Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,750

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16348

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 348 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is a fragrance with cleanliness

The fragrance attachment is the second kind with this. The romance that I bought last time was not a favorite scent, but Happiness was a nice smell! It is an image of the scent of clothes that put a solid soap in the dress and transferred the scent w It smells faintly with a fragrance with a sense of cleanliness. I thought that it is perfect for those who have difficulties with perfumes and fragrance of cosmetics! He says that he seems to be more sexy than "the smell of ○" and the smell that understands things, so I think that I want to repeat here in the future.

lulu

January 20, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Lipi ☆

In the last purchase trial (monitor), it was healed by a very good scent and the response from the opposite sex was good, so buy two!

Soft scent and gardenia scent are pleasant and self-enchanted ... and it became calm ☆

When I say the reaction of opposite sex ... I was talking about dangerously close to the distance, being cared for, being confessed ... ... It was a very older man !!

Premium × Happiness This is one of my favorite ☆

Makura Mikura

August 12, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is a good scent

I smell good feminine. He is not good at word of his feelings, but when I met with a perfume for a month, at my ear "Nene is the best companion among those I have ever met I am surprised to hear that "I love you anymore!" I will try to use it in the future instead of an amulet.

Nene

January 21, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I bought it

I bought it as a prize for a bingo at a friend's wedding ceremony secondary meeting.
It is hard to purchase on your own, so it is recommended because it is funny as well.

sinD

February 23, 2010

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It sounds like a good smell

Two years younger I have been with him for more than a year and a half. I am messaging and talking like everyday, but when I thought that I wanted to change a bit, I got Happiness that I have not tried yet.

As soon as I saw it, I smelled a smell by putting my face close in front of people saying, "Somehow it smells nice." It's embarrassing, but I'm still happy ...

I also wanted to try different scents.

Mei Mei

January 29, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Light scent ...

It is a very thin fragrance like it will fade away just as soon as it is attached, soon it disappears.
It was a bit unsatisfactory to me.
It is not good enough .... I wonder if there are more effects if you add more.
I want you to make it a little cheaper.

miumiu

February 04, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

good smell

I did not believe in the pheromone perfume ... but there are a lot of heterosexual skin ship and body touch.
And this is also a very good fragrance, so I am attaching it when I go to bed.
Calm down.
But really, a man began seeking me.
And, until now, it is said that it has become female recently though it is said that it is totally feminine with snack mom and comedy character.
It is amazing.
I would like to continue trying various kinds and looking for the best one.

hot water

August 20, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Happiness

Happiness smells sweet flowers. The fragrance feels a bit more tender than other types. Love Attraction Premium is overlaid together. Somehow I feel that the people around me are feeling kind again like gentle. I am seeking to find my favorite fragrance based on Love attraction premium. I tried various perfumes of other people's pheromones, but I still like the lab of here.

flower

January 21, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Try it ,,,

I was always treated like a child, but when I saw this perfume, I became mature. He praised the hairstyle and clothes, and made me more gentle than usual!
He seems to have had an effect.
Afterwards well with uke, because it is a front seat, I was honored often during class or spoken to by a male teacher (^ _ ^;)

Surely it is effective!
I am glad I bought it ☆

Asuka

February 16, 2010

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

To him?

I have a favorite him, but I did not use much love expression from myself, and I thought that I wanted you to be a little more aggressive and used happiness. I tried it when I went to his house, but he liked it and said, “What are you wearing? After that, it is kissed and it is in bed as it is. As a result, it was asked for more intensely than usual. I had no idea if he had heard of him, but at the company, my male boss was very kind to me.

HK

June 04, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is a nice scent

Recently my feelings have fallen somewhat, I think that I will change my mind, I am buying perfume that I liked originally. Pheromone perfume as it was a little interesting. I bought this happiness because I liked the name and the scent of gardenia. When I went to the store I felt it was surprisingly rich, but I did not mind so much as I wore it. I also feel the fragrance is easier to fly than I thought. However, I felt excited with the thought that my mind was emerging somehow. It seems not to be effective around. . However, being able to do such excitement is surely effective for myself (lol \)
I will change my mood for myself!
There are other fragrances that I care about, so I purchase a variety of things, so I will review again if there is an effect!

Saladin

February 26, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Odor smell

Not only boys, but also girls!
I feel that the relationship between the company's business partners is smooth and getting along with people who are difficult and acquiring more.

Ritsuko

January 30, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

For the first time

I used papiness.
The surroundings are very gentle!

Yu Nano

May 16, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It does not seem to work for me

It has a slightly cute smell, but it is weaker than karma.
The effect of the friendship system came out from love.
I became friends with my first contact this year!

Nyanko

May 31, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Still

I am indebted to the pheromone perfume lab. I've used secrets, taboos, and premiums until now, but this time I tried using the happiness I've been worried about before. It was different from the smell that I thought when I reached and used Happiness. But I like the smell. Happiness is used when you want to raise your feelings. Although it is an effect, in the privately used now, it was effective in the order of taboo, premium, combination of taboo and premium, happiness, and secret. There are other perfumes I'm concerned about, so I would like to use other things while seeing the compatibility of the smell. But I can only say this. I think there are a lot of people who can put on perfume and be positive, so that will make fortune better with that feeling and good things will happen that day. So I think that it would be nice if a lot of people were able to spend happily every day by finding the perfume that suits them, being used for the perfume laboratory's various perfumes.

Anonymous

May 31, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Was the usage wrong? !

Until now, I used other companies (2 types), but one is no longer a selling agency, I can not purchase anymore, another one can not feel any effect at all.
By looking for it, somehow found this site, no fragrance, gardenia and citrus to sale!
Since the person who is interested is 8 years younger than I, I bought 4 pieces at a stroke together for Venus and sale items for my younger age.
First of all, try attaching everything to a different part and trying the scent.
For me who regularly uses Chanel and Dior's eau de toilette, it is as thin as "fragrance ???".
Besides, it is not so much aroma. . .
But I bought it carefully, and for the week I tried to commute with gardenia first, trying to verify the effect.
Because there is almost no scent, I pushed the whole body to 10 push, it decreased considerably in one week. Indeed, the effect can not be realized so much.
I thought that it was strange though I should have written "OK" with 1 to 2 push.
I can always see it quite often, and since there are many teasers from older people, there was nothing more than usual.
What I was interesting was that I was invited to lunch and dinner by my juniors girls!
In this week, I got consultation with 4 younger women (lol \)
(By the way, most people around the workplace are male workers.)

Although I do not feel bad about being relying on girls, I thought that I would not post a rating saying, Gardenia is useless, when I saw the site again, it says in the way of use, "After the duration has been on 2 to 3 As much as time.It is better to put a little amount frequently, rather than putting it all at once. "

I pushed 10 before morning attendance, then I did not turn on !!!

So, correct the usage and try again.
Until you can feel the effect that is right for your purpose, for now, leave it three ★.

Buff Beauty

June 17, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The effect of Gardenia

Gardenia smells like a mature soap.
The fragrance lasts long. After a while, I smell when I snip it with my nose approaching where I got it.
Privately, I felt a scent of sexy feeling rather than refreshing ~.
I am doing double use of happiness and premium.
One day, when I go to the supermarket, my uncle in my 60's chooses vegetables and approached my side and talked to me, "This green pepper is small!"
And, while pretending to take the item in the back, I suddenly hit on me.
Although it may say that it hits it, it is good if the shoulder touches a cotton, but what does it feel like touching half of the body?
It was unnatural too (lol)

After that, I started talking a lot and my mood felt high and I was cute because it was high (?).

Alicia

August 18, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Comfortable scent

It is my favorite scent in the past.
It is a natural and comfortable scent that seems to accept everyone.
Since fragrance is weak, I try to re-attach it several times a day.
Human relations are good when attached. In the work relationship, I got friendly from both business partners and my boss. Customers often have contact with men and women under 10, but regardless of gender, they say "I love you", the nomination rate keeps the top.
I can no longer let go of the pheromone perfume.

max

August 20, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It calms me down

Recently I was busy with my daily work, and I wasn't so much obsessed with something like "femininity", so I tried this perfume this time.
The soft scent continues softly, so I can feel calm and positive during work.
Although there was no effect of the big opposite sex that I heard in the story well (laughs), the reaction from people around me saying "It's better to be smiling like that" is realized, so I'm busy and have troubles For those who can not afford to feel a bit, it may be an amulet item.

Blue

May 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

You can brighten up.

It was the smell that I liked the best I have ever used. I say that it is lovely sweetness, but I do not mind that it is not strong enough so I am about to swing to the knees before going to work or at work. When I went to Shodoshima, I bought olive perfume and it smells like a strong smell but I guess it's memories. It is an impression that if you put on it, the surrounding men (mainly the age) become gentle and various wishes are asked. From a few days after it was attached, from being a person who has never been talked about until then, it is said to have become cute recently .... It may be because you become smoother, but I feel that you can get warm regardless of gender age. Because it is cute scent, there is no excitement like white musk or taboo. I have put on it, I feel that the store clerk at convenience stores and others is kind (laugh). I want to improve my relationships, I want to feel bright, I want to be confident, I want to become cute, sometimes I recommend!
Be cautious of those who are not good at sweetness.

Cha

February 18, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 2 of 18

Language