Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,624

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Gardenia for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Gardenia for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Gardenia for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.30176

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 176 reviews

94
47
30
3
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Gardenia for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Two people a day? (Lol)

I usually enjoy premium and rose separately for work and private.
I like the scent of flowers pretty, so I tried gardenia this time.
On that day, when I used my usual daytime running as a female colleague in my 20s, she said "I would like you to take me to a drive" because I want to go to the event of a business partner I am involved with. It is a year closer to my daughter, and I do not feel like that, but a fun holiday was promised.
On the same day, I went to a tavern I had a goal alone, but a girl from a clerk who knew the face was sitting next to the counter due to work finish. While talking, she said "LINE's address exchange?"
Something good happens to be scary.

Eat

December 15, 2015

Helpful

25 people found this helpful.

It's pretty good

The fragrance is somewhat sweet, but it is not persistent and elegant.
Personally I like it because it is my favorite fragrance.
It was a satisfying shopping because this feeling calms down so much, but there was an alumni association on a small scale in a Japanese pub with a New Year, and I realized a further effect here.
A woman sitting next to me is close to me! I am sticking and I came with my arms, and in a commemorative photo I had a wonderful time to be a woman on both sides.
There was such a thing, and when I took a caution, I noticed that there were women who did not respond at all to women who responded.
Reactive women vary from high school students to milf in their 40s.
Somehow, if you are friendly to the opposite sex, adult soccer with jobs and hobbies will be active as well. I have a virtuous cycle.
I wanted to try another type of perfume.

Sam

January 06, 2016

Helpful

23 people found this helpful.

Opportunities to be spoken to by women increased.

Everyday we moved to a department where there are many women, and continued to be one person, I tried a love attraction · gardenia. The sweet smell makes me feel comfortable and calm. Female employees who had little conversation up to now also began to be able to talk to, and had an unbelievable effect. I would like to continue using it in the future.

Age

December 23, 2015

Helpful

21 people found this helpful.

It is mysterious.

Since she began to purchase Gardenia, her behavior has changed. Even though I entered the bed, I did not care if I touched it, but now I embrace it from myself and began to sneeze and I am aggressive at night. It has been ten years since I have been together, but this is the first time for me. Is it the effect of Gardenia?

Mame

February 09, 2016

Helpful

20 people found this helpful.

The first love attraction.

This is the first purchase.
I thought that I wanted a gentle smell and it was the correct answer.
It will settle down even if you are sniffing yourself.
The effect can be declared whether it is thanks to a love attraction, but a colleague who did not call me at the time of using talked to me or talked with a strange woman in a pub.

kjo 9 m

March 30, 2016

Helpful

17 people found this helpful.

The best

She liked this perfume. It is the best perfume

Uncle or Mister

April 07, 2016

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

Was good

There was a woman who was bothered by the company and I used the Love Attraction / Secret from the last time. Was it possible to get a little friend with the reaction? After all I think that it would be better to bring out the sex appeal of adults. I tried using a love attraction gardenia. The smell is gardenia rather sweet than secret I like it. I think that the opportunity to speak increased as a result of using it. Recently, I started to talk by e-mail or phone. I will stare at my company and build my arms. I think that this is favorable to me. I invited him to drink. The reply was OK. When are you going to go from? Where are you going? I think that the effect of love attraction · gardenia was effective. From now on I'd like to love 'Love attraction gardenia'.

Ranmaru

December 18, 2015

Helpful

15 people found this helpful.

It is still popular as usual

I always patronize Gardenia.
I myself like the scent I like, but it seems to be well received by women in the workplace, and I feel like closer than before when I pass each other.

Stochodokoi

April 11, 2016

Helpful

15 people found this helpful.

I am troubled because it is too close

I have favorite gardenia.
Watashi's workplace is a lot of women with various enterprises in it, but despite the wide space available, I feel like I'm effective because it gets quite vocal and walks closer. I will.

Stochodokoi

March 13, 2016

Helpful

15 people found this helpful.

The best

I do not say my favorite woman saying good smell.

Uncle or Mister

March 04, 2016

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

Evaluation height

At an overnight banquet festival, although this was favorable, a lonely girl, who was always glared at some time, sat next to me.
I'm glad, is it okay?

Stochodokoi

August 08, 2016

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

For the first time in years! ! !

My work is on my day off.
A few days ago I was able to make a bet with a girl friend (* ^^) v Thanks for perfume? (* '▽ `*)

Bajumaru

September 07, 2014

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

Every weeks awesome

I meet with her every week and I'm hanging around in my arms

Uncle or Mister

June 06, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

It leads to confidence

I used it in an office where there are several women. I felt that two women among them were trying to get involved with me more than usual. I am not convinced, but I also felt it as an effect of pheromone perfume. One thing I can say is that by using this perfume some margin will be born in myself and lead to confidence. I would like to continue using as much as possible.

Akita of a certain change

December 23, 2015

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Fragrance refreshing

I feel refreshing like being in the meadow, not the smell of my nose. Fairly natural feeling. The impression that it will lack sustainability of a little scent, too.
A store clerk at a convenience store that always goes to is "a good smell!", It is a good impression!

aki

February 08, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

To a person of intention

I wanted you to feel the sexuality of adults by all means 3 I tried it but I thought that it was not immediately possible to understand the reaction, but the reaction is different at any moment. Though it is difficult to judge whether it is thanks to this perfume, it is different from every occasion A child who does not show such a gesture at any time has become amenable And finally it smells good I do not drink alcohol on this day Although I feel a little strange but I think I will continue to think that this is effective

I did it, birdie

May 28, 2014

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Feeling strange

Although I use black and no fragrance, although I like the fragrance of black, it is medicine in the company, so it did not get much positive response.
Although I was not good at sweet smell of myself, I tried challenging because Gardenia was sweetness, it was a discreet smell.
As impression I got, it is a fragrance that I have experienced somewhere, but it is not a frequent encounter, it is not a feeling of getting on a fashion.
There is no sweetness, it is a fragrance that can be liked regardless of gender and woman, it feels strange.
Is it difficult to express, but should I say it as an elegant scent?
However, it is not a dramatic effect because it is subtle feeling that a father like me gets like it, and it is pretending to be afraid or rather reserved, but there is no person with a negative image in this scent I think not.

Fantasista

February 24, 2012

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Excellent sense of stability

I love this scent.
In the work place, many people pass through nearby, and even in the train "often is close" often.

Stochodokoi

April 12, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Amazing

It is popular because it has the best smell and the best smell, so I will use it all the time

Uncle or Mister

March 09, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Adults

Let me tell the young child of the world the charm of my uncle.

Kenny

March 24, 2010

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 9

Language