Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.21338

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 338 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I love the scent

I like the citrus scent, so the scent is my favorite. However, I do not understand the important effect well, so I will repeat it if I feel like it.

Well

August 07, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

refreshing

I tried a variety of other types, but it was refreshing and fresh and likely to be worn even if I was not good at perfume.
As there are many scenes that are tense at work, I put on like a talisman.

Tyler

July 13, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I want to put on my current season

Anyway, it's refreshing, it's nice and it's nice ☆ I'm feeling better! He didn't have an effect, but I'm wondering why I could have confidence in myself. think

Thigh

June 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Refreshing

It is refreshing and looks like it looks good in early summer. If anything, it is a unisex smell. When I put on this smell, I still cook in the house with him for some reason and spend in a peaceful and homely atmosphere that remains in the impression ☆ It is a good smell. It may be perfect for the current season ☆

Thigh

June 11, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I love you

I love the smell!
It's refreshing, it's a bit sweeter, and every time I feel good, I feel better.
Younger children get along at work regardless of gender and work goes smoothly.
I think it would be nice to have a larger size, as it will quickly disappear, but it will be nice to be able to reattach when you notice it, as it will be in your pocket. I will repeat it by all means !! Moth

Chipmunk

April 24, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

refreshing

As it has a fresh smell, it is purchased in warm season.
The aroma is not persistent but it is good for a change.
Before going to work, it also serves as a refreshment during the lunch break.
I feel that my relationships with people will be smoother, probably because I can relax and be calm.
I feel that there are effects that can not be obtained with other commercially available perfumes.

Yuki

April 17, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Well

I purchased Bergamot with my first pheromone perfume.
I was expecting how the reaction around it would change, but I was a little disappointed with the change as I expected. After a few re-spins, you will only be concerned with the smell that is a little toned.
There is no such thing for the first time but ... So I ordered the premium again to be put on with my own perfume.
It and popular hyacinth. I have not received it yet, so I do not know the extent of the effect, but this time I hope!

Poke Poke

April 15, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Dissappointed.

No smell came in a clear bottle, the pump doesnt work. I am disappointed greatly.

Karen

March 19, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a nice scent.

It was clean and citrus smells good!
I use it when I want to change my mood once in a while.

sy

February 25, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Use day 1

This time I purchased a white musk for the first time. I am doing my fragrance work so my nose is very good. White musk is not a distinctive musk, but I was worried about something, but here the smell flies but the peculiar smell is little.
I prefer this person because I can put more work to the job with no smell.

34 years old

February 13, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

nice smell

It is a nice scent of citrus fruits. I occasionally wanted to add another scented item and purchased it.

Here

December 06, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is good!

I have tried variously until now, but this fragrance is the best. It is not sweet, it feels refreshed.

semi

November 28, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

a nice scent

There is no disgust and it is the highest or smell.
I wonder if it is Ripi decision. ,

Well

November 04, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

For summer

I bought it for the summer. With a refreshing feeling, the fragrance did not come up and smells could be used well. It was often said by women that scent like Rochitan 's Va - bena would appear. I feel like I received good luck in that sense.

Oyuyu

October 09, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Good for people who like citrus scent

I've tried a couple of of them until now, but I have only been repeating bergamot for now.
I think that it is quite good for those who like the citrus scent, so I think there is value to try.
However, it is unfortunate, but it is minus one, because it is not feeling that there is a good feeling that motivation and surrounding reactions are good ....

cross

September 28, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is favorite

I tried several kinds and I came across the scent that I thought "this is it".
I like it with a refreshing feeling.

Yomiyoshi

August 15, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Fresh scent

It is a refreshing scent.
I used it in conjunction with my perfume, but since the smell quickly disappears, I did not get in the way and it felt nice.
If you put on in the car before going to work, you will be told that the smell remains in the car slightly, "People riding in the car smell nice."
I do not use fragrances etc, so this smell of perfume !?

Nami

August 13, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Improve favorability

I am given a good impression to those who meet for the first time.
The first impression is important.

mariko ☆

August 06, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Energetic fragrance

I'm blowing up before going to work.
I feel that spirits will come out with a refreshing scent.
Angel is better than reputation because it was better ★ ★ 4.

A garden

August 03, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Favorite scent, at the time of a girl friend ♪

I think that secret is the most effective for the opposite sex but it is healed with the fragrance that I personally like as fragrance.
It is a nice scent with fancy feeling for dinner with a girl friend.

Eye

July 17, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 17

Language