Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,567

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Hyacinth for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Hyacinth for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Hyacinth for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.28379

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 379 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Hyacinth for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Fresh and pretty scent

Gucci 's "Envy", the fragrance of the moment I put it was inevitable, but the smell of this hyacinth is very refreshing.
Fragrance (for me) seems to be divided and sustainable, but feminine scent without disagreeation.
I feel awesome.
I am using pheromone perfume for the purpose of smoothing human relationships, but for some reason such as when the tension is low, it may be good that this smell of hyacinth can feel like happiness of spring.
I used only fragrance-free type, but I also like this type of aroma effect. It also supports fragrance.


[Additional notes] When I wrote it before, it was still arriving, so I thought that the effect itself is the same as ordinary non-fragrance, so I made it to four stars, but this time around five stars to raise.
This smell of hyacinth makes me feel very gentle.
My child did not have a bus attendance or I met my other parents at the same time as my parents' visiting day, but I was a little unfamiliar and I was heavily caught each time but for children I participated in a rehabilitation.
Hyacinth arrived at good timing the day before this visiting day. I thought that it would be difficult for the fragrance to remain, and I thought that it would be nice to put a little around, and somehow blew it out and went out.
Result ... · · · I can talk naturally with the parents of the same group, such as waiting time! Moreover, the conversation is exciting! Furthermore, I am very happy from the other party! Among them, I was able to speak to peacefully from myself, and I was able to create truly very good works.
Because it is a married person, I have not consciously observed the effect on men, special, etc. However, this visiting day when there were many women who are same name is privately a great success.
If there is no hyacinth on hand, I am considering buying it next time.

◆ HARUKA - yura ◆

February 16, 2012

Helpful

25 people found this helpful.

First pheromone perfume ☆

Very refreshing and nice scent!
I like pure flowers like Kanji!
Hyacinth is somewhat similar to the smell of plumeria. I told my friend "I smell awesome!"
It is perfect scent for spring and summer!

But, it is an effect.
A word of "scary" www

When I went to a drinking bar with this with a premium, I took out a light takeout ... (I was reworking it frequently hyacinth frequently) \
And leave it to a friend in the morning and eat meat at the edge outside the convenience store, the gentleman came straight and came in a "polite meal ...", I met a very polite Nanpa r ( 'Д'n \)
I refused politely, but I was pretty good at this point w

In addition, in the evening of that evening, when you leave another convenience store, from the car "Chicho! You! Where are you going from now?" How about playing? Well, see you again! ('゚ д ゚ `\)
I completely decided I refused appropriately and went back home with a dash w

Go back to the room and say "I am sorry that I am greedy with this perfumery ooooooo! (゚ A ゚;)".
It was pretty shocking, so I can not keep it up, but something was amazing.
I wonder if I was watching even a dream.

I will purchase the actual item as soon as I like the scent and effect so much!

Otomon (* 'ω' *)

February 24, 2012

Helpful

19 people found this helpful.

A variety of floral fragrance

I was looking forward to wearing scents as the reviews were highly valued.
The first impression was like sprinkling Jasmine here and spending time trying to smell like lily. Sorry

From the next day the scent of various flowers makes me feel the scent of the flower shop, so if this is the case without regard to the scene, I think that it will lead to confidence if I put it without taste.
The initial schedule was planned to be mixed with the premium, but the favorability was excellent even with hyacinth only.
Romance was my favorite, but hyacinth of refreshing flowers is also cute. As usual it is fun and peaceful, but there are days to fall down.
This big change is not yet this time but it seems to be a girl and it is a cute scent so it can be smiled by putting on.

Reiner

January 28, 2016

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

this is··!

Until now, I purchased and used a love attraction / secret with this item. I decided that I wanted to use the hyacinth of this hyacinth to see the contents of the effect and want to use it ^ ^ I have a lot of opportunities to work with people, especially this time to work on a new site ___ 0 ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0

What ... Well ... How sweet it is! It is good! The fragrance is also really neat with a feeling of cleanliness, and it is rickling and it is a feeling that it is fragrant honestly (though it depends on the amount to be added) ♪ And, more than anything, I expected The effect of interpersonal relationship is amazing ^ ^ Although I wished for a job by attaching this perfume to a new scene, please feel free to ask a man who is the first-time vendor of the vendor, or a totally first-person passerby I also had a warm voice from several people saying "I'm sorry to keep you cold like ^ ^" in cold weather. ^ ^ Many people are asked about work patterns, complaints and ways · · · This is the same as this perfume! ^^

Leviath

February 20, 2012

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

A scent that can make you smile with nature

When I felt a bit alienated feeling at work, when I remembered this pheromone perfume a lot for the first time after a long while I got hit by the keyword of "to increase liking from around" I decided.
I have a nice smell of flowers.
Although it seems a bit like a diffuser, it has a touch like a diffuser, but it is still not a bad smell, so it is not bad even if you lay it over.
It is a gorgeous atmosphere that is fancy but not fancy.
I feel like I'm excited about the mind? The day I can spend happily in the office continues.
I think that it is this effect that he became gentle even at private.
Finding a favorite scent on the net is a bit difficult but I thought it would be helpful and posted it.

Chill

January 28, 2016

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

Nice scent ♪

I always use fragrance. In addition, I used grapefruit. Grapefruit was a fragrant aroma oil type which was very faint. Compared to that, Hyacinth can feel a smell firmly. The first aroma that you can turn on is an elegant and luxurious scent that seems to be drifting in the lobby of an exclusive hotel. Alcohol flies in a couple of minutes and becomes familiar with the skin, it becomes more mellow and is satisfied with happiness. It is a really nice scent. Originally I like the elegant fragrance of lily family, so hyacinth of this time was quite a hit among me. I feel intuitively "come with a pin!" The likelihood of ripi is high ♪ ♪ The feeling of the surrounding men is also good. I got to be able to talk to you often. Even people who do not know can speak to me or I will be kind. Especially people appeared to be able to feel that their favor is directed from this person. However, the reaction of men who is in the mind is subtle. Now the distance does not shrink. As it is told that both men and women said "I got more sexy" or "I always have a nice smell", it should be attractive. . . I will see the situation now.
Already, I think that it is not the power of perfume, but it has come to where I have to work hard with my own power.
Spring is the season for a new start, so I want to do my best. I will try to spend positive every day so that everything goes as nice as it carries. The fragrance of hyacinth is an amulet to the last ☆

cute_poison

February 29, 2012

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

You can become a pretty woman.

When hyacinth was used last time, like impression of first love, feeling that the breasts came ★ remained in impression.
This time, I wanted to taste that feeling again and ordered.
The effect never fails to fulfill expectation, "first love" spreading at the moment sprayed, I became happy.
When I sprayed in the morning of the date immediately and met him, I could spend some time like a blinding first date for some reason.
This scent is magic that turns adult women into girls.
It is absolutely recommended for those who want to be pretty ladies!

yuki *

January 31, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

There was an unexpected effect

This time, I wanted my female boss to be likable and I verified it.
It is difficult to confirm the effect a little because women are vs. women because they are good at hiding emotions, but still I think that the effect was acknowledged as it is speaking from the other side.
But than anything else, there is a drastic change to my boyfriend who did not expect (laugh)

I do not get angry at the date I got on a fairly tough schedule, rather it got late, apologized as sorry, because I am ashamed because I am embarrassed I have not called it properly until now until now I come up with a name conscious attitude that makes me embarrassed, I am amused, and I am surprised to be honest with expressing love above all.
Somewhat suspicious, I doubtfully collected the circumstances and information, but it seems that it is not so much ... What I think is the perfume as well.
Certainly putting on, his attitude will be slightly bold.
I usually lead, but holding a perfume, holding hands from me and embracing.
It is important to take action from your opponent. I think that it had a very nice effect. Will you want to protect?

Hyacinth is somewhat casually fragrant, but I did not think that it would have this effect.

nepiru

February 07, 2016

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Elegant scent as I expected

I recently felt confident about myself and had been feeling somewhat depressed for a long time here so I thought about trying the fragrance of my favorite hyacinth.
I liked it with a gorgeous and elegant scent close to the smell of authentic hyacinth.
Feeling that you can brighten with hearts without feeling with mind when turned on. I was told that the surrounding girls had a good smell.
I'm sure you will lipike.

Buff Beauty

February 23, 2012

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

I was treated as a young boy w

When I date this boy with my hyacinth, I was able to come close to me so much "I smelled really good" ☆ Then this perfume works well when I get along with a woman! In a yoga class for the first time, I became friends ☆

Spring

January 29, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

I'm looking forward to the future!

By saying that it will be a new workplace from this month, hyacinth is GET ♪ ♪ Because it is a fragrance that has never been done so far, work and fragrance revolution!
Freshly prepared sweet scent. . It's okay not to be tough at work !!
Wear hyacinth, go nervously to a new workplace ...
Sincerely ~ and everyone smiles! Because I thought it was tough because it was a woman's workplace, the opposite (lol \)
I got a voice from ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ Night. . Even though it never existed, have you been invited? (Haha) Job and love are improving!
Thanks to the love attraction I feel confident in myself and it seems I can spend happy days!
It is worth trying ♪

Amami

January 28, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Quality improvement of daily life without casualty (≧ ∇ ≦)

Recently I have not been conscious of men 's eyes so much, living a little away from femininity.
I purchased Hyacinth fragrance several times and used it regularly, but recently I put it in a drawer.
It seems like femininity in myself has been resurrected when taken out after a long time (laugh) It became fun feeling, usual everyday became a little gorgeous. The usual way of going to work has become somewhat fun, and usual daily life became a bit more ornate. I remembered that the usual way I thought that the various rate of men casually speaking to themselves from the workplace talks casually and is not depending on the usual way depends on their mind and becomes a little gorgeous way. Because I am a housewife, I do not expect a special encounter, but I felt it was fun to enjoy a little exciting everyday life. I will continue to patronize you.

Hanako

January 27, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Hyacinth

I tried hyacinth for the first time. I felt a fragrance smell fresh, I thought it was a neat feel.
I always feel a line of sight from the surroundings, and my eyes are sure to match when turning around (haha) My husband is also gentle and can be watched forever ♪ As I turned on this perfume, I was able to speak to myself from wonder. (Usually I do not speak from myself because the shy strangers are terrible ...)

Yu-chan

January 22, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

I am surprised

Always using fragrance not used From the first use 16 years younger he was able to do It was an approach from the other side Then I have cherished it more than anything he has been up to three years Thanks to the perfume that continues to use Even though I use a fragrance, he says to me when I hear a very good scent And then I think that it is not a fragrance not occasionally I thought that this scent is beautiful, I am very refreshing and I like it Although I do not know the long-lasting smell, he does have a fragrance that is different from usual somewhat somehow I smell a very good scent Saying it I will kiss at hand I added a lot of this perfume I feel that I am cherished from people We are really surprised It was nice to meet this perfume

Yu

January 18, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

It is a repeat

Although it is the scent of hyacinth here, I liked it as much as I used it, after all I bought it with repeat.
It is a really nice scent!
Because it is easy to cause a headache with commercial perfume, so far I have enjoyed scent relations exclusively with essential oils, but I think that this perfume has a natural scent close to essential oils.

◆ HARUKA - yura ◆

February 23, 2012

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Hyacinth

Incense really hyacinth!
It feels like spring and has a very refreshing scent and I feel good

Aside from whether it's bought or not ... If you put it on, it makes me happy to be in touch with people as I feel relieved!
I feel that there is no mind or relationship between people is smooth

Non-smelling type is also good, but such a type with aroma effect is also good.

Panna cotta

February 21, 2012

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

It is a gentle fragrance

It is not so strong aroma that I think that I can put it on any occasion.
There may also be self-suggestions, but I was able to talk conversely successfully in a situation of tension.
I like it very much.

Still more

February 16, 2012

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Clearly ...!

Hello ^ ^ I used it for testing this time !!!
Originally I used a fragrance of love attraction so I wonder what kind of fragrance it is! I was thrilled before I arrived (> _ <\)
After reaching and smelling the fragrance it was a very good scent ♪ I immediately went to a byte ahead ...! Then the line from men changed obviously with the road and train on the way to the shop. I thought it was a damn though, but it is really different !!!! After all the pheromone's effect is out! ... and again realize the greatness !!!
Unfortunately I can not meet you with my favorite person in front of my favorite person so I will definitely attach it when I meet someone I like? Thank you ^ ^

Mine

January 27, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Hyacinth

I was able to see someone who was worried how many months later.
Although I can not hope for personal relationships in my position, I think I'm happy if I can talk fun, but sometimes I can not talk even if I have an opportunity to consciously face my face awkwardly, but on this day, Even if I usually meet, there is not much excitement with me, is not it because it was attached hyacinth? Because it was a long time ago I do not know but I guess he used the air from the other side, but casual things However, I was glad that you came to talk.
I do not know when I will be able to see you next time, but again, I am happy if I have a good time even a moment.
I like this fragrance because I can relax.

Quibble

February 04, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

There is an effect

I used it in combination with a premium.
Hyacinth ... I felt that it was definitely a good impression when I talked to a man who was meeting for the first time with the incomparable fragrance of the image, pretty to the fragrance of a little sweet.
It is not a selfish thought ^ ^; Since it was sought ^ ^;

I usually use a secret, but it makes me feel like I'm feeling uplifting, but hyacinth is like that.

If anything, hyacinth around the whole impression a good impression ... Secret is effective for a certain person ...

I also tried several kinds of fragrance of other fragrance here, but again it will be a premium or a secret.
I also love the fragrance of musk so I definitely want to try using the effect (* ^^ *)

Ariane

January 30, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 19

Language