Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,721

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.30378

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 57 reviews

207
97
57
14
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Three year passionate courtship

I have used a lot of this perfume, but it is certain that any fragrance can not be let go. Dependence?!

But, among them, there is a smell of liking. I do not like the angel of this time I did not like it a bit, so I do not like it ,,,

However, the effect is amazing!
As usual the enthusiastic courtship from younger generation continues. I wonder if it's going to be over three years or not! I say I will give up if I give up No wonder it will be a wasteful child lol
What on earth are they?
This girl is not the only one. Love call from 2nd and 3rd 3rd junior!
It seems to like calm and somewhat missing cute places.
Then, decided, they say.
Young! I thought he was younger !!

Even if I say the actual age, I am increasingly becoming a fan rather than going away.
I appreciate it.
Really, I can not release it!

Junjun

January 12, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Aroma like organic aroma

Pheromone perfume was always using fragrance, but also interested in scent, I attracted the name of angel this time and tried it.
Although I imagined the sweet fragrance as an angel, it felt refreshed fresh and refreshed with a refreshing scent like an organic herbal aroma essence.
I think that this scent is not disliked even in a train or in places where there are many people.
Personally, perfume noodles feel better in men, so ★ is three!
But when wrapped in this scent, I can feel comfortable in the morning, especially in the morning, so I think that a good effect is given to myself!

jasmine

September 30, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It's okay

Because I will shift only one hour with my favorite person after a long time, this is a chance (^ ^ ♪ I thought that if I tried using it, the male customer was kind, it was a busy time zone so I could not talk about laughing, It was pleasant to talk to him from chatting and I was able to chat with you soon.

Because

May 01, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Regrettable

This time I tried using Angel for the first time.
I usually used it as usual because it was only layered with premium.
First is a good scent. I think that it is refreshing and easy to use regardless of the season.
However, it is regrettable that it smells very faintly.
The effect is ★ 3 because the correspondence with other products did not change so much.

Seichan

December 09, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Cute scent

It was a cute scent, slightly scenty fragrance.
However, I did not like myself much.
I could not relax as much as Verbena.

Mimic

May 18, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

nice smell

The freshly chopped tuna is a bit nostrils.
It is similar to the removal of Shiseido's 500 yen odelmine N skin lotion.
But I can relieve little by little.
I feel like the scent of 'Wa'?
I think that it is a smell of healing that seems to suit the yukata.

jam

June 29, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Aroma to be healed

I tried using a love attraction / angel because I was cheated on by my husband. I want you to turn around to me .... The effect is ... ... I can not feel honest, but the fragrance is very good!
I do not like perfume so much and can not be attached usually, but since it seems to be the fragrance of aroma, it is healed and it is pretty aroma that does not matter if it is not perfumed well.
If it is an ordinary perfume ★ 5, since it has no effect as a pheromone perfume ★ I made it to three ★.

mococo

July 02, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Favorite scent

I like geranium and tried purchasing.
The moment you used it drifts softly with the smell of geranium and the scent of clary sage.
I liked it because it smelled lavender and refreshingly refreshing.
However, the scent flies in 1.2 hours after use. I purchased Rose before, but I did not like it because it was a sweet scent that is far from rose and it was a mushy sweet smell, but the scent was sustained.
Because it is not such a strong scent, is it faster to fly ,,,.
I can not feel the effect at all, but I am using it with a feeling that I hope that there is a good thing!

See

June 22, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Herbs

It is healed by the scent like herbs.
It is the most favorite among the scented systems of love attractions.
I'm working in the hospitality business, but I feel that my heart is better than when my customers aren't responding.
I am glad if there is a clear effect from now on.

soy source ramen

November 19, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

For your healing

It is a nice smell, so I will be relieved to put it on.
However, it was not felt Mote effect by this alone.
It was preeminent when premiumed earlier .... It's ★ 3 at a high point to get rid of it quickly and for its effect.

A garden

December 24, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Aroma like to have aroma

This smell was weak.
With the impression that my mother likes to smell. For those who like aroma and potpourri, I think it is a perfect scent!

Mini child

March 17, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Angel

Freshly made herbs feel strongly .. When trying to pile the musk on top of each other, the herbs have disappeared and the musk is also a soft aroma like soap. (When it was a single musk, it seemed to be miserable.) Synergistic effect? ​​(Lol)

newbie

July 01, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I can not feel the effect yet ...

There was no custom to add perfume everyday and I had never purchased only fragrance-free products so I wanted to try it. The fragrance of the angel, just right for me, it seems to be usable everyday. I like it.
Although noticeable effect has not come out yet, I am looking forward to it.

peach

July 02, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Nice scent ☆

I used some kind of scented but it was my favorite fragrance. I feel that I got a little girlish like a pretty girlish scent. Just because scent flies faster, the effect is not so good ... I will continue to use it a bit more (* ^ ◯ ^ *)

Bear

June 30, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is wonderful.

However, it disappears in a blink of an eye. . . I was surprised at how soon it was.
The scent at the time of blowing is wonderfully worse, when it is time to go out, it is already gone.
Even though I snapped my nose to the place I blew it, I could not feel the scarred remains. . .
I wish the fragrance would last longer, I thought, this time it is ★ 3.

taktak

July 01, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Angel

I purchased two books because this fragrance favorite ??

Quibble

August 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Either. . .

It would be nice to smell when it was turned on, but it is rather weak odor.
I feel that smell will fly soon.
But maybe it has become more likely to be spoken to by men?
When I got on the train I saw surprised men.
I thought of this perfume?
I am not good at talking to people, but now I can speak naturally.
I am very happy.

Walnut

October 03, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The effect of angel

It was not my favorite fragrance, but it drifted softly when drifting and it was very popular.
I do not know the effect I said, but it is definitely popular.
Continue to attach again and look at it slowly.

Yua

July 04, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Sweet perfume

It was too cute scent for me. I do not know the effect.

See

September 04, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Angel

I am always indebted to this love attraction (no fragrance) ♪ This time I used it for the pretty naming called Angel and the fragrance of my favorite floral type.
It is a feeling of use ... ... I wonder if it differs slightly from the scent I thought ... ..., sorry. Is it scent like incense \?
But, as I was wearing it all the time I got confidence and I can spend all day fun! Like something seems to be feminine ... ♪ Privately when you're wearing a fragrance, men are very kind , I felt that the angel of this time brings a good atmosphere to women among men rather than men.
Angel was a bit weak smell for me, but since I am realizing the effect, I will use it in the future.

Well

July 03, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 3

Language