Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,713

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.21340

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 340 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

A gentle Motorola

Bergamot which was described as a product that brings a tender mootiola and a gentle atmosphere to the surroundings.
The scent was a citrus-based refreshing scent with no dislikes and I thought that it was a fragrance that I could afford regardless of gender.
When I heard that it is more troublesome to work at the workplace since this month I heard that the upper person comes to see the situation, especially when this person is disliked by this person, the work and the position worsen, , I used it with a feeling of praying that I could have likable even a little (laugh)

In addition, some people may be interested in the workplace, so it would be nice if there was an effect on that one too.

The main effect was when it says ,,,.


It seemed that there was no disagreeable impression spoken to from the upper person frankly.
It is increasingly being spoken to from a workplace of a man who does not talk much about others, and everyone is friendly.
Talked to me from a handsome young person (laugh)

The other thing I was surprised was that it told me that I was surprised at the workplace and worried about 3 days later and then suddenly said "I'm doing something, I'm smelling awfully well," the next day said, "That smells like that Although I get excited about something, stop doing it (laugh) "or saying something like laughing, I got better conversations and more conversations than before.
In addition, because I got along with this, I was not that kind of gentle, but now I feel very gentle and my job will be quite handy and I will help you a little If you are doing a little troubling gesture, "What happened? I was worried about it or to have heavy things and it was really good to use Bergamot as a response that was very different from what I was before.
I had an effect.
After all, it is better to change it frequently every 2 to 3 hours.
So, it's fun going to work everyday ♪

It was good to use.

Herb tea

September 19, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I have confidence in myself for a long time

Originally I liked the fragrance of bergamot, but this love attraction was also my favorite fragrance I expected.
Two happy things happened when I started putting on this perfume.
First of all, it is that people who like to see me from everyday. I am happy every day.
And it was that the store clerk in the bar was love at first sight. I had confidence in myself because I had never done this before. Always because it is often seen as a child.

Pheromone perfume is terrible. Thank you very much.
I will definitely make mistake in the future.
I made it a star minus 1 because I want the scent and effect of one use to last longer.

Fuan

June 20, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

refreshing

As it has a fresh smell, it is purchased in warm season.
The aroma is not persistent but it is good for a change.
Before going to work, it also serves as a refreshment during the lunch break.
I feel that my relationships with people will be smoother, probably because I can relax and be calm.
I feel that there are effects that can not be obtained with other commercially available perfumes.

Yuki

April 17, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Fresh scent

We purchase various pheromone perfumes here and are examining the effect and scent.
I have used Gardenia, Venus, Citrus, No fragrance, Opportunity, Secret, Geranium until now. This is the eighth one.

This bergamot I bought with a chance, like summer, wanting a clean citrus system.
It was an elegance that did not come up to expectations.
Less sweeter than opportunity, a refreshing and refreshing scent.
Since all of this item feels without the persistence power of fragrance, bergamot, chances are also used with the feeling of refreshing refreshment.
It seems that the effect of pheromone is properly seen.
All the men around the workplace are obviously kind to everyone.
I feel like I'm being treated specially.
I will continue to use it in the future!

Buff Beauty

August 07, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is necessities!

It is impression that I attached bergamot this time. I went to a cafe morning as a girl as it is, without make-up of shower and working as a girl as I was tired of working the previous day. Before entering the shop, when you opened the door with a hair and a neck, four customers (all men) who were in the store watched me all at once!
I realized that Abergamot is amazing! It was like feeling instinctively rather than seeing. The male customers who came in afterward sitting around my seat and being full only around me (laugh). I did not have anyone who thought that it was particularly good, so I ate morning and went home quickly.

Next day when I went to work, I was surprised to hear from an older male from other professions coming next to "You are always working with Mokumoku! I usually do not say such a thing, because I have never talked about bow tied up to now. I tried several pheromone perfumes here, but it was hyacinth that got the same sexuality. I think you can try some and use them properly.

Pooh

February 18, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I love you.

Until now I have used Secret, Taboo, Iran Iran, White Musk, Premium.
As for summer this time, Secret, Iran Iran, white musk and a bit scent a bit. After all I used summer citrus fruit.
Originally I liked the scent as much as having the aroma therapy first grade, and I started using it with a sense that it would be fun if I smell anything.
The moment I put on it seems alcoholic but it does not bother me immediately, it feels like the scent will soon disappear. But you can use it with confidence because there is no worry of the smear.
The direction of the effect ... I think that there was.
When I meet him for the first time in a while, I first said on the phone "I'm sorry, actually I have to get up early tomorrow, today is meal only?" Although I was slightly dizzy in my mind, "Yes, of course I'm fine I will investigate the store that looks good ".
And then I saw it, my rice cooker also taught me and headed by car ... the destination is different \?
It was a noisy hotel.
"I'm sorry, I just wanted to hold them alone and I just could not put up with it."
This is ... pheromone effect !!
I was very happy.
I feel I was being throbbed around the neck which I was wearing.
From then on I could not let go of. I'd like to try out various fragrances as it's a big deal.

Wonder

June 20, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

There were lots of good things ♪ ♪ ♪

I tried attaching jasmine, hyacinth, but to me I had not put much perfume so far but the fragrance was strong and it did not fit. Bergamot is the easiest to attach in scents. When I walked after I attached it, I began to feel the gaze from the passing people. I am happy to feel that opportunities to talk to male employees have increased, especially in the workplace. I am surprised because I am not good at talking to themselves from myself regardless of gender or woman, and they tend to be seen as adult character. I have not tried it in front of my boyfriend yet so I will attach it next time I think I will see her.

Antifungal

June 01, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

refreshing

I tried a variety of other types, but it was refreshing and fresh and likely to be worn even if I was not good at perfume.
As there are many scenes that are tense at work, I put on like a talisman.

Tyler

July 13, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Although it was half-trusted ...

I was shy, but I started to feel sorry as I will be in contact with someone who I met for the first time at work. At first, I started with a fragrance, but when I blew one, I felt very relaxed. So, even though others did not work, I thought that I should be in a good mood, but my colleague said to me, "Good fragrance", my husband also snapped off suddenly and " I do not really know why I went back ". There seems to be effects for other people. I am trying scented little by little now, I change bergamot and romance with the mood of the day.

Sentence

December 11, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I feel that I am gentle.

I think that it is an age problem, but unfortunately I can not feel the scent much. But like other things I felt that the reaction of younger one was good. I do not mind even attaching it too much because it is not strong aroma. It is still a long way to go on for the first time, so I want to react for a while already.

mio

March 02, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Happy

When I bought a perfume with no fragrance before, I was giving up that it would not be effective, but after all I could not finish it, after all I used it, and when I tried other things, I happened to apply for a monitor Things were also elected.
I bought what I bought quickly and I met someone I liked. I felt happy and felt nice. I also kissed you and hugged me, I was in love that did not come true, but I was very happy at that moment.
I really appreciate it and I also want to use it because there is also a monitor

I would like to continue to use it We appreciate the kind and courteous correspondence of the staff

Where

June 22, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Citrus fresh scent

I met him for the first time in 8 months last week.
I have an angel on work.
This is also a nice smell.
He meets after a long time this time, I want to test how much it changes with us, and I chose bergamot while reading the word of mouth.
He seems a bit strange (haha) There are sexual habits, Well Well, I'm a strong-minded person, so I prepare a lot and prepare a lot of pleasure but this time I bathed in bergamot, sweep all the strokes and make a sexual activity I am finished (lol \)
The person himself was also surprised.
I also wanted to do that I was sorry that I also wanted to do this but it was quite effective as usual, as it was a cool scent that he could not afford.
The persistence of fragrance is short, but the effect may be longer and longer.
I was surprised that men had this effect.
I recommend you try it once.
By the way he was older, I was tired, but it turned out to be a wonderful night.

lily

August 18, 2014

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

nice smell!

It is a very good scent !! A fragrance that can be happy ♪ In fact I want to put perfume, but my head got caught and I could hardly put on perfume. I think that there are many such people. But this perfume is honorable and very nice scent, it does not hurt my head hurting by putting a lot of pretty much. I am happy. I wanted to buy a pheromone perfume to attract attention from a lady who is married to me although he is newlywed. A bit disappointing is that it will not work for my husband. My husband suddenly hurts my head when I turn on this perfume. This is certainly a witness that pheromones are working but I was in trouble. So, I'd like to purchase a secret and try this now. I am sorry but it did not work for my husband, but it is a great effect for other men. The boys who feel like I was not in my eyes come round to talk to you. It was amazing, I thought this effect. But I want my husband to work. So, I would like to report when my perfume that works for my husband next time is found.

Brown

June 17, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Fresh scent

I used to premium all the time, and during this time it became hot this time I was overlapping with the fragrance of the system and the colon. Just when I used up the premium, when carrying around for reworking, it was troublesome to put them in a pouch, something is good, and as I was looking for, this place caught my eye and used it Saw!

It is refreshing smell of refreshing bergamot, the refreshingness of citrus is slightly left, it is perfect in this humid and humid season! When it is premium and it is attached to the neck, it becomes a little "mu" when it is hot There are times when I feel something, but I can use it exhilarating even if it is sprayed on the neck with a shootout ☆

By the way, at work, "I smell something good" and I was really nervous from a little boy. Is it a fragrance with a high popularity regardless of age?

Yukin-ko

June 27, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is a faint smell.

I am experimenting with various kinds to find my favorite fragrance. This time bergamot. The moment I got it has an alcoholic smell, but it gets disappeared right away, it is a faint scent, so it is not a feeling to say that it is perfectly perfumed and it is natural. I used it in my workplace, but I thought that the effect was good regardless of gender or women, communication was good and I felt like I was able to work smoothly. I thought that it was a fragrance without habit, so I felt that the reactions of the surrounding people were not bad. I do not want to make people around me feel uncomfortable, I think that was good ^ ^

Stiff

February 20, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I want you to look over again

Although I used to use it for a long time, recently I have lived peacefully without using this pheromone perfume.
However, recently I found out that my husband is e-mailing with other girls and my heart is blown away ...

In retrospect, the sexual life was also made into a mannerism that he was not told recently from his husband.
After suffering various things, to remember this site and try again ...

The fragrance of bergamot is fragrant like citrus fruit, it is very refreshing, juicy and tasty scent.
It was refreshing fragrance with no disgust, and likes from around did well and it seemed that I could also put on the child's visiting day.
The person with the most important effect is amazing! Pheromone perfume!
Even though I have never told you whatever cute clothes you are wearing are pretty (though it used to be w)

The day I wore this was praised "I was cute somewhere I went somewhere today," and I was pleased that many body touches were involved and involved in me.
I do not rely solely on perfumes, I myself hone myself more and I hope to work harder so that I can get along with my husband again.
Also, as I tried overlapping with the premium I bought on this site, I had a terrible effect, so I do not want to tell people much. Lol

I want to hold a pretty young favorite

Well, my husband came nearly as fast as I was after my newlywed marriage.
Thanks to that, it seems possible to rebuild it

I would like to continue using it forever.

Yu

September 19, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

fresh

It is the fragrance of citrus. At first, I pushed down both ears and chest, It is likely to be used without worrying scenes with refreshing citrus scent and perfume scenes. Since scent did not scent at all after 1 hour, I tried to double each 2 pushes. I wonder if I can turn on it frequently without worrying the meaning that the fragrance will fly soon even if it is added a little. However, even if the fragrance disappears it seems that the effect is continuing, the surroundings are gentle, the story is talking to something, etc. I thought that the effect is continuing ~. I do not want to be perceived as perfuming around, but would not it be good for those who would like to enjoy a little scent?

Hitomi

February 20, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Good smell of summer! !

I was looking for a sweet smell for the hot season.
This is a good scent! I like it the best I have ever!

One male said this.
"A child wearing a Kitsui perfume in the summer comes up, but if it smells it might get close to sniffing!"

Besides that, many men and women were told that "I smell something!" I think that it smells to accept everyone.
If there is someone who is lost by scent, I will recommend this place ~.

puppuupuu

June 17, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is refreshing scent

The fragrance of bergamot is a refreshing citrus fruit. It is a refreshing and sharp scent. Since it does not have an effect for a long time, it is better to put it frequently. I decided to try using it if the atmosphere in my workplace got better, but I feel that male employees have come to be more friendly from the past.

Immachin

June 18, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

A scent that makes your mind refreshing lightly in an instant

Always I am indebted.
Sweet and sour refreshing fragrance, if you blow one punch you change your mood. My situation. Also, I think that there is a power to alleviate those who are nearby.
If you talk with your favorite Kun after blowing it, it will be a deeper story than usual.
Does bergamot have the power to open the feelings of people I like?
Anyway it is recommended!

Buddy

September 17, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Page 2 of 17

Language