Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,504

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Geranium for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Geranium for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Geranium for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.18383

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 383 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Geranium for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I like the fragrance!

Pheromone perfume here, I purchase it and are currently verifying.
I've been using Gardenia, Venus, Citrus, No fragrance, Opportunity, Secret.
Geranium is the seventh one.
It was only chance (lemon 's gentle fragrance) that I liked the scent so far, but geranium, now I like tears.
Aroma of rose geranium of herbs.
The smell of lemon scent roses makes you feel gorgeous.
The effect of pheromone was realized by a secret or a fragrance-free one, but geranium is a decision to enter a candidate list for lipidity!

Buff Beauty

July 30, 2011

Helpful

17 people found this helpful.

Maybe it's working

It is a very natural scent like a rose added with herbs, I liked the scent of rose so I liked it very much.
What I tried so far was premium, nonfragrance, taboo, angel, hyacinth, and this geranium, but I thought that this geranium would feel the most pheromone effect in the scented one.
As an effect, I think that it works especially for elderly men.
Rather than being specially approached, I feel more calm, greeted many times, and I feel like I always roam around when I notice it.
Also, a female doctor in the dermatologist who will occasionally take care of himself, if you say it well, it is a lovely person who is not shy, but it is a nonsensical person, but when I went for the first time in a long time after wearing it I was so gentle with a strange smile, I was a little puzzled.

hana

May 11, 2016

Helpful

17 people found this helpful.

Fresh refreshing fragrance

I have been blessed with the opponent of my overnight or a partner, but I was not connected with serious relationships and marriages.
I heard that this item is exactly the item for that woman and tried using it.
Heterosexuals are popular. There are many things that you can say that it feels nice scent! In addition, I think that there are many things you can say "get settled"!
Somehow confidence came out and it seems to find a boyfriend of serious relationship!

Lonlon

May 16, 2016

Helpful

15 people found this helpful.

Natural very fragrant scent

I tried it with no fragrance, glamorous, Venus up to now. Originally I like the fragrance of geranium in aroma oil, so I tried this for this time. The fragrance was surprisingly scent of natural aroma oil geranium itself, it was very easy to attach. However, I felt that the fragrance flight was slightly faster accordingly.
Although it was effective, when I went to work in the morning, the boss of a popular handsome girl (but my wife child) who is next to the girls in the neighbor said "I give you to Saki because I got sweets from customers." I was told. "Well, let's share it with everyone," and said, "Saki always works hard and always works, so I will give it all," he told me.
However, as I was stuck to an unknown man in the train, I felt it was dangerous to put on the train (laugh)

Saki

May 12, 2016

Helpful

14 people found this helpful.

I like it ♪

Several, we are allowed to use this item.
For me, it is very effective, and the products I tried are almost satisfactory.
I chose this geranium to make another step forward with him, but he still can not use it.
However, when I was wearing it when I met other men, it was effective!

It was a day when perfume arrived on this day, so I wanted to sniff the fragrance, and it arrived as soon as I arrived.

I met the acquaintance man after 2 hours.
I have been drinking from men who have not been meeting for about 3 years now (← both of us are acquainted.) There was a sudden invitation and we met.
Male A said that it became much softer than before, or she said that the beautiful feminine feeling went up and men B also met with the first time in a long time and appeal increased and I am very glad to see you today. I was told that I would like to see you again on a regular basis. I was amazed by the succession of praise words throughout.
On the way home, I took a taxi and sent me a taxi with the same direction, but when I got down, I was told that they could meet with them, I will contact you again.
This may be due to ♪

The fragrance will fly soon, but I feel the effect!
Because he is a favorite scent himself, I wonder if he reacts if it is good ♪ I want to try on next week's trip ♪

I have not tried him yet, so I have four stars, but I still feel the effect with my favorite scent.

Marine

May 13, 2016

Helpful

14 people found this helpful.

It is too effective! !

I was allowed to use this different product before, but this pheromone perfume is also amazing! Although I did not like the smell so much, I wonder if only I do not know whether I am wearing something around ... Is there a little effect even if a little amount of sticking from my husband is terrible, it is a little troublesome (lol)

Mama

May 10, 2016

Helpful

14 people found this helpful.

Enchanted with floral fragrance smell fluffy!

This time I tried the scent of geranium for the first time!
He loves secrets, but geranium will heal me! Lol
Actually, I had a change of work from this month, I was very nervous by shy, but this smell loose it.
Because of that, people around me gently touch me.
Especially surprised is that my boss's younger son who I thought was blunt and unfriendly spoke to me with a gentle tone, so it is very comfortable!
I think that it is due to the scent of this geranium.
I will definitely repeat !!

Ayuan

May 12, 2016

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

surprised

I applied for a monitor with the feeling that my back is pushed for GW.
In the first half of GW, after all, I could not go out due to poor physical condition ... I was giving up at the middle, how! There was an invitation !! (* ^ _ ^ * \)
It is an effect I had attached before joining GW. (* ^ _ ^ * \)
Because it did not have an invitation from here? It seems she was concerned, and the teaser from the other side?
I was able to date ?? It is a big progress?
Thank you very much ?? (* ^ _ ^ *)

Mayu

May 11, 2016

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

Good fragrance ♪

I bought Premium Angel · Happiness so far but this is my favorite fragrance. Although it is sweet, it is refreshing. However, it is truly regrettable that the fragrance will soon fly away. So four stars. There is no thing suddenly putting on this, but it is effective for men who are in close proximity such as husband and intention of himself! I am constantly asked for a skin ship.
Then it was a big change that my feelings rise. I can spend everyday with a bright and pleasant mood.
I would like to continue using it in the future.

Haruhi

May 11, 2016

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

I'm glad I tried it.

I used to use a fragrance and a secret so far, so I thought that I would like to try another scent, but I purchased other kinds and it is hard to decide if I do not like the scent if I do not like it did. I saw a geranium trial recruitment and applied for it this time. The fragrance was a refreshing scent of flowers and I liked it. Because it is not strong aroma, it does not seem that smell will become jama when going out to dinner with a friend.
Since I started using broccoli, fragrance, secret, I was suddenly invited to eat by my boss at work or contact me from men outside the office, so I think that there is an effect. Especially my boss is sitting in the immediate vicinity ... If the trial size of geranium decreases, I am considering purchasing the same scent.

fish

May 11, 2016

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

nice smell

The fragrance of rose is really good.
It is my favorite fragrance.
I'm spraying behind my ears and ankles.
Because it sticks a little to the hair, fluffy scent of rose can spread and smell good.
It is a crucial effect, but I began to feel the gaze of men.
I wanted to turn my favorite person, so I tried to speak closely using this.
For now, I do not yet know if there was any effect, but I am touching with a gentle smile. I would like to use it as it is and want to turn people I like.

Peaches

May 12, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Effective!

For those I like, I do not feel an effect at the moment ... I went to the osteopathy so I asked my teacher the address.
Is there effect?

Yuzu

May 11, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

I got awareness

Unlike other products, I felt a strong aroma of herbs, but as time went on I did not mind.
I do not know the definite effect yet, but I feel that communication with the surroundings will go smoothly regardless of gender or woman if I put it on. Is there a feminine kindness and warmth coming from there ...? I'm really thankful to you.

Tommy

May 13, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

It is amazing! ! ! ! !

I made a favorite person and tried using this item for trial ♪ I worked the same person, but I had the opportunity to work with me and worked with this on my neck.
Then I smell something good \?
It praised me for being a great scent !!!!
Then I feel that distance has been shortened little by little !!!
I wish to continue wishing I wish I could become his girlfriend someday!
Afterwards, if you attach this, my boss' s strong boss will be pretty enough for other people!
It may be coincidence, but I think that this perfume!
Thank you\?
If there is something again I will post it!

Mine

May 10, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Omamori

I used it on a monitor. I could not feel honest effect over premium. However, I smelled the most fragrance I have ever used. It was a gentle aroma like flower garden. It was said that friends smell good too.
I saw something gentle and caring for him, so I think that the effect is not zero. I do not really understand when I am not using it, but I am wearing it like amateur. Since I can contact with people with confidence, I would like to patronize from now on.

Morale

May 11, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Favorite scent pretty much!

Even though I purchased premium, rose, etc, until now it is impossible for me to attach things that I do not feel good odor to in the first place! Geranium has become a favorite with a nice fragrance!
I feel like I can get along well with everyone in the company. I can get along with women as well. I feel like I can talk in a bright atmosphere!

However, what you seek is a fragrance that can become a special relationship with a person you care about with a sweet atmosphere ... In that respect geranium feels a little different purpose!

Why is everyone gathering is the effect of geranium!

The fragrance is light, and it is easy to put on a small spoon.
Fresh and gorgeous fragrance - It becomes a gorgeous fragrance of roses from the scent like lemon grass? There is little sweetness and there is no incense incense as well.

drop

July 20, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

It is my favorite scent ♪

Among the fragrance attached here, it is my favorite scent.
It calms down and smells faintly, so I think that perfume's tenderness will be accepted even by a nigga person.
When I used it at a drinking party in my workplace, my feelings calmed down and I was able to get in touch with people.
In the past, these seats were Nigata, and on the surface it was exciting together "exciting" but the inner heart is het het. . I think it was impossible to smile and I thought that was smiling (lol \)
I think that I am confident in my favorable response from men.
Recently, it has become possible to do a casual body touch.

Alicia

January 06, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

great!!

I have a relationship with him for two years, but from him he seems to be a reliable partner recently, I felt sloppy treatment ... It is not a matter of mannerism ... but as I am, there is me but there is no such thing as I am gone It seems that there is nothing to be safe, as I was, I felt sad because I felt like being a mother like a woman, so I bought the item here.
As soon as it arrived, the smell gave me a feeling of calm in a gentle atmosphere and I felt like I could afford it myself.
As soon as I saw him, I immediately got noticed "I changed perfume?" And lightly answered, but from that day on, the days that I came only twice a week have come to my house everyday I started to care about where I am going? Where would you go out for a moment?
Effect of perfume? I would like to believe (* '▽' *)

Yuri Yuri

September 12, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Refreshing scent

I bought this for the first time.
Since the scent of geranium seems to be good for female hormones, I thought that it is okay for pheromones to be added plus pheromones as well.
I feel comfortable sleeping when I go to bed as soon as I smell the scent and before going to bed.
I myself like a sweet scent a little more so I think that peach 's cute fragrance and secret are going to lipipe a little adult sweet scent.
Also, next time I am interested in angels and happiness, so I'd like to try it next time.
There are times when feeling sometimes falls, but if you wear it with this smell you will calm down your feelings and I want to keep using as long as you can spend confidently as a woman.

Quibble

October 28, 2015

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

That person who was jealous younger

To get a seal on my boss at work, I contacted him right after going to work. I think that it was about 10 minutes with this perfume as usual.
Eight years younger I used to talk hardly, but I talk about that day (laugh) I was surprised at this and was in trouble with tension.
If you put this perfume, you may not have much effect on older people.
However, it was mysterious to be called out by those who do not talk much.
It was greeted from the other side if you are wearing someone who is blunt if you do not have it.
I do not have any special feelings (lol \)
There are many phenomena that men will feel free to talk to and it is likely that there will be some effect if you use someone who is distant with a sense of distance.
The scent is really a flower.
But it is not a feeling of getting on the nose but it may be a gentle wrapping scent It may be a fragrance that impresses an opponent who feels it as a woman rather than complementing femininity.

lily

February 03, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 20

Language