Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,593

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16347

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 347 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

You can brighten up.

It was the smell that I liked the best I have ever used. I say that it is lovely sweetness, but I do not mind that it is not strong enough so I am about to swing to the knees before going to work or at work. When I went to Shodoshima, I bought olive perfume and it smells like a strong smell but I guess it's memories. It is an impression that if you put on it, the surrounding men (mainly the age) become gentle and various wishes are asked. From a few days after it was attached, from being a person who has never been talked about until then, it is said to have become cute recently .... It may be because you become smoother, but I feel that you can get warm regardless of gender age. Because it is cute scent, there is no excitement like white musk or taboo. I have put on it, I feel that the store clerk at convenience stores and others is kind (laugh). I want to improve my relationships, I want to feel bright, I want to be confident, I want to become cute, sometimes I recommend!
Be cautious of those who are not good at sweetness.

Cha

February 18, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is the first day on the second day

I used premium until now, I am interested in the fragrance of happiness, I thought that it would be nice to have a fragrance liked by the people I like, I applied for a trial. I was looking for a soft fragrance because it is a person who is not good at perfumes, but it is not too tight as I expected but it feels nice. As I put it on the company, the men were more gentle than usual. It helped me a lot. I do not yet know when I can meet him who I love, but I think he will be fine. When meeting with him, I think I should mix it with premium.

Mischief

January 25, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It may be amazing.

I have used karma, glamorous, rose, etc. almost one way until now, but I didn't feel the effect very much on my own.
I tried Happiness this time and it's only about a week, but other people have also written, but somehow people in the company are coming to a strangely friendly place (laughs \)
My purpose was to get along as I did with my boyfriend who was getting along like before. Recently thinking that I'm really looking for someone else and looking for another person, I'm surprised if I put it on and I'm surprised! Moreover, I have made time since that day, and the days I have been able to meet since the end of my work increased ^ _ ^ There is nothing else that I have changed in particular, so I think this is thanks to Kore. It is repeat confirmation for the time being.
The smell will fly immediately, so I think it would be nice to have a longer-lasting perfume that can be used for a while.

P

May 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I have not used it in public yet ...

As soon as it arrived it opened quickly!
Honestly, pheromone did not bother me as much as I entered, and I came when I was looking for a rose type or Japanese style scent.
It was a scent of gardenia and it sniffed ... Although I do not know that it is gardenia at once, it was a fragrance that could fit even for elegant Japanese clothes. I want to go out and wear it immediately (* ^^ * \)
It is quite scary to scatter to pheromones with this (laugh)

Fumi

August 21, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is an intermediate course

Because I got interested, I thought that if there was any change, I tried using it. Unfortunately, I did not have the opportunity to contact, so I did not know the effect. I still have it, so I'd like to try it this way.
The scent was a smell of elegant flowers, I liked it. It is a busy day, but I was happy to feel like I was able to regain a little woman. However, it may seem that it is hard if you put too much. Fragrance is difficult because preference is largely divided by people.

Mizuki

August 20, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

nice smell!

I was simply attracted to the name pheromone perfume and purchased. Lol
Because I prefer older men, I chose Happiness that I have an older effect.
The scent was like a female, and it smelled like soap.
The person with the essential effect, to be honest I did not understand well.
Although it was attached mainly to the workplace, when it is attached, it is likely to be spoken frequently?
When I went to play with a few of the company's synchronized names, I always had a kind cold sync with me a little bit.
Since it is still long since I started attaching it yet, I would like to see a little more.

Saddle

August 19, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I was invited a lot ^ ^

I tried using it for about 2 weeks.
Although it was said that it was effective for adult men, I decided to attach it when I meet an older man who was unrequited.
Then, I suddenly became invited frequently, now I date it at one pace every 2nd!
I felt it was very effective privately.

Miurui

February 08, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The other party who is right next to you may have a sow. !

I did not know my own about the scent of Gardenia = Gardenia flower, so I tried it for the first time.
What a bald or weak feeling.
It is not fragrant, but it has a very ugly smell compared to “Jasmine”, “Hyacinth”, and “Glamourous”, which makes it feel better with perfume.
And, I felt that the persistence of the scent was the weakest = it disappeared immediately.
As it has a weak smell, it may not be effective unless it approaches.
The target who sits next to me usually doesn't talk to me from myself very much, but on that day he talked to him from the other side of the day, so it's going to be "something ..." I think?
In the situation where the seat is immediately next, it may be an ant to make the other party take action. Lol
However, I want you to smell the scent of Gardenia (gardenia) a little more, so ★ is minus one.

Lucsido

May 27, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Soft scent

I used to favor a combination of premium and secret all the time, but since I felt that the effect became thin from the beginning, I am trying various other scents. This time we tried Happiness with a reputation that scent is good in word of mouth. It is certainly a reputation, soft scented fragrance like softener, it is a fragrance that everyone is likely to like. I was hoping that I wish Ikemen-kun in the same work place - but he did not change as usual ... (TT \)
However, I felt that the correspondence of people around men and women was kind. Always useless people talk to me with a smile ... (° _ ° \)
My subjectivity is that Happiness is not a thing that causes severe sexual urges like a secret, but it may have an effect that makes people around me feel gentle. I would like to recommend to those who want to make interpersonal relationship good regardless of gender (^ ^)

Well

February 12, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

♪ to a gentle fragrance and gentle feelings

I also like the scent like incense like the aroma of the angel I bought last time, but this fragrance of happiness is a lovely fragrance that makes me feel gentle tenderness ('▽ `)

The effect is better. . This male is close, close! Gentle!
I was told my boss, seniors and customers "I'm going to have a meal this time"

When I tried to leave early because I was not feeling well the other day, I got such a nutrition drink and juice as a replacement, and said "take care!"

Because it is a sister character at the age of this year, it will not be treated like a child, but somehow I am being kind to an older man!

Because I can become gentle feeling on my own, so I can be calm ♪ I guess it fits me like a man

Mi-chan

February 02, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I bought in bulk.

I like the smell most. It's too faint and it's too early to disappear. However, he is not smelly (it doesn't have a strong smell), but since it has the effect of pheromone, I am fit in a natural way. I always buy it at the time of sale.

May

June 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

There are other opposite sex ...

I'm using secret, geranium, papines and the mood of the day, but I feel that he is still listening to the secret he is going out with. It is disappointing for being a bit to say that "The previous scent is better" when it is attached with happiness. But when you go out with a happiness and you are out, the opposite seems to come closer. Is there any effect on other sex? I like the fragrance of happiness as well.

Akari no Akari

February 07, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

older

I would like to acquire the attractiveness of a good adult Onna if I can appeal him more to an older adult man

Rosa

January 10, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is not good.

I was not sure if the scent was too fluffy, whether it was sweet or not. I do not understand the effect well.

Rabbit

September 13, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It was effective as soon as it got turned on!

I was spoken to by a person in mind.
It is a person who rarely talks to people, so it is incredible just to speak to me.
I was very happy. It was an immediate incident with perfume, so I thought that the power of perfume is amazing.
I also had a good smell and I want to attach it in the future. (^ _ ^)

Mayu

August 22, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Is it good?

My boyfriend is not that much older, but I love the scent of gardenia, so I used it.
I felt a little different from the gardenia (Hawaiian) perfume that I have, but this is a good fragrance with this.
The item arrived and put it on the date of boyfriend immediately. It may be by chance, but I got sticky more than usual and I was told to go to a hotel that I can not stand, I have not seen you for a long time, so I love more than usual.
Although we are not a couple of years, it may be effective for men in their 40s to 50s years old!

hoygii

February 07, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Bettari

My condition is more than one year older than myself, but rather a state in which I fell in love with him more.
I am inclined to be greasy to him, but I have not had much to stick to him.
When I found such a perfume and tried it, he got sticky enough to stick to what he had never had before.
I have not done anything else, so I think it is thanks to this perfume.
I will continue to blow one by one on the day I will meet him from now on.

Kyon Yoshi

February 13, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Well ...

There are people who are interested in the members who go to drink often and that person is 10 years of age and so I tried Happiness but there was no effect to say at all (^ ^; When I went with a secret previously, it was surprisingly sticking together (laugh), and I was disappointed that I was expecting this time as well.
Although the impression attached is fragrant at the moment of attachment, it scarcely smells after that, it is about to become uneasy as to whether it works properly. I wonder if the fragrance may be stronger a little more?
I wonder if Ripi is there ~ (- _ -;)

Lily

August 18, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Soft scent

It is soft as it is called Happiness.
I am using secret and premium now but I tried using happiness

It makes me feel gentle.
I think that it is an effect to men but there is a time when my younger son strangely sticks and I realized that this is a happiness effect It was a feeling that a man who is not such a character appeared.
It's a nice feeling ~ ~.

Kitty

November 20, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

First time buying ripi ♪

I first tried it with pheromone perfume. Because the feeling calms down when attached with a scent like soap ... I also bought it because it was a sale ♪ geranium tried later was also a good fragrance so I would like to change it in the mood of the day and enjoy (^ _ ^) I still have a scent that I care about, so I'd like to try various things from now on ☆

Antifungal

September 26, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 4 of 18

Language