Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.30359

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 91 reviews

197
91
54
14
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Sweet smell increases girls' power

Until now I was not good at having scents much, but it seems that the scent has raised my feelings ... After a while I got it on my skin, a nice scent that can not be said at all!
Speaking of good things to start with, I had a drinking party at the girls' society, but a male next to me was unexpected ... Two people cut at the end \?
Such a thing keeps going on and there is a lot of strange things happening in pheromone perfume somehow!

love

July 05, 2016

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

I am very satisfied! !

We were able to build good relationships not only in love but also in both workplace and men !!
It's gorgeous, but it's not too tight and I get used to it immediately, I just got up feeling I got up!
It is Lipi purchase decision (* ^ o ^ *)

Maple

July 03, 2016

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

Alright!

Love attraction Angel arrives and quickly pushes one! It is very fragrant! It is a very good fragrance. I tried using my husband to think that he was a cute wife forever.
I think that my husband is smiling better than usual when I turn on this. There is not even a 20-year skincare after marriage, but if you turn on this you may have a bit of close contact (lol \)
I'd still like to continue using it.

Luna

July 07, 2016

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

Healed ~

It seems that there is aim (by target) in scent of this perfume, but ... I can not wear odor that is not good, so I choose it with my favorite fragrance.
Indeed, it is already realized which fragrance has good people!
I am concerned about the slight odor of premium, I use it by breaking with angel.
Of course I am realizing the effect so I have been doing it for years.
However, the problem is that a large number of married people come by. I am not interested in married people, so I am very troubled. Because it is troublesome, please be careful when using in the workplace!

yuinya

August 11, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

A new life!

I used several love attractions before. It is fragrant because it can be very relaxing. Last year I got sick and experienced a medical treatment for 1 year. Finally I tried an angel to get better and help my new life help.
After all fragrance is healed very much with fragrant flower incense. I just felt the fragrance flew so quickly, I felt it might be a bit stronger.
Although I do not know the dramatic change since I have not used it yet (like a lover I made! Etc), I can calmly touch people, the people around me are kind and kindly touched I feel it. ★ I put four in my expectation of the future. I am looking forward to it.

Circle

July 01, 2016

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

I think that it is effective.

While paired with me, I praised it for me as beautiful and cute as ever. Body touch has also increased.
I think there is an effect!

akaka

July 09, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Feminine scent

I usually favor Oriental secret.
Although I feel the effect with respect to the secret, I also care about other different fragrance items and effects, and when ordering each time, though I wish I could sell the trial size I am trying various things (^ - ^)

This fragrance was the best among the things I tried so far.
I feel like raising a woman's full or feeling exhilaration as well as a secret ♪

As much as the effect ... Men in the first meeting liked it quite a bit, and you could use a different way from the secret (* ^ _ ^ *)

Angel I thought for the first time that I want to have it in the proper use Angel for everyday use Angel when it is here When I say this is a secret How about using this ♪

Ariane

July 18, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

I look forward to it.

From the new year, I wanted to put on some scent of myself, I found this and purchased it. I am going on at work but going to feel good myself. I'm looking forward to the future.

Nami

January 10, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Refreshing scent

I smell very refreshing.
Although I was not worried much, after wearing this perfume, a man who is unfriendly and rumored speaks very smoothly in my office.
Moreover, for some reason only to me (laugh).
Even though the seats are hard to talk back to back, I bother to take a step and start talking about various things.
Everyone is wondering.
Is this thanks to perfume !?

Nami

April 11, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Continuing use 8 years?

More than 10 years ago I used a love attraction (probably the first generation), and I returned again about 8 years ago. Since then, there is no invitation from men.
However. The problem is coming up to marriage ~ unmarriage. Especially for workplace, almost married people are going on .... My colleagues in my workplace where I became friends come almost as heterosexuals. Even the 62-year old grandpa! I thought that I really wanted to kamen ...

yuinya

May 06, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I will be healed

I have purchased Premium · Glamorous · Venus · Secret · White Musk.
Especially because I like premium, I'm repeating, but I also care about other goods, this time I have an angel.
The smell of refreshing herbs had a healing effect on ourselves.
Normally, the opposite sex with no skin shinning has made a knee pillow and there was no more rich development, but I think that there is an effect

love

October 02, 2017

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I was healed.

I regularly used premium and secret, but since I began drinking female hormone sublimation, I tried using an angel that works for female hormones I like the scent of rose so pretty scent of rose Although I liked it very much because I feel healing himself, I felt unsatisfactory because I like the usual premium and the secret richness of adults very much.
I think that it would have been my favorite item if I was using angels for the first time, I thought that I would like to use it on a holiday. Thanks to you, using premium and secret, you can get a stable contract, we have a lot of customers cute. I am filled with gratitude!
I will continue to love pheromone perfume from now on. Please spread the goodness of this perfume to as many people as possible and make everyone happy.
Thank you for your continued support from now on.

Riichi

July 05, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I feel like I'm relieved

When I just opened it I thought it was fragrant fragrance a little strongly but I think that it is a fragrance that I think that there is no one who dislikes becoming a gentle scent after a while.
It is an effective fragrance.

mio

November 30, 2017

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I bought Angel perfume !!

As the name suggests, angel perfume is refreshing !! I recently arrived so I can not use it so much, but I'd like to attach it when I go fancy and go out.In addition, I want to try various fragrances little by little So purchase fragrance that you care about little by little, try to distinguish it according to the mood at that time! It is pleasure!

Miyabi Maiden

December 04, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

With expectation

The scent is floral type, it smells nice.
It was my first smell, but it was my favorite fragrance.
I thought if I was going to use it when I met a person with a nice feeling, I could not use it so I tried using it when I went to the company.
On the day we got on, the company men were kind.
Since it was not attached frequently, perhaps there was another change if it was attached properly every few hours. Continue to use it. With the above expectation ♡

Awkward

January 31, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Very nice scent

Now, there are Alaphores and beautiful witches and others who are attractive even in their forties. Since I am doing a job to get in touch with people, I have been calling from various people and tenderly. What I say by myself, I think that was rather attractive if I say it.
Since I was in my 50's, I am changing myself and I could not touch myself with confidence in myself.
I would like to be beautiful forever as anyone thinks. I would like to be a woman who wants to be feminine like a woman who does not want to get older or does not want to get fat and does not want to become fat and is charming and pheromone.
Since then, I was concerned about the smell of my body, I was concerned about various things, I was told that there was no appeal or an aunt, so I was putting on a perfume, but the odor and pecking of the body, what aroma I did not understand at all what I was doing.
I tried using "Love Attraction Angel" and it smelled very nice.
I always go to work at a company with some perfume, but I was very happy being told that "Why are you putting perfume? It is a very good scent" on why "Love attraction / angel" was attached.
It always seems to have a good fragrance from me. There seems to be some scents left. So, whenever I meet a person I always try to put on.
Somehow, everyone touches me kindly. Besides, I felt a little confident in myself, I felt my feelings became bright.
With ordinary perfume, I feel unsatisfied now. A little disappointing is that the perfume will be lost soon because the sustainability of the fragrance will not be soon.
Excluding it, I was glad to try using it!
Beautiful, I will order again!

sora

July 04, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Is it just me

The distance between you and your opponent may be close.
There is a habit of opening up more than one person originally from people other than the person who originally likes, so I feel like I'm increasing the number of times to go backward than usual when I turn on this.
I'm glad that my body got to hit the anxious person well.

NAPPY

December 17, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Good fragrance

Actually, my workplace is scented NG.
I use angel, premium, non-fragrance mixed. It can not be totally recovered.
Just ... ... the mums come and go deeply! I am not interested in married !!!!
Please be careful and use it.

yuinya

May 06, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Have fun every day!

I was just getting started in the hospitality industry, so I was worried about human relationships because I was just a woman's workplace!
So I was working with the secret I used before. Thanks to you, we are able to work together with you immediately and enjoyable.
There were times when I was able to call out from customers as well. In the secret, I was blown away by foreigners who was sexy or too fragrant!
So, I thought that I wanted a cute scent a bit more lightly and I was allowed to use an angel!
It is a scent that seems to be really cute, and nature gives kindness. Angel seemed to be popular among young people, and a child like a high school student came into the store and was watching here all the time. Although I thought, I thought that on the way back to the cashier Thank you! With a smile with Nikko I was red. It may be a fragrance for young people ...! It is a scent that I want to use even from now on.

peach

January 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a gentle adult scent.

I tried it, if it helped a gray relationship with him. I felt incense of herbs in a gentle sweet.
I noticed the review of other people, but after lemon aroma is scented.
Unfortunately, there was no change in gray air with him, but I think that it is often by men who got acquainted with a drinking party for the first time in a while and doing things, and not accidentally.
Because it smells fragrant also like it, I think whether to continue to purchase.

Sea

May 05, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 5

Language