Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,593

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16347

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 13 reviews

159
107
64
13
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It does not seem to work for me

It has a slightly cute smell, but it is weaker than karma.
The effect of the friendship system came out from love.
I became friends with my first contact this year!

Nyanko

May 31, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

good smell

I did not believe in the pheromone perfume ... but there are a lot of heterosexual skin ship and body touch.
And this is also a very good fragrance, so I am attaching it when I go to bed.
Calm down.
But really, a man began seeking me.
And, until now, it is said that it has become female recently though it is said that it is totally feminine with snack mom and comedy character.
It is amazing.
I would like to continue trying various kinds and looking for the best one.

hot water

August 20, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Light scent ...

It is a very thin fragrance like it will fade away just as soon as it is attached, soon it disappears.
It was a bit unsatisfactory to me.
It is not good enough .... I wonder if there are more effects if you add more.
I want you to make it a little cheaper.

miumiu

February 04, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The effect is ...

I used the same perfume all the time so I was immediately noticed around ('∀ `;

It is sweet, I feel that the smell has lasted for a long time with just one push. I feel that it was too sweet for me.
Was it good for customers who first saw the effect? ​​Well spoken to.
To my colleagues I was told that the previous perfume was better ... (. _ .;)

Because the smell assertion is strong, I thought that it was a little casual feeling.

Yun

August 14, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The scent of calmness

Always I am indebted.
Happiness, I was on my mind, is it acceptable for older people \?
I think that it is modest, elegant scent.
There was a more fragrant image, so I will keep it a little too much.
Since the scent of gardenia is the first time, I expect it in the future.

Marimo

August 08, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is not good.

I was not sure if the scent was too fluffy, whether it was sweet or not. I do not understand the effect well.

Rabbit

September 13, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

How to do ...

Although I had too much expectation of the effect at first, from the conclusion it did not differ from usual life in particular (lol)

I thought that the fragrance is rather like a fragrance of a male object, but it is not a bad smell (^^ \)
I am sorry that sustainability is not so surprising · · · I felt that it smells for only a few minutes, but I also thought that if I think of pheromone, it does not have to last.
Whether there is compatibility with other people's reviews as much as the effect (^ ^;)

Ruhe

February 05, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

As much as I thought

It was not a cute scent of flowers.
I thought it was a little white rose or the scent of gardenia but it is regrettable.

Fantastic

February 16, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is not the smell of your choice

Happiness was named something good, but I expected it, but the fragrance is not my preference and I hardly use it.
It's a waste, but I do not feel like using it.

Kameko

August 06, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

What is it?

It is a fragrance that seems to have not sniffed much, for about seven days with the smell of happiness!
About four days later, there were things that seemed strange, as I was looking back over from my older male voice and looking at me a few times!
I want to spread the scent every day to make things a little more fun.

love

November 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

so-so

I do not know his reaction, because my favorite person and workplace have left, but I am in contact with older people and people around me without trouble.

Chihan

October 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Not good

It is the fourth type this time, but there was an impression that the first smell would fly immediately. I feel somewhat disappointed because I can not feel the effect yet ... Also, I think I expect it to be different. Since I still have it, I will continue to use it.

Do

January 31, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Uh huh

Regarding happiness, I did not understand the effect much.
As usual, I got it with a feeling that it does not change with other secrets and taboos ~ It was feeling like that?

Well

September 22, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language