Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,593

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16347

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 159 reviews

159
107
64
13
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

it's amazing

It arrived and I got a great job on the first day when I went to work.
My goal is only a bold boyfriend who is fancy and weak, so I'm trying various things towards that, but this time Happiness had a quick response around me.
As soon as I sat down, a synchronized boy (a young awful younger sitting) sat next to me speaking to him.
When I was talking with that girl, a senior boy came closer to that side again.
Three people tried to chat a bit because they were mixed in the story, but since it can not be impossible not to work, the hands were doing work but everyone did not move the place, something glittering While working for a while.
What is this? It is quite unnatural, but ...

When the conversation ceased, he came and began to sneak up the shelves behind me, so I thought it was a chance and I tried to say that I could open a bottle I bought from my boyfriend, a hard-to-open gesture I was doing. No, I did not actually open it, but my boyfriend was pointing out and looking behind me, so I could not see it, but I said that instead of saying, I do not know how old you are but Grandpa's Area) literally flew (sweat \)
As the synchronized men came at the moment when I tried to reach out, everyone hung for a second.
From where I was watching, I took a plastic bottle and opened it and left as it was.
what?\?
Suddenly, including the boyfriend, of course, all the male employees were working around me.
Is it because of perfume or perfume ?? \?
It surely smells soapy but is it a scent to accept men? \?
I think the reason is, I think that it was a quite unnatural sight from the surroundings.
However, the feeling was "Maji?!"
It was a day full of tension rising.

nepiru

August 09, 2015

Helpful

19 people found this helpful.

My favorite favorites

It is gentle soft smell. It is not hard and not persistent. Will it suit me, it makes me feel fluffy. If you attach a sexy type of Iranian Iran or taboo, the surrounding men will see glittering from a distance, if you are avoided by hoes, you can avoid it (laughs) Happiness is spoken regardless of age. Moreover, it is made gentle to women. I think that it is the most effective for private!

Ritsuko

March 09, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

It is amazing! !

I am amazed that the attitude of my favorite people changes rapidly.
Although I was making friends with each other, there was a time when my eyes also fell far apart, I definitely wanted to return again when I was friends, I tried using pheromone perfume.
The first perfume was cheap so geranium was tried.
With my favorite smell, I calm down and put on with a smile all the time. He also gave me a smile whether perfume worked.
Then I tried various perfumes, but I decided to use Happiness because he is older. It will be the third one this time. He likes this smell too Body touches increase, becoming increasingly aggressive, now it comes to be greasy when only two people are alone. He also touches and tells me to touch, but I'm surprised to hear that it is such a change.
I have occasional injuries, but I can only stay for 4 months in the same work place with him, so I would like to shorten the distance further while borrowing the power of perfume.

Chihan

November 19, 2015

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

I look forward to it.

As expected it was thought that I had no choice but to give up when I was 10 years old, but I decided to buy it immediately after discovering this.
I would like to try it as soon as it arrives!
Thank you for providing a nice product.

Gum

November 04, 2009

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Throbbing

My older man is older, he can depend so much, I feel relieved but there is also a long association, recently they are getting closer to each other's throbbing or sticky ... as a woman I feel a little lonely It was.
So try to use this pheromone perfume for Valentine's Day this year! The incense scented slightly, and it was not disturbing at all to eat, and the conversation was also felt.
And after a meal · · · effect ant !!!!
I was very happy.
Until now, I changed my clothes and hairstyle, I put on my make-up and put on makeup ... Even though I did a lot of hard work, there was no response.
Efforts so far are all on ..., (^ ^ ;;

yuki *

February 16, 2010

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

A favorite fragrance ☆

It is a fragrance like a little stronger soap which is clearly like, I like it very much! When I turn on this, I feel myself very feminine. I think that I will continue to use it from now on.
The reason I tried this item was that I wanted to make progress with an older man I care about, but the other men have become somewhat kind. There is not much contact with the mind you care about, so I do not know the distinct effect .... But I feel happy because I feel better myself ♪

Blue

February 17, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

The surrounding men became easy!

I wanted to use it for my older boyfriend and I tried using it. Manneri ... or so, I wanted to lose such a feeling. My boyfriend is very busy with my work now, I can not take a day off (;;) However, even if I call, I want to date if I can take a break, but I have only one week off I could not say I would like to date, I could not meet you, I could not meet you, I got soooo nice if I saw it, ... I went on with this date I could finish date with him. Dating is different as usual and you buy it, evening has come. Now when you get rice, go to the hotel. Kiss me a lot from head to foot than usual, licking my body carefully ... ..., where are you going to hug the daily tiredness afterwards! Then When I went to eat dinner with him, I was relieved, oh, I wish I had a good date, I said it with a smile and choked and went by. Even after I came home, I received a phone call that does not come, it was a pleasure to hear from you today! There was also something I wanted to try out the effect before the date with him. I listened to the words repeatedly on the day, being spoken to by people who did not talk much, feeling their eyes, or helping out. The surrounding men were kind. Also, it was not limited to older men. It was a day you gentle to me and my younger men both older and the same age!

Thursday

February 15, 2010

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

The swarming wild swams

Happiness arrived!
I bought it here is Rose · Romance, Happiness is the third one.
This time, it was meant to be effective for older men, so I wanted my husband 12 years older to work.
But···

Although I noticed by attaching happiness, in the case of romance, my boss of the same generation often talked to me, but this time it is a grouping of swarming clusters.

I realized that it is "effective at the age", as it is being walked around and surrounded by an unknown wedding.
There was also a healing effect, there was also a feeling that I was able to make myself clear.
Although my husband is insensitive, there is no change, but since it can be taken care of by the wild swam, ☆ five.

Aside from that, it seems that it worked also for the president, while all the part companions got a bonus, I was only 10,000 yen worth. I will be able to work part-time with the power of the wisdom makers.

rr 910

August 16, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

First smell

I loved Secret and Peach, but I changed it to a change of pace. I wish for smooth human relations, I am continuing. I change the scent by the mood of the day.

Rurala

March 22, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Healed ~

Happiness is a prisoner (lol \)
I am healed by the fragrance of soft and warm flowers and the fragrance of soap, feeling well!

The response to the surroundings is really good!
Men understand that the distance is shrinking without regard to up and down relation.
It is told that it is a good smell!
Because it smells like a perfume at a moment rather than a stingy scent.
There is Happiness (Gardenia) with a male ver, but if this scent does, it will scrape down (laugh)

Even if it is somewhat higher, I want you to have a scented double series.
Also a scent like that at the end. . .

Makura Mikura

October 22, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It became fun ♪

It's been almost nine months since I got along with him, but I felt calmer than when I started getting involved, and it seemed like I would eat and return after meeting.
I thought about putting on this perfume for the first time in a long time and I went to see you!
Then he always said "I'm tired of my work, I'm sleepy" and he didn't say anything negative on this day!
I was thinking that I would just go back to eating, but I would like to go to play somewhere today! It was a lot of fun ♪ I had a lot of fun laughing laughing ♪ I also have a job with him, I felt like eating back home when I met next time, but it was fun to hear that day without negative remarks! I also called me about the house ♪

Hiyomoshi

May 28, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Lipi ☆

In the last purchase trial (monitor), it was healed by a very good scent and the response from the opposite sex was good, so buy two!

Soft scent and gardenia scent are pleasant and self-enchanted ... and it became calm ☆

When I say the reaction of opposite sex ... I was talking about dangerously close to the distance, being cared for, being confessed ... ... It was a very older man !!

Premium × Happiness This is one of my favorite ☆

Makura Mikura

August 12, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is a good scent

I smell good feminine. He is not good at word of his feelings, but when I met with a perfume for a month, at my ear "Nene is the best companion among those I have ever met I am surprised to hear that "I love you anymore!" I will try to use it in the future instead of an amulet.

Nene

January 21, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Effective

I am currently associating with someone older than six years old, but he is not a person who does not put much emotion on my face, I'm not quite sure what I think of myself and I am interested in what effect it is I tried purchasing this perfume.
On the day I met him, I turned this on.
I met, I went to drink alcohol, but I wonder if a person who does not get sticky always brought his / her face close to me and asked "Do you like me?"
Then, I took a taxi on this day I turned on this perfume, but the driver was very talking to me and I was kind.

H

February 17, 2014

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

From me to an adult woman

I have a favorite male friend who is 20 years old. He and his two friends go out to eat and email several times. I want to be a man-woman-woman relationship with him, but he says I can not be seen as an adult woman, and he is always treated as a child and does not develop into a gender relationship. I usually don't wear perfume, but I put on Happiness on the date I was invited to eat. On that day, he had a different attitude than usual, as my clothes suit me and it was fun to stay with me. In the elevator on the way back, I said that it was an adult kiss and did a little long kiss. Happiness effect is great.

four Leaf Clover

May 29, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Using older male to want to be older

Since I am asked for the attraction rate on work, if I connect even a bit to a number ... I tried using it.
I do not know if I was connected to attracting customers, but I've been having a taste of a newcomer menu from a master at a go-ahead coffee shop, about two times, a cup of coffee next to a counter seat I am coming to drink coffee for regular customers In exchange for the refill ... I am sure that both are older ... If the number of work goes up it is the best!

pochiko

February 13, 2010

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

The effect of Gardenia

Gardenia smells like a mature soap.
The fragrance lasts long. After a while, I smell when I snip it with my nose approaching where I got it.
Privately, I felt a scent of sexy feeling rather than refreshing ~.
I am doing double use of happiness and premium.
One day, when I go to the supermarket, my uncle in my 60's chooses vegetables and approached my side and talked to me, "This green pepper is small!"
And, while pretending to take the item in the back, I suddenly hit on me.
Although it may say that it hits it, it is good if the shoulder touches a cotton, but what does it feel like touching half of the body?
It was unnatural too (lol)

After that, I started talking a lot and my mood felt high and I was cute because it was high (?).

Alicia

August 18, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

For the first time

I used papiness.
The surroundings are very gentle!

Yu Nano

May 16, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Comfortable scent

It is my favorite scent in the past.
It is a natural and comfortable scent that seems to accept everyone.
Since fragrance is weak, I try to re-attach it several times a day.
Human relations are good when attached. In the work relationship, I got friendly from both business partners and my boss. Customers often have contact with men and women under 10, but regardless of gender, they say "I love you", the nomination rate keeps the top.
I can no longer let go of the pheromone perfume.

max

August 20, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It sounds like a good smell

Two years younger I have been with him for more than a year and a half. I am messaging and talking like everyday, but when I thought that I wanted to change a bit, I got Happiness that I have not tried yet.

As soon as I saw it, I smelled a smell by putting my face close in front of people saying, "Somehow it smells nice." It's embarrassing, but I'm still happy ...

I also wanted to try different scents.

Mei Mei

January 29, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 8

Language