Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.14142

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 142 reviews

69
35
29
7
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I think there is an effect

There was a woman who is concerned about before, but I feel that distance has shrunk from the front.

Halo

June 09, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Effective?

Love attraction · karma reached, I tried using it immediately. Take a small amount of neck and wrist as soon as the bath starts drinking evening.
I was sitting next to a wife and sitting there something perfumed today. I was worried about the answer but I said an antiperspirant and a lie. I could not tell the truth ... I was told that something is not my favorite smell and I thought that there was no effect, but as time goes on my wife is strangely close. I tried using the next day though I thought that this was a matter of attaching your body if you tried it. I thought that it was still sticking and this was effective ... I could not say anything unless I tried it a little more, but the atmosphere improved definitely. In addition to the bride, I had the opportunity to use it on the road and talk to women. After all it was said that the distance was close, or it became a good atmosphere. I could not go far enough to exclude a woman other than her daughter-in-law, but as I had a bit of time to react if I used a love attraction · karma a little more, I would like to report again if there is any development.

Onimaru

January 28, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Encounters increased.

I feel that encounters have increased since I turned on perfume!
After all, women 's eyes also changed a lot only by attaching perfume. Many people came to say that women who passed only by now tend to smell sometimes!
I still feel that I can not really feel the effect of pheromone so I would like to check with using a lot from Colle!

I want to hurt

January 26, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is it better than Feel?

Personally I like the scent, but it is the 3rd day with Taboo preferring, so I can not say anything, but I expect more in the future than Feel

Sakuraba

August 09, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Well

I have used fragrance of different fragrance, but it was not my favorite fragrance. However, it is popular around me and you are asked what you are using.

win

September 18, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Surprised?

The other day, I decided to go snowboarding with someone who was interested and used karma at once.
The result is surprised.
Up to now the guard was expensive, but I was able to go to a hot spring together on the way back from the snowboarding, and, moreover, I decided to go out with him.
Even with a small amount of sample, it was effective.
I also tried to consider purchasing this product because it was possible to use the smell matching the perfume you usually have attached and not being balanced.

Rope

January 27, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A familiar lady speaks with a smile

I regularly love love attraction premium.
Well, I think that it is no problem even if this karma smells faintly in the workplace with a smelling feeling.
It is still a woman whose distance is close to what I feel.
Even a woman who does not usually talk to it will talk to you speaking with a smile from the other side.
I think that those who want to feel a certain effect can actively feel closer to a woman by casual action can be effective.

Shun

March 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

You may choose appearance and location ,,,

This scent is only based on plants, unlike citrus fruits, it is a product that makes me realize that perfume is wearing.
The fragrance is clearly crisp and may have different preferences. I also seem to choose clothes. It may be for dressing rather than casual. It is personal impression that the age should be over 30's is desirable.

Yuuto

August 18, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because it is a waste ★ 4!

To begin with, I thought that the smell is odd, but honestly .... I was born in Toriko this karma a while ago (lol \)
Whether it is private or work, use either way is an ant. Because it feels like getting familiar soon, the smell of the stock solution changes quickly, it gets a nice condition.
The intensity of the smell is weak to moderate. As a recent effect, I was spoken to by a young and old man at the drinking party 's seat.
And the daughter who was 10 years old gradually approached gradually, and did not go away after approaching. It became the seat next to me, I was touched by the thighs and feet for a while, but it was not released ... I made it a forsake after a long time (lol \)
I think that I have to keep trying to keep it small in the workplace (other perfumes are likely to be \)
At the drinking table, every time in the case of toilet it is superimposed.
I intend to establish it as my own smell.

Robin mask

April 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

To my wife

Lastly, I tried it last. . .
To my wife (laugh)

Although it was a bit of a fragrance, I sprayed it to dinner (dinner) in order to cheat on the bath rise, I was honest, I did not expect real feeling, so I enjoyed the meal, but this is a strange thing, My wife's tone is more gentle than usual, the feeling of sickness felt sooner and closeness got better, how awesome !! I was kissed (lol \)
After that. . . To your imagination. . .
At first it was with fragrance and I thought about trying after telling my wife, but after all enjoying the sense of nervousness was the right answer.
Also tomorrow, a challenge!

The fun has increased ★

Haruko

February 04, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It seems to be effective

I do not know if this perfume is effective or not, but I think the female clerk at a convenience store has come to be able to speak frankly.
Also, I think that there has been a change in a barber shop woman who always goes. It is the daughter of a haircut shop there, I am a Batuichi around 40 years old, but I thought that it was an attractive person. I am in charge of faces shaving. In the absence of shavings, I do something at a place with a cash register, but as I tried wearing this perfume, I got a hair cut, a towel standing beside me while I was cutting my hair He handed over to me and took care of it a lot. Until now I never did such a thing other than shaving, I was standing by my side for a long time. I do not think there are any other customers, but such a thing is the first time. I did not talk much to that, but I felt like I was interested in my work and various things. Perhaps you can expect perfection as it is

Heart of glass

May 30, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Karma

It is a very nice feeling. I liked the smell too hard. I hope that it will last a little longer. The effect is always smiling for girls.

samachi

March 27, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is good.

Three days passed since I used it so I will review it soon.
Personally, it is fragrant after all. I liked the fragrance not bad.
It is the place where the pheromone effect of the bottom is honestly "I changed?"
I think that there is probably some effect as it is said that women have a good smell.
I think that it is recommended for those who want to feel a little effect while enjoying the scent.

SR

November 12, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is recommended.

It is a feeling that refreshing system and astringency collaborated.
So I think that it can be used from young people to middle aged people.
I think that the effect is quite ant.
I feel like wearing a woman's reaction is "jiwiwa type"?
So I am planning to use it thoroughly.

Robin mask

April 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that it is such a smell.

I have not tried pheromone department yet so I do not know, but the impression of the smell was like this. It looked like a smell of lemon grass or laurel leaf, I felt it was not sweeter than vanilla and gardenia. Also, since the strength of the smell is moderate than others, I thought that I could somewhat drift without being understood by the opponent.

Still more open players

January 23, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Two uses yet

It is still used twice at the sales location. I will use Kakimi for the effect several times already.

20th century boys

October 30, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a comparison with premium

I have experienced purchasing Love Attraction Premium before. First of all, although it is a smell, the premium is odorless but when it is attached, it smells alcohol. I felt this karma was a smell of feeling like a tree bark. I think that it is good with a smell which can relax well.
Although it is a key effect, unfortunately I did not feel dramatic because the woman I wanted was hospitalized on the way. However, it may be because I am able to relax, but when I talk with other people I felt that the talk bounced.

Mischief

February 22, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried the trial experience ^ ^

Everyone at the lab, I am indebted to you.
Thank you for your trial experience this time.
Although it is thought, although it thinks that it is difficult to express with fragrance as a sentence pretty easily, it was fragrant like image of "flower".
However, it is not a sweet scent, but a unique scent that insists on individuals ... I am not good at it ^ ^;

For the time being, I felt a little calm aroma, unlike the smell which I smelled immediately.
There are some changes when attached to the skin.

Because it was not a scent for work, I went to the hairdresser that I normally go to try.
I think that there was also a feeling of psychological relief with a slight perfume, but I can have more natural conversation than usual, and the correspondence of the hairdressers are also more friendly than usual ♪

People who do not usually talk, and those who do not laugh, correspondence was good.
I have also had more conversation than usual, so I guess after all it is effective?

Next time I'd like to try it on someone I'm feeling!

Hello world

August 18, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Love attraction · karma (for men)

Hello, I am indebted to you, I attended a drinking party including a new annual party using a love attraction · karma (for men) and attended with a perfume, I am confident (perfume) I always have fun women's hot eyes I feel.
We believe that Feron perfume can not be left open any time.

Mountain

February 04, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Karma!

I remember when I started using love attractions.
The encounter was DM, I remember many things when I look back at the time, I remember a lot of fresh memories of my encounter and parting, love attraction shrinking distance, things like grapefruits, but the other says the other ... warmth It seems to feel, Karma that I am using now also has the same feeling, but I like it.
Do you feel like unraveling your opponent's tension?
It is possible to spend a good conversation and have a good time, such feeling, use impression ... I do not understand well, but I think that kara also seems to be one of my favorite in love attraction.

k, y

October 30, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 3 of 8

Language