Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,593

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16347

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 347 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

fragrance

I chose my first product because of my favorite Gardenia.
Umm ... It may not be the Gardenia you usually imagine.
I will try a different scent. Other people said, I want a trial size.

Akuma

September 03, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Fresh smell

It has a refreshing smell and I think it's good in summer.
There is no visible effect, but it may be good for people who don't like the strong smell.

Mame

August 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I will not be troubled.

The basics are all this. Although the effect is also, I prefer resentment than the effect.

May

July 01, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

nice smell

It is good with a very clean smell. I repeated it with the premium, but I did not feel any special change.
I will try to make it one of the choices of the premium and the scent to repeat.

Wasabi

June 19, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I bought in bulk.

I like the smell most. It's too faint and it's too early to disappear. However, he is not smelly (it doesn't have a strong smell), but since it has the effect of pheromone, I am fit in a natural way. I always buy it at the time of sale.

May

June 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

My favorite person is kind

As I am younger than my favorite, I was not confident in myself.
I tried to use perfume when meeting people I care about. He is kind.
He talked too much, usually silent, and I felt that it was different from usual.
I will continue to do my best until I can make progress with the people I care about using them.

Peaches

June 09, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It's neither good nor bad.

I love it in the series.
Personally, Happiness was too soft for me.
It may be good for those who are looking for the incense type.
I think that I use hyacinth and secret because I think that the smell is something that gives me up.

Ms. A

June 05, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

To him?

I have a favorite him, but I did not use much love expression from myself, and I thought that I wanted you to be a little more aggressive and used happiness. I tried it when I went to his house, but he liked it and said, “What are you wearing? After that, it is kissed and it is in bed as it is. As a result, it was asked for more intensely than usual. I had no idea if he had heard of him, but at the company, my male boss was very kind to me.

HK

June 04, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is a good smell.

I used to order the same thing before and I didn't like incense at that time.
Was it improved this time?
It was a good smell. If it is the same, is it related to physical condition or something?
This time I was put on natural without getting irritated !!
I would like to buy this incense.
I can not speak with people with confidence if I do not put on pheromone perfume anymore.
I always put on another perfume without fragrance, so it's inconvenient to carry around Next time I will try to buy Happiness !!

Brown

June 02, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It calms me down

Recently I was busy with my daily work, and I wasn't so much obsessed with something like "femininity", so I tried this perfume this time.
The soft scent continues softly, so I can feel calm and positive during work.
Although there was no effect of the big opposite sex that I heard in the story well (laughs), the reaction from people around me saying "It's better to be smiling like that" is realized, so I'm busy and have troubles For those who can not afford to feel a bit, it may be an amulet item.

Blue

May 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It does not seem to work for me

It has a slightly cute smell, but it is weaker than karma.
The effect of the friendship system came out from love.
I became friends with my first contact this year!

Nyanko

May 31, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Daily exciting

I've been using pheromone perfume for a while, but I didn't have anything to come in with and I couldn't really feel the effect.
Named Happiness and I was attracted to Jasmine and started using it.
At first, I felt rather like a chrysanthemum rather than a jasmine flower, but once I put it on several times, it became a pleasant smell and I like it now.
I think that there is about the effect, regardless of gender.
(It looks beautiful,) or (inconspicuous) is said to be something like these days, and it seems that there is a balance between brushing yourself. I want to use it again.

Chacha Maru

May 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is also the best in the past with the scent ♪

It was always me using unscented ones, but I still worried about the smell and sometimes I took out my hands. Gan-There was nothing that I wanted to buy honestly again.
Only where the happiness is the smell of natural flowers and plants, it smells and heals.
And, in fact, I had been away from pheromone perfume for some years now (because I'm spending with a love-loving husband ^ ^ \)
I had lost my physical condition, hormone imbalance, and had a period of two months, which caused menopause and symptoms like menopausal disorders, and at the same time there was also no sexual desire. I remembered about this perfume and I painted under my nose, but after half a month my menstruation came and menopausal symptoms were gradually settled, and also libido revived.
Although this perfume is not a drug, it has some effect.
By the way, the point is that "perfume is sniffing and its own pheromone comes out in response to olfactory" rather than sniffing to the other party, so I am aware of it and apply it under the nose taking precedence over arms and neck muscles.
I hope you will be helpful to anyone.
And I really appreciate the pheromone perfume!

Pine

May 31, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It may be amazing.

I have used karma, glamorous, rose, etc. almost one way until now, but I didn't feel the effect very much on my own.
I tried Happiness this time and it's only about a week, but other people have also written, but somehow people in the company are coming to a strangely friendly place (laughs \)
My purpose was to get along as I did with my boyfriend who was getting along like before. Recently thinking that I'm really looking for someone else and looking for another person, I'm surprised if I put it on and I'm surprised! Moreover, I have made time since that day, and the days I have been able to meet since the end of my work increased ^ _ ^ There is nothing else that I have changed in particular, so I think this is thanks to Kore. It is repeat confirmation for the time being.
The smell will fly immediately, so I think it would be nice to have a longer-lasting perfume that can be used for a while.

P

May 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Still

I am indebted to the pheromone perfume lab. I've used secrets, taboos, and premiums until now, but this time I tried using the happiness I've been worried about before. It was different from the smell that I thought when I reached and used Happiness. But I like the smell. Happiness is used when you want to raise your feelings. Although it is an effect, in the privately used now, it was effective in the order of taboo, premium, combination of taboo and premium, happiness, and secret. There are other perfumes I'm concerned about, so I would like to use other things while seeing the compatibility of the smell. But I can only say this. I think there are a lot of people who can put on perfume and be positive, so that will make fortune better with that feeling and good things will happen that day. So I think that it would be nice if a lot of people were able to spend happily every day by finding the perfume that suits them, being used for the perfume laboratory's various perfumes.

Anonymous

May 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

With scent

I've only used the unscented type so far, I wanted to try and see things with scent, and tried using the cute image Happiness.
I can not talk with people who are worried about it yet, but I feel that other co-workers who I often talk with are closer than usual (laughs)

I think ~ thanks to Happiness!
The scent disappears early, but I use it together because there is no sense of incongruity with my own perfume (o ^ ^ o) ♪

Momoko

May 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

From me to an adult woman

I have a favorite male friend who is 20 years old. He and his two friends go out to eat and email several times. I want to be a man-woman-woman relationship with him, but he says I can not be seen as an adult woman, and he is always treated as a child and does not develop into a gender relationship. I usually don't wear perfume, but I put on Happiness on the date I was invited to eat. On that day, he had a different attitude than usual, as my clothes suit me and it was fun to stay with me. In the elevator on the way back, I said that it was an adult kiss and did a little long kiss. Happiness effect is great.

four Leaf Clover

May 29, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Hmmm

Happiness from bergamot → hyacinth → premium.
Musk system is the first use this time.
I feel almost no smell.
I thought the moment I put it was kind of gentle, but there was no lasting persistence of the scent.
All scents are the same, but there is still a peculiar smell that can not be said after the passage of time. I am not good at it.
About the effect ... I use every day at work, how about ... I do not feel that it has changed dramatically. However, I feel that I can not hold my own self confidence by putting on pheromone perfume, or I feel like I can not hold it even when talking with people.
There is no such thing that works for men ... I still think that it is best to use your favorite perfume on hand to premium.
I also care about the high-rated secret but ... I would like to become a momote as you say lol

Poke Poke

May 29, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It became fun ♪

It's been almost nine months since I got along with him, but I felt calmer than when I started getting involved, and it seemed like I would eat and return after meeting.
I thought about putting on this perfume for the first time in a long time and I went to see you!
Then he always said "I'm tired of my work, I'm sleepy" and he didn't say anything negative on this day!
I was thinking that I would just go back to eating, but I would like to go to play somewhere today! It was a lot of fun ♪ I had a lot of fun laughing laughing ♪ I also have a job with him, I felt like eating back home when I met next time, but it was fun to hear that day without negative remarks! I also called me about the house ♪

Hiyomoshi

May 28, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Pretty smell

The scent of gardenia is cute, and it feels like she's become a girl the moment it's turned on, and it feels better. I didn't feel the big effect yet, but when I was wearing it, I had a few occasions when the junior at work (male) was looking at eyes and looking still. It may be the cause of the mind. However, I feel that I am wearing a woman and acting with confidence.

Love

May 28, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 18

Language