Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,669

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.10371

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 371 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Juicy fragrance of peach

The fragrance is a fresh and sweet peach of fruit itself.
To the delicious cute scent, I will be captivated by peach in an instant.
Anyway, it is my favorite fragrance, it makes me feel comfortable by myself, so it is satisfying only by that, but the effect of pheromone was also patched!
In my case, I often talked to a young man with a friendly smile with a smile.
Also, although I am shy, I'm pretty shy, but I'm pretty cute to my nephew (elementary school first grader) to say "I love you so much" (laughs) It seems to help me get along with my children.
Even though my husband, my youngest younger sister, came back to work as I got tired, I hugged herself while smiling, and I felt like I was in a good mood.
Recently I have lost my conversation in the house so I hope that the time of peach will make two people enjoyable by the effect of peach.

LIVINGDOLL

May 26, 2015

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

Masculine man with this perfume is transforming into a pretty and cute woman

Every year after divorce 10 years ago, I have to think that I become masculine and I must be more feminine and cute. Because of encountering this perfume, my mind is cute and pretty, I am transforming myself into a feminine, relieved person. Before going to work or going out, when I used to go out, I thought it was nothing at first, but I certainly do not know why but it is surprising that everyone's eyes are right for me. I was trying to think that it is due to myself, but it is surprising to hear a voice from men to me who has air that is hard to see! Because I want to attack the men who are interested in the train, I will try hard from now on I also want to continue using it.

Hello there!

May 27, 2015

Helpful

14 people found this helpful.

Excellent fragrance effect

If it was a tough smell like troublesome surroundings, I could hardly get a scented hand. This time it is the smell of my favorite peach, so I thought that I would like to use it for my healing. It is a sweet smell at the chest, it is a nice scent! It is not too sweet, it is a refreshing and gentle fragrance without being bitter. It was a product I bought for my healing, but my husband was most excited about me (laugh). In the hospital waiting, my grandpa who is diagonally smiling smile and I will stare at you. In the workplace, men are kind and I feel like I want to talk to me forever. My uncle - college girlfriend looks at her chest in person. As soon as my colleague who was angry with the phone interaction got through the corridor, "I am sorry somewhere." Even though I usually do not apologize. Anyway, I was healed by the fragrance and I was able to experience various experiences.

Heavenly maiden

December 21, 2012

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

Anyway the fragrance is cute!

Until now, I have used premium and glamorous.
Regarding peach, especially fragrance is very cute! It feels like strawberry rather than peach, it is healed without using it too sweet.


The effect is often the first time he comes in touch. Also, I suddenly heard from my workplace that I'm always seeing "I became sexy" I was surprised!

Since I have loved this item a while ago and it has become indebted to me, I would like to continue using it.
Peach is recommended for people who like cute scents (* ^^ *)

Snow

May 30, 2015

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

A new reaction was seen!

Until now, I was being used with consciousness of "Iran · Iran", "Taboo", "Secret" and "Premium" in this item.
Of course there were effects in each one Kedo (lol)

I used this "peach" in the image of dare to dare this time ... a surprising reaction!

I thought that women who were in my late 40s like me are not effective in expectation, but I was wondering what women who were in the late 40s had no effect, but what kind of company single young men would like to take care of themselves or spoil themselves, Do and protect me .... Could it seem a bit surprised that the circumference became gentle?
He was looking at it when he was peeling off, making me even more gentle.
I thought that cuteness is important for anything rather than pursuing sexy colors poorly!

Marika

October 24, 2015

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

Cute scent

Peach smells a faint cute scent.
Because there is no persistence of fragrance, I am reworking every few hours.
In the workplace, I can not put strong fragrant ones, but Peach is a passing score!

When I went to the dentist with this, I could hear the nose of a male teacher clearly (lol \)
When I went to esthetic with hair removal, the female staff said "The hand is beautiful," "This hairstyle is nice," "It is as beautiful as thinking that your buttocks have been depilated."
Until now I was glad because it was not that way

Since I will enter the time to gimmer, I will change from secret I used to peach ♪

Alicia

May 28, 2015

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

Even in a hard workplace

Peach was used for the first time.
It is rather fruity than peach.
I work quite a bit in my workplace, but I can talk to men something!
Or, I finally managed to find the chance and talk to me. Even content that you do not have to bother to bother to report will be reported closely to the side (* ^ o ^ * \)
The fragrance flies soon, so it is okay for various workplaces.
It is all ages of twenties, thirties, and forty generations to talk to. Everyone, I feel uncomfortable hiding my heart and behaving intelligently!
My husband and daughter and son are private at private, but they are friends with my family.
It is amazing to see pheromones that makes us happy with myself so much simply by watching. Everyone please try it!
Additional It was somewhat like a married couple life, even if I was wearing this, I became friends with nature. My atmosphere may have been feeling like a young girl.
Everything, I understood that the pheromone which is released is important, not age.
It's 15th year of marriage, but the effect is perfect.

Kururinbe

March 12, 2016

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

It is possible to expect

He is doing not to notice me even though there are not a few feelings to me, because the occupation pattern overlaps with what is happening. There are things I want to doubt about really it is, but he is confident that I care. So I really want to unblock his mind. I happened to decide to borrow the power by knowing this item on the net by chance.
My first pheromone perfume experience was a peach that was a sale at that time. Although there is alcohol smell, it disappears immediately. Unlike the scent you imagined, the impression that it was in a makeup set for children, which used to be sold at a toy shop a long time ago. I feel that it is far from "juicy ...". The precise effect is not yet known exactly. As usual I felt hidden but he was a little different from usual (in a good sense), I think there is not it. I'm looking forward to what kind of change is going on from now.

Tsurumino

August 07, 2016

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

I was surprised

Always thank you for your help.
I am a big fan of pheromone perfume.
Pheromone If you are wearing perfume you can be gentle from the surroundings and you can have confidence while being healed by yourself with a better aroma than anything else.
I have used it with romance, Venus until now.
I was worried about what fragrance it would be if I lost Ginger from Venus when using Venus, so I tried using Peach this time.
I like it very much because I can wear it with a gentle soft scent.
I caught on and attached it when I met him younger.
It seems he is relaxing more than usual, so I could spend relaxed and comfortable time.
I was very surprised at the day I wore it to the company, my boss who was strong and unfriendly against female employees got very kind ^ _ ^; My regular mistake as usual is bad mood To expose himself "It's all right, it's not enough to apologize," forgiving me with a smile.
I was amazed by this as well as the surrounding female employees.
After that I began to treat me very gently.
There is such a thing.
Several other younger boys of different departments have come to be able to call out often, and they are also gentle for weddings, so they are really pheromone perfumes!
I can not give it anymore already (≧ ∇ ≦ \)
Thank you in the future (^ ^)

Well

May 27, 2015

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

The surrounding reaction ??

I have many occasions to talk to in public, but I do not know how to eat even if it is a boring story, regardless of gender, even when I start attaching this pheromone.
Also as for men's aimed at, sitting next to me, I get a nice smell ... I will bring my nose ... Even if I talk, something like the eyes seems to be wobbling more and more.
Regarding the main boyfriend ... If you put this perfume before going out, you are grabbing your arms as they are and going straight to the bedroom (lol) is also happening frequently.
As fragrance is a vague perfume so I use it in collaboration with the perfume you used.
It is quite a secret weapon.
Even if you are walking through the streets, there are more opportunities to look back on.
Pheromone is amazing. I will continue to use it.
I would appreciate it if there is a thing with more capacity.

Bibi

October 14, 2015

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

I gradually move forward

I have not been able to talk to many people since long ago, and I have no friends. Every day between company and house roundtrip, the day off is alone.
I am not talking much with my family. But it seems I tried using perfume and the surroundings began to voice little by little. Even if you talk to me regardless of gender, you can not tell how good you can talk with people.
"Pheromone perfume" is another different effect, but for me, a happy problem is occurring as above. Thank you very much.

Mayu

May 29, 2015

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

This atmosphere ... what is it?

Slightly sweet scent ... As soon as I turned on I was going to get drunk with this scent!
Whether it is possible to meet once in a few months ... It is time to meet such a unrequited love.
To a close range close ... face is close ... as if to check over and over, it comes near me .... And although I have not had it before, I hear from him frequently from that night.
Another time, when I delivered to juniors, the flowing air is different from usual .... Even though there were not many people around you, come over here and talk more. It is said to have been impatiently watching the junior who breathes a lot again and again "Oh, this is bad! This is the atmosphere!" (Laugh)

JS

October 27, 2015

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

There was an effect!

This is very good.
I am the best favorite I have ever used.
I was able to feel nice with my friends who have met for the first time in a long while.
When I put it at work, it is feeling that the number of times I can come and come to talk has increased.
I also liked the fragrance of peach this time, I tried using it.
And it's a big hit in me.
It is a fragrance that I am healed.
I feel better when on.
I think I will repeat again before I run out.
Somehow it feels like people gently touch me, but I do not know if it is due to fragrance or because my feelings are rising.
But, if you have your favorite fragrance, you can smile yourself and synergistic effects may be seen. it's recommended!

flower

October 18, 2015

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Refreshing fragrance of peach

Originally I liked the fragrance of peaches and tried variously, but the only difficulty is that there are many cheesy fragrances. The peach pheromone perfume here is a good fragrance of goods, and it can be used without being resistant to me of Alafor.
I have not tried yet for him, but from the surrounding men he said things like blushing like "I'm fascinated recently", "I got cleaned up", I am happy and embarrassed. . .
Peach alone may be used, but non alcohol or premium may also be used.
Trying several kinds, Peach has feeling relatively favorable for any male.
I also would like to recommend pheromone perfume for the first time people.

Harumi

June 18, 2016

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

I bought it for the first time.

I think that there is a high probability of being kindly given from people when turning on.
Besides familiar people, both men and women, such as passing people and shop clerks, are.
Rarely strange people come around and I thought it was important.
The fragrance of peach is also my first challenge.
I thought that there was a fresh image of fruit with a smell of calm feeling than I imagined.
I think that it is not too young and not too sweet, but I think that it is a good fragrance, but since it was not my favorite scent, I would like to try another scent next time.

Momoko

April 28, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

It was fresh ♪

Previously, when I bought this item, there was also an image of the word pheromone, I chose the scent with the desire to be seen by an adult woman.
I thought that this peach was too sweet, but when I tried it, I felt a fresh fragrance like summer with a faint sweetness.
My personality personality was also stupid.
While thinking of wanting to be an adult woman, the contents are really childish. However, because I am a good age, I want to change myself who can not become obedient ... as a matter of masculine ... I tried the product.
The fragrance of the moment I put on disappears quickly, but is there still pheromone power left? I feel like myself was scented magic rather than around (lol \)
I feel that I have actively talked to customers more than usual during the past week. Because I have this scent ... I think that I was conscious of a little polite customer.
I think that I should be able to say honestly and returning my gratitude this weekend as a gratitude to the person who is interested as a gift previously received. I want to re-smell the timing to talk nearby.

Kagpee

May 29, 2015

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

It is addictive (> _ <)

I do not have the opportunity to meet them at all.
It happens to be able to contact and meet you !!
I decided to meet this perfume of the trial with half-trust, I decided to meet it! Although I have not drunk this though, it gave me a very kindness, I had more skinny than usual and held a lot (^ ^ \)
Although I thought that I could not see her anymore, I'm afraid I'm waiting and I'm sure that I can not live without this (^ ^)

I wanted to try progressing, looking at a little more, but I am sorry that the capacity is low, but I became very positive (^ ^ \)
I think I will purchase this time (≧ ∇ ≦ \)
Thank you very much (^ ^)

R_LOVE

May 29, 2015

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Even though it is pretty cumbersome effect ☆

Premium and unscented are used, but as a result of putting peaches at work alone, I felt that the conversation distance with men was close.
I was also happy to hear that my skin was shining and cute.
I was convinced that it would suit me because it was effective on the first day.
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ It is an honest scent, but I do not like it, but after a few hours, it becomes a scent familiar to me and I can spend it comfortably.
Men are kind.
You will be convinced if you pass in the corridor during work!
He / she helps during work!
I will be praised.
The place you put on is one push on your neck ☆ Thank you!

Reiner

September 14, 2014

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Anxious person

The chance to use this is that there are few people to worry about under the age, but I have less opportunities to meet and I am aware of it but I can not talk much and I can not step on it and I can not step on and I can become more familiar with my own I tried using it as it became conscious of existence.
Normally I am nervous, I can not find a topic often and often do not talk a lot, but when I turned on I was able to relax a little so much, I wonder if the conversation has changed more than usual. It was that kind of feeling. It is star 3 because there is no place for more than that.
I wonder if it's not very effective for those who do not have a job in person \?
But I think that it was nice to relax.
Only boys under other age were praised. It may be by chance, but I was happy.
I wish I could make it a friend of the opposite sex, I wish I could find a scent that suits me.

Quibble

October 15, 2015

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Peach & rose & premium = loved constitution

【Peach】 Light and sweet with refreshing, fragrance jumps to suk, but even those who do not like perfume are also attached.
【Rose】 It is also peach like here, light and fluffy, scent flies to Suk. Because it is a light rose, even people who are not good at rose can be attached.
This time as the title ... Peach & Rose & Premium blended, Leading Peppers perfume (lol \)
Start running action with!

【Used place】 Within the shop of water merchandise where there are many opportunities for work to contact men.
Doki Doki I am excited as a result of contacting various men with excitement ...... sexy, glossy, sexy, beautiful, cute, addictive, nice scent, hopefully, accompanying, permanent nominating etc. from various men in one day I was told the degree.
Sexy of rose in addition to the cuteness of peach. Push the premium to the last !!
I made the strongest combination among me, so these three kinds will be determined again in the future !!!

※ I am married myself, I tried it for my husband trying it, it was interesting as close as possible I grew spoiled (laugh)

This is three kinds of sacred treasures that you can not release anymore.

Makura Mikura

July 02, 2015

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 19

Language