Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,717

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Gardenia for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Gardenia for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Gardenia for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.30176

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 30 reviews

94
47
30
3
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Gardenia for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Apart from ...

The incense is not tight, it has a refreshing feeling and can be likable.
I was able to do kissing at the fourth date with a woman who was just my dating (late 40s), but it is unknown whether this worked out so much.
It seems that there is no doubt that it can be said that incense that everyone feels likes. I will continue using it for a while.

Mitsu 32

September 24, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I want to continue using it!

It's about two weeks since I started using it. So, it did not have any big effect. However, it is quite common for a story to talk quite well with a woman who is meeting for the first time you met with this item on. I was told that "Customers are a bit cute" from customers at the byte destination (lol) I hope to use it a little more in anticipation of future effects.

Hot!

August 19, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Hopefully put it in future!

On Friday night, when I finished my work and got home I reached home. I do not like to smell the surroundings, so I usually love the scentlessness, what kind of fragrance will this smell like? I just got to bed anymore, but I just could not wait and just tried one push on my wrist. Then, it was a very fragrant scent, I thought that this would not feel like "wearing perfume", I liked it very much. Since I had not planned to leave on Saturdays until the moon on 3 consecutive holidays, I began using it seriously from Tuesday morning (before going to work). The usage period is still as short as a week, and there is not yet such a dramatic event as you are written in the word of mouth, but I am confident that I can have contact with others and I look forward to future developments .
Although it is fragrant, it is a very gentle fragrance, so suddenly the interest of other series has also begun to be sudden. If other such fragrant fragrance is such, I think that it will be fun even if you change the scent by the mood of the day. However, the financial burden is also very difficult to align a lot. For example, how about releasing a set (men's / women's) with all kinds of series products in small quantities little by little? Who is the same opinion user as me?

Shinichi

September 25, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

How is it?

There is a woman who is interested and she is also interested in me.
The other day, I tried using this at the drinking party 's seat .... I said "There is something magical smell!" But I do not know the extent of the effect.
However, I was able to relax myself because the smell was not tight and refreshing (lol)

Shear

July 27, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is an adult.

Truly adult fragrance.
But it's not horny ... There may be a bit impact on the workplace and so on.
I want to use it when I am here. And it seems good to be older, or a pretty younger aim.
It is the fragrance of the system that calms down on the whole.
It seems to be suitable for the directing of a man 's man.
Because the number of times is still small, the effect can not be said at all.
I'm looking forward to the future.
Sometimes I think that it is good for people who want to change their mood.

Robin mask

April 25, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Premium may be better.

Although I have not heard directly to everyone, I felt that my reaction to myself was not so good compared to when I was using a premium, but when I was not wearing anything at all I think that it is still quite different from the comparison. I have not used premium and gardenia yet, but I'd like to use this separately for my own use.

Kazu

August 15, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I tried.

Incense of gardenia, it was popular also around.
It was not too strong, and the feeling that it remained faintly was exactly the same.
However, we usually use premium, so those who feel it is felt. It seems that there is an effect, so it will be a pleasant thing.

enu

March 02, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I tried

When I went out with her, I put it on the neck and so on.
The scent was also woody and there was not much sarcophagus, it was my favorite fragrance.
Although it was not a dramatically different translation, I felt that the atmosphere is different from usual though it is somewhat.
I think that I was touched positively.
Relatively responsive was also good, I would like to try more.

Hawk

July 27, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Gentle fragrance

Love attraction that I used last time, effect may be a little weaker than alcohol free.
However, it is absolutely better to put on it rather than not to attach it.
When attached, both men and women feel distances (body and mind) closer than usual.

Justa Way

June 23, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

In high humidity place

Hot Yoga studio and other places where the humidity is too high are too volatile and the effect was not understood. I would like to try a different aroma looking for use + α as a perfume.

Tartaru (゚ ∀ ゚)

March 04, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Youth!

Free time has increased, and love like old days!

k, y

February 10, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Only one life

Life still has plenty of things to do. I want to enjoy life clearly in many ways.

Rest

November 18, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Love attractions · Gardenia

I tried asking because it was a scent of gardenia, but I felt a little sweetness tight, I did not match my taste.
The fragrance suitable for me is difficult!

Tucky

December 05, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Natural scent

Personally I like the fragrance.
I do not feel like I brought it to women, but ...

Mitsu 32

April 13, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Purchase with half price

I tried purchasing things.
The effect is ,,,

I like the scent, so I have an effect on myself (lol
I think that it was good to purchase.

(-_-)

September 10, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Are you over forty-five years old?

Because scent is an adult feeling, it is for people who are a little older, is not it for young people who liked a favorite child even though they liked it?

triple

October 02, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that there was an earthquake.

I sent it immediately, it was a feeling that I got a calm aroma and I felt better. Every day, when commuting, we also got on hospitality, but I was praised for the fragrance to some people even if dramatic effects were not taken. I will keep on attaching a bit more.

Only

August 02, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I hope it will be effective

If he put on a pheromone perfume, what kind of feeling did it try?
It is not too strong but it is not bad with a gentle fragrance, but I like refreshing citrus fruits.
I have not got time to spend it slowly twice, yet slowly, so the pheromone effect can not be felt.
It is a sweaty season, and it is good to have a high sensitivity up.

Kuta

July 30, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I smell good, but ...

When it is attached, it smells sweet and fluffy, but it is not so strong aroma, so how long it lasts is "?" Since I still have it, I would like to try it again in the period when I do not sweat.

K

July 25, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Comfortable

The scent that you want to breathe deep briefly as soon as it is attached.
It is a pity that the fragrance effect does not last.

Yoshio

March 16, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 2

Language