Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Gardenia for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Gardenia for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Gardenia for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.30176

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 94 reviews

94
47
30
3
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Gardenia for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Two people a day? (Lol)

I usually enjoy premium and rose separately for work and private.
I like the scent of flowers pretty, so I tried gardenia this time.
On that day, when I used my usual daytime running as a female colleague in my 20s, she said "I would like you to take me to a drive" because I want to go to the event of a business partner I am involved with. It is a year closer to my daughter, and I do not feel like that, but a fun holiday was promised.
On the same day, I went to a tavern I had a goal alone, but a girl from a clerk who knew the face was sitting next to the counter due to work finish. While talking, she said "LINE's address exchange?"
Something good happens to be scary.

Eat

December 15, 2015

Helpful

25 people found this helpful.

Opportunities to be spoken to by women increased.

Everyday we moved to a department where there are many women, and continued to be one person, I tried a love attraction · gardenia. The sweet smell makes me feel comfortable and calm. Female employees who had little conversation up to now also began to be able to talk to, and had an unbelievable effect. I would like to continue using it in the future.

Age

December 23, 2015

Helpful

21 people found this helpful.

It is mysterious.

Since she began to purchase Gardenia, her behavior has changed. Even though I entered the bed, I did not care if I touched it, but now I embrace it from myself and began to sneeze and I am aggressive at night. It has been ten years since I have been together, but this is the first time for me. Is it the effect of Gardenia?

Mame

February 09, 2016

Helpful

19 people found this helpful.

The best

She liked this perfume. It is the best perfume

Uncle or Mister

April 07, 2016

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

Was good

There was a woman who was bothered by the company and I used the Love Attraction / Secret from the last time. Was it possible to get a little friend with the reaction? After all I think that it would be better to bring out the sex appeal of adults. I tried using a love attraction gardenia. The smell is gardenia rather sweet than secret I like it. I think that the opportunity to speak increased as a result of using it. Recently, I started to talk by e-mail or phone. I will stare at my company and build my arms. I think that this is favorable to me. I invited him to drink. The reply was OK. When are you going to go from? Where are you going? I think that the effect of love attraction · gardenia was effective. From now on I'd like to love 'Love attraction gardenia'.

Ranmaru

December 18, 2015

Helpful

15 people found this helpful.

It is still popular as usual

I always patronize Gardenia.
I myself like the scent I like, but it seems to be well received by women in the workplace, and I feel like closer than before when I pass each other.

Stochodokoi

April 11, 2016

Helpful

15 people found this helpful.

I am troubled because it is too close

I have favorite gardenia.
Watashi's workplace is a lot of women with various enterprises in it, but despite the wide space available, I feel like I'm effective because it gets quite vocal and walks closer. I will.

Stochodokoi

March 13, 2016

Helpful

15 people found this helpful.

The best

I do not say my favorite woman saying good smell.

Uncle or Mister

March 04, 2016

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

Evaluation height

At an overnight banquet festival, although this was favorable, a lonely girl, who was always glared at some time, sat next to me.
I'm glad, is it okay?

Stochodokoi

August 08, 2016

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

For the first time in years! ! !

My work is on my day off.
A few days ago I was able to make a bet with a girl friend (* ^^) v Thanks for perfume? (* '▽ `*)

Bajumaru

September 07, 2014

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

Every weeks awesome

I meet with her every week and I'm hanging around in my arms

Uncle or Mister

June 06, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Amazing

It is popular because it has the best smell and the best smell, so I will use it all the time

Uncle or Mister

March 09, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Excellent sense of stability

I love this scent.
In the work place, many people pass through nearby, and even in the train "often is close" often.

Stochodokoi

April 12, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Unexpected effect

As I usually say that the first impression is not so good, I thought that I would give a better impression to a partner, starting to use this product, recently to the girls around young 20s who are well off years, I am invited to a drinking party on the way home from the company and I am very happy to recommend it.

I'm a fellow

July 23, 2010

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It was a nice feeling.

Previously I used it to match my perfume with no fragrance type, but this time I tried scented ones for the first time.
I first thought that the smell was awful a little when I smelled the scent by myself, but I met with the other person and got a nice word saying "I changed perfume?
I think that it is thanks to perfume in a very calm atmosphere in the car.
I also want to try different products by all means.

Rirakuma

March 01, 2012

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Effect

I tried trying to make my 46-year-old husband a "male man" (her husband is said to be used for prevention of aging). Unfortunately for now it seems that there are not many opportunities to contact women other than me, the effect on outside is uncertain, but for me who is near you, the effect is ant. I have been able to talk to my husband with a gentle feeling (I think that couples are good people until now ...). It was a strategy to make a husband who is a motel, but I gently become gentle and it is two birds with one stone

Kyasarin

July 29, 2010

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Adults

Let me tell the young child of the world the charm of my uncle.

Kenny

March 24, 2010

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Is it the attraction of adults?

This time, I am amazed at the effect more than ever using a pheromone perfume limited to 45 years old or more. To tell the truth, until now I've been wearing perfect love everyday and I am calm and still watching from the female staff favorably, but if I use out this time over 45 years old ... a private love it started. I feel like I got a strong view while I am married. I'd like to find a partner carefully.

Tarbo

July 27, 2010

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It was my first time repeating with scented type!

I tried several kinds such as Feel and Taboo so far but I liked it quite a lot, but for the first time in my scent, I repeated Gardenia.
It does not get stiff even if it is attached in the bus or train in this case, I like the fragrance like a little citrus.
I feel differently when I add perfume (^ ^)

Perfume beginner

November 30, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

This was the most effective.

From the day I put on, I was able to speak to a clerk at a convenience store and I was able to speak to various people. I feel that fortune has improved. So I will purchase again.

Watch

August 21, 2014

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 5

Language