Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.30359

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 359 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Anyway Lipi

I repeat it so I don't know how many!
A gentle scent that is not too sweet. I like the faint fragrance because it's easy to use at work.
Since it is divided into premiums, it may feel more effective ... It's also good to choose by smell! I thought that you could choose your ideal figure (imagine a roll model?) It was.

yuinya

August 09, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The smell is fairy ☆

The smell is very good, and it is a pleasant smell I can heal myself, and the person is also that smell and buzz!

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Men and women ☆

People you meet will be more kind to you, It is a precious amulet! Thank you ☆

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Healed

The aroma and the effect are healed ☆ I am always really saved Thank you <(_ _ _ *)>

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I feel kind

For a while, I have been wearing only the premium, but I also like the scent of angel, so of course I realized the effect of the angel, so if you try both on for the first time in a long time, it is dramatically increased to have you get gentle. Thank you \ (^ ^) /

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

for me

I use it to light up my feelings.
The smell of grass like grassland is strong, but the feeling is switched.

Mame

July 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Looking back

Looking at the history you can see at a glance! The number of angel repeat crawling effects was a number LOL I am really indebted! I am really grateful to those who developed me! I smelled pounding, and I turned around instinctively, and I realized that I had put on an angel a while ago!

Haru

June 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

My ranking

The first place is Angel and Premium! Both are great! Angel has a really good smell, the feeling is rising and healed, the effect of human relations is good, and the premium is a stable effect. The scene where the first meeting person is spectacular meets again and again and realizes that it is thanks to the premium It is evaluated from the ability, and the third place is Venus! !

Haru

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

People who meet are kind

When I put it on, I was told by a younger boy at work that it was "Goodbye! It smells like a really good smell" And I will send you back! You also have a great effect ☆

Haru

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Become kind

The love attraction series is variously attached, and the thing with the scent, the angel has been most pleasant. Angels feel friendly, friendly, open minded, and close in distance, rather than being romance. It will be stress free ☆ Recommended

Haru

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

good smell!

When I first put it with a really good smell, I was surprised ☆ If you put this, you can relax yourself and it is said that people will heal you. It was a premium for a while, but I think I want to buy it again!

Haru

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Proposing to go around

I can not see him often in the music activity as usual as I am in love with him in last year's bandman, but sometimes I go to see him live and try to get close and stare at it little by little Now I commented that "I'm looking for a wife who manages meals" or "I want to hug me twice in bed" to comment on emails and other comments, or if I comment in the flow of a story that I want to go overseas I said "Let's go together" and I was suspicious of my ears for a moment, but I'm glad.

I hope this love goes well.

honey

May 02, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Fluffy scent

It is a fluffy scent.
I think that it is a scent that can be a smile with nature.
It may be good in spring.

Mame

April 03, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Before menstruation

It is irritated and disappears when put on before menstruation, and it is a clean, good smell with no disgust above all. I will buy it again!

Well

March 18, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Fluffy

It is fluffy scent.
I think that it is a fragrance that can make you smile with nature.
It may be good for spring.

Mame

March 02, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I can not go to other smells

I thought that I want to change scents according to the mood and the season, I have tried various scents, but I just do not like it ... I just love angels and always love them.
However, it is not whether the fragrance lasts for a long time, so trying to change frequently to try for a change will give you the best feeling ♫

yuinya

February 12, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Faint

The workplace is fragrant NG but because it is a faint fragrance, I change it occasionally.
♫ I use it by dividing it with premium ♫ I love it with a gentle fragrance that can be used anytime regardless of the season ♫

yuinya

February 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The smell changed?

I was allowed to use it a few years ago and I was repeating it several times with the scent I liked, but this time it is completely different from that scent.
Rather than angel I thought it was like feeling like romance.
Is it strangely stuck or stuck ... ...?
I do not understand well, but this fragrance has no repeat already. It seems to be tough to use up because I bought two at once.
By the way, I think that the reactions around do not have any effect so far unlike before.
When purchasing next time I will do other things.

Kaori

February 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Aroma to be healed

I feel comfortable with the scent of lavender good.
I can not feel the effect now, but I like to repeat because I liked it.

Aiko

February 06, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Cute and enticing with soft fluffy scent ☆

Angel is so cute a smell as nothing else!

Even a very small amount, you can praise it for a good fragrance ~ throughout the day ^ - ^

The man told me with a friendly face "I always smell good".
Since it becomes hard when it is attached too much, it is all right with a small amount ☆

Hyper

February 06, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 18

Language