Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,720

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16347

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 347 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Effective for family satisfaction

I love it!

With this, both the husband and the son have good mood.
There is more skinship.
I think I can relax myself.
Somehow ... The menstruation is irregular, but with the perfume it seems that the menstruation is stable.
The skin condition is also good.

What?

May 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is Ripi. Is it essential for prevention of fighting?

Since smell was not strong, I wore it not only at the time of going out but also at home every day.
However, if I did not use it for a month not to feel like putting on a perfume for the past month, I felt that there was a lot of fight with my husband.
The reason is always frustrated by her husband.

So, when I start putting on perfume again, I feel that my husband's mood is always good.
When I went to bed with my perfume before going to bed, I feel that the husband in a good mood when I wake up in the morning.
I was frustrated that it may be due to just being overlapped with the busy period of work but I feel that I am relaxed thanks to perfume for good mood.
I myself can smell so I can relax, so I really can not give up.

What?

October 23, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Is good

I always use alcohol free, but I also want to try using scented, I tried this.

Previously, when I purchased Rose I did not like the scent so much, but it is fun to put on a very discreet and refreshing scent.

In addition to men, women around me came to talk to Nikoniko. Moreover, everyone is somehow close in distance.

I think that it is effective as much as the same as alcohol free as much as the effect. Because it is a fragrance with a sense of cleanliness, I thought that it is very good for me to have a better feeling.

I can not meet the man who is intention, so I do not know the effect yet, but I'd like to try it next time I see you ♪

Mandarin orange

January 31, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I was invited a lot ^ ^

I tried using it for about 2 weeks.
Although it was said that it was effective for adult men, I decided to attach it when I meet an older man who was unrequited.
Then, I suddenly became invited frequently, now I date it at one pace every 2nd!
I felt it was very effective privately.

Miurui

February 08, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Husband and nephew

Thanks to you, it is a love-loved feeling.
I am in the 16th year of marriage, but I think ... thanks to the perfume.

Tomi Mama

May 24, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Adult scent not claiming too much

When I feel like using this pheromone perfume to feel confident in myself and wishing to compete, I am leaving for themselves.
Suddenly suddenly it is being stamped at the station and the town, but it is not certain, but I think that it is the effect of this perfume.
Happiness is only effective for men who are older, and when wearing it is a fragrance with spicy a little spicy.
I did not like the sweet scent of berries and sweets, so I liked it.
There are also those who say that fragrance is easy to fly, but I do not insist too much on the fragrance so I do not get in the way of meals etc and I think that it is easy to use in reverse.

Natsuki

February 15, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It may be amazing.

I have used karma, glamorous, rose, etc. almost one way until now, but I didn't feel the effect very much on my own.
I tried Happiness this time and it's only about a week, but other people have also written, but somehow people in the company are coming to a strangely friendly place (laughs \)
My purpose was to get along as I did with my boyfriend who was getting along like before. Recently thinking that I'm really looking for someone else and looking for another person, I'm surprised if I put it on and I'm surprised! Moreover, I have made time since that day, and the days I have been able to meet since the end of my work increased ^ _ ^ There is nothing else that I have changed in particular, so I think this is thanks to Kore. It is repeat confirmation for the time being.
The smell will fly immediately, so I think it would be nice to have a longer-lasting perfume that can be used for a while.

P

May 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

good smell!

I was impressed by the naming of "happiness" and bought impulses (^ ∀ ^ \)
A fragrance that is gentle and has a sense of cleanliness!
It was a fragrant image that looked like 'Powdery Cotton' of antiperspirant.
For me who always uses perfume, I thought that I was not satisfied at the beginning, but it seems to be okay even if there is a person who does not like perfume around, it is a nice kanji.
When he came to the room, I blew it over the futon.
Even though I was really busy with a time limit with him for an hour, he said "I do not have to go home soon" and say "still" "time will not stop", after all, the time limit It stretched me.
It was a very nice time because I can not meet about one month again.
Even though I do not feel the fragrance, I am myself, but men may be calmer.
Thank you for your time of happiness!
Add to your favorite fragrance!

Chin

September 29, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a nice scent

I feel that the smell sweeps quickly.
As I feel that the response around me is soft, I feel that there is effect once.

Yumin

May 31, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is an intermediate course

Because I got interested, I thought that if there was any change, I tried using it. Unfortunately, I did not have the opportunity to contact, so I did not know the effect. I still have it, so I'd like to try it this way.
The scent was a smell of elegant flowers, I liked it. It is a busy day, but I was happy to feel like I was able to regain a little woman. However, it may seem that it is hard if you put too much. Fragrance is difficult because preference is largely divided by people.

Mizuki

August 20, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

With scent

I've only used the unscented type so far, I wanted to try and see things with scent, and tried using the cute image Happiness.
I can not talk with people who are worried about it yet, but I feel that other co-workers who I often talk with are closer than usual (laughs)

I think ~ thanks to Happiness!
The scent disappears early, but I use it together because there is no sense of incongruity with my own perfume (o ^ ^ o) ♪

Momoko

May 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

You can brighten up.

It was the smell that I liked the best I have ever used. I say that it is lovely sweetness, but I do not mind that it is not strong enough so I am about to swing to the knees before going to work or at work. When I went to Shodoshima, I bought olive perfume and it smells like a strong smell but I guess it's memories. It is an impression that if you put on it, the surrounding men (mainly the age) become gentle and various wishes are asked. From a few days after it was attached, from being a person who has never been talked about until then, it is said to have become cute recently .... It may be because you become smoother, but I feel that you can get warm regardless of gender age. Because it is cute scent, there is no excitement like white musk or taboo. I have put on it, I feel that the store clerk at convenience stores and others is kind (laugh). I want to improve my relationships, I want to feel bright, I want to be confident, I want to become cute, sometimes I recommend!
Be cautious of those who are not good at sweetness.

Cha

February 18, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I have not used it in public yet ...

As soon as it arrived it opened quickly!
Honestly, pheromone did not bother me as much as I entered, and I came when I was looking for a rose type or Japanese style scent.
It was a scent of gardenia and it sniffed ... Although I do not know that it is gardenia at once, it was a fragrance that could fit even for elegant Japanese clothes. I want to go out and wear it immediately (* ^^ * \)
It is quite scary to scatter to pheromones with this (laugh)

Fumi

August 21, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is the first day on the second day

I used premium until now, I am interested in the fragrance of happiness, I thought that it would be nice to have a fragrance liked by the people I like, I applied for a trial. I was looking for a soft fragrance because it is a person who is not good at perfumes, but it is not too tight as I expected but it feels nice. As I put it on the company, the men were more gentle than usual. It helped me a lot. I do not yet know when I can meet him who I love, but I think he will be fine. When meeting with him, I think I should mix it with premium.

Mischief

January 25, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Half doubt ...

Until now he did not turn around, but the number of invitations has increased since I turned this on!
It is ripe decision from now ☆

Shirubiru.

February 07, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Daily exciting

I've been using pheromone perfume for a while, but I didn't have anything to come in with and I couldn't really feel the effect.
Named Happiness and I was attracted to Jasmine and started using it.
At first, I felt rather like a chrysanthemum rather than a jasmine flower, but once I put it on several times, it became a pleasant smell and I like it now.
I think that there is about the effect, regardless of gender.
(It looks beautiful,) or (inconspicuous) is said to be something like these days, and it seems that there is a balance between brushing yourself. I want to use it again.

Chacha Maru

May 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

nice smell!

I was simply attracted to the name pheromone perfume and purchased. Lol
Because I prefer older men, I chose Happiness that I have an older effect.
The scent was like a female, and it smelled like soap.
The person with the essential effect, to be honest I did not understand well.
Although it was attached mainly to the workplace, when it is attached, it is likely to be spoken frequently?
When I went to play with a few of the company's synchronized names, I always had a kind cold sync with me a little bit.
Since it is still long since I started attaching it yet, I would like to see a little more.

Saddle

August 19, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Pretty smell

I have used ylang ylang and secret mainly until now, and a recent favorite is jasmine.
This time, try Happiness and the scent of flowers is good anyway.
I'm fond of men's and women's, of course, because they have a good reputation.
The scent is more like an aroma rather than a perfume and it is easy to lose its scent, so I add it again.
If you add this, you will feel gentle around you and you will feel healed and mentally stable.

Hitomi

May 23, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Pull up and improve liking

Happiness, naming is good!
The fragrance is a gentle healing system of flowers like fluffy soap. Ugina, cleavage of the chest, hair, plenty of concentration in the upper body concentration. Three times a day. It is a very good scent!
Whether it is fragrance to receive everyone, men, as well as from women.
There is also a feeling of cleanliness, there is nothing out of her mood and it is enough for daily use!
To be a woman suited to scent, we attracted a fortunate constitution with a gentle smile!

Junjun

January 12, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

My favorite person is kind

As I am younger than my favorite, I was not confident in myself.
I tried to use perfume when meeting people I care about. He is kind.
He talked too much, usually silent, and I felt that it was different from usual.
I will continue to do my best until I can make progress with the people I care about using them.

Peaches

June 09, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 3 of 18

Language