Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,671

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16147

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 29 reviews

73
36
29
7
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Still do not know

The premium that I usually use has a unique scent and I feel like I want to approach someone who is concerned about myself. Karma smells of forest trees and felt refreshing, but it is subtle whether it is still effective or not. I will see a little more.

Chunichi Fun fan

February 06, 2015

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

I wonder if that is OK

Somehow it seems that she became aggressive ... A talk about sex It is always passive but somehow positively ... Is it thanks to this perfume?

Terra

February 06, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I tried it with expectation for the surrounding reaction.

I have never attached perfume, but I thought that it would be nice to have a good effect on the partner.
I feel that store clerks are friendly on the first day.
Day 2
I do not get used to the smell. The smell comes up as you attach it to the ankle. But it took a mild feeling after 23 hours.
third day
Become sick. I wonder if it matches \?
the forth day
It is close to the smell of fragrance.
Fifth day
On the day I can not turn on, everyone feels feels awkward. Feelings are also falling. Sixth day When attached to the ear, it gets sick with the smell.
Seventh day
If you come close to the other person and talk, the other sneezes.
Eighth day Because I can not put perfume everyday, I'm gradually making it, is it better to put a lot of \?
Ninth day
Conversation is the same as usual.
The tenth day
Maybe because it is attached, the feeling rises. Somewhat aggressive contact is also given to the first-time person.
Day 11
It will be easy to talk to. The surroundings are bright.
Day 12
Whether the feeling became big or smooth exchange of mail. The smell does not reach. Is it a matter of feelings \?
Day 13
The change in the surroundings does not change, but the feeling rises within myself.
Day 13
I felt that the response of the nurse when I went to an animal hospital was kind.
Day 14
I think the smile has increased, because of the surroundings.
Because I got accustomed to the overall aroma, I feel like I feel like I feel like I can not care about body odor.
Changes in the surroundings will not change dramatically.
It may be effective if it gets a little more, but if it gets too much my condition gets worse.
I thought about trying it out with a long eye.
Well, I think that there is an effect that the perfume plus aggressiveness rises, and I will try another scent.
If the effect to the opponent appears, I will try it like a lucky one.

Already

February 06, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Yup.

It is a bad smell. I feel a karma.

Justa Way

November 30, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Still, the effect is ...

I can not say anything because it does not appear, but it seems that the appearance of a 22 - year - old girl next door has not changed recently (lol \)
I think I will look at the situation a bit more.

aki

March 23, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried using it for the first time.

There is a cute shop clerk who always goes to the bookstore. I have never talked much, but I have never made a voice.
However, when I tried it, it did not work, but when I continued to add perfume in a week, it caught a voice from the other side.
"Is it a nice scent, what fragrance is it?" I was told. I was surprised. At that time, it was a chance, so when you talk, I was told that he was there. It was fairly beautiful. Lol
But it was not bad as it was a good karma perfume.
Thank you very much.

A man who was afraid

February 07, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Reasonable scent

I liked fragrance-free, but this time I tried things with fragrance. It was hard to mind because it was moderately natural scent.
Also, I think that there are changes in my own feelings, but I felt like I got to be told by clients and smiles from people around me.

Flap

February 06, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is good.

Three days passed since I used it so I will review it soon.
Personally, it is fragrant after all. I liked the fragrance not bad.
It is the place where the pheromone effect of the bottom is honestly "I changed?"
I think that there is probably some effect as it is said that women have a good smell.
I think that it is recommended for those who want to feel a little effect while enjoying the scent.

SR

November 12, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Well

I have used fragrance of different fragrance, but it was not my favorite fragrance. However, it is popular around me and you are asked what you are using.

win

September 18, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It's neither good nor bad

Personally, it is a product that has a stronger smell and lasts longer.
I tried a few other things, but it's obviously long-lasting and may be irresistible for those who like this smell.
I liked it as a title but it was a smell that I do not dislike.
First of all, since I think that it is the best effect that you can become confident if you like it rather than a smell to people, the effects around you did not look very well (just did not you notice?).
Next time I will try to buy a product that I have never used.
All the products I tried so far are about things that I have never thought of throwing away on the way, and it is quite fun!
It is fragrant without pheromone, it is only good products.

Jun

March 09, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Half of evaluation per test stage

The reason I wanted to try this was to graduate from non-mottain.
First of all, the test result was unchanged among people who did not know about it at all Experimental results are unchanged If this is true that the perfume acts on the olfactory sensation of women, the smell gets faded in a few minutes Karma is unsuitable for opposite sex I think.
I'm still undergoing validation, so I have not got a good result, but I'd like to try this in a situation where I can impress this smell.
Mainly the distance feeling with the opposite sex and the length of time spent etc. Finally the impression of personal use Odor itself is good because it is pretty good, but the effect time is short I feel perfume is not a dish I think that it is okay for me to smell like a clothing and a day like someone said.

Sergeant Pyrrolo

June 07, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Well, so so so ...

I thought about trying to use the word-of-mouth, but it was a place like that, well. Is the effect of pheromones as it is still visible? Because there was no particular change in the attitude of women. I wanted to feel the effect like other reviews, so it was disappointing.

like this

February 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The effect is ...

I'm not sure. I used it on a date, but I have not seen a reaction in particular ...?

I like it because I can relax when I am irritated.

Ha ha ha

December 04, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried to monitor.

As actual feeling used ... Although it seems that there is not much effect, I think that secret is the most fragrant as myself. When I heard an impressed feeling about a woman who was anxious, he said it was a nice smell that could be drawn in, but it is a situation I do not know if big favor is still there or not.

Judy

November 09, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Smells smell fragrant

The effect actually used. . I have not realized yet, but it is "not too strong" or "not too weak" as to the smell.
I feel honest and non persistent, feeling natural and personally.
I would like to expect that the summer will come near and it will give a good impression with a slightly pleasant scent in the sweaty season.

themankaz

June 09, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Refreshing?

Love attraction karma, I imagined a rich scent, but I felt more refreshing than I thought. It is not a warm smell so summer seems to fit better than winter.
I thought that scent would not fly as it is in winter, so I thought that the woman who was lined up in the next cash register saw a glitter. I thought "What?" I wonder if it was effective. It is possible to expect from now!

Kyakya

February 01, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a fair scent.

I think I'll spray it from time to time.
I think it is fairly fragrant, so I will try it even when I meet your favorite opposite sex.

Good

January 18, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Looking for a smell that suits me ~

I compared fragrance and karma together.
Fragrance was better for her.
After all, I wonder if it is better to use fragrance - I'm still seeking something.

Shipped the day until 2 pm

January 30, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

What do you think?

Last time I purchased Love Attraction Sandalwood for the first time and tried using it but I was not able to see the effect so it tried using Karma for a change of pace. I wonder if it was not a disgusting scent. It seems like there was no effect using karma. In other words, it may have been effective. I feel that women are sitting next to each other on commuter trains. Later, I started to talk to girls who accepted the clinic osteopathy more than before. Originally I was talking well.

Strike Freedom

May 23, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It gives us a sense of security.

I wanted to produce a man with a comprehensive power, I ordered it. I tried immediately after it arrived! It was a strange scent that I felt somewhere when I tried using it. I think that it is due to this because I was told that there was a sense of security from my friend on that day. I will aim for a man with comprehensive ability.

Learn more

January 24, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 2

Language