Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.21338

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 154 reviews

154
113
62
5
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is surroundings, but my own change is great! !

Based on the word of mouth, this bergamot was purchased for the first time.
I like aroma oil, but I am not good at strong perfumes perfumed. The workplace is also perfume NG.
As a scout to the neck before coming to work, after coming to the office after 30 minutes it is just as good as the fragrance calms down to the level of softener? Antiperspirant? Level.
As an effect, the place where you can become self-energized is great.
As I gained confidence from the time I got it, I'm thrilled to work, I can concentrate around my work for about 3 hours and move around in a glorified spirit.
I was also praised from the superiors as "I'm doing my best recently.
If only it is "in the end it is a placebo ...?" It seems to be thought that, but the place is pretty, the male team is close close (haha).
I was talking to the face closely and being spoken to, or putting the documents closer to the other party, I got a shoulder close as I looked into it, or thanked me a lot for help.

I want to think that these are not the minds!
At the very least, big progress, even if I could remove the wall of my own type of making a wall with a recession !!!

Interestingly it seems that it seems that it gets much more effective towards older people as we can.
It is that people who wish to be most effective! (Lol)

As the person who wants to be most effective, since the number of times I can talk to other departments and the amount of conversation has increased, I think that I will continue to boost this perfume in the future, and I think that myself will have to work a bit further.

Nata

September 04, 2016

Helpful

20 people found this helpful.

In the coming season

It is healed by a refreshing scent.
It is this bergamot that I bought the first time.
I got a young man who is interested in my work and met my perfume here when I was polishing myself.
I realized that pheromones are important for men to like, and it is feeling that they have reached while searching on the net.
It is a must-have item now.
I mainly use it in my workplace.
The effect, I have patronized it for nearly two years, so there is no mistake.
I can feel confident in myself.
The aura shines and is loved from women and treated as a woman from men.
And more confidence will follow the reactions around us.

Alicia

March 25, 2016

Helpful

17 people found this helpful.

Thank you

Love attraction Bergamot It was a nice product as expected.
First, the fragrance is refreshing enough to wipe out the sensation of rainy season. I got up in the morning and puffed the neck one at a time, first of all my feelings calmly uplifted and I found that the expression of her husband reading a newspaper on a regular basis was clearly soft.
Of course, even before my husband returned home, he blew one.
And behind the ear when going out, on the wrist neck. I think that the wonderful places of love attractions are also effective for themselves.
You can see that self confidence comes only by sniffing its fragrance.
That is why it will be a smile with nature and a pleasant impression coupled with pheromone effect.
Just when I went to the hairdresser where I had a reservation I sitting on the shampoo table and combed my hair and I was excited when I was told "It is a nice smell" (laugh)

It is a feeling that it is going to be indebted for love attraction in the future for me who is originally retracted.

kiyo

June 15, 2011

Helpful

14 people found this helpful.

Fresh scent

"It's a refreshing scent, it's calm with a nice scent." I was told by the men first time to have a scent on men who first met at work. I was surprised to hear stories with a smile all the time. I feel nervous at the beginning when I put perfume, but I am healed with a good fragrance. I could not find the fragrance that I like, but I bought it because it is my favorite scent of herbs. I say that it is fragrant regardless of gender, if it is attached, it is everyday that I am amazed at the effect of the effect with the partner talking all the time when talking. Will it be possible thanks to the smell, I can smile, and I think that it has a good influence on work as well. Moreover, it seems to be treated very seriously from other people.
It was nice to meet a truly nice scent. I have ordered again as it's getting low. Thank you very much.

I love cherry blossoms

April 25, 2016

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

Excellent effect although it is casually fragrant ☆

It is favorite!

This time, I purchased this item for the first time. Until then I did not trust anything "pheromone perfume".
I do not like strong scent, I hate perfume, but in the summer I really want something fragrant because I care about sweat odor. But I do not like the cheesy smell of antiperspirant, so the antiperspirant is absolutely incense-free! I was looking for something else that looked like a colored smell, but it did not make a cheap impression ... something else.
And it reached the site of this place and was attracted to the place "It is not too strong aroma which disappears in about 3 hours" "It is not too sweet, refreshing and healing scent", I tried to purchase it for the purpose of fragrance to the last.
First smell. I think that it is a very good item for those who like citrus. Even though it is stated as "bergamot", cheaply monotonous scented oranges are not unusual, so at the moment I put on it, I thought "Ah, it is per colle!" I am doing a "hard work" that is commonly told, but I can use it without any difficulty.
And then. It is a pheromone effect ... I was surprised. Because I seemed to be "cheating" "frustrating" because there is not much fancy from long ago so it is about being kept being told by my family and friends that my expression is more soft! From my colleagues, even if I talk about business, it is a personal topic ... ... It was my daily life that I could not be a situation of "talkie". Even so, since I started wearing this product, I often tend to talk about else who is unrelated to men from work mainly. Especially about 2 people are coming closer and feeling that they are searching for a topic forcibly. I feel somewhat strange.
I also care about other fragrances and I'm interested in the pheromone effect so I'd like to have some fun (^ ^)

Rin

June 19, 2016

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

Miracle

There were lots of miracles in this short schedule.
First of all, I was able to speak to a man in the city.
Also, the shop staff seemed to have met many people who feel good regardless of gender.
Then, when I went to pick up my child, I told my teacher, "It always smells nice." ♪ Even in my work relationship, I heard that younger boys are getting closer to their hearts than before Did.
Again, it will be fun if the number of people who relax and smile like that is increased to surroundings.
Also, relationships with my husband were originally good, but I was happy that the surprise planned something like a date from the evening.
I have children, but I want to be a charming woman forever.

Glitter star

June 14, 2011

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

I feel calm and appreciated.

The reason I wanted to try "Love attraction · bergamot (for women)",

Because I became fond of a gentle type of person, I also wanted to be that, so if I was "Love attraction · bergamot (for women)", just by wearing it in myself, I tried and actually used bergamot, which is said to have the power to make her feel very calm, and I really liked the fragrance that was comfortable, smooth and crispy.
When you wear that scent, the whereabouts you are now will be a comfortable feeling.
With a fragrance pleasant to this, I truly think to you that you have the perfect scent perfectly, until now!

If you had the ability to see a nice aura, you may be seeing a beautiful charming and wonderful aura being done!

While I was writing this now I tried to lie down a bit, but I was feeling a very happy smell after all.
It seems that I am very satisfied with my self confidence now, and it is a family situation at home, but since I started using this pheromone perfume, breakfast was a function I made every day, but even today, my mother My condition is starting to happen, I think I should prepare tonight, my mother recently became happy because I was tired and unable to cook.
I am glad if it is something that my family can also be energized by visiting the surroundings that I am enjoying with this perfume.

By having a good time, I feel confident in myself, the atmosphere of the surroundings is much lighter and brighter, and the feeling of crushing feeling full of happiness is rising again.
Thank you so much.

A bottle

September 08, 2015

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Extremely amazing!

The reason why I wanted to use was because I wanted to get along with my younger colleagues for 15 years after working in the office. I was pretty good at communicating and I was shut down ... If I could have myself! ,used. I feel refreshed feeling refreshed and feeling rising, I want to talk with everyone, smile naturally comes out. If you feel irritated as if there is refreshing effect, calm down if you shake one shot. I feel I got along well with everyone. I love the fragrance, it is a scent of suppression that anyone can have favorable feeling. Even if you use it together with your favorite perfume, it's okay at all. If you like it, it may be effective, please for some reason your boss (lol). It is wonderful to have confidence more than anything ... I think that it is natural and better than makeup. We would like you to use it by all means (^ - ^) /.

Tomato

June 14, 2011

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Refreshing ☆

This time I used bergamot for the first time.
Anyway it is refreshing. You can become a refreshing and positive mood yourself wearing.
Because of that, I was told that the person I meet (whether same sex or opposite sex) is "shimmering ☆" or "Happy aura is appearing" etc.!
For men who were good friends at work colleagues, they said "I want to see you in two."
It seems there is a person's action. I want to be indebted at the time when I am irritable with PMS!

A storm

September 06, 2015

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Gentle fragrance

First, I like scents very much. I feel very calm. So, I feel calm and can feel a calm atmosphere. It will be hot in the future, so it is easy for incense without Iyami to give likes to various people.
I was not alone, but I was going to put on with the one I care about on the 26th, as I was supposed to meet. I thought that I would post it!
Clearly I spent more time talking than last time, and also things that I got to be postponed were also re-energized (lol \)
I feel that I made a refreshing impression on myself.
I was glad that I could e-mail you again on the way back! When I got home, I had a pleasant surprise, when I mailed, I got an answer and I got a reply when I email again.
I am looking forward to meeting again next time.
Because it was a teacher of a lesson, it was a person who could not see him for a limited time, but since I met him for the first time in March, it is a miraculous thing to meet like this slowly. Even now, even if it is slow, I will patronize while expecting a happy change!

Rintendo

June 26, 2011

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Favorite scent

I received a bergamot the other day so I can make a few impressions.
The fragrance of bergamot was a very good scent ^ ^ It was my favorite fragrance, but it is a bit disappointing that the fragrance will soon disappear.
I felt that the fragrance is the most fragrant in the fragrance I have used until now.
As impressions I tried, I tried using it at a drinking party the other day, it is a bit dangerous feeling, there are also drunk, there are around three people will come near me, this has happened to date It became feeling moody to say that I wonder?
I do not know, I do not know but I think I will buy it again, I got a good impression this time, so I'm a star 5 as I am. However, I think that it would be nice to have a little more capacity, I tried using it variously, but it is sad to be gone soon, please increase the capacity a bit more w

Girl

September 14, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I love the smell!

It was a very healable smell, and it was a smell I liked privately. It feels like there are no particular effects, but it makes me feel happy that I regained my energy and talk about heterosexuality. It is said that to a child, "Mama's face gentle", I feel that it is perfume effect ....

Yokko

June 12, 2011

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I got it!

I went to pachinko with a distraction. Although it was rattle before closing, why is it bald sister who sat next to me? 30's younger? Because I will give out Jan Jang next door, because I am in a hurry on my way home, I will give up on this ride! He gave me a damaging table. I was delicate after having been chiled several times next to me, but I was happy because there were plenty of jadeballs. Actually, I got 5 kinds of perfume in one stroke so I tried scent and sprinkled five kinds on the wrist or the whole body and went out. Suddenly the effect came out ~ super lucky

Demon

June 10, 2011

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Effective.

This item is trying nearly 10 kinds, but it is my favorite scent. I am a restaurant owner, but sales have increased since I took a bergamot at work ^ _ ^ Although I tried variously because I wanted to reprimand him, I said that I would like to see you from him, There was no fragrance and bergamot. . It gets a little more funny to the restoration. Bergamot is healed with the fragrance of aroma.

Mellon

September 11, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Happy

When I bought a perfume with no fragrance before, I was giving up that it would not be effective, but after all I could not finish it, after all I used it, and when I tried other things, I happened to apply for a monitor Things were also elected.
I bought what I bought quickly and I met someone I liked. I felt happy and felt nice. I also kissed you and hugged me, I was in love that did not come true, but I was very happy at that moment.
I really appreciate it and I also want to use it because there is also a monitor

I would like to continue to use it We appreciate the kind and courteous correspondence of the staff

Where

June 22, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

There were lots of good things ♪ ♪ ♪

I tried attaching jasmine, hyacinth, but to me I had not put much perfume so far but the fragrance was strong and it did not fit. Bergamot is the easiest to attach in scents. When I walked after I attached it, I began to feel the gaze from the passing people. I am happy to feel that opportunities to talk to male employees have increased, especially in the workplace. I am surprised because I am not good at talking to themselves from myself regardless of gender or woman, and they tend to be seen as adult character. I have not tried it in front of my boyfriend yet so I will attach it next time I think I will see her.

Antifungal

June 01, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Although it was half-trusted ...

I was shy, but I started to feel sorry as I will be in contact with someone who I met for the first time at work. At first, I started with a fragrance, but when I blew one, I felt very relaxed. So, even though others did not work, I thought that I should be in a good mood, but my colleague said to me, "Good fragrance", my husband also snapped off suddenly and " I do not really know why I went back ". There seems to be effects for other people. I am trying scented little by little now, I change bergamot and romance with the mood of the day.

Sentence

December 11, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

refreshing

As it has a fresh smell, it is purchased in warm season.
The aroma is not persistent but it is good for a change.
Before going to work, it also serves as a refreshment during the lunch break.
I feel that my relationships with people will be smoother, probably because I can relax and be calm.
I feel that there are effects that can not be obtained with other commercially available perfumes.

Yuki

April 17, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

nice smell!

It is a very good scent !! A fragrance that can be happy ♪ In fact I want to put perfume, but my head got caught and I could hardly put on perfume. I think that there are many such people. But this perfume is honorable and very nice scent, it does not hurt my head hurting by putting a lot of pretty much. I am happy. I wanted to buy a pheromone perfume to attract attention from a lady who is married to me although he is newlywed. A bit disappointing is that it will not work for my husband. My husband suddenly hurts my head when I turn on this perfume. This is certainly a witness that pheromones are working but I was in trouble. So, I'd like to purchase a secret and try this now. I am sorry but it did not work for my husband, but it is a great effect for other men. The boys who feel like I was not in my eyes come round to talk to you. It was amazing, I thought this effect. But I want my husband to work. So, I would like to report when my perfume that works for my husband next time is found.

Brown

June 17, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I love you.

Until now I have used Secret, Taboo, Iran Iran, White Musk, Premium.
As for summer this time, Secret, Iran Iran, white musk and a bit scent a bit. After all I used summer citrus fruit.
Originally I liked the scent as much as having the aroma therapy first grade, and I started using it with a sense that it would be fun if I smell anything.
The moment I put on it seems alcoholic but it does not bother me immediately, it feels like the scent will soon disappear. But you can use it with confidence because there is no worry of the smear.
The direction of the effect ... I think that there was.
When I meet him for the first time in a while, I first said on the phone "I'm sorry, actually I have to get up early tomorrow, today is meal only?" Although I was slightly dizzy in my mind, "Yes, of course I'm fine I will investigate the store that looks good ".
And then I saw it, my rice cooker also taught me and headed by car ... the destination is different \?
It was a noisy hotel.
"I'm sorry, I just wanted to hold them alone and I just could not put up with it."
This is ... pheromone effect !!
I was very happy.
I feel I was being throbbed around the neck which I was wearing.
From then on I could not let go of. I'd like to try out various fragrances as it's a big deal.

Wonder

June 20, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 8

Language