Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.21338

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 62 reviews

154
113
62
5
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

To confidence

Is not it the fragrance of bergamot that makes a sense of luxury somewhere in the citrus line?
Originally orange etc. perfume is easy to be liked by both sexes, I think that it is very easy to use from the fact that it is refreshing and has no disgust.
Sweet but refreshing, citrus perfume easy to use with a youthful and healthy scent is very attractive.
However, there are many cases that they lack sex appeal ... I feel a little disappointing.
The same citrus perfume of those who tried out there is also mixing bergamot. It is sweet and pheromone perfume, though sweet and refreshing, somewhere sexy.
I am mixing it with the usual orange fragrance perfume.
If you use it it will become calmer, you will like it.
Because of the short period or my own state of mind I do not realize that it is very clear ... but it is a funny new hand nampa, I was given a chance to go to dinner by being invited by my family's family who had been there for a long time Besides the opposite sex, same-sexed boss is more friendly than usual or "smells good!" That's how my friends smile ... Oh well, there were various things to remember.
Is it after all the perfume?
Is it because you are smiling more than usual with that fragrance and human pheromone ingredients?
I wish there would be more favorable effects. I am looking forward to it. I surely will visit, but I am sure I am sure.

liz

June 22, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Feminine scent

This time I tried bergamot. It was feminine and gentle fragrance. I tried various fragrances every time, but since I like the scent of sweetness, bergamot is a bit different from my imagination, but it was not a bad smell. If you are wearing perfume, of course, people around me will be kind and will not let go.

Well

March 01, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The fragrance of pheromone is strong

The smell peculiar to pheromones is stronger than the scent of bergamot.
However, I thought that it was easier for men to understand the reaction.
I have a very longing person, I'm a boss even in my workplace, I thought that I was married and I could not bring it closer. Since there are also different departments, there is no point of contact. But, I thought that I would be conscious. So during this time, there was a drinking party in the department where the person I admired had, I thought as a close friend to call me a close friend, I thought that pheromone perfume was added a little. At that time, how could you sit next to me ... other men came, and I ended up being unable to talk to him so much lol
However, the next day, the invitation to be stopped when he crosses him at work, suddenly drinking together!
And, we went for a drink together (of course with a pheromone perfume) and a lot of conversation was gone, hand in hand on the way ... I was kissed. I want to see him from there, I was able to have a relationship where I would like to see each other!

I realized that pheromone perfume is sure to exist!

Hyper

August 10, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Bergamot?

It is a faint citrus scent, so I'm not sure if it is bergamot. I like the citrus scent, but the citrus flavor scent flies faster but because this product originally has a weak fragrance, is it about 20 minutes at most?
I do not feel the change to the surroundings and myself ...

Mizuki

December 09, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I like the smell I have but ...

I have been using the white musk for a long time but recently I felt a sense of mannellis in the smell and thought of trying a new fragrance.
I arrived it arrived quickly, but I felt the harsh smell a bit hard.
Before work I put a one push on the neck, I gave it in a short time.
I wiped it off with a wet tissue and reworked the white musk. It is a smell of my favorite line, but it has been hard for a long time.
The effect on the person of the heart. As I wrote other people I thought to be in Yuno-kun.
Several people came to get a good smell (lol)

The rest may be only me, but while this is on, the insects come close.

Sc

June 30, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

refreshing

Last time, purchased an incenseless one. Wonder, it was very relaxing.
However · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · It is incense-free so I do not feel it
I try to make it fragrant, but I am not good at perfume.
So, I challenged bergamot this time.
It is not softer than I thought it was a fragrant smell of a degree that it does not get in the way even if I put it on the company ♪ It was a refreshing fragrance perfect for the coming season.
I do not know the effect on men, but for myself it is a perfume that makes me feel nature and calm, so I would like to be healed further with my favorite fragrance.
It is wonderful and relaxing, but it is not recommended for those who like perfumed perfumes ★ There are three ★ (* ^ _ ^ *)

Tama

June 10, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Well

I like aroma but I do not smell bergamot much more I would like you to study aroma more

Well, it is easy to use though it is a fragrance that does not hit even if mixed with other perfumes

Beard

June 30, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Pheromone perfume

I was attracted by the name "pheromone perfume" by banner advertisement, and I used it as a love attraction? No fragrance / premium / bergamot.
Although I used impressions, I first felt that reading the other reviews, I realized that "pheromone perfume" is wearing, first thing that I can be positive is the first effect . It seems that it appears in attitude and the surrounding opposite sex is also active or willingly touched. As a matter of fact, I am curious as well, taking actions like asking the surrounding reactions, there is a reaction to it, and it is fun.

Kitty

August 21, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

For a change of pace

I read that word of mouth and explanation, and purchased it thinking that it should be refreshed.
It is a refreshing smell and it is my favorite fragrance, but it is regrettable that you do not have sustainability as you guys say. It has a fragrance only for about 30 minutes. It is not suitable for me, as it has a distinctive tsunami like scent remnant (scent after bergamot's scent has disappeared). . ← I do not know if I can bring my nose to the part I pushed, but I think that it will be okay for people around me.
But refreshing fragrance seems to be good for a change of mood, so I will try using it when I want to refresh.

Maron

October 01, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Well

I purchased Bergamot with my first pheromone perfume.
I was expecting how the reaction around it would change, but I was a little disappointed with the change as I expected. After a few re-spins, you will only be concerned with the smell that is a little toned.
There is no such thing for the first time but ... So I ordered the premium again to be put on with my own perfume.
It and popular hyacinth. I have not received it yet, so I do not know the extent of the effect, but this time I hope!

Poke Poke

April 15, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Bergamot

When I'm at work I put black tea (Earl Gray) and it is difficult to relax. It will be healed just by shuffling it (laugh) It is good!

newbie

May 02, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Feeling positive

I participated in the monitor and tried using it, but after about 2 weeks, I did not feel much change.
The fragrance is a warm scent that makes you feel calm, so when you use it when feeling tension or stress, your feelings have calmed down.

max

June 29, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is my favorite fragrance.

I won the monitor and got a free sample.
Actually, we purchase 3 fragrances, no fragrance, peach, premium.
The smell of bergamot was perfect for me. Perfumes and premiums are strongly scented with alcohol, but those with fragrances are easier to use, are not they?

I can not say anything because I just started using it ....
Although I am using premium now, although it is a singing phrase that the concentration is high, the effect is completely disappointing. So, this is lower concentration than premium, and I am sure that nothing will show any effect.
Temporarily, it is a feeling of my own mood ....
The price is high from the viewpoint of quantity, and I think that I should give up soon.

Mischief

September 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Somewhat?

Is it a fragrance that divides likes and dislikes? It is not necessarily a bad incense but I think that it is a matter of preference. Because the effect did not feel so clearly that the surroundings were reacting so much, is it so?

Ritsuko

March 02, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Well

I expected the citrus scent, but I did not like it very much.

Lively

September 27, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Fresh scent

As usual, I use my favorite perfume for love attraction premium, but I am also interested in fragrance, I tried using bergamot this time Bergamot is very refreshing, feeling like a momentary bag and gorgeous I did it. I think that it is fragrance liked by anyone regardless of gender.
However, the sustainability of the fragrance was weak, it felt like it would disappear as soon, it was regrettable that I had to reattach it many times a day.
The effect ... I felt that my boss often talked to me with a smile when I was using my favorite love attraction premium + favorite perfume. Because I am using it to improve the relationship with my boss, ★ has made three.

Sally

September 16, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

What?

I use it when I want to relax.
I feel that the scent of bergamot is somewhat weak, is it such a thing, but I like the scent.

choco

September 22, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

As expected

Put the fragrance like a fragrance of the toilet on (laugh \)
I wonder if the effect is going out as it is?
This is also a half-

Miyu

December 21, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The scent is citrus

It smells sooner, so it is subtle.
I did not understand the effect well.

Mame

September 02, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Fresh scent

There is no hatred and it is refreshing good fragrance.
There is an assertion right away, but as soon as I am unsatisfied with my favorite perfume, I am familiar with it soon.
Use it when the depression is severe.
I feel a little calm.
It might be recommended when you are not feeling well ...

Ah-chan

December 14, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 4

Language