Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.21338

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 113 reviews

154
113
62
5
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is refreshing scent

At first I bought a fragrance, but I tried challenging because I liked the citrus system.
I felt that there was no special change in the surrounding reactions, but I think I can speak peacefully with the surrounding men, because I think that I will relax by my shoulders' strength.
Also, I always feel that an unfriendly man talks to Nikoniko, and communication has become smooth.
The fragrance is fresh citrus fruit, just after blowing it feels a little tight, but it will soon become a soft scent.

Harumi

May 25, 2016

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Passive he actively! !

About four months have passed since I liked seniors one more higher. He is so reluctant and he is unconfident of himself. But instead they are very friendly and attentive. I decided to visit him the other day. Well I got it but it was my 4th time to play with the other day the other day, but I went on this day on that day !! Then usually he is reluctant to "get it a bite!" Now I want to go out to another place too! ", Actively !!!!!
I could never have said such a thing from him, !!!
It may be thanks to this! I'd like to purchase again!

Hiyomoshi

September 15, 2015

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Go to work in a refreshing mood

I have been using it for two weeks. It is a muggy season, but if you go out in the morning, you will feel refreshed. For me working as a counselor, it is very important to create a good relationship. I have used non-fragrance type before, and thanks to that, my job is also smooth. Forecast of this summer as hot summer · · · I am also refreshing in Bergamot, people around me are also expected to be refreshing!

Momonga

June 23, 2011

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Fresh scent

This is a very refreshing scent.
Perfumes can not be applied on the job, but this is so fragrance that you can use it.
Older brother who comes to delivery once a week It is more than one year for people in their twenties to face their face, but thanks to this perfume?
I am also shy, I do not like to talk with opposite sexually from myself so much, but recently he stopped well and talked to me a lot.
It is about greetings to others.
It is about a quiet conversation speaking often. He smiled nicely.
It might be a move soon, so it's a bit missing but it was somewhat a pleasant moment to say so.
Additional notes

That time I spoke a little more time, recently I want to drive somewhere, I want to go with you, the story is right. Does that mean? ... \?
It is a little wonderful.
I felt that he was a little cute when I was deeply appreciated by such a person who was a long time ago.

Quibble

February 08, 2017

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

good smell

I am getting intoxicated by my perfume, but this perfume is not sweet, it has a good fragrance and it is not uncomfortable around ordinary perfume.
I do not know if there is a pheromone effect, but my boyfriend yesterday was pretty sticky mode unlike usual (* ^ _ ^ *)

I also feel like I am sure that other fragrance-free types will also start.
I also used other pheromone perfumes, but I have this !!!

I will repeat again.

Mayuzou

June 10, 2011

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Refreshing

This is a refreshing feeling, regardless of sex or age, it is a fragrance liked. I feel the best when I want to become a popular person loved by everyone. Because it is in contact with many people, it is a fragrance that can be relieved.
I feel comfortable when I am nearby ~ I feel calm ~ I am healed ~ I do not want to separate from you ~ I was told.
I feel like the fragrance of gentle temptation.

Wow

September 13, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I feel that I am gentle.

I think that it is an age problem, but unfortunately I can not feel the scent much. But like other things I felt that the reaction of younger one was good. I do not mind even attaching it too much because it is not strong aroma. It is still a long way to go on for the first time, so I want to react for a while already.

mio

March 02, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I have confidence in myself for a long time

Originally I liked the fragrance of bergamot, but this love attraction was also my favorite fragrance I expected.
Two happy things happened when I started putting on this perfume.
First of all, it is that people who like to see me from everyday. I am happy every day.
And it was that the store clerk in the bar was love at first sight. I had confidence in myself because I had never done this before. Always because it is often seen as a child.

Pheromone perfume is terrible. Thank you very much.
I will definitely make mistake in the future.
I made it a star minus 1 because I want the scent and effect of one use to last longer.

Fuan

June 20, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Fresh scent

I used to premium all the time, and during this time it became hot this time I was overlapping with the fragrance of the system and the colon. Just when I used up the premium, when carrying around for reworking, it was troublesome to put them in a pouch, something is good, and as I was looking for, this place caught my eye and used it Saw!

It is refreshing smell of refreshing bergamot, the refreshingness of citrus is slightly left, it is perfect in this humid and humid season! When it is premium and it is attached to the neck, it becomes a little "mu" when it is hot There are times when I feel something, but I can use it exhilarating even if it is sprayed on the neck with a shootout ☆

By the way, at work, "I smell something good" and I was really nervous from a little boy. Is it a fragrance with a high popularity regardless of age?

Yukin-ko

June 27, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Fresh scent

We purchase various pheromone perfumes here and are examining the effect and scent.
I have used Gardenia, Venus, Citrus, No fragrance, Opportunity, Secret, Geranium until now. This is the eighth one.

This bergamot I bought with a chance, like summer, wanting a clean citrus system.
It was an elegance that did not come up to expectations.
Less sweeter than opportunity, a refreshing and refreshing scent.
Since all of this item feels without the persistence power of fragrance, bergamot, chances are also used with the feeling of refreshing refreshment.
It seems that the effect of pheromone is properly seen.
All the men around the workplace are obviously kind to everyone.
I feel like I'm being treated specially.
I will continue to use it in the future!

Buff Beauty

August 07, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

A gentle Motorola

Bergamot which was described as a product that brings a tender mootiola and a gentle atmosphere to the surroundings.
The scent was a citrus-based refreshing scent with no dislikes and I thought that it was a fragrance that I could afford regardless of gender.
When I heard that it is more troublesome to work at the workplace since this month I heard that the upper person comes to see the situation, especially when this person is disliked by this person, the work and the position worsen, , I used it with a feeling of praying that I could have likable even a little (laugh)

In addition, some people may be interested in the workplace, so it would be nice if there was an effect on that one too.

The main effect was when it says ,,,.


It seemed that there was no disagreeable impression spoken to from the upper person frankly.
It is increasingly being spoken to from a workplace of a man who does not talk much about others, and everyone is friendly.
Talked to me from a handsome young person (laugh)

The other thing I was surprised was that it told me that I was surprised at the workplace and worried about 3 days later and then suddenly said "I'm doing something, I'm smelling awfully well," the next day said, "That smells like that Although I get excited about something, stop doing it (laugh) "or saying something like laughing, I got better conversations and more conversations than before.
In addition, because I got along with this, I was not that kind of gentle, but now I feel very gentle and my job will be quite handy and I will help you a little If you are doing a little troubling gesture, "What happened? I was worried about it or to have heavy things and it was really good to use Bergamot as a response that was very different from what I was before.
I had an effect.
After all, it is better to change it frequently every 2 to 3 hours.
So, it's fun going to work everyday ♪

It was good to use.

Herb tea

September 19, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Interview passed ♪

I always used it because he wanted to heal him naturally tired. I have not seen him twice but I had an effect ♪ The first time I did not quite know whether it works for him, but I was able to relax with nature (the scent is very good! ) I was able to spend peacefully with him ^ ^ The second time I was always tired and I fell asleep, somehow smelled good and tasted ... It was said that I loved it so much Love love love as well v In addition, Although it attached, it was able to accept and answer by relaxing in a gentle mood all through the time ♪ Lets attend the interview also passed ♪ ♪ Love attraction · bergamot sama ♪

madder

June 23, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Make yourself high with the scent of oranges ☆

It is bergamot's orange fragrance, he is very healed and gentle feelings. Because of that, I think that the opportunities to speak naturally little by little, as well as the tied human relationships around us. In addition, I would like to increase my own feelings with this perfume so that I can be loved ☆

Koran

June 21, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Try on for two weeks

As I finished my work and I had practice, I put on it.
I thought that the first time I met a younger man who I do not know at all was awesome.
And I came across from me talking to me next to me.
After that we are talking normally.
There is no smell and alcohol smell It is awesome smell.
You can be confident just by putting on.

Bergamot

September 17, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The effect of laughing! !

I will post it for the first time!
I think that I first bought it was Venus.
I was looking for a pheromone perfume and accidentally found it on the site was a purchase of myself. Back then, there was a boyfriend 9 years younger than I was, and I thought that it would be nice to have a love love go on.
Effect? ​​Of course there was (laughing luck \)
It was a super love love!
If it is not, it will not repeat, is not it ~ (haha \)
I have made other men who I liked ... but I think that this man is also a perfume effect!
It is now a long distance relationship with that man!
I will soon come back to Tokyo so I wanted a new perfume and I was looking for it, because there was a perfume using my favorite bergamot, I wanted to use it ... I really wanted an Orange Suite ... but it was sold out So ... I would like to purchase it next time.
Honestly, the scent of bergamot was a little more nice.
But is it not easy to put in perfume workplace, is not perfume perfuming \?
In fact, it was also attached at the workplace because the fragrance is serious and NG is issued.
Even if it's not a man, it's effective!
The younger girls are strangely gentle (lol \)
And the most surprising thing ... Every day, I was able to speak to a convenience store boy who came home for work!
"Every day, have you come, do not you?" "Thank you." It's not surprising especially if this is only ... "I thought you were a beautiful person" or ... "I will not play with you this time Or? ... Recently I was winked (laugh) I laughed (lol \)
And surprised to hear his age ... was a 20 year old college student ~ Change with my daughter !!
I can not believe even if I teach the boy the same age as your mother ... I still get a wink!
Awesome, pheromone perfume!
It seems to be addictive.

Bats 1 Mommy is in love!

August 20, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It also motivates customers (laugh)

It is a customer who is talking carefully with each worker at this time and also entered with requests for fragrance of healing due to the fact that the customer has something to do with something wrong.
It is about 3 days to start using, but it is difficult to wear perfume every 20 to 30 minutes while working (because I can not get out of work again) I just can not wear it before I work The effect that I expected was not appearing now.
The scent is like an aroma rather than a perfume.
Since it was a small bottle from that one somehow I managed to get into a uniform pocket and went to the toilet to make it small.
As soon as you arrive it smells a bit like an alcohol smell and orange.
However, if you turn on it, your response is good as well and the story is also well done, it has increased considerably to be said "Thank you" after the customer service.
The scent was refreshing and I realized the effect.
I was invited to eat by the customer when attached with Premier ... I declined because I am married (lol \)
Bergamot alone is sufficient for work

Ruffle

September 07, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

finally. . .

I tried using 4 different pheromone perfumes, but bergamot is the most refreshing scent.
Citrus and pure impression.
Just scent will soon disappear.
Even if the scent disappears pheromone effect remains \?
It is fragrant to the surrounding people just because I do not know the scent \?
I do not understand it, but the scent will disappear short enough.
Everyday life is changing thoroughly.
Even though the fragrance disappears, the effect must remain.
You can speak to the man in the office.
And finally with a person who is intentional. . .
As soon as I changed to bergamot.
Bergamot effect? ​​Or by accident?

The effect of pheromone perfume is not limited to young women alone.

minami

September 17, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Favorite scent

Freshly made citrus is a refreshing scent, it becomes a gentle scent a little over time, and it is my favorite fragrance. However, it felt faster when compared with other ones that the scent will disappear. The effect appears to be more effective for women than for men. Even if I went shopping, I was good at being somewhat carefully attended and talking with people who usually do not speak. I think that it is perfect scent for the summer.

Aiko

March 04, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is determined by this!

At the moment I turned on I felt relaxed and calm, I was pleased why my 5 year old baby boy was odd.
I went on a day with a long distance on the day of the month on 1 month but I was able to have more fun than usual on that day And it was thanks to the scent of bergamot (* '艸 `*) And he likes the smell It seems like it was decided in Bergamot this year!

A rabbit

June 22, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Alright? !

I received it, the next day, I tried using it!
When I move to another work place by car with a colleague who does not talk more than necessary usually the conversation is impaled and there is no mind I feel more kind than usual ... (* ^^)

Was it effective?

Well

June 11, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 6

Language