Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Gardenia for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Gardenia for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Gardenia for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.30176

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 176 reviews

94
47
30
3
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Gardenia for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Sense of security

It is important to try out various things, but for a while we will continue with gardenia.
Continuity is a power.

Stochodokoi

March 26, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Always I am indebted

Because of many workplaces with lots, we are concerned about scent.
I usually try to greet myself from myself, but there are times when you can say a voice from the other party.

Stochodokoi

February 18, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Continuation ...

It is often said that "continuity is powerful", it seems that it is more effective to continue using the same thing than to change perfume.

Stochodokoi

January 12, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Stable ...

Because it is a harsh workplace for smell, I use it sparingly.
Nonetheless, it is nice to have a lot of women returning a smile when greeting even to me who is not good at finding compliments.

Stochodokoi

November 25, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is my favorite fragrance.

It is generally popular among women around me.
However, if you carelessly attach it ... It is a waste so be careful.

Stochodokoi

October 16, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This might be the best

It is pleasing that my favorite fragrance has good reputation from around.

Stochodokoi

July 16, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Personally I like the scent

I think it is a good fragrance, but who is the pheromone effect ?? \?
The other day, when I told a girl friend, "I'm putting a perfume to a girl now, I'm putting on perfume," it was a reaction to that extent, "Well, I smell nice."
But, personally, I like it because it is my favorite fragrance.

Shima

July 08, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Surprisingly ...

I was able to win the monitor, so I immediately tried it. There was no response from surrounding women members for a month.
I saw a little more, but it did not change.
Daringly, I asked the ladies of the workplace "How about this?"
"No, I guess it will not fit in a minute ..." I feel sorry. . .
I heard about the feeling of the remaining musk, it seems that this one is better.
Maybe the scent is due to people. . .

Toshima

June 07, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Happy mood

There are many women as well as their own workplace, but I feel that there has been more reply when I greet.
Somehow I am happy.

Stochodokoi

June 03, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

nice smell

As usual, it is vanilla musk, but purchasing gardenia by sale. It is a gentle scent. The effect is now verified.

Cycle One

May 29, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Trial

This time I used Gardenia. There is also a fragrance, but I like using premium to blend my perfume and use it.

Out of it

May 07, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Large effect

The scent is gorgeous and calm. The essential pheromone is highly effective in any fragrance, and it must be applied to the body before meeting with women. If the relationship is close, put it aside, excellent effect. I made it closer. This perfume will repeat forever.

haruharu

May 02, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

communication

My workplace is environment of 160 female men and 8 females at making site. Since I started using Gardenia, I often get questions from work from 8 women, and as soon as I noticed, men around me gather, becoming an active communication site. After all the woman's healthy workplace is good!

Black rabbit

April 28, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Good feeling for women at work

I have used Love Attraction Rose and Premium so far and it was popular so I tried Gardenia anew. The use impression was comfortable with a good fragrance with a very good product. As a surrounding reaction, I was surprised very much that there was a reaction that the woman in the office smells good as soon as I got it. Also when I was having lunch with a couple of ladies I was sitting at a table seat in a slightly narrow store (I was at the end of the aisle side), a nice word that I could be a bit closer from the next woman was. Since I feel that women's reaction has improved better since I turned on gardenia, I would like to continue using this one item.

Jaslib

April 26, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Is it a coincidence?

Every morning I use it when commuting. When I was commuting in a certain morning, when I was on a crowded train. A woman standing behind me at the angle behind me gave a forehead around my shoulder. At first I thought "I was crowded and pushed?", But it was not so crowded in Gyu-kyu, and there was space as well. Moreover, it did not stick for a moment, it was all the time until I got down. Since I was spraying perfume around my neck, did you smell that smell?
Is it a coincidence, or ...?
I will try to use it for a while and want to check its authenticity.

Attendance

April 24, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is popular

It is a popular scent for women who came to help the workplace, for the first time in a while, for women newly joining the workplace. 46 years old · Single, I fell in love.

Stochodokoi

April 24, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried it for a week.

Well, I feel that I do not have much effect on my own saying, especially the reaction of women does not change either? The tone of the women's greetings at every store was somewhat different!
Thank you for choosing as a free monitor

I like a good smell.

April 23, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

At the second meeting!

It is my first impression of using Gardenia. I felt like I blew it with a good feeling with a sweet scent that is not so hard. As the workplace where there are not so many women, I was pretentious not to know the effect, but finally found the effect at a shop with a woman next to me at the drinking party second party!
I smelled a nice scent! I got a nice screech, I seemed to like it quite a lot and I was cunning many times (* ^^ * \)
I was able to spend pleasant night while being passionate ... if I passed several times!
I look forward to the next time I will go ☆

Yukko

April 22, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

great

A woman who has never talked to me talks to you and it opens the door

Uncle or Mister

April 20, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a scent of natural feeling

I have tried other products so far, but I am not wearing it properly, I applied for a monitor this time and tried it this time. I did not feel like wearing anything, I liked the natural soft smell. Unfortunately, I do not know if there is any change in the surrounding reactions so far. Since we have attached other products so far ...

Mr. Papa

April 17, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 9

Language