Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.14142

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 142 reviews

69
35
29
7
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Karma for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It was pretty good

The effect was outstanding. It was good that the citrus smell itself was not too strong.

ccc

August 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a good smell!

I think it smells good, but there is not much sense of persistence as a perfume. I feel the effect is good!

GTY

July 07, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

liked it!

I always use other products, but this scent of karma felt refreshing and I liked it very much.
A light and refreshing scent seems to suit any occasion, and I felt that I was sure that it would be likable as men 's scent.
Even though I have the same sex, I think that I do not feel hard.
I thought that even weak people like smells could use it with confidence.

Clock

November 27, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Good feeling ♪

Although I was using another product, I wanted to try a different perfume, and I tried using this love attraction · karma.
I am looking forward to the reaction because there are only women except me for my company.
At first there was a very scary woman, but I was surprised that the person got kind of kind. And I always see myself glaring. Even if I took care, I answered honestly and other women were also surprised.
The young child began to respond with a very good smile. I hope the smile is nice! I think that this is also a nice and nice smile.
There has been a good woman for a long time, but the woman approached me as if she was talking to himself or sticking sideways. And yesterday I knew that I smelled a lot with my nose "Su - ku" next door. Yup. I guess it is a good feeling!
It may be my misunderstanding, but I feel that the women's gifts in the company have improved very much. I felt it was good for the company to make all of our employees brighten with this fragrance.
This karma. I myself like the fragrance I like very much. I like natural richness and somehow natural feeling.
Let's do this for a long time!

Lamb

November 23, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

We look forward to the future

It is a faint scent like a citrus line.
I began to see eyes well with the woman I care about when I started attaching.
I am looking forward to future progress.

sora

November 22, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

this is···

Love attraction purchase began with premier vanilla sandalwood · · · I tried it

Everything has been used by myself, wife, workplace woman and some action and it has been used for everything

And Karma · · ·

First of all, although this is a favorite scent that works for myself, it is a feeling I am addicted to a key point

Push before work Push on lunch break Push in the evening!

Calm down my feelings and reduce irritation of my work

It is a good fragrance from a woman's client (^ ^)

I was told! (^ ^)

It is said by a cute daughter Tension MAX!

I want to repeat this!

I would like to see the situation again.

Masao

November 20, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

There is an effect

Even though I was using another one, I was talking and speaking more than before. . . I put the karma this time, I felt like getting inside the other step, even when I talked closer than before, I came to come near from that child without any mental attitude. I am looking forward to more and more in the future.

Fathom

November 20, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I had a good feeling.

You can also relax yourself with modest and subtle fragrance.
I belong to a group where people of various age groups with hobbies gather, I was able to speak from a woman more than usual.
Even a child like an old age girl usually came feeling as "father," but it felt as if I was rubbing as a man as a romantic subject.
Although it is adult but it is this age difference if it is a difference of age, it becomes a crime tick so do it self-weight, if it repeats like this it may be hard to keep reasoning (lol)

ryo

November 19, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is good.

Three days passed since I used it so I will review it soon.
Personally, it is fragrant after all. I liked the fragrance not bad.
It is the place where the pheromone effect of the bottom is honestly "I changed?"
I think that there is probably some effect as it is said that women have a good smell.
I think that it is recommended for those who want to feel a little effect while enjoying the scent.

SR

November 12, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The scent did not suit me

It is the taboo that you regularly use regularly, and compared with it it was not your own taste.
However, as an effect of pheromone formulation, there is an effect that even a person who does not usually talk much with the surrounding heterosexuals (mainly the workplace) can be called out for some reason.
Since there are various types of scents, it is good to try various things that matched yourself!
I am going to develop new products in the future.

Shun

December 28, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I feel awkward.

Her intention to have to learn a new job. Even though I tried to take a break, I did not feel like I was doing it, but after a while I had a pleasant reply. I tried karma of healing he came all the way to my place even when I was not talking. Then I came to come out every day to spit out bitches of work. Although it is a listener hearing the story, I feel it looks better. However, other girls came to consult and became busy ^ ^

Black rabbit

December 27, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Try it.

Hello, I used it as a monitor this time.
Although I used to use it before, it used to be less used in public and it ceased to be used and it ceased to use ... and also recently I got more opportunities to contact a woman but without using it for a while Although I was there · · The attitude of all women compared to before was a bit cold · · · Recalled pheromone perfume. I was recruiting monitors where I was watching the homepage · I wonderly applied for it · I won the prize .
And I came to be able to speak to ladies a lot and I enjoyed it as well as the place I tried on that day.
I think that it was good to be true.

Kazu

December 24, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Is it effective?

It is a nice smell. My daughter's smile gave me a smile after I turned on this. I came to see this when I noticed it. Effective

taku

December 22, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a good scent.

I think that it is reasonable natural scent.
I do not know the effect yet, but \?
My motivation seems to rise.
I hope there is an effect!

Uncle or Mister

March 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A familiar lady speaks with a smile

I regularly love love attraction premium.
Well, I think that it is no problem even if this karma smells faintly in the workplace with a smelling feeling.
It is still a woman whose distance is close to what I feel.
Even a woman who does not usually talk to it will talk to you speaking with a smile from the other side.
I think that those who want to feel a certain effect can actively feel closer to a woman by casual action can be effective.

Shun

March 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think it's good

I usually purchase another scent, but I tried this item this time.
You can use it without being afraid even while you are working with scents.
Although the person with the pheromone effect of the essence can not feel a big effect, speaking of the only change is to talk with a young woman of a convenience store clerk who drops in every morning after using this perfume. I do not know if perfume is the cause.
I am satisfied because I like my scent.

Masahiro

March 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

People who are usually adult ...

This time I challenge "Love attraction · Karma". The scent did not feel much different from other series. However, a few days after starting to use karma, at work, usually a quiet girl sitting across the desk and sitting opposite her, spoke to us unusually.
Even though I always talked to you from here, the reaction is thin. Honesty I could not feel femininity. However, recently I twisted my hair or cute a cough ... ... Because of mind, this one came more and more pretty.
Now I can speak frankly about casual things. There is no particular expectation of further expansion, but the conversation with the women in the workplace other than that woman, the atmosphere is good and the work is very easy to do.
Although this is the only real feeling we have collected, we will continue to use it in the future and want to observe changes in the surroundings.

mash

March 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Monitor impressions!

I always have pheromone perfume and I realize that the surrounding atmosphere is becoming soft.
I think that the karma of this time is very nice because it can be used with a gentle feeling that does not matter even if it is attached at all times in a refreshing scent.
Also, I hope to try various scents.

Hilo

March 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Characteristic fragrance!

I have tried non-incense type, ylang ylang, but in personal meaning, karma has a sense of being a unique scent.
There is nothing especially there because it is about a week, but there were several times to be looked back at the time of getting on and off at the time of rush.
As a personal image, it is not a sweet feeling like Iran Iran, so I am expecting that it is good for intelligent situations such as when you want it.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

March 22, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Good odor

It is a pity that I like it very much but I do not have a fragrance soon afterwards. I can not feel the effect of pheromone yet, but I would like to continue using it.

Mitaro

March 16, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 8

Language