Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,671

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16147

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 147 reviews

73
36
29
7
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I think it was effective!

I've always thought that the fragrance-free type would be good, but I heard from a woman I knew about that women might be attracted to fragrance, and this time I tried using Love Attraction Karma.
The target is a business woman who has always been interested. I tried using it immediately when I visited her company.
The first time I felt that I was able to get a good impression, saying, “Oh, perfume is used, it is a fragrance that doesn't look like a rose”.
I visited several times after that, but it did not go to body touch, but it seems that I can see the touch that seems to touch, it is OK if I invite you to drink at the other day's visit, I attached a promise to go inside for a drink.
There is no mistake that the scent of karma attracted her, but the effect on pheromones is not known at present, but what was able to make a decision was the boost of the feeling that "I put on a pheromone perfume" It is also true that there was.
Of course, when I go drinking with her, I will use this perfume and try to push it even harder.

HK

August 28, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Add love attractions and karma

I used the pheromone perfume from this PP lab a long time ago, but just recently, when I tapped a promotional ad, I jumped to the PP lab site, looked at reviews from people of the same age, and used the pheromone perfume again. I wanted to try it.
The scent of this product is like that of Arabic Yamato? I don't know if the scent is good or bad, but there is an alcoholic scent immediately after it is put on, but after a little you will not mind. Maybe because of my age (laughs).
The purpose that I saw now is fat and has a face that seems to be old and difficult, and it was usually difficult for anyone to talk to me ... especially from the opposite sex.

If you add a love attraction karma, it will be easier for you to be greeted by the opposite sex. I don't feel bad because I can greet a woman after I greet you, and I think it will be a chance to meet.

Late 40s male fat

August 24, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was very good

I always used fragrance-free ones and I was worried about something with a strong smell, so I applied for a sample. The scent was milder than I thought, but the girl said, “It smells good”. This time I will use it in combination.

Morimori

August 24, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Free sample karma feedback

This time, I asked for a free sample of karma.
From the conclusion, there is an effect.
I am 47 years old, but when I was younger I was pretty popular. I felt that there was a little sense of compulsion compared to those days. Is there an effective age group other than students?
The customer's young woman also started talking with a smile. A woman aged 30 to 40 years old (not looking well) who sat next to him at a pachinko parlor, looked at it many times. This is also a customer's woman, but she is a woman between the ages of 50 and 60.
I don't know if I'm unhappy or happy, but I don't have a woman to target.
If there is, I think that there is a considerable effect.
It seems that it is not effective for all women if there are many women.
My usage is a little bit in four places. If you use your hands, there are 2 places around your wrist and 2 places around your wrist. Otherwise, there are 2 necks and shoulders and 4 necks.

Chivaily

August 21, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It smells very good

After adding this smell, I was confident.
Many people have had a good impression that they are “refreshing” and “refreshing” even though their weight has not changed.

Han

August 21, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It was pretty good

The effect was outstanding. It was good that the citrus smell itself was not too strong.

ccc

August 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a good smell!

I think it smells good, but there is not much sense of persistence as a perfume. I feel the effect is good!

GTY

July 07, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

liked it!

I always use other products, but this scent of karma felt refreshing and I liked it very much.
A light and refreshing scent seems to suit any occasion, and I felt that I was sure that it would be likable as men 's scent.
Even though I have the same sex, I think that I do not feel hard.
I thought that even weak people like smells could use it with confidence.

Clock

November 27, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Good feeling ♪

Although I was using another product, I wanted to try a different perfume, and I tried using this love attraction · karma.
I am looking forward to the reaction because there are only women except me for my company.
At first there was a very scary woman, but I was surprised that the person got kind of kind. And I always see myself glaring. Even if I took care, I answered honestly and other women were also surprised.
The young child began to respond with a very good smile. I hope the smile is nice! I think that this is also a nice and nice smile.
There has been a good woman for a long time, but the woman approached me as if she was talking to himself or sticking sideways. And yesterday I knew that I smelled a lot with my nose "Su - ku" next door. Yup. I guess it is a good feeling!
It may be my misunderstanding, but I feel that the women's gifts in the company have improved very much. I felt it was good for the company to make all of our employees brighten with this fragrance.
This karma. I myself like the fragrance I like very much. I like natural richness and somehow natural feeling.
Let's do this for a long time!

Lamb

November 23, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

We look forward to the future

It is a faint scent like a citrus line.
I began to see eyes well with the woman I care about when I started attaching.
I am looking forward to future progress.

sora

November 22, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

this is···

Love attraction purchase began with premier vanilla sandalwood · · · I tried it

Everything has been used by myself, wife, workplace woman and some action and it has been used for everything

And Karma · · ·

First of all, although this is a favorite scent that works for myself, it is a feeling I am addicted to a key point

Push before work Push on lunch break Push in the evening!

Calm down my feelings and reduce irritation of my work

It is a good fragrance from a woman's client (^ ^)

I was told! (^ ^)

It is said by a cute daughter Tension MAX!

I want to repeat this!

I would like to see the situation again.

Masao

November 20, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

There is an effect

Even though I was using another one, I was talking and speaking more than before. . . I put the karma this time, I felt like getting inside the other step, even when I talked closer than before, I came to come near from that child without any mental attitude. I am looking forward to more and more in the future.

Fathom

November 20, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I had a good feeling.

You can also relax yourself with modest and subtle fragrance.
I belong to a group where people of various age groups with hobbies gather, I was able to speak from a woman more than usual.
Even a child like an old age girl usually came feeling as "father," but it felt as if I was rubbing as a man as a romantic subject.
Although it is adult but it is this age difference if it is a difference of age, it becomes a crime tick so do it self-weight, if it repeats like this it may be hard to keep reasoning (lol)

ryo

November 19, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is good.

Three days passed since I used it so I will review it soon.
Personally, it is fragrant after all. I liked the fragrance not bad.
It is the place where the pheromone effect of the bottom is honestly "I changed?"
I think that there is probably some effect as it is said that women have a good smell.
I think that it is recommended for those who want to feel a little effect while enjoying the scent.

SR

November 12, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The scent did not suit me

It is the taboo that you regularly use regularly, and compared with it it was not your own taste.
However, as an effect of pheromone formulation, there is an effect that even a person who does not usually talk much with the surrounding heterosexuals (mainly the workplace) can be called out for some reason.
Since there are various types of scents, it is good to try various things that matched yourself!
I am going to develop new products in the future.

Shun

December 28, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I feel awkward.

Her intention to have to learn a new job. Even though I tried to take a break, I did not feel like I was doing it, but after a while I had a pleasant reply. I tried karma of healing he came all the way to my place even when I was not talking. Then I came to come out every day to spit out bitches of work. Although it is a listener hearing the story, I feel it looks better. However, other girls came to consult and became busy ^ ^

Black rabbit

December 27, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Try it.

Hello, I used it as a monitor this time.
Although I used to use it before, it used to be less used in public and it ceased to be used and it ceased to use ... and also recently I got more opportunities to contact a woman but without using it for a while Although I was there · · The attitude of all women compared to before was a bit cold · · · Recalled pheromone perfume. I was recruiting monitors where I was watching the homepage · I wonderly applied for it · I won the prize .
And I came to be able to speak to ladies a lot and I enjoyed it as well as the place I tried on that day.
I think that it was good to be true.

Kazu

December 24, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Is it effective?

It is a nice smell. My daughter's smile gave me a smile after I turned on this. I came to see this when I noticed it. Effective

taku

December 22, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a good scent.

I think that it is reasonable natural scent.
I do not know the effect yet, but \?
My motivation seems to rise.
I hope there is an effect!

Uncle or Mister

March 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A familiar lady speaks with a smile

I regularly love love attraction premium.
Well, I think that it is no problem even if this karma smells faintly in the workplace with a smelling feeling.
It is still a woman whose distance is close to what I feel.
Even a woman who does not usually talk to it will talk to you speaking with a smile from the other side.
I think that those who want to feel a certain effect can actively feel closer to a woman by casual action can be effective.

Shun

March 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 8

Language