Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,630

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.30363

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 14 reviews

200
92
54
14
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Sorry ...

I bought it with expectation for a pretty naming called an angel, but unfortunately, on my skin I smell of my uncle. At first I thought that it might be odor of herbal aroma, but patchouli remained steadily forever.

Because I did not like the scent, I hardly use it.

Yuki

April 18, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Cheating

I cheated a scent for a while. . .
I regret to say that this was ineffective!
It is hard to find a suitable one (> _ <)

Miyu

September 21, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I did not like it ...

It has a sweet floral scent of 8 kinds of flowers and herbs and a refreshing fragrance of lemon at the end.
Unfortunately, it was not my favorite scent.

Hurley

May 03, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A little bitter scent

I am interested in purchasing aroma of adults, so I bought it.

It was a smell of bitter bitterness than I imagined, but I got misunderstood myself myself.
I think that the sustainability of fragrance is much higher.
The pheromone effect has not been measured, realized.
Perhaps my character and scent do not match.

Chako-chan

April 18, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It smells nice.

Apart from being as effective, it is a good smell that raises your own tension. I want to purchase again

Lily

December 04, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I do not know the effect well

I do not feel the effect is bad Usage in my case, I tried putting on as soon as I was able to talk to people I do not know at all but it was not always in that place so it was not good to know the effect Just a fragrance I think that I would like to continue using it because I like it I think that those who like the scent of essential oils will like it

Are there

July 02, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

subtle

For me,, was a faint smell.
It is close to the aroma of aromatherapy, but I did not know much about the effect.

Marimo

May 09, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A little

It smells strong to me, I felt strongly.
So, it is a decay of treasure. . (· ·;)))

May

November 05, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Lightweight

It was rather fragrant scent. I do not feel any particular effect

sy

January 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Frankly

Using the premium last time, the effect was amazing (w was watching the opponent was monkey), but a unique scent gotten into it although it was a deep odorless type but I tried using it.
The unique smell is hardly caused by the scent of rose, but the rose odor is rather strong smell like putting on the entrance rather than the perfume Rose, so it is pretty smelly when attached and it is necessary to prepare! There is a partner you want to sniff I think that it is good to put it about thirty minutes ago. Although I thought that there was not much change for the first week after I started using it when I went out once, when I was shopping at a drug store, the distance feeling of men shopping next door is close to me I felt like it. Even though there was no surprising change, I thought that it was easy to put on because it makes it easy to use with a perfume sense and it makes me feel a bit confident.

Snowflake

July 04, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It smells. .

I felt a little odorless.
I do not seem to have much encounter (x_x)

I'd like to use it until it's gone a bit longer ('ω`)

Chick

May 01, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Try using perfume.

I got perfume and tried using it immediately.
I was scented, but I was not feeling well, I was not good at incense.
I think that it is good if the scent is not a little hard. It was two times I saw him who I admired because I was unable to do something frequently, and of course I attached it.
Although there was not much change, it increased that women gather around me more and was spoken to by them. Is this also thanks to this perfume? I think I will continue a little more.

Ezurueru Sumiru

May 04, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

different from usual…?

I love Angel, I do not know how many times I repeat!
However, this time ... There was a sense of incongruity in the fragrance. The usual angel is a nice scent close to floral and floral, but this time I thought it was a completely different scent whether to say Woody or stinky.
Did the ingredients change?
I used it for several years, so I will purchase it again and try it. If the smell changed the next time, I wonder if I will buy an angel anymore.
(Well, the effect on men's is pretty well)

yuinya

June 27, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Challenge for the first scent!

I tried a love attraction? Angel.
I was worried about alcohol, but it was at all.
The smell of the angel It is really good! It's a girl?
My skin did not get rough!
But ... after all it was disappointing that the smell disappears quickly.
Well ... ... I could not balance my mind with depression or anger ... There is nothing to do with that ... There is something to say ... I was told that "Age is about high school students?" Surprised!
The rest is praised to the customer, "I always work hard and admire!" About that ... I tried it a lot when going to the crowd but there is no male approach.

Miyu

June 29, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language