Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,593

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16347

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 347 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Pretty smell

The scent of gardenia is cute, and it feels like she's become a girl the moment it's turned on, and it feels better. I didn't feel the big effect yet, but when I was wearing it, I had a few occasions when the junior at work (male) was looking at eyes and looking still. It may be the cause of the mind. However, I feel that I am wearing a woman and acting with confidence.

Love

May 28, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The effect is ...

I used the same perfume all the time so I was immediately noticed around ('∀ `;

It is sweet, I feel that the smell has lasted for a long time with just one push. I feel that it was too sweet for me.
Was it good for customers who first saw the effect? ​​Well spoken to.
To my colleagues I was told that the previous perfume was better ... (. _ .;)

Because the smell assertion is strong, I thought that it was a little casual feeling.

Yun

August 14, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Impressions

When I smell the skin without smelling the skin, the peculiar smell of pheromone perfume is stronger, I thought that I do not smell so much this time, but if I put it on the skin directly, I do not mind that smell It was. When I put on my neck and went out, the muffler shook and the air in my clothes took on my face? When my girlfriend scent was impressed by myself. Lol
It was very popular around ordinary perfume with slightly different type of perfume.
I like it myself.
I first put on a byte ahead for the first time but I heard lots of calls from customers than usual, this is a perfume effect.
I would like to patronize it until it ends.
Even after I finish I am thinking about buying if I think something is different from usual! I am concerned about the pheromone perfume is slightly higher, but because it has surprising effect ,,!

Female college student

January 30, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Is it good?

My boyfriend is not that much older, but I love the scent of gardenia, so I used it.
I felt a little different from the gardenia (Hawaiian) perfume that I have, but this is a good fragrance with this.
The item arrived and put it on the date of boyfriend immediately. It may be by chance, but I got sticky more than usual and I was told to go to a hotel that I can not stand, I have not seen you for a long time, so I love more than usual.
Although we are not a couple of years, it may be effective for men in their 40s to 50s years old!

hoygii

February 07, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I think that it is amazing.

It's been three years since I used premiums, taboos, secrets in mood.
Recently love someone above the age of 10 and he seems to care about me too. However, I hear that I do not have progress and I like it, but he will not say that I like ... I knew that Happiness is effective for him older, and this time I gave Happiness for the first time.
I wanted to have happiness, neck and wrist, effect, I met a lot of it.
I usually sit in front and talk, but I did not leave from the side just next to me. I thought that it was right.
When I saw him in a week, I also put on Happiness.
I was able to listen cute and liked properly in words this time properly, the relationship became deeper!
I came to listen when I can meet next time on my way home.
I will continue to add happiness in the future.

Well

August 18, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It was effective as soon as it got turned on!

I was spoken to by a person in mind.
It is a person who rarely talks to people, so it is incredible just to speak to me.
I was very happy. It was an immediate incident with perfume, so I thought that the power of perfume is amazing.
I also had a good smell and I want to attach it in the future. (^ _ ^)

Mayu

August 22, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The fragrance

This is the best. My head does not hurt, and it is discreet. It is feminine scent.
It is too conservative, I feel that the effect is modest, but why is ongoing. The effect side is premium, covering it.

May

October 13, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

older

I would like to acquire the attractiveness of a good adult Onna if I can appeal him more to an older adult man

Rosa

January 10, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A little spicy adult scent

I ordered the geranium before and it was a nice scent so I tried using it.
I thought that if I had the scent of Gardenia once in 7 years, ... I wanted to use it because I was afraid of that miracle!
However, there was a feeling that I was spicy or somewhat stretched too much for me. Because there is no remaining fragrance as much as a general perfume, is it slightly grown-up feeling?
If I use it a bit more sweaty, will it become a colorful atmosphere with sweat?
He is 8 years older, I want to make you crazy !!!

ajimukura

February 09, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

♪ to a gentle fragrance and gentle feelings

I also like the scent like incense like the aroma of the angel I bought last time, but this fragrance of happiness is a lovely fragrance that makes me feel gentle tenderness ('▽ `)

The effect is better. . This male is close, close! Gentle!
I was told my boss, seniors and customers "I'm going to have a meal this time"

When I tried to leave early because I was not feeling well the other day, I got such a nutrition drink and juice as a replacement, and said "take care!"

Because it is a sister character at the age of this year, it will not be treated like a child, but somehow I am being kind to an older man!

Because I can become gentle feeling on my own, so I can be calm ♪ I guess it fits me like a man

Mi-chan

February 02, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Happiness

Of course the effect is important but fragrance is also important.
The fragrance is natural, it fits me.
Although the likes are various, if you are too tight, yourself and the surroundings become too much troublesome, so I think that this happiness is fine even for those who do not like the fragrance.

May

September 25, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

First purchase

Although my favorite person is older than 10 years old, there were various relationships with that person, there were various, but after all I was told that I want to make friends as a friend.
However, since then I've been feeling lonely because I was a bit jerky, irritable, I could not get along with him well.
Knowing this item on the net, looking at the word-of-mouth, I purchased it as if I could use it with a feeling like an amulet.
Of course I like him, so I chose a gardenia with a limited expectation with a limited age.
As soon as the day I put it on, I was invited to drink by my uncle who met for the first time in a while (a person who has spoken a number of times) and thinking "Is it perhaps the effect of perfume?"
But he is as important as usual ...

But the other day they gave me a birthday present.
A few days ago I was jokingly saying "I have not received a gift yet".
But I told you I should never give up on my birthday! And my birthday was summer (laugh).
I was very surprised, but I was happy and thanked you, but I did not see this much, and I was expecting that he was also embarrassed with a bland feeling ... (laugh).
For the time being, I hope that a good relationship can be established with him.
However, I did not think that it has such a clear effect, and I think that I want to continue to use it since I can make it feel good as I can.

Bonnie

November 08, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Bettari

My condition is more than one year older than myself, but rather a state in which I fell in love with him more.
I am inclined to be greasy to him, but I have not had much to stick to him.
When I found such a perfume and tried it, he got sticky enough to stick to what he had never had before.
I have not done anything else, so I think it is thanks to this perfume.
I will continue to blow one by one on the day I will meet him from now on.

Kyon Yoshi

February 13, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I can expect it!

Previously, since I had a real feeling with young men named Love Attraction · Venus, I was excited for the older men 's effectiveness and products that narrowed the age group.
If you try to use it immediately, you will suddenly ask questions of men who are of the same age of the same age or older as conscious as being heterosexual, being kindly done more than usual ... It will be effective!

In order to have confidence also I attach love attraction · happiness and I will try to meet someone I like. Enjoyment!

Too ☆ Yuuki

February 06, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Effective

Last time I bought a younger buddy and put it on a company drinking party to try it, the correspondence of men (older) was about 30% better.
Even from the first meeting man (older) I can speak with a smile saying "I get a good smell", and I am surprised at how well uke is from women.

In addition, it seems that my usual boyfriend (younger son) got even more gentle. .
As well as younger, older, women also had effect, so I would like to try various things.
I am looking forward to seeing what's different.

Petan

July 05, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a good fragrance ♪

I bought it because the reputation seemed to be good at the word-of-mouth, but I was wondering if it is my favorite fragrance. If you blow one at a time ... it's awesome aroma ♪ As you can see like soap? I feel calm. When I saw a person who is interested with putting happiness, I got a business card longer than usual and got a business card from that person !!! When I add happiness I feel confident that I feel awkward than usual I feel like it fits. It is ripe buying decision ☆

Antifungal

September 07, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It was a series of delightful things

Because I wanted to get along well by all means I tried using it.
It is a very respectful person, but it was salted so anyhow, it was a dent that I could not accept even greetings properly.
I always had a perfume on the day when I could meet and there was the opportunity to have a picture taken at one time.
Usually the distance of the body is very far, but at that time, putting my hand on the shoulder, I had my picture taken at a close distance. It is a treasure.
When standing near you, you can see the depth of breathing well (lol \)
If you put perfume, the surrounding people, both women and men will get deep breathing.
A bit scary, when I got to a convenience store, everyone in the store gathered around me.
Cooperation (* '艸 `\)
Hope to see you more closer to you.

Yuitsuki

November 26, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Feeling positive also ^ ^

After experiencing divorce two years ago, I applied myself for myself because I had a person who could not become positive easily.
I love the smell of sweet flowers such as gardenia with the same name as gardenia scent and the same name, plumeria and so on, and the feeling that I am always familiar with is comfortable.
I was born feeling well, I felt naturally gentle towards people.
It is the product name itself Hapisone. ★ We are expecting to meet in the future ★ 5.

ange

August 25, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Well ...

There are people who are interested in the members who go to drink often and that person is 10 years of age and so I tried Happiness but there was no effect to say at all (^ ^; When I went with a secret previously, it was surprisingly sticking together (laugh), and I was disappointed that I was expecting this time as well.
Although the impression attached is fragrant at the moment of attachment, it scarcely smells after that, it is about to become uneasy as to whether it works properly. I wonder if the fragrance may be stronger a little more?
I wonder if Ripi is there ~ (- _ -;)

Lily

August 18, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Although it had no huge effect

I feel that the name of the perfume has a good happiness scent and I feel better, but it was not for my workplace.
I finished using it as soon as I did not like the remaining fragrance.
But perfume is related to the change of physical condition and feeling at that time and I think that there is no same thing as if it is different impression even if it does not fit at that time even if it does not fit, but because there was some who wanted to get along well for a while I had no effect at all. By the way it was older.
But someone wrote it, but after all I felt it might be ineffective unless I am a little interested in myself.
So I went away from that person (lol \)
I also want to revenge someday.

lily

February 03, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 18

Language