Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,593

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16347

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 107 reviews

159
107
64
13
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

nice smell

When I used it for the first time, I smelled alcohol first, but after 30 minutes I got a good floral scent and it was comfortable.
I immediately went to the cinema to watch a movie by myself but I was told to a danny man older than 20 years old "Are you alone?" Although it was a very nice man, I refused because there was a job after this, but I just exchanged contacts. I was surprised with the power of Happiness.
I hope to expect Happiness while expecting the development with this man from now on.

wasabi

August 08, 2015

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Gardenia

I liked the fragrance of plumeria and I was curious about what fragrance of gardenia is like the scent of gardenia.
I thought the first impression of the fragrance was smell like calm feeling like men's perfume.
Something is sweet though it is kind of sweet but I think that it is not cute scent of flowers, I wonder if I like a little at first. . I did it.
For a while time will smell like a soap when the scent gets thinner, I do not feel bad.
With this, I can not see people I care about, but turn on the elevator, the man looks back and opens the door and waits for you, or a man who happened to be beside me caught a glimpse of it And there were.


I feel that fragrant rice cakes have relatively secret, venus and happiness.
Happiness is a nice scent for the coming season when it calms down since alcohol became familiar with the skin with a little alcohol, I felt it I felt.


I felt that peach, angel, geranium and white musk would not smell early from me.

Quibble

November 02, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

nice smell

I bought the previous premium and wanted to try out fragrant ones, so I made it happiness this time.

The fragrance smells a little bit and the perfume feeling is small, and it was a little unsatisfactory for me who originally wore perfume. The scent itself was a nice fragrance like a soapy soap. Perhaps it is recommended for perfumes beginners. I wonder if it smells too much.

Regarding the effect, if you first use it separately, the effect of the premium will be inferior but the way you touch the surrounding people will be more gentle. I think I can relax thanks to scent. This may be an effect not found in the fragrance premium. Because the premium was relaxing close to feeling drunk.

Next time I use it with premium, I think that this is quite effective. When it is used in combination, the alcohol smell becomes stronger. Perhaps Lavuat thinks that there is this smell anyway. When using this it seems that the men's brakes will not work. In my case, I am limited to men who have a certain degree of favors, but I think that it is quite possible to expect this effect even if they are not so.

The premium was the strongest I felt unsatisfactory ☆ I made it to four, but it is effective!
Also as other people have written, as the capacity is small, it will be bigger, or expect to sell a large capacity separately! Also, is not the scent of premium is not it?

camellia

February 01, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

nice smell

It is good with a very clean smell. I repeated it with the premium, but I did not feel any special change.
I will try to make it one of the choices of the premium and the scent to repeat.

Wasabi

June 19, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is a fragrance with cleanliness

The fragrance attachment is the second kind with this. The romance that I bought last time was not a favorite scent, but Happiness was a nice smell! It is an image of the scent of clothes that put a solid soap in the dress and transferred the scent w It smells faintly with a fragrance with a sense of cleanliness. I thought that it is perfect for those who have difficulties with perfumes and fragrance of cosmetics! He says that he seems to be more sexy than "the smell of ○" and the smell that understands things, so I think that I want to repeat here in the future.

lulu

January 20, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Odor smell

Not only boys, but also girls!
I feel that the relationship between the company's business partners is smooth and getting along with people who are difficult and acquiring more.

Ritsuko

January 30, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Try it ,,,

I was always treated like a child, but when I saw this perfume, I became mature. He praised the hairstyle and clothes, and made me more gentle than usual!
He seems to have had an effect.
Afterwards well with uke, because it is a front seat, I was honored often during class or spoken to by a male teacher (^ _ ^;)

Surely it is effective!
I am glad I bought it ☆

Asuka

February 16, 2010

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

To him?

I have a favorite him, but I did not use much love expression from myself, and I thought that I wanted you to be a little more aggressive and used happiness. I tried it when I went to his house, but he liked it and said, “What are you wearing? After that, it is kissed and it is in bed as it is. As a result, it was asked for more intensely than usual. I had no idea if he had heard of him, but at the company, my male boss was very kind to me.

HK

June 04, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I bought it

I bought it as a prize for a bingo at a friend's wedding ceremony secondary meeting.
It is hard to purchase on your own, so it is recommended because it is funny as well.

sinD

February 23, 2010

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

good smell!

I was impressed by the naming of "happiness" and bought impulses (^ ∀ ^ \)
A fragrance that is gentle and has a sense of cleanliness!
It was a fragrant image that looked like 'Powdery Cotton' of antiperspirant.
For me who always uses perfume, I thought that I was not satisfied at the beginning, but it seems to be okay even if there is a person who does not like perfume around, it is a nice kanji.
When he came to the room, I blew it over the futon.
Even though I was really busy with a time limit with him for an hour, he said "I do not have to go home soon" and say "still" "time will not stop", after all, the time limit It stretched me.
It was a very nice time because I can not meet about one month again.
Even though I do not feel the fragrance, I am myself, but men may be calmer.
Thank you for your time of happiness!
Add to your favorite fragrance!

Chin

September 29, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Effective! !

It was the most effective I have ever used!
I will calm down whether I fit him or not, and from men, they say that they are relieved when they are with you. I am motivated by a healing feeling (laugh)

Ritsuko

October 21, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Girls' power up (^ o ^)

Recently, I wanted to do something completely innovative, but I wanted some opportunity for me, meaningless and stubborn that I can not change words and behavior suddenly. Even if you wear cute, fashionable clothes, even if you make your hairstyle beautiful, I want to change myself who can not become obedient because I do not want cute little self that comes out of me by nature, this time for the first time tried It was. Recently I tried not to give perfume by myself trying this, sticking to the scent of body cream, massaging up every corner, and finally shooting happiness.
Thanks to that, I was able to relax, I could do it hotly and carefully.
Unlike perfume, I was able to revisit behavior, remarks, dressing, reconnaissance, on my own, while expecting an effect from my own unique smell.
As a magical item that can stare yourself, I think that my heart and body will continue to refine my girls power!

Sannin

January 30, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I felt a little effect

There are many older men in the work place, but I feel that there is no mind or correspondence becomes gentle. I will continue to use it as it is.

A snake

February 08, 2010

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Favorite

It is gentle soft smell. You can regain calm if you put on when the mood is not stable!
I am motivated if I am calm!

Ritsuko

November 02, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is the first day on the second day

I used premium until now, I am interested in the fragrance of happiness, I thought that it would be nice to have a fragrance liked by the people I like, I applied for a trial. I was looking for a soft fragrance because it is a person who is not good at perfumes, but it is not too tight as I expected but it feels nice. As I put it on the company, the men were more gentle than usual. It helped me a lot. I do not yet know when I can meet him who I love, but I think he will be fine. When meeting with him, I think I should mix it with premium.

Mischief

January 25, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I have not used it in public yet ...

As soon as it arrived it opened quickly!
Honestly, pheromone did not bother me as much as I entered, and I came when I was looking for a rose type or Japanese style scent.
It was a scent of gardenia and it sniffed ... Although I do not know that it is gardenia at once, it was a fragrance that could fit even for elegant Japanese clothes. I want to go out and wear it immediately (* ^^ * \)
It is quite scary to scatter to pheromones with this (laugh)

Fumi

August 21, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Daily exciting

I've been using pheromone perfume for a while, but I didn't have anything to come in with and I couldn't really feel the effect.
Named Happiness and I was attracted to Jasmine and started using it.
At first, I felt rather like a chrysanthemum rather than a jasmine flower, but once I put it on several times, it became a pleasant smell and I like it now.
I think that there is about the effect, regardless of gender.
(It looks beautiful,) or (inconspicuous) is said to be something like these days, and it seems that there is a balance between brushing yourself. I want to use it again.

Chacha Maru

May 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

You can brighten up.

It was the smell that I liked the best I have ever used. I say that it is lovely sweetness, but I do not mind that it is not strong enough so I am about to swing to the knees before going to work or at work. When I went to Shodoshima, I bought olive perfume and it smells like a strong smell but I guess it's memories. It is an impression that if you put on it, the surrounding men (mainly the age) become gentle and various wishes are asked. From a few days after it was attached, from being a person who has never been talked about until then, it is said to have become cute recently .... It may be because you become smoother, but I feel that you can get warm regardless of gender age. Because it is cute scent, there is no excitement like white musk or taboo. I have put on it, I feel that the store clerk at convenience stores and others is kind (laugh). I want to improve my relationships, I want to feel bright, I want to be confident, I want to become cute, sometimes I recommend!
Be cautious of those who are not good at sweetness.

Cha

February 18, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

During lipi

I think the smell is the best.
Natural, soft and gentle smell. It is good not to be tight.

Ritsuko

January 16, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Odor smell

I have used it for a long time but have the smell changed recently?
I feel like a sweet smell like a candy's ramune .... But I like it because it smells gentle.

Ritsuko

December 01, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 6

Language