Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,630

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.30363

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 54 reviews

200
92
54
14
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Three year passionate courtship

I have used a lot of this perfume, but it is certain that any fragrance can not be let go. Dependence?!

But, among them, there is a smell of liking. I do not like the angel of this time I did not like it a bit, so I do not like it ,,,

However, the effect is amazing!
As usual the enthusiastic courtship from younger generation continues. I wonder if it's going to be over three years or not! I say I will give up if I give up No wonder it will be a wasteful child lol
What on earth are they?
This girl is not the only one. Love call from 2nd and 3rd 3rd junior!
It seems to like calm and somewhat missing cute places.
Then, decided, they say.
Young! I thought he was younger !!

Even if I say the actual age, I am increasingly becoming a fan rather than going away.
I appreciate it.
Really, I can not release it!

Junjun

January 12, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Aroma like organic aroma

Pheromone perfume was always using fragrance, but also interested in scent, I attracted the name of angel this time and tried it.
Although I imagined the sweet fragrance as an angel, it felt refreshed fresh and refreshed with a refreshing scent like an organic herbal aroma essence.
I think that this scent is not disliked even in a train or in places where there are many people.
Personally, perfume noodles feel better in men, so ★ is three!
But when wrapped in this scent, I can feel comfortable in the morning, especially in the morning, so I think that a good effect is given to myself!

jasmine

September 30, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

nice smell

The freshly chopped tuna is a bit nostrils.
It is similar to the removal of Shiseido's 500 yen odelmine N skin lotion.
But I can relieve little by little.
I feel like the scent of 'Wa'?
I think that it is a smell of healing that seems to suit the yukata.

jam

June 29, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Aroma to be healed

I tried using a love attraction / angel because I was cheated on by my husband. I want you to turn around to me .... The effect is ... ... I can not feel honest, but the fragrance is very good!
I do not like perfume so much and can not be attached usually, but since it seems to be the fragrance of aroma, it is healed and it is pretty aroma that does not matter if it is not perfumed well.
If it is an ordinary perfume ★ 5, since it has no effect as a pheromone perfume ★ I made it to three ★.

mococo

July 02, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Cute scent

It was a cute scent, slightly scenty fragrance.
However, I did not like myself much.
I could not relax as much as Verbena.

Mimic

May 18, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Angel

Freshly made herbs feel strongly .. When trying to pile the musk on top of each other, the herbs have disappeared and the musk is also a soft aroma like soap. (When it was a single musk, it seemed to be miserable.) Synergistic effect? ​​(Lol)

newbie

July 01, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Favorite scent

I like geranium and tried purchasing.
The moment you used it drifts softly with the smell of geranium and the scent of clary sage.
I liked it because it smelled lavender and refreshingly refreshing.
However, the scent flies in 1.2 hours after use. I purchased Rose before, but I did not like it because it was a sweet scent that is far from rose and it was a mushy sweet smell, but the scent was sustained.
Because it is not such a strong scent, is it faster to fly ,,,.
I can not feel the effect at all, but I am using it with a feeling that I hope that there is a good thing!

See

June 22, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

For your healing

It is a nice smell, so I will be relieved to put it on.
However, it was not felt Mote effect by this alone.
It was preeminent when premiumed earlier .... It's ★ 3 at a high point to get rid of it quickly and for its effect.

A garden

December 24, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It's okay

Because I will shift only one hour with my favorite person after a long time, this is a chance (^ ^ ♪ I thought that if I tried using it, the male customer was kind, it was a busy time zone so I could not talk about laughing, It was pleasant to talk to him from chatting and I was able to chat with you soon.

Because

May 01, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Aroma like to have aroma

This smell was weak.
With the impression that my mother likes to smell. For those who like aroma and potpourri, I think it is a perfect scent!

Mini child

March 17, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Feminine scent

I did not like the fragrance of lavender as much perfume, but this blend is very good!
I was busy with work and I had few opportunities to meet men, so I could not see a reaction, but I was glad that I was relaxing. So, the evaluation is 3 (lol \)
I would like people who think that the fragrance of rose and lavender are also tried.

Harumi

July 05, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I will be kind.

Using pheromone perfume is the 10th kind of angel for the first time.
Although there is still no effect such as increase of male invitation or being kindly done, attaching perfume here will make you feel calmer and gentle to people.
The pheromone effect for me is tremendous (* ^^ *)

I think that the scent of the angel is a bit strong at the beginning, but it disappears quickly, but there is a feeling that it is wrapped in soft soft fragrance even if time passes.
I expect the pheromone effect to men and I want to continue using it.

Chairo

July 03, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is refreshing scent

I'm gaudy and thin, muscular, earth black, so it's like athletes as a whole, so pretty clothes do not suit me.
I wanted to relieve even a little bit of impression, I tried to depend on pheromone perfume + gentle fragrance.


Rather than a gentle floral one, there is refreshing feeling of Kanji leaves.
The fragrance is very weak, but I notice it when I forget it as it seems to be sustaining.
Although it is an effect, there is no dramatic change for one week using it ... a wish that makes distance away from colleagues (such as wearing a yukata, an umbrella, searching for a smaho together with images, graying out w ... etc) I feel like it was a lot.


Whether or not to repipe ... I thought that I should try another floral system next time because it was a refreshing impression rather than fragrance friendly.

Blue

July 04, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I can not feel the effect yet ...

There was no custom to add perfume everyday and I had never purchased only fragrance-free products so I wanted to try it. The fragrance of the angel, just right for me, it seems to be usable everyday. I like it.
Although noticeable effect has not come out yet, I am looking forward to it.

peach

July 02, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am using it right now!

As of now there are no major changes around, but I like the fragrance very well (^ _ ^ \)
Turning on this, I feel awfully throbbing (lol \)
I will use it till it runs out!

Takuchan

April 09, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Angel

I love this perfume and I always use it. I like Angel with a refreshing smell suitable for summer.
However, it is regrettable that the fragrance will fly immediately.
The surrounding reaction is not particularly changed.
I still want to use it for everyday use as it is still there.

BAL ☆

August 05, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Favorite fragrance!

I tried using the attraction previously and want to use it again and tried using it. Although it was an angel this time, it was a favorite scent than an attraction.
I am healed by my essential oil of aroma \
The effect you care about ... after all there is something!
It is almost time at the time of fatigue! It will help us a second time It is no doubt I believe and believe it has an effect! I thought that it would be a confident item for myself.
If the smell lasts for a long time, is it better?

Rungnun

June 29, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The effect of angel

It was not my favorite fragrance, but it drifted softly when drifting and it was very popular.
I do not know the effect I said, but it is definitely popular.
Continue to attach again and look at it slowly.

Yua

July 04, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Angel

I purchased two books because this fragrance favorite ??

Quibble

August 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Refreshing system

I usually use taboos.
This time, it was a fragrance that I had never used but I felt that I was not enough for a while.
In my case, taboo worked well with him who had half cohabitation for nearly two years, so it was effective but I thought whether such a refreshing system is good for a light date or a meal with a man.

sunflower

June 25, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 3

Language