Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,720

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16347

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 347 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is a good scent

The impression that I pushed the first 1 puff ... ___ ___ ___ 0
Do you mean fragrance of toilet (lol \)
Those who felt the same way as I was!
Please take a second push 2 push!
The image of scent changes.
You will be healed.
I felt it was a fragrance that I did not like so much, and it was obvious that I was laying over other perfumes (lol \)
Although it is the main effect, my department is a little bit more usual than the usual for the effect limited to "older person" because contact with my elders is less in my short term because my department is the oldest I felt only about? I think that it is effective also for men younger regardless of age.
My boss is younger, but whenever I add this, I will come by (laugh \)
It looks like Nantoka Hui Hoi (lol) (lol \)
I do not have anything to do so close to us normally, but if I put it on, it approaches with a probability of at least once in 20 minutes (lol \)
It is blatantly blatant enough to make you laugh.
Although it chooses by the effect, I think that it will surely get the effect you expect, even if you choose with a smell of your choice when you can not decide on a lost stance.

myu

February 07, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A gentle incense

It smells fluffy. I like it most. I feel that I have an effect on myself. I can calm down, I can relax and I am not irritated.

Ritsuko

August 04, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I bought in bulk.

I like the smell most. It's too faint and it's too early to disappear. However, he is not smelly (it doesn't have a strong smell), but since it has the effect of pheromone, I am fit in a natural way. I always buy it at the time of sale.

May

June 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Trial

I tried it, so I tried it immediately. ... ... I do not feel the fragrance is not what I like, that I do not like the fragrance. I wonder if it is not effective if I do not use it a little more.

Pink panda

February 04, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I think that it is amazing.

It's been three years since I used premiums, taboos, secrets in mood.
Recently love someone above the age of 10 and he seems to care about me too. However, I hear that I do not have progress and I like it, but he will not say that I like ... I knew that Happiness is effective for him older, and this time I gave Happiness for the first time.
I wanted to have happiness, neck and wrist, effect, I met a lot of it.
I usually sit in front and talk, but I did not leave from the side just next to me. I thought that it was right.
When I saw him in a week, I also put on Happiness.
I was able to listen cute and liked properly in words this time properly, the relationship became deeper!
I came to listen when I can meet next time on my way home.
I will continue to add happiness in the future.

Well

August 18, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Is it good?

My boyfriend is not that much older, but I love the scent of gardenia, so I used it.
I felt a little different from the gardenia (Hawaiian) perfume that I have, but this is a good fragrance with this.
The item arrived and put it on the date of boyfriend immediately. It may be by chance, but I got sticky more than usual and I was told to go to a hotel that I can not stand, I have not seen you for a long time, so I love more than usual.
Although we are not a couple of years, it may be effective for men in their 40s to 50s years old!

hoygii

February 07, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Bettari

My condition is more than one year older than myself, but rather a state in which I fell in love with him more.
I am inclined to be greasy to him, but I have not had much to stick to him.
When I found such a perfume and tried it, he got sticky enough to stick to what he had never had before.
I have not done anything else, so I think it is thanks to this perfume.
I will continue to blow one by one on the day I will meet him from now on.

Kyon Yoshi

February 13, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A little spicy adult scent

I ordered the geranium before and it was a nice scent so I tried using it.
I thought that if I had the scent of Gardenia once in 7 years, ... I wanted to use it because I was afraid of that miracle!
However, there was a feeling that I was spicy or somewhat stretched too much for me. Because there is no remaining fragrance as much as a general perfume, is it slightly grown-up feeling?
If I use it a bit more sweaty, will it become a colorful atmosphere with sweat?
He is 8 years older, I want to make you crazy !!!

ajimukura

February 09, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Is it certainly effective?

I tried using it that I want him to be effective if he is older than the same company who is a bit nervous now.
It smelled only at the moment of smelling and immediately got a fragrance like a soap like a soap.
However, it may be slightly faint for me due to faintness.
I am sorry ... because the scent is very comfortable ... It is four stars.
I think that it is good for people who do not like perfume.
His reaction does not act positively, but occasionally "I wonder if you are caring" There was a thing, and what kind of mind come to your side is Kanji.
I think that it is such a person because he is a person who does not put too much emotion in front of everyone in the first place.
Love looting seems to be effective for him, is not it? However, when he was wearing this limitation to older uncle like other than him, he seems to have been asked for help, "Oh san hey ~", and received sweets and something. (Especially to the uncle at the back of the diagonal)

Certainly we got older.

luv

February 14, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

♪ to a gentle fragrance and gentle feelings

I also like the scent like incense like the aroma of the angel I bought last time, but this fragrance of happiness is a lovely fragrance that makes me feel gentle tenderness ('▽ `)

The effect is better. . This male is close, close! Gentle!
I was told my boss, seniors and customers "I'm going to have a meal this time"

When I tried to leave early because I was not feeling well the other day, I got such a nutrition drink and juice as a replacement, and said "take care!"

Because it is a sister character at the age of this year, it will not be treated like a child, but somehow I am being kind to an older man!

Because I can become gentle feeling on my own, so I can be calm ♪ I guess it fits me like a man

Mi-chan

February 02, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Ripe it!

Happiness that has become a standardization among me. The fragrance flies faster, but at the moment the smell of flowers and the fragrance of soap scent sweetly, the older man, older man, is said to be 【Mai san I smell】!
I think that it can be used without problems in business or restaurant.
Perfume is targeted to older men, but it is fun to be effective also for younger people (lol)

Makura Mikura

October 05, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Well ...

There are people who are interested in the members who go to drink often and that person is 10 years of age and so I tried Happiness but there was no effect to say at all (^ ^; When I went with a secret previously, it was surprisingly sticking together (laugh), and I was disappointed that I was expecting this time as well.
Although the impression attached is fragrant at the moment of attachment, it scarcely smells after that, it is about to become uneasy as to whether it works properly. I wonder if the fragrance may be stronger a little more?
I wonder if Ripi is there ~ (- _ -;)

Lily

August 18, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

First time buying ripi ♪

I first tried it with pheromone perfume. Because the feeling calms down when attached with a scent like soap ... I also bought it because it was a sale ♪ geranium tried later was also a good fragrance so I would like to change it in the mood of the day and enjoy (^ _ ^) I still have a scent that I care about, so I'd like to try various things from now on ☆

Antifungal

September 26, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The fragrance

This is the best. My head does not hurt, and it is discreet. It is feminine scent.
It is too conservative, I feel that the effect is modest, but why is ongoing. The effect side is premium, covering it.

May

October 13, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I can expect it!

Previously, since I had a real feeling with young men named Love Attraction · Venus, I was excited for the older men 's effectiveness and products that narrowed the age group.
If you try to use it immediately, you will suddenly ask questions of men who are of the same age of the same age or older as conscious as being heterosexual, being kindly done more than usual ... It will be effective!

In order to have confidence also I attach love attraction · happiness and I will try to meet someone I like. Enjoyment!

Too ☆ Yuuki

February 06, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It was effective as soon as it got turned on!

I was spoken to by a person in mind.
It is a person who rarely talks to people, so it is incredible just to speak to me.
I was very happy. It was an immediate incident with perfume, so I thought that the power of perfume is amazing.
I also had a good smell and I want to attach it in the future. (^ _ ^)

Mayu

August 22, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Feeling positive also ^ ^

After experiencing divorce two years ago, I applied myself for myself because I had a person who could not become positive easily.
I love the smell of sweet flowers such as gardenia with the same name as gardenia scent and the same name, plumeria and so on, and the feeling that I am always familiar with is comfortable.
I was born feeling well, I felt naturally gentle towards people.
It is the product name itself Hapisone. ★ We are expecting to meet in the future ★ 5.

ange

August 25, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

First purchase

Although my favorite person is older than 10 years old, there were various relationships with that person, there were various, but after all I was told that I want to make friends as a friend.
However, since then I've been feeling lonely because I was a bit jerky, irritable, I could not get along with him well.
Knowing this item on the net, looking at the word-of-mouth, I purchased it as if I could use it with a feeling like an amulet.
Of course I like him, so I chose a gardenia with a limited expectation with a limited age.
As soon as the day I put it on, I was invited to drink by my uncle who met for the first time in a while (a person who has spoken a number of times) and thinking "Is it perhaps the effect of perfume?"
But he is as important as usual ...

But the other day they gave me a birthday present.
A few days ago I was jokingly saying "I have not received a gift yet".
But I told you I should never give up on my birthday! And my birthday was summer (laugh).
I was very surprised, but I was happy and thanked you, but I did not see this much, and I was expecting that he was also embarrassed with a bland feeling ... (laugh).
For the time being, I hope that a good relationship can be established with him.
However, I did not think that it has such a clear effect, and I think that I want to continue to use it since I can make it feel good as I can.

Bonnie

November 08, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Effective

Last time I bought a younger buddy and put it on a company drinking party to try it, the correspondence of men (older) was about 30% better.
Even from the first meeting man (older) I can speak with a smile saying "I get a good smell", and I am surprised at how well uke is from women.

In addition, it seems that my usual boyfriend (younger son) got even more gentle. .
As well as younger, older, women also had effect, so I would like to try various things.
I am looking forward to seeing what's different.

Petan

July 05, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

older

I would like to acquire the attractiveness of a good adult Onna if I can appeal him more to an older adult man

Rosa

January 10, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 18

Language