Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.21338

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 338 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I felt a wonderful change.

I liked the fragrance of bergamot of the aroma oil on hand, so I tried this.
When the goods arrived, I first tried pushing 2 on the chest.
The first impression was not refreshing than I expected? I felt strong whether it was 2 push or something, because it smells straight to my nose when it is chest.
It is losing. I thought, but I decided to try it for a while.
I put the place to be attached to the hair (behind the ears of the back of the head), I pushed, I tried blowing when I wanted to change.
At first it was a feeling of losing expectation, but after a while, it became surprisingly nice. When I push it, I feel it is not too strong and insist too much. However, I feel relaxed.
I also expected how the pheromone feels, but there was quite a nice change.
Since child was born, sex in fact was painful every day in sex. I was depressed in a state like suppressing the feelings I wanted to refuse and continuing my patience until my husband was satisfied. I am thankful for my husband very much and I also love it, but only etch did not become painful.
However, after using it, it got stiff. And somehow it became a pretty feeling (?), And I wanted to naturally have a skin ship with my husband.
Until now, ecchi once, once a week, somehow managed to stop pain. It was the state that I was in a state two or three times a week now.
I'm still tired of child rearing, but I feel that my emotions are moist.
I have been told by my husband that "I want you to take off your clothes more from you and wait in bed" and I will be patient enough to respond and I will do my utmost. Until such a thing .... It was even more melancholic, but now I am trying to please my husband ^ ^; The time I was in pain is a happy time, I do not feel the gistassis, I am very happy.
In addition, what I felt again today.
Today I was feeling very bad from my evening as I understood that the depression at menstruation was intense, probably comes already, but when I remembered and pushed 1 push it felt lighter. I do not know if bergamot smells good, thanks to pheromones, but I can not release it anymore.
I would like to try other fragrances from now on.
Thank you very much. ^ ^ I'm sorry for the long papers.

Hane-chan

May 25, 2012

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I want you to look over again

Although I used to use it for a long time, recently I have lived peacefully without using this pheromone perfume.
However, recently I found out that my husband is e-mailing with other girls and my heart is blown away ...

In retrospect, the sexual life was also made into a mannerism that he was not told recently from his husband.
After suffering various things, to remember this site and try again ...

The fragrance of bergamot is fragrant like citrus fruit, it is very refreshing, juicy and tasty scent.
It was refreshing fragrance with no disgust, and likes from around did well and it seemed that I could also put on the child's visiting day.
The person with the most important effect is amazing! Pheromone perfume!
Even though I have never told you whatever cute clothes you are wearing are pretty (though it used to be w)

The day I wore this was praised "I was cute somewhere I went somewhere today," and I was pleased that many body touches were involved and involved in me.
I do not rely solely on perfumes, I myself hone myself more and I hope to work harder so that I can get along with my husband again.
Also, as I tried overlapping with the premium I bought on this site, I had a terrible effect, so I do not want to tell people much. Lol

I want to hold a pretty young favorite

Well, my husband came nearly as fast as I was after my newlywed marriage.
Thanks to that, it seems possible to rebuild it

I would like to continue using it forever.

Yu

September 19, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Make yourself high with the scent of oranges ☆

It is bergamot's orange fragrance, he is very healed and gentle feelings. Because of that, I think that the opportunities to speak naturally little by little, as well as the tied human relationships around us. In addition, I would like to increase my own feelings with this perfume so that I can be loved ☆

Koran

June 21, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Survive the rainy season with aroma

The rainy season is the weakest season in the year. I think that the effect of fragrance is important at this time when it is damp and feeling depressed. But it is not good for the smell of perfume called "anything", it also becomes counterproductive, so we can expect even aroma gentle fragrance and plus alpha This is very good. It is a smell of feeling healed with calm sweetness. Especially this year, we are doing power saving and air conditioning modest workplaces. If I was fanning at my fan, Ikemen next door was entrusted with "Ah ... something ... good fragrance".

Mackie

June 18, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Good smell···.

Although I liked odor up to now, I tried using it because I was concerned about the fragrance of bergamot.
I myself using it with a feminine scent more than I thought became a fluffy feeling. Because it is not too tight, the feeling of use is good, the effect which is worrisome!
It may be that the talk is smooth with him who is nervous, or myself is settled with this smell ... but it is approaching more than usual. We will continue to use it.

yukko

June 20, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Good smell of summer! !

I was looking for a sweet smell for the hot season.
This is a good scent! I like it the best I have ever!

One male said this.
"A child wearing a Kitsui perfume in the summer comes up, but if it smells it might get close to sniffing!"

Besides that, many men and women were told that "I smell something!" I think that it smells to accept everyone.
If there is someone who is lost by scent, I will recommend this place ~.

puppuupuu

June 17, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

To confidence

Is not it the fragrance of bergamot that makes a sense of luxury somewhere in the citrus line?
Originally orange etc. perfume is easy to be liked by both sexes, I think that it is very easy to use from the fact that it is refreshing and has no disgust.
Sweet but refreshing, citrus perfume easy to use with a youthful and healthy scent is very attractive.
However, there are many cases that they lack sex appeal ... I feel a little disappointing.
The same citrus perfume of those who tried out there is also mixing bergamot. It is sweet and pheromone perfume, though sweet and refreshing, somewhere sexy.
I am mixing it with the usual orange fragrance perfume.
If you use it it will become calmer, you will like it.
Because of the short period or my own state of mind I do not realize that it is very clear ... but it is a funny new hand nampa, I was given a chance to go to dinner by being invited by my family's family who had been there for a long time Besides the opposite sex, same-sexed boss is more friendly than usual or "smells good!" That's how my friends smile ... Oh well, there were various things to remember.
Is it after all the perfume?
Is it because you are smiling more than usual with that fragrance and human pheromone ingredients?
I wish there would be more favorable effects. I am looking forward to it. I surely will visit, but I am sure I am sure.

liz

June 22, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

A fresh citrus scent

I did not quite know what kind of fragrance Bergamot was, but my feelings calmed down somewhat with a refreshing citrus scent. I think that everyone will feel a gentle atmosphere when going to work by using this scent, I think that I will use it to go to work everyday.

English

June 18, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I will rip it.

I tried it variously, but this smell ... I am considerably hooked.
Refreshing, fresh, now a dazzling air fleetingly lovely fragrance .... Even though I am happy just that, I started using something and made communication with people around me smoother.
I hate being a circle of mum friends, I could not enter that circle, and I was always floating in the group.
I hope it was only me, but let me make you feel sad lonesome, if I made a lot of friends, I think ... I tried this bergamot, but only in love There was a great effect on human relations, no!
Everybody talked to me that they put in nature in the circle of mum friends or put it in!
I was glad that I was the best.
Some people praised me, "It's a nice smell ~" Love attractions, I was glad to use it. I thought again.
Also, relationships with the husband also got even better, and the skin ship also increased more than before.
For some reason my son is to be told "Touch me!" (Laugh) ... haha ​​(My son is 3 years old \)
It is too scary and scary.
thank you very much.
I think I will definitely try!

Yu

June 25, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

finally. . .

I tried using 4 different pheromone perfumes, but bergamot is the most refreshing scent.
Citrus and pure impression.
Just scent will soon disappear.
Even if the scent disappears pheromone effect remains \?
It is fragrant to the surrounding people just because I do not know the scent \?
I do not understand it, but the scent will disappear short enough.
Everyday life is changing thoroughly.
Even though the fragrance disappears, the effect must remain.
You can speak to the man in the office.
And finally with a person who is intentional. . .
As soon as I changed to bergamot.
Bergamot effect? ​​Or by accident?

The effect of pheromone perfume is not limited to young women alone.

minami

September 17, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The effect of laughing! !

I will post it for the first time!
I think that I first bought it was Venus.
I was looking for a pheromone perfume and accidentally found it on the site was a purchase of myself. Back then, there was a boyfriend 9 years younger than I was, and I thought that it would be nice to have a love love go on.
Effect? ​​Of course there was (laughing luck \)
It was a super love love!
If it is not, it will not repeat, is not it ~ (haha \)
I have made other men who I liked ... but I think that this man is also a perfume effect!
It is now a long distance relationship with that man!
I will soon come back to Tokyo so I wanted a new perfume and I was looking for it, because there was a perfume using my favorite bergamot, I wanted to use it ... I really wanted an Orange Suite ... but it was sold out So ... I would like to purchase it next time.
Honestly, the scent of bergamot was a little more nice.
But is it not easy to put in perfume workplace, is not perfume perfuming \?
In fact, it was also attached at the workplace because the fragrance is serious and NG is issued.
Even if it's not a man, it's effective!
The younger girls are strangely gentle (lol \)
And the most surprising thing ... Every day, I was able to speak to a convenience store boy who came home for work!
"Every day, have you come, do not you?" "Thank you." It's not surprising especially if this is only ... "I thought you were a beautiful person" or ... "I will not play with you this time Or? ... Recently I was winked (laugh) I laughed (lol \)
And surprised to hear his age ... was a 20 year old college student ~ Change with my daughter !!
I can not believe even if I teach the boy the same age as your mother ... I still get a wink!
Awesome, pheromone perfume!
It seems to be addictive.

Bats 1 Mommy is in love!

August 20, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It also motivates customers (laugh)

It is a customer who is talking carefully with each worker at this time and also entered with requests for fragrance of healing due to the fact that the customer has something to do with something wrong.
It is about 3 days to start using, but it is difficult to wear perfume every 20 to 30 minutes while working (because I can not get out of work again) I just can not wear it before I work The effect that I expected was not appearing now.
The scent is like an aroma rather than a perfume.
Since it was a small bottle from that one somehow I managed to get into a uniform pocket and went to the toilet to make it small.
As soon as you arrive it smells a bit like an alcohol smell and orange.
However, if you turn on it, your response is good as well and the story is also well done, it has increased considerably to be said "Thank you" after the customer service.
The scent was refreshing and I realized the effect.
I was invited to eat by the customer when attached with Premier ... I declined because I am married (lol \)
Bergamot alone is sufficient for work

Ruffle

September 07, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I love you

I love the smell!
It's refreshing, it's a bit sweeter, and every time I feel good, I feel better.
Younger children get along at work regardless of gender and work goes smoothly.
I think it would be nice to have a larger size, as it will quickly disappear, but it will be nice to be able to reattach when you notice it, as it will be in your pocket. I will repeat it by all means !! Moth

Chipmunk

April 24, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Is good!

Because it is refreshing scent of citrus fruits, it is perfect for damp days and summer. The mood will also be refreshed.
It was great that the scent was not too strong. Because of the nature of work, you may be in contact with a person at close range, so I care about the strength of the fragrance, but this is okay if you put it every few hours.
And then, with this perfume, I feel that the other person is chatting more than usual and the distance of the body is getting closer.

dashi

June 16, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I realize a little change

From the day we started using it, there were more opportunities to call out outside.
It is a feeling that both genders are able to be talked to, but I feel that this bergamot produces a friendly atmosphere to talk to.
I have only used it for about 2 weeks yet, but I have a nice premonition that will become a trigger for encounters with people, so I'd like to continue using it.

Woven fabric

June 29, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

A scent that makes your mind refreshing lightly in an instant

Always I am indebted.
Sweet and sour refreshing fragrance, if you blow one punch you change your mood. My situation. Also, I think that there is a power to alleviate those who are nearby.
If you talk with your favorite Kun after blowing it, it will be a deeper story than usual.
Does bergamot have the power to open the feelings of people I like?
Anyway it is recommended!

Buddy

September 17, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Interview passed ♪

I always used it because he wanted to heal him naturally tired. I have not seen him twice but I had an effect ♪ The first time I did not quite know whether it works for him, but I was able to relax with nature (the scent is very good! ) I was able to spend peacefully with him ^ ^ The second time I was always tired and I fell asleep, somehow smelled good and tasted ... It was said that I loved it so much Love love love as well v In addition, Although it attached, it was able to accept and answer by relaxing in a gentle mood all through the time ♪ Lets attend the interview also passed ♪ ♪ Love attraction · bergamot sama ♪

madder

June 23, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Citrus fresh scent

I met him for the first time in 8 months last week.
I have an angel on work.
This is also a nice smell.
He meets after a long time this time, I want to test how much it changes with us, and I chose bergamot while reading the word of mouth.
He seems a bit strange (haha) There are sexual habits, Well Well, I'm a strong-minded person, so I prepare a lot and prepare a lot of pleasure but this time I bathed in bergamot, sweep all the strokes and make a sexual activity I am finished (lol \)
The person himself was also surprised.
I also wanted to do that I was sorry that I also wanted to do this but it was quite effective as usual, as it was a cool scent that he could not afford.
The persistence of fragrance is short, but the effect may be longer and longer.
I was surprised that men had this effect.
I recommend you try it once.
By the way he was older, I was tired, but it turned out to be a wonderful night.

lily

August 18, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

As amulets

I usually use perfume and this fragrance nothing.
I tried scented for the first time this time, but it is a refreshing scent. It is slightly scenty for me because it is slightly fragrant, but I think that it is okay if you do not put perfume everyday.
When attaching this item, it makes me feel calm and calm, so I feel like nature and the attitude of the surrounding people becomes soft.

Sally

June 09, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I am troubled

Actually, I am a perfume beginner (lol \)
So I was using fragrance so far ☆ The effect gradually appeared, confidence came out to my self so I tried challenging things with fragrance!

At first I did not get used to perfume myself. . .
About the time I used it for about 3 days, I felt something that seemed to be a safe feeling. . .
I feel confident in a week (lol)

When I used it at a company drinking party, I could talk with a man who does not always talk.
It is Meluad getton being kind to the man who is interested (^ _ ^) v

So, while I was on business trip to Nagoya this time. . .
I always met people who only interact on the phone.
I was told that "I want to talk more", and when I got home I was told "Do not get in touch" (> _ <\)
I refused politely. . .
It's surprising how quickly it's deployed !!!

Next time I would like to purchase another scent again ♪

Miyu

June 20, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 3 of 17

Language