Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.14142

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 142 reviews

69
35
29
7
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I do not think anyone dislikes them

I thought about trying it when I meet a woman I like.
When actually using it and seeing it, it seems that the real distance when you are with me is shrinking mindless.

The fragrance itself is not too strong, and it does not make too much assertion but it makes a magical feeling.

Taro Ito

November 04, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Hello.

This time, since there are women who want to restore absolutely in the workplace together, I tried using it unexpectedly.
At first it was a half-trust, but somehow, but I felt like I was getting better with people. But, I do not know whether she works for her or she is ineffective or not at all. Is it better to use it as it is, or is it better to try other products? I am still wondering but I would like to continue using it. The degree of effect is subtle.

Shuu-chan

February 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The effect is ...

I'm not sure. I used it on a date, but I have not seen a reaction in particular ...?

I like it because I can relax when I am irritated.

Ha ha ha

December 04, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

We look forward to the future

It is a faint scent like a citrus line.
I began to see eyes well with the woman I care about when I started attaching.
I am looking forward to future progress.

sora

November 22, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Discount sale

I bought it with black at the same time. Karma and black are the same lineage. In order to understand the effect, I try to use black and karma in private at work. The effect of black is amazing. However, I do not like smell. Karma smells ok. Effect ...... Does it mean you can be seen young? It is my child 's job, recently, I am said young people over 20 years old to children. "About 30 years old, right?" "Well, that kind of like that" Do not lie.

Cycle One

November 25, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Better than Taboo, refreshing

I tried to compare it with taboo. Taboo is an evaluation to be crazy, taboo is recommended for liquor seats. Karma is fresh feeling compared to taboo, if it is always good odor, if it is used everyday, it was evaluation that karma is not good. I am going to do as you say.

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Feeling of use

It is a good feel for incense for men.It seems that there is no sense of incompatibility even when used on a daily basis.It is one favorite book.

spring

October 10, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is refreshing fragrance!

As soon as I arrived I tried enjoying the fragrance.
It is a fresh scent!
It is perfect for the hot season and it is a pleasant scent.

FS

May 27, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried to monitor.

As actual feeling used ... Although it seems that there is not much effect, I think that secret is the most fragrant as myself. When I heard an impressed feeling about a woman who was anxious, he said it was a nice smell that could be drawn in, but it is a situation I do not know if big favor is still there or not.

Judy

November 09, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The odor is peculiar

Because the fragrance of neroli was peculiar and stinky, I did not like it very much.
I did not feel the effect much ^ ^; But, there are also women who like this scent!

Protein mania

February 09, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Great perfume

The third one is currently in use. I think pheromone perfume "love attraction · karma" is very good. I always put it at work.
I feel that something changed dramatically with this. As a good man, I think that it is important to first decide the scent of yourself, what the good image has.
I am looking forward to this product.

Takao

February 04, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Smells smell fragrant

The effect actually used. . I have not realized yet, but it is "not too strong" or "not too weak" as to the smell.
I feel honest and non persistent, feeling natural and personally.
I would like to expect that the summer will come near and it will give a good impression with a slightly pleasant scent in the sweaty season.

themankaz

June 09, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Well. . .

I tried participating with this perfume in the so-called town consciousness, but honestly, it was disappointing result with no effect as I expected.
I do not have confidence in myself, I wonder if I was relying too much on perfume.

Manhattan Cafe

February 03, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Calm odor

It is a good smell that calms down. I feel that women also became kind of minded. Since the amount is small, I want to buy it again,

Revlon

February 04, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Refreshing?

Love attraction karma, I imagined a rich scent, but I felt more refreshing than I thought. It is not a warm smell so summer seems to fit better than winter.
I thought that scent would not fly as it is in winter, so I thought that the woman who was lined up in the next cash register saw a glitter. I thought "What?" I wonder if it was effective. It is possible to expect from now!

Kyakya

February 01, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The scent did not suit me

It is the taboo that you regularly use regularly, and compared with it it was not your own taste.
However, as an effect of pheromone formulation, there is an effect that even a person who does not usually talk much with the surrounding heterosexuals (mainly the workplace) can be called out for some reason.
Since there are various types of scents, it is good to try various things that matched yourself!
I am going to develop new products in the future.

Shun

December 28, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a fair scent.

I think I'll spray it from time to time.
I think it is fairly fragrant, so I will try it even when I meet your favorite opposite sex.

Good

January 18, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Something good

I decided to use this perfume because I thought it would be interesting just while looking at the reviews and the site.
It was interesting as an impression actually tried.
Because I can see that the color of women's eyes changes!

Yusuke

May 29, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Expectation!

I tried karma for the first time. Although I can not quite know its effect on my own, I confirmed that a woman who was near me at work got a look that looked like something for a moment. I think that it may be working in a good direction.

Pheromone Oyaji

January 28, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It gives us a sense of security.

I wanted to produce a man with a comprehensive power, I ordered it. I tried immediately after it arrived! It was a strange scent that I felt somewhere when I tried using it. I think that it is due to this because I was told that there was a sense of security from my friend on that day. I will aim for a man with comprehensive ability.

Learn more

January 24, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 4 of 8

Language