Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,671

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16147

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 36 reviews

73
36
29
7
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I tried using it as a nurse.

The other day, I happened to have an emergency hospitalization and I brought a love attraction · karma, so I tried it as a nurse.
Immediately after hospitalization, I could not afford such a room so I did not use it for 3 days.
Three days I have not used, nurse was not able to see any change at all, but my condition has also settled on the fourth day and so I started using it in the morning!
Day 1: No change Day 2: No change Day 3: I was able to speak a little chat from a nurse. (Maybe by the way \?)
But this nurse is terrible beauty and cute.
Honest preference (lol \)
Day 4: There was no nurse who chatted on the previous day, but another nurse was kindly nursed.
I was really kind.
But it may be a matter of course because it is a patient ... I felt familiar with the nurse until the 4 th day but it is unknown whether it is really an effect of love attraction · karma. Day 5: Since I was a nurse who chatted on the third day, I tried speaking from here.
I like karaoke so I was excited about that topic.
When I tried inviting karaoke to try it, I got OK, but since it might be the case, I tried to write the ID of LINE on paper and hand it over.
If I do not receive a reply I think I will give up.
Day 6: No change Day 7: When a nurse who wrote the ID of LINE on paper went to measure body temperature and blood pressure, but when I tried to register ID, the corresponding name That things did not come out!
Perhaps I thought that once I checked the ID again I mistook a single letter.
I seem to have tried to register at that time.
8th to 10th: We exchanged messages with LINE in various ways.
Maybe there is a pulse?
Day 11: I tried inviting a dating after my discharge to the nurse, a beautiful woman exchanging LINE.
Then I got OK by an immediate answer.
I am very happy.
But I still do not know if it's really a love attraction / karma effect.
But then I got a shocking comment from LINE from the nurse.
"I thought from the front, perfume is not good in the hospital room! But I really like that smell. I want to sniff some time. Please also use that perfume when you are on a date after you leave the hospital. "
I feel that this is effective.

Panda

September 01, 2015

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Fragrance refreshing

I think the fragrance of karma is very refreshing and especially well in summer. When I was walking with a woman who just started dating, I started walking with my arms coming up from the other side. I was able to taste the feeling I felt for first love for the first time in a while. I am planning to go out without carelessly but I have a feeling that this condition will succeed ... Is it the charm of Karma? Of course I will also add karma next time.

y.m

August 14, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Favorite with a refreshing smell.

I bought a premium twice, but since I was curious about smells, I tried using karma unexpectedly. I liked the smell with my own taste and a refreshing smell. Perhaps, I think that most women like their favorite fragrance. I do not know the effect that can be realized, but I think that I will use it expecting a refreshing smell.

ponta

August 19, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Soft Egao

I used it when I was in a concentration camp with a few students participating in the monitor. The most difficult one to deal with me, I noticed that "I have a different scent today than usual" at the front. With soft Egao. Apparently this smell seems to have magic that melts difficulty. After this date, I became more comfortable with you than before. It is gratitude. Thank you ^ ^

Stay gold

August 19, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

To feel good with familiar daughter in karma

I am a man in my 50's.
The first purchase was Rose. Although I aimed for Mote Full Open mode, I thought that there was a little impossible for Rose's sweet scent in my 50s, decided to challenge with the inclusive ability, tried karma.
I did not feel that the fragrance of karma was called Oriental, or so attractive, but I immediately tried it targeting my daughter of familiar massage.
As soon as I saw her, I was told that something good fragrance will come out. As I confirmed later, it seemed that I thought it was the scent of softener of clothes.
On that day, somewhat different from usual, there was somewhat strong adhesion, and after seeing her face after massage it was a little flushed.
Was it effective? I think I will try using Karma again.

akira

March 14, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It was pretty good

The effect was outstanding. It was good that the citrus smell itself was not too strong.

ccc

August 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is good.

I am experimenting various scents mainly with gardenia, but it is quite nice as my favorite.
Wonder whether to choose the fragrance of female uke or your favorite scent \?
That is the question.

Fantasista

December 29, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Fresh scent

I tried another item here before, but at that time, I could not feel any effect on anything. However, after several years, I thought that it may be sometimes improved, and I decided to try it once again. From the name of "Karma", there was a bit of anxiety about what fragrance scent reached, but the scent actually reached was a refreshing scent of citrus type. I do not mind alcohol smell, normal perfume and scent are the same. However, for some time after wearing, I feel like burning from the inside, I feel that there is some kind of pheromone effect. As I work on massage, there are many opportunities to touch the head and head of the customer, but on the day when I applied this with my wrist, it should be the same treatment as usual, but the customer's Whether the degree of relaxation is deep, it often happens to be asleep and also repeats. I realized that pheromone has healing and relaxing effects. I do not have a habit, so I think that it is a good item that you can recommend to anyone. Although it may be attached with vanilla musk, scents do not collide.

Inoue

January 27, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Because it is hard to notice ...

I used it.
I feel the scent looks like sandalwood ... but the scent is the strength that the nose feels when time comes.
While attached, this perfume in general can be said, but the mind and the chemical approach can feel some sort of effect.
It leads to at least confidence.
It is recommended for those who do not like strong scent.

Yoshinaga

November 09, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The effect ant!

The reason I thought about trying using love attraction · karma was because I wanted to attract more attention to the intentional woman first.
And it was decided to use it because there was such a surprising effect as to be able to talk to us suddenly when she used a love attraction · premium (no fragrance) . I tried using love attraction · karma with a scent of neroli expected to give me what kind of happiness this time.
And I actually tried using it, I sniffed by myself and love attraction · karma was comfortable using an elegant scent. It can be very relaxing. Her reaction, which is the most important, was not a surprising change as much as a love attraction premium, but it could be said that "I smell good," or she came close to me. The distance shrank a little because of you.

middle aged

January 30, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The power of Karma?

Unfortunately, when Karma came, we decided to move the scene and got away from where there was a child with intention.
When going to drink, when going on it will be basic Ikatsui I'm an Izakaya I want to be a caba club Well talk with a girl does not rise or get stuck, but the day that this karma was attached strangely stuck together and talked I also bounced ~ I do not like the smell but I like it

I hope I can get a normal girl, not a professional girl

Takako Takashi

November 04, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Characteristic fragrance!

I have tried non-incense type, ylang ylang, but in personal meaning, karma has a sense of being a unique scent.
There is nothing especially there because it is about a week, but there were several times to be looked back at the time of getting on and off at the time of rush.
As a personal image, it is not a sweet feeling like Iran Iran, so I am expecting that it is good for intelligent situations such as when you want it.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

March 22, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Two uses yet

It is still used twice at the sales location. I will use Kakimi for the effect several times already.

20th century boys

October 30, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because it is a waste ★ 4!

To begin with, I thought that the smell is odd, but honestly .... I was born in Toriko this karma a while ago (lol \)
Whether it is private or work, use either way is an ant. Because it feels like getting familiar soon, the smell of the stock solution changes quickly, it gets a nice condition.
The intensity of the smell is weak to moderate. As a recent effect, I was spoken to by a young and old man at the drinking party 's seat.
And the daughter who was 10 years old gradually approached gradually, and did not go away after approaching. It became the seat next to me, I was touched by the thighs and feet for a while, but it was not released ... I made it a forsake after a long time (lol \)
I think that I have to keep trying to keep it small in the workplace (other perfumes are likely to be \)
At the drinking table, every time in the case of toilet it is superimposed.
I intend to establish it as my own smell.

Robin mask

April 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is recommended.

It is a feeling that refreshing system and astringency collaborated.
So I think that it can be used from young people to middle aged people.
I think that the effect is quite ant.
I feel like wearing a woman's reaction is "jiwiwa type"?
So I am planning to use it thoroughly.

Robin mask

April 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a comparison with premium

I have experienced purchasing Love Attraction Premium before. First of all, although it is a smell, the premium is odorless but when it is attached, it smells alcohol. I felt this karma was a smell of feeling like a tree bark. I think that it is good with a smell which can relax well.
Although it is a key effect, unfortunately I did not feel dramatic because the woman I wanted was hospitalized on the way. However, it may be because I am able to relax, but when I talk with other people I felt that the talk bounced.

Mischief

February 22, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried the trial experience ^ ^

Everyone at the lab, I am indebted to you.
Thank you for your trial experience this time.
Although it is thought, although it thinks that it is difficult to express with fragrance as a sentence pretty easily, it was fragrant like image of "flower".
However, it is not a sweet scent, but a unique scent that insists on individuals ... I am not good at it ^ ^;

For the time being, I felt a little calm aroma, unlike the smell which I smelled immediately.
There are some changes when attached to the skin.

Because it was not a scent for work, I went to the hairdresser that I normally go to try.
I think that there was also a feeling of psychological relief with a slight perfume, but I can have more natural conversation than usual, and the correspondence of the hairdressers are also more friendly than usual ♪

People who do not usually talk, and those who do not laugh, correspondence was good.
I have also had more conversation than usual, so I guess after all it is effective?

Next time I'd like to try it on someone I'm feeling!

Hello world

August 18, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Effective?

Love attraction · karma reached, I tried using it immediately. Take a small amount of neck and wrist as soon as the bath starts drinking evening.
I was sitting next to a wife and sitting there something perfumed today. I was worried about the answer but I said an antiperspirant and a lie. I could not tell the truth ... I was told that something is not my favorite smell and I thought that there was no effect, but as time goes on my wife is strangely close. I tried using the next day though I thought that this was a matter of attaching your body if you tried it. I thought that it was still sticking and this was effective ... I could not say anything unless I tried it a little more, but the atmosphere improved definitely. In addition to the bride, I had the opportunity to use it on the road and talk to women. After all it was said that the distance was close, or it became a good atmosphere. I could not go far enough to exclude a woman other than her daughter-in-law, but as I had a bit of time to react if I used a love attraction · karma a little more, I would like to report again if there is any development.

Onimaru

January 28, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think it's good

I usually purchase another scent, but I tried this item this time.
You can use it without being afraid even while you are working with scents.
Although the person with the pheromone effect of the essence can not feel a big effect, speaking of the only change is to talk with a young woman of a convenience store clerk who drops in every morning after using this perfume. I do not know if perfume is the cause.
I am satisfied because I like my scent.

Masahiro

March 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It seems to be effective!

I tried it when I was at work, at a drinking party, when I met a person, but I feel like talking if the talk bounces when I turn on.
Even a child who is not good at perfumes gave me a nice reaction as "It smells good."
Although it is not used for a long time, it is about the effect of "feeling" with "Akuma", but still it is becoming pleasure to go out with it.
I think that there is no loss after using it.

Moyu

May 30, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 2

Language