Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.14142

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 142 reviews

69
35
29
7
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Good vibes

I tried it for the first time. As written in usage, shoulder to the back of the ear, neck. It is a scent that makes me feel something. It is regrettable that the fragrance disappears quickly.

Youngers

May 23, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that it does not smell so much

Because I think that it does not smell so much, I think it is good I am wearing it at the visit to the customer at work but I do not know the dramatic effect yet She responded with a good smell, so I like to smell casually I think that it is good for men I think that karma is good personally because the product of other (Iran Iran) feels the smell of the flower strongly

Pooh-kun

May 29, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Looking for a smell that suits me ~

I compared fragrance and karma together.
Fragrance was better for her.
After all, I wonder if it is better to use fragrance - I'm still seeking something.

Shipped the day until 2 pm

January 30, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

What do you think?

Last time I purchased Love Attraction Sandalwood for the first time and tried using it but I was not able to see the effect so it tried using Karma for a change of pace. I wonder if it was not a disgusting scent. It seems like there was no effect using karma. In other words, it may have been effective. I feel that women are sitting next to each other on commuter trains. Later, I started to talk to girls who accepted the clinic osteopathy more than before. Originally I was talking well.

Strike Freedom

May 23, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

nice smell

It was a fragrance that I had never used, so I tried using it.
I did not know what scent it was, but it was a nice smell when I tried it.

Karma

May 24, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Was good

I am going to use this and changed the surrounding atmosphere in a week, so I would like to continue using it. Because the smell is slightly felt, it changes perfume.

Yu

July 24, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Still feeling subtle

Love attraction · karma reached, I tried using it immediately.
I thought that scent is a bit more citrusy floral scent, but the scent of alcohol tends to win, it is not a disagreeable scent, but it was a slightly disappointing scent.
When putting on the train when leaving home, it may be due to mind whether women are getting closer to me near me, despite being vacant, when they get on a train etc. I do not think that it has increased.
I was told that I was often sexual harassment at work, but I feel like I have stopped being told. Until now, I used it when I went to work, but I think that I will try out what my wife's response will be like at home.
Although the use period is still short, I do not feel much, but if you feel a bit better to use it, I think I will try other scents.

Masa

February 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

People who are usually adult ...

This time I challenge "Love attraction · Karma". The scent did not feel much different from other series. However, a few days after starting to use karma, at work, usually a quiet girl sitting across the desk and sitting opposite her, spoke to us unusually.
Even though I always talked to you from here, the reaction is thin. Honesty I could not feel femininity. However, recently I twisted my hair or cute a cough ... ... Because of mind, this one came more and more pretty.
Now I can speak frankly about casual things. There is no particular expectation of further expansion, but the conversation with the women in the workplace other than that woman, the atmosphere is good and the work is very easy to do.
Although this is the only real feeling we have collected, we will continue to use it in the future and want to observe changes in the surroundings.

mash

March 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I want to use fragrant ones

I always use a fragrance, but I occasionally wanted to use something fragrant but I bought it but I felt I like a little different preferences

ake

September 05, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is it so?

I tried using it immediately.
Although I used it for less than a week, there was no particular action from a woman clearly, but I felt whether she could see glitter in the train or in other places.
To be honest, it is my real intention that I wanted action to be a little more.
Rather, by attaching this, you may be confident of yourself to some extent.

Masa

February 01, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Thank you

I immediately sniffed and sniffed the fragrance. It is not a scent that I never dislike. Actually using it, the reaction around was not good. But I will try to use it for a while.

Masami

January 28, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Than I thought

I usually use a feel, I tried buying this as a reference by review, but I did not think that it was a perfect scent at all. I will use it for a while and see the situation.

BAKI

August 11, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was good with an elegant scent.

Because it is a fragrant level, it was safe to use it even in places where smell such as sushi shops are worrisome. No problem.
I think that I am most impressed for premium and concurrent use so far.

kinkaku_z

February 04, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I will not leave the area of ​​Brushbo

It is impression of 2 weeks since I started using it. Although I tried it for a couple of years ago, I could not feel the effect at all and quit on the way. I used it this time as a one - time trial, but the reaction of a woman is honestly subtle. There was not any particular difference from previous use. Well, even one star may be good, but I felt that my smell was my favorite, I became more active by attaching, I was able to talk with women more honestly than usual, so it was better than not It is a bonus and three stars. Well this place is to be positive, the other party also touched me with a smile, it is somewhat satisfying half satisfied. Of course this alone, I will not place it, but I wish it would be better if even a little bit positive.
I'd like to use it for a while.

Crouching

February 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Gentle fragrance

There is no such smell as an unpleasant stiffness attached to the nose, it is a gentle sweet scent. I just started to put on as an effect so I do not feel such a big change so much. I often get a little set up with a bad guy in the first meeting, but when I go shopping with this, I feel that the female clerk's tenderness is soft. I want to go to various places with this love attraction karma to feel further change.

RigHT

February 04, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Trial

I tried to use it immediately.It seems that it is not so much a smell type and the general hair dressing fee is strong .. 2. It seems that it is exactly good to put on frequently because it seems that 1 push is good in 3 hours.

spring

January 26, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Natural scent

I wanted to shorten my distance with my wife and applied for monitors. The result is pretty good! It got better than usual, and the conversation also increased. The fragrance is also a natural feeling, it is a good impression.

Boyackey

August 18, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

monitor-

I think that it is a good fragrance, but she still seems to react to her again.
I would like to expect more reaction from now.

Aicchan

June 08, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Love attraction · Karma

I purchased it referring to the sound of naming and word of mouth.
I like the smell is not too tight, too weak.
I tried it on a crowded train, but I still feel a visible effect

not.
I expect it!

Carnivorous employee

November 28, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Timing is very bad from receipt of monitor to use this time,

I have reached consecutive holidays that I do not use (purchase is secret to the house). Because it is zero heterosexual exchange, I want to taste real feeling that it is somehow interchangeable with AC. I finally gushed it for the first time when the timing to use it was used only once. Timing is, I was going to cut my hair to a beauty salon who was going home, I thought that the staff there is absolutely necessary for women because it is not young. It took some time to use and the contents were full. Just before entering I joined the wrist and neck for about 4 times at a time. I have been waiting for about an hour, but there was a scent that I could understand even though it was somewhat. Fragrance is a fruity type scent that women seem to like. It is already purchased and the previous one is a feeling which disappears as soon as time passes. I raided my wrist and so on at the time of washing my hair on purpose and brought it closer to the other 's face (the neck failed because it washes). It depends on people but no change. Although it is somewhat even if the fragrance passes over time, it turns out that it is understood by oneself. I will go on when I go. I am deeply impressed if I am invited! The timing is bad and it is this place now. I expect a little perfume in the future. I will apply again until I feel satisfied and realized.

Rudder

August 15, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 8

Language