Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16347

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 347 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is a good scent

I smell good feminine. He is not good at word of his feelings, but when I met with a perfume for a month, at my ear "Nene is the best companion among those I have ever met I am surprised to hear that "I love you anymore!" I will try to use it in the future instead of an amulet.

Nene

January 21, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Using older male to want to be older

Since I am asked for the attraction rate on work, if I connect even a bit to a number ... I tried using it.
I do not know if I was connected to attracting customers, but I've been having a taste of a newcomer menu from a master at a go-ahead coffee shop, about two times, a cup of coffee next to a counter seat I am coming to drink coffee for regular customers In exchange for the refill ... I am sure that both are older ... If the number of work goes up it is the best!

pochiko

February 13, 2010

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Try it ,,,

I was always treated like a child, but when I saw this perfume, I became mature. He praised the hairstyle and clothes, and made me more gentle than usual!
He seems to have had an effect.
Afterwards well with uke, because it is a front seat, I was honored often during class or spoken to by a male teacher (^ _ ^;)

Surely it is effective!
I am glad I bought it ☆

Asuka

February 16, 2010

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Happiness

Happiness smells sweet flowers. The fragrance feels a bit more tender than other types. Love Attraction Premium is overlaid together. Somehow I feel that the people around me are feeling kind again like gentle. I am seeking to find my favorite fragrance based on Love attraction premium. I tried various perfumes of other people's pheromones, but I still like the lab of here.

flower

January 21, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Light scent ...

It is a very thin fragrance like it will fade away just as soon as it is attached, soon it disappears.
It was a bit unsatisfactory to me.
It is not good enough .... I wonder if there are more effects if you add more.
I want you to make it a little cheaper.

miumiu

February 04, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Odor smell

Not only boys, but also girls!
I feel that the relationship between the company's business partners is smooth and getting along with people who are difficult and acquiring more.

Ritsuko

January 30, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

good smell

I did not believe in the pheromone perfume ... but there are a lot of heterosexual skin ship and body touch.
And this is also a very good fragrance, so I am attaching it when I go to bed.
Calm down.
But really, a man began seeking me.
And, until now, it is said that it has become female recently though it is said that it is totally feminine with snack mom and comedy character.
It is amazing.
I would like to continue trying various kinds and looking for the best one.

hot water

August 20, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

To him?

I have a favorite him, but I did not use much love expression from myself, and I thought that I wanted you to be a little more aggressive and used happiness. I tried it when I went to his house, but he liked it and said, “What are you wearing? After that, it is kissed and it is in bed as it is. As a result, it was asked for more intensely than usual. I had no idea if he had heard of him, but at the company, my male boss was very kind to me.

HK

June 04, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The effect of Gardenia

Gardenia smells like a mature soap.
The fragrance lasts long. After a while, I smell when I snip it with my nose approaching where I got it.
Privately, I felt a scent of sexy feeling rather than refreshing ~.
I am doing double use of happiness and premium.
One day, when I go to the supermarket, my uncle in my 60's chooses vegetables and approached my side and talked to me, "This green pepper is small!"
And, while pretending to take the item in the back, I suddenly hit on me.
Although it may say that it hits it, it is good if the shoulder touches a cotton, but what does it feel like touching half of the body?
It was unnatural too (lol)

After that, I started talking a lot and my mood felt high and I was cute because it was high (?).

Alicia

August 18, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is also the best in the past with the scent ♪

It was always me using unscented ones, but I still worried about the smell and sometimes I took out my hands. Gan-There was nothing that I wanted to buy honestly again.
Only where the happiness is the smell of natural flowers and plants, it smells and heals.
And, in fact, I had been away from pheromone perfume for some years now (because I'm spending with a love-loving husband ^ ^ \)
I had lost my physical condition, hormone imbalance, and had a period of two months, which caused menopause and symptoms like menopausal disorders, and at the same time there was also no sexual desire. I remembered about this perfume and I painted under my nose, but after half a month my menstruation came and menopausal symptoms were gradually settled, and also libido revived.
Although this perfume is not a drug, it has some effect.
By the way, the point is that "perfume is sniffing and its own pheromone comes out in response to olfactory" rather than sniffing to the other party, so I am aware of it and apply it under the nose taking precedence over arms and neck muscles.
I hope you will be helpful to anyone.
And I really appreciate the pheromone perfume!

Pine

May 31, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is a nice scent

Recently my feelings have fallen somewhat, I think that I will change my mind, I am buying perfume that I liked originally. Pheromone perfume as it was a little interesting. I bought this happiness because I liked the name and the scent of gardenia. When I went to the store I felt it was surprisingly rich, but I did not mind so much as I wore it. I also feel the fragrance is easier to fly than I thought. However, I felt excited with the thought that my mind was emerging somehow. It seems not to be effective around. . However, being able to do such excitement is surely effective for myself (lol \)
I will change my mood for myself!
There are other fragrances that I care about, so I purchase a variety of things, so I will review again if there is an effect!

Saladin

February 26, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Was the usage wrong? !

Until now, I used other companies (2 types), but one is no longer a selling agency, I can not purchase anymore, another one can not feel any effect at all.
By looking for it, somehow found this site, no fragrance, gardenia and citrus to sale!
Since the person who is interested is 8 years younger than I, I bought 4 pieces at a stroke together for Venus and sale items for my younger age.
First of all, try attaching everything to a different part and trying the scent.
For me who regularly uses Chanel and Dior's eau de toilette, it is as thin as "fragrance ???".
Besides, it is not so much aroma. . .
But I bought it carefully, and for the week I tried to commute with gardenia first, trying to verify the effect.
Because there is almost no scent, I pushed the whole body to 10 push, it decreased considerably in one week. Indeed, the effect can not be realized so much.
I thought that it was strange though I should have written "OK" with 1 to 2 push.
I can always see it quite often, and since there are many teasers from older people, there was nothing more than usual.
What I was interesting was that I was invited to lunch and dinner by my juniors girls!
In this week, I got consultation with 4 younger women (lol \)
(By the way, most people around the workplace are male workers.)

Although I do not feel bad about being relying on girls, I thought that I would not post a rating saying, Gardenia is useless, when I saw the site again, it says in the way of use, "After the duration has been on 2 to 3 As much as time.It is better to put a little amount frequently, rather than putting it all at once. "

I pushed 10 before morning attendance, then I did not turn on !!!

So, correct the usage and try again.
Until you can feel the effect that is right for your purpose, for now, leave it three ★.

Buff Beauty

June 17, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Comfortable scent

It is my favorite scent in the past.
It is a natural and comfortable scent that seems to accept everyone.
Since fragrance is weak, I try to re-attach it several times a day.
Human relations are good when attached. In the work relationship, I got friendly from both business partners and my boss. Customers often have contact with men and women under 10, but regardless of gender, they say "I love you", the nomination rate keeps the top.
I can no longer let go of the pheromone perfume.

max

August 20, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It does not seem to work for me

It has a slightly cute smell, but it is weaker than karma.
The effect of the friendship system came out from love.
I became friends with my first contact this year!

Nyanko

May 31, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I bought it

I bought it as a prize for a bingo at a friend's wedding ceremony secondary meeting.
It is hard to purchase on your own, so it is recommended because it is funny as well.

sinD

February 23, 2010

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It sounds like a good smell

Two years younger I have been with him for more than a year and a half. I am messaging and talking like everyday, but when I thought that I wanted to change a bit, I got Happiness that I have not tried yet.

As soon as I saw it, I smelled a smell by putting my face close in front of people saying, "Somehow it smells nice." It's embarrassing, but I'm still happy ...

I also wanted to try different scents.

Mei Mei

January 29, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

For the first time

I used papiness.
The surroundings are very gentle!

Yu Nano

May 16, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

good smell!

I was impressed by the naming of "happiness" and bought impulses (^ ∀ ^ \)
A fragrance that is gentle and has a sense of cleanliness!
It was a fragrant image that looked like 'Powdery Cotton' of antiperspirant.
For me who always uses perfume, I thought that I was not satisfied at the beginning, but it seems to be okay even if there is a person who does not like perfume around, it is a nice kanji.
When he came to the room, I blew it over the futon.
Even though I was really busy with a time limit with him for an hour, he said "I do not have to go home soon" and say "still" "time will not stop", after all, the time limit It stretched me.
It was a very nice time because I can not meet about one month again.
Even though I do not feel the fragrance, I am myself, but men may be calmer.
Thank you for your time of happiness!
Add to your favorite fragrance!

Chin

September 29, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is Ripi. Is it essential for prevention of fighting?

Since smell was not strong, I wore it not only at the time of going out but also at home every day.
However, if I did not use it for a month not to feel like putting on a perfume for the past month, I felt that there was a lot of fight with my husband.
The reason is always frustrated by her husband.

So, when I start putting on perfume again, I feel that my husband's mood is always good.
When I went to bed with my perfume before going to bed, I feel that the husband in a good mood when I wake up in the morning.
I was frustrated that it may be due to just being overlapped with the busy period of work but I feel that I am relaxed thanks to perfume for good mood.
I myself can smell so I can relax, so I really can not give up.

What?

October 23, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Daily exciting

I've been using pheromone perfume for a while, but I didn't have anything to come in with and I couldn't really feel the effect.
Named Happiness and I was attracted to Jasmine and started using it.
At first, I felt rather like a chrysanthemum rather than a jasmine flower, but once I put it on several times, it became a pleasant smell and I like it now.
I think that there is about the effect, regardless of gender.
(It looks beautiful,) or (inconspicuous) is said to be something like these days, and it seems that there is a balance between brushing yourself. I want to use it again.

Chacha Maru

May 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 2 of 18

Language