Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,671

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.30372

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 372 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I bought two with hyacinth

This is my favorite, but the hyacinth was my favorite fragrance The angel felt a little more provocative than the hyacinth I had a drinking party after a long time, and I wore the angel. I think I was able to spend a lot of time and I felt that there was a lot of body touch from men. I often felt that pheromone perfume is effective. I think what I should buy next.

Minamiku

December 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Feeling gorgeous

I tried using geranium, fragrance-free, and Venus ... Every scent feels the effect of the people around me. Currently, I am single and my children are independent, so I would like to have a romantic relationship with my adults, and because the work is a supportive and heavy environment, it is difficult to have a trusting relationship with users and a relationship with colleagues. I started using it because I wanted to connect with people happily every day.
I especially like the scent of geranium, but the angel is blended with clary sage and lavender and feels gorgeous.
I think that any human relationship will go well if you are happy ... First of all, you will feel better because you will be healed and feel better.
I don't have any particular romantic relationships every day, but I want to give him a long distance.

December 01, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Can smile

A refreshing scent that naturally makes you smile.
It has a strong scent like herbs, but it's good for people who don't like herbs.

Mame

December 01, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Than the opposite sex

When I put this on, I feel that it was better for younger children and children than the opposite sex.
I felt like I was able to talk to the same sex and get close to women I didn't know. It did not mean that the opposite sex had no effect. He was kissed around the neck all the time when he put it on his neck, because he was crushed around the place he put on and smelled something unusual.

Then Picchan

November 27, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Angel is an amulet

I couldn't find myself in interpersonal or romantic relationships, and I was worried that my favorite men would be short of pheromones due to a reaction that was less than my friend and less than my lover. In your word of mouth, I tried to make an angel with courage. Even in the company, work is quick! Male customers are kind even in sales. Love also has a good feeling.
Thank you!

Angel

November 23, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

There is an effect!

At first, the scent was a bit of a herb but it gradually changed to a warm and soft scent. There are two adolescent sons, but they are usually silent and unfriendly, but after attaching the perfume, both of them approached nearby and began to talk about school and other things! He told me that lunch was delicious.
Thank you!

Stae

November 22, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Herbs

It is healed by the scent like herbs.
It is the most favorite among the scented systems of love attractions.
I'm working in the hospitality business, but I feel that my heart is better than when my customers aren't responding.
I am glad if there is a clear effect from now on.

Uchika

November 19, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A refreshing scent

I had a friend who was more than a friend and less than a lover, and I wanted to improve it both better and worse.
In addition, until now, only fragrance was used, so I wanted to use scented ones.
As a result of using it, first of all, the scent is good! It was not too sweet and it had a refreshing feeling like citrus, and it was very easy to use.
Helped to be positive.
This is why I feel less anxious because of human relationships and feel that I have more time to smile.
I'm a friend and a friend who is less than a lover, but I haven't seen any results yet, but I have more conversations than before. I think that I was able to treat both myself and the other party calmly.
This is one of the perfumes you want to use.

Risa

November 18, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It ’s amazing.

I didn't believe it.
I think all pheromone perfumes are the same. But I went out with him for 2 years and had an unprecedented fight with him, and I was in the same situation but I was so nervous ... The cause of the fight was me. I'm sorry. I found this at such a time, and I used it with a feeling that if I could get a little better with my relationship.
I did not respond because I was masking on the first day, but when I was waiting for the second day, I pushed one to the neck in the toilet. When I met him, he was kind, like him before ... He told me that there was no skinship, but he held my hand!
He is very stubborn, so I can only think of this perfume. Lol
I hope the relationship will be improved as soon as possible.
I'm really thankful to you!!
The fragrance is gentle and the scent of the flower is natural, so I was not suspicious even if I don't usually use perfume!

Ririn

November 17, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

This is my favorite scent.

The scent is my favorite scent. I like the natural scent of aroma oil.
I don't know if it is effective as a pheromone perfume.
However, I really like myself so I enjoy wearing it in a self-care manner.
I'm worried about other scents, but I like the scent of the angel, so I'm wondering if I will buy the same scent or buy something else.

Cecilia

October 18, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Will be healed

First. You can heal yourself with the scent? So, those who don't know will be kind, and the clerk will be kind and secure. It ’s an amulet you ca n’t let go

Thigh

September 01, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Be gentle with yourself and others

The angel has always been indebted to me, but I feel that the people I meet are kinder and the kinder people become more peaceful and peaceful. It doesn't work for women like Yankee who seems to be strong

Thigh

August 31, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Strange

Thank you all! Mysteriously, the smiles of the people you meet are all beautiful. He / she is healed because he / she gives a very good smile

Thigh

August 31, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Anyway Lipi

I repeat it so I don't know how many!
A gentle scent that is not too sweet. I like the faint fragrance because it's easy to use at work.
Since it is divided into premiums, it may feel more effective ... It's also good to choose by smell! I thought that you could choose your ideal figure (imagine a roll model?) It was.

yuinya

August 09, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

The smell is fairy ☆

The smell is very good, and it is a pleasant smell I can heal myself, and the person is also that smell and buzz!

Thigh

July 25, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Men and women ☆

People you meet will be more kind to you, It is a precious amulet! Thank you ☆

Thigh

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Healed

The aroma and the effect are healed ☆ I am always really saved Thank you <(_ _ _ *)>

Thigh

July 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I feel kind

For a while, I have been wearing only the premium, but I also like the scent of angel, so of course I realized the effect of the angel, so if you try both on for the first time in a long time, it is dramatically increased to have you get gentle. Thank you \ (^ ^) /

Thigh

July 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

for me

I use it to light up my feelings.
The smell of grass like grassland is strong, but the feeling is switched.

Mame

July 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Looking back

Looking at the history you can see at a glance! The number of angel repeat crawling effects was a number LOL I am really indebted! I am really grateful to those who developed me! I smelled pounding, and I turned around instinctively, and I realized that I had put on an angel a while ago!

Thigh

June 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 19

Language