Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.17346

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 346 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

it's amazing

It arrived and I got a great job on the first day when I went to work.
My goal is only a bold boyfriend who is fancy and weak, so I'm trying various things towards that, but this time Happiness had a quick response around me.
As soon as I sat down, a synchronized boy (a young awful younger sitting) sat next to me speaking to him.
When I was talking with that girl, a senior boy came closer to that side again.
Three people tried to chat a bit because they were mixed in the story, but since it can not be impossible not to work, the hands were doing work but everyone did not move the place, something glittering While working for a while.
What is this? It is quite unnatural, but ...

When the conversation ceased, he came and began to sneak up the shelves behind me, so I thought it was a chance and I tried to say that I could open a bottle I bought from my boyfriend, a hard-to-open gesture I was doing. No, I did not actually open it, but my boyfriend was pointing out and looking behind me, so I could not see it, but I said that instead of saying, I do not know how old you are but Grandpa's Area) literally flew (sweat \)
As the synchronized men came at the moment when I tried to reach out, everyone hung for a second.
From where I was watching, I took a plastic bottle and opened it and left as it was.
what?\?
Suddenly, including the boyfriend, of course, all the male employees were working around me.
Is it because of perfume or perfume ?? \?
It surely smells soapy but is it a scent to accept men? \?
I think the reason is, I think that it was a quite unnatural sight from the surroundings.
However, the feeling was "Maji?!"
It was a day full of tension rising.

nepiru

August 09, 2015

Helpful

19 people found this helpful.

My favorite favorites

It is gentle soft smell. It is not hard and not persistent. Will it suit me, it makes me feel fluffy. If you attach a sexy type of Iranian Iran or taboo, the surrounding men will see glittering from a distance, if you are avoided by hoes, you can avoid it (laughs) Happiness is spoken regardless of age. Moreover, it is made gentle to women. I think that it is the most effective for private!

Ritsuko

March 09, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

It is amazing! !

I am amazed that the attitude of my favorite people changes rapidly.
Although I was making friends with each other, there was a time when my eyes also fell far apart, I definitely wanted to return again when I was friends, I tried using pheromone perfume.
The first perfume was cheap so geranium was tried.
With my favorite smell, I calm down and put on with a smile all the time. He also gave me a smile whether perfume worked.
Then I tried various perfumes, but I decided to use Happiness because he is older. It will be the third one this time. He likes this smell too Body touches increase, becoming increasingly aggressive, now it comes to be greasy when only two people are alone. He also touches and tells me to touch, but I'm surprised to hear that it is such a change.
I have occasional injuries, but I can only stay for 4 months in the same work place with him, so I would like to shorten the distance further while borrowing the power of perfume.

Chihan

November 19, 2015

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

I look forward to it.

As expected it was thought that I had no choice but to give up when I was 10 years old, but I decided to buy it immediately after discovering this.
I would like to try it as soon as it arrives!
Thank you for providing a nice product.

Gum

November 04, 2009

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Throbbing

My older man is older, he can depend so much, I feel relieved but there is also a long association, recently they are getting closer to each other's throbbing or sticky ... as a woman I feel a little lonely It was.
So try to use this pheromone perfume for Valentine's Day this year! The incense scented slightly, and it was not disturbing at all to eat, and the conversation was also felt.
And after a meal · · · effect ant !!!!
I was very happy.
Until now, I changed my clothes and hairstyle, I put on my make-up and put on makeup ... Even though I did a lot of hard work, there was no response.
Efforts so far are all on ..., (^ ^ ;;

yuki *

February 16, 2010

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

The surrounding men became easy!

I wanted to use it for my older boyfriend and I tried using it. Manneri ... or so, I wanted to lose such a feeling. My boyfriend is very busy with my work now, I can not take a day off (;;) However, even if I call, I want to date if I can take a break, but I have only one week off I could not say I would like to date, I could not meet you, I could not meet you, I got soooo nice if I saw it, ... I went on with this date I could finish date with him. Dating is different as usual and you buy it, evening has come. Now when you get rice, go to the hotel. Kiss me a lot from head to foot than usual, licking my body carefully ... ..., where are you going to hug the daily tiredness afterwards! Then When I went to eat dinner with him, I was relieved, oh, I wish I had a good date, I said it with a smile and choked and went by. Even after I came home, I received a phone call that does not come, it was a pleasure to hear from you today! There was also something I wanted to try out the effect before the date with him. I listened to the words repeatedly on the day, being spoken to by people who did not talk much, feeling their eyes, or helping out. The surrounding men were kind. Also, it was not limited to older men. It was a day you gentle to me and my younger men both older and the same age!

Thursday

February 15, 2010

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

A favorite fragrance ☆

It is a fragrance like a little stronger soap which is clearly like, I like it very much! When I turn on this, I feel myself very feminine. I think that I will continue to use it from now on.
The reason I tried this item was that I wanted to make progress with an older man I care about, but the other men have become somewhat kind. There is not much contact with the mind you care about, so I do not know the distinct effect .... But I feel happy because I feel better myself ♪

Blue

February 17, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

nice smell

When I used it for the first time, I smelled alcohol first, but after 30 minutes I got a good floral scent and it was comfortable.
I immediately went to the cinema to watch a movie by myself but I was told to a danny man older than 20 years old "Are you alone?" Although it was a very nice man, I refused because there was a job after this, but I just exchanged contacts. I was surprised with the power of Happiness.
I hope to expect Happiness while expecting the development with this man from now on.

wasabi

August 08, 2015

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Soft

He is ten or more, but when two of us are present, the date always makes noise like brothers.
I felt like I was the same as when I was with a friend, but I have been having fun as it is.
I asked him to find this perfume a little wanting consciousness.
There is not much reaction even though trying to put it in. I thought so, "I'm getting settled down than usual today" and I was cunning.
Besides, I was healed and it got warmed up.
If shape changes little by little, even if you can not become a sudden love love, I hope to build a firm relationship between them.

Peeling dead

June 16, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

The swarming wild swams

Happiness arrived!
I bought it here is Rose · Romance, Happiness is the third one.
This time, it was meant to be effective for older men, so I wanted my husband 12 years older to work.
But···

Although I noticed by attaching happiness, in the case of romance, my boss of the same generation often talked to me, but this time it is a grouping of swarming clusters.

I realized that it is "effective at the age", as it is being walked around and surrounded by an unknown wedding.
There was also a healing effect, there was also a feeling that I was able to make myself clear.
Although my husband is insensitive, there is no change, but since it can be taken care of by the wild swam, ☆ five.

Aside from that, it seems that it worked also for the president, while all the part companions got a bonus, I was only 10,000 yen worth. I will be able to work part-time with the power of the wisdom makers.

rr 910

August 16, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Gardenia

I liked the fragrance of plumeria and I was curious about what fragrance of gardenia is like the scent of gardenia.
I thought the first impression of the fragrance was smell like calm feeling like men's perfume.
Something is sweet though it is kind of sweet but I think that it is not cute scent of flowers, I wonder if I like a little at first. . I did it.
For a while time will smell like a soap when the scent gets thinner, I do not feel bad.
With this, I can not see people I care about, but turn on the elevator, the man looks back and opens the door and waits for you, or a man who happened to be beside me caught a glimpse of it And there were.


I feel that fragrant rice cakes have relatively secret, venus and happiness.
Happiness is a nice scent for the coming season when it calms down since alcohol became familiar with the skin with a little alcohol, I felt it I felt.


I felt that peach, angel, geranium and white musk would not smell early from me.

Quibble

November 02, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Healed ~

Happiness is a prisoner (lol \)
I am healed by the fragrance of soft and warm flowers and the fragrance of soap, feeling well!

The response to the surroundings is really good!
Men understand that the distance is shrinking without regard to up and down relation.
It is told that it is a good smell!
Because it smells like a perfume at a moment rather than a stingy scent.
There is Happiness (Gardenia) with a male ver, but if this scent does, it will scrape down (laugh)

Even if it is somewhat higher, I want you to have a scented double series.
Also a scent like that at the end. . .

Makura Mikura

October 22, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

First smell

I loved Secret and Peach, but I changed it to a change of pace. I wish for smooth human relations, I am continuing. I change the scent by the mood of the day.

Rurala

March 22, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Lipi ☆

In the last purchase trial (monitor), it was healed by a very good scent and the response from the opposite sex was good, so buy two!

Soft scent and gardenia scent are pleasant and self-enchanted ... and it became calm ☆

When I say the reaction of opposite sex ... I was talking about dangerously close to the distance, being cared for, being confessed ... ... It was a very older man !!

Premium × Happiness This is one of my favorite ☆

Makura Mikura

August 12, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

nice smell

I bought the previous premium and wanted to try out fragrant ones, so I made it happiness this time.

The fragrance smells a little bit and the perfume feeling is small, and it was a little unsatisfactory for me who originally wore perfume. The scent itself was a nice fragrance like a soapy soap. Perhaps it is recommended for perfumes beginners. I wonder if it smells too much.

Regarding the effect, if you first use it separately, the effect of the premium will be inferior but the way you touch the surrounding people will be more gentle. I think I can relax thanks to scent. This may be an effect not found in the fragrance premium. Because the premium was relaxing close to feeling drunk.

Next time I use it with premium, I think that this is quite effective. When it is used in combination, the alcohol smell becomes stronger. Perhaps Lavuat thinks that there is this smell anyway. When using this it seems that the men's brakes will not work. In my case, I am limited to men who have a certain degree of favors, but I think that it is quite possible to expect this effect even if they are not so.

The premium was the strongest I felt unsatisfactory ☆ I made it to four, but it is effective!
Also as other people have written, as the capacity is small, it will be bigger, or expect to sell a large capacity separately! Also, is not the scent of premium is not it?

camellia

February 01, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is a good scent

I smell good feminine. He is not good at word of his feelings, but when I met with a perfume for a month, at my ear "Nene is the best companion among those I have ever met I am surprised to hear that "I love you anymore!" I will try to use it in the future instead of an amulet.

Nene

January 21, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

From me to an adult woman

I have a favorite male friend who is 20 years old. He and his two friends go out to eat and email several times. I want to be a man-woman-woman relationship with him, but he says I can not be seen as an adult woman, and he is always treated as a child and does not develop into a gender relationship. I usually don't wear perfume, but I put on Happiness on the date I was invited to eat. On that day, he had a different attitude than usual, as my clothes suit me and it was fun to stay with me. In the elevator on the way back, I said that it was an adult kiss and did a little long kiss. Happiness effect is great.

four Leaf Clover

May 29, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Effective

I am currently associating with someone older than six years old, but he is not a person who does not put much emotion on my face, I'm not quite sure what I think of myself and I am interested in what effect it is I tried purchasing this perfume.
On the day I met him, I turned this on.
I met, I went to drink alcohol, but I wonder if a person who does not get sticky always brought his / her face close to me and asked "Do you like me?"
Then, I took a taxi on this day I turned on this perfume, but the driver was very talking to me and I was kind.

H

February 17, 2014

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It became fun ♪

It's been almost nine months since I got along with him, but I felt calmer than when I started getting involved, and it seemed like I would eat and return after meeting.
I thought about putting on this perfume for the first time in a long time and I went to see you!
Then he always said "I'm tired of my work, I'm sleepy" and he didn't say anything negative on this day!
I was thinking that I would just go back to eating, but I would like to go to play somewhere today! It was a lot of fun ♪ I had a lot of fun laughing laughing ♪ I also have a job with him, I felt like eating back home when I met next time, but it was fun to hear that day without negative remarks! I also called me about the house ♪

Hiyomoshi

May 28, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is a fragrance with cleanliness

The fragrance attachment is the second kind with this. The romance that I bought last time was not a favorite scent, but Happiness was a nice smell! It is an image of the scent of clothes that put a solid soap in the dress and transferred the scent w It smells faintly with a fragrance with a sense of cleanliness. I thought that it is perfect for those who have difficulties with perfumes and fragrance of cosmetics! He says that he seems to be more sexy than "the smell of ○" and the smell that understands things, so I think that I want to repeat here in the future.

lulu

January 20, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 18

Language