Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,593

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.09367

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 367 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Peach is terrible!

Since my husband is totally in the game and I will not see it, I decided to try peaching. Husband was not a reaction, it did not work (T_T \)
Actually, although younger you, who is working at the affiliated institution at work, was a bit concerned, he is extremely motivated and married to each other. Well I thought that would be enough if I could get closer.
Two days after wearing, I met that young man at the event planning meeting, but although I always do not know it, I come to talk about it unnaturally enough to come back (/// ∇ ///) Meeting After the end, "Immediately want me to invite you to drink" and immediate mail!
No, I doubted my eyes that this is true (lol \)
It was minus ☆ because it did not work for my husband, but the love attraction is amazing!

Mrs. Chan

October 17, 2015

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Start of experiment ~

The petit which I was looking forward finally arrived ^ - ^ I feel that the fragrance is fresh and easiest to attach. I am going to put on today (since I met a perfume, I can become positive and start my marriage).
Result report ☆ I am expecting that it will be a pretty good impression on the first meeting. Because I can relax myself, can not you relax yourself? I am very kind and I told you to eat me again ^ - ^ Because it is peach, I do not mind when eating.
? Postscript ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 But I will not be depressed anymore. Because there is perfume!

Second day ☆ My boss at work is kind. O (^ _ -) O As a matter of course, if you improve your mood with this perfume and try hard, everything will work. It is a scent that does not cause annoyance to the workplace.
Somehow, the remaining fragrance feels close to the fragrance of a ginger that certain name is exclusive to younger. This is the fragrance I want from now. If I use all, I will lipipize o (^ _-) O

Third day, this is quite effective younger. The story gets musical.
Day 4 I watched a mysterious clerk at lunchtime lunch shop. It is the first time that I was stared at such a young and cute boy.
Two weeks after I started to use Today, I was office at company office but I was late for bed late (-.-; But my boss overslept, I was really overslept or laughing.
Peach can be cute myself in three weeks. I have been a cute succession from women. My boyfriend can not, but I will be cherished or teased from my younger days. I look forward to seeing everyone's reviews.
I got a little bit of it, so I was repeating it ~. Perfect for the coming season.

Lisa

May 16, 2015

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Cute scent

Peach's sweet smell is wonderful to me, thinking it's too cute, wear it and learn it.

A young male instructor started with "style is good," and praises much more than ever.
Being awkward in front of other ladies.

Next time I will try to attach it when I meet him older.

Yuki

May 20, 2015

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Gentle fragrance

Because it is a peach, I thought that it was a sweet smell and I put it on the back of my ear and my chest Does it work with a very sweet smell so I went to a recently opened gas station and I was preparing for lubrication suddenly Ikemen's staff ran and knows how to do it However, the staff told me how to do it kindly speaking. If I thought that it was just recently opened up, ignore the women's customers and men who came to refuel elsewhere. I am wondering whether this is Peach. I was surprised honestly.

Totoro

May 21, 2015

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I received "I'll take care" ~ (haha)

He reunited for the first time in two months finally gets tightly closed, and on the way back, "I will take care of it from now on." It is an effect that makes me want to protect you, I am gentle enough to be surprised. I will continue to attach ☆

Spring

October 22, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Happy

Finally, I got my own time and went to the bone clinic, and I thought that the clinic teacher would like to bring it closer in the handsome little hand.
Today I will not talk much, do not talk much to me Today perfume thanks to you or you are not hurt? Waiting talking kindly with your waist and saying that it's not a matter of surprise that electricity is not extinguished with a surprise, say it as a bang and erase it I was surprised again and today I had no sense of close contact. Even if I came home I was so happy that I was told not to get hurt until the next meeting. Pheromone perfume is seriously damning. Thank you Also if you have something please report

Wassy

May 29, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Enchanted with a good fragrance

First of all, the reason I thought about trying using this product was that I wanted him to like me more in a few months after dating.
The impression that the product arrived and used was sweet but refreshing and mellowish peach scent, it turned out to be quite relaxing when wearing it.
The day I met him, that day was his birthday, I met with love attraction · peach.
At first I thought that there was no reaction, I was wondering if it was ineffective, but when I was in bed I smelled the neck and chest (place where I put perfume) "I smell something sweet, it smells nice!" Just as I was asked fiercely.
I thought that men understood it even though they did not know even if they sniffed themselves even after one hour of perfume was applied.
I became a favorite scent and I also made a valuable experience, so I definitely want to purchase Lipi ^ ^

Mahoro

December 28, 2012

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Repeat to too much effect

Until now, it was only the premium, but I wanted it with the scent, and I used it twice with the other day the other day because the effect was really great.
It is not dangerous to use it except for life since it is really rough and sticky of men's nose, not 大 袈裟 etc. (^-^;)

Indigo

August 02, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Sweet, girlish scent

Peach's perfume arrived, so we went on to meet someone who is interested immediately.
Fluffy and sweetly fresh peach scent ... This is just a girl that feels like a girl! It smells good, I smile unexpectedly, do not you think?

So, it's an effect, but ...!
I always have a word of two words, but I can chat for the day I put it on, I can chat for a long time, neither my heart nor the distance ... When I was called by another person I was sorry when I left you, (It is a person who is easy to get away from you usually \) \
The next day also had many body touch and invited meals ... Because it was a big effect, I will repeat again!
With this condition, I want to work hard so that I can have a good relationship!

Cherry Blossoms

October 19, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Peach scent perfect for summer

I usually use the premium, but because I like the fruity flavor originally, I tried Peach for the first time.
When you blow it, it smells good. It is wrapped in a fresh peach scent.
It has a pale pale smell, but when he was hugged, he muttered "good smell".
"Somewhat, pheromone is great! I was surprised that I did not use pheromone perfume. Pheromones stimulate the sense of smell ♪ It is the best if the scent lasts a little more.

Chiaki

July 26, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Feminine cute scent

I like the fragrance of peach, so I thought that it was no mistake and tried purchasing it! Peach ?? It is light enough to not know without being told. But it is cute and gentle fragrance like a girl. So, even if you add a lot, it will not be disgusting. As usual, it has been taken care of from men, being cherished.
I can not release anymore! I will try various things until I encounter my favorite fragrance!

Junjun

May 06, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Peach pheromone perfume

I was interested to see it as a perfume with a pheromone peach scent.
I used it for 2 days.
I thought sweet smell, rather than feeling that it was refreshing.
I like the sweet smell ... how the effect is ... I put on when I meet him, I feel that I was better than usual.
I will look a little more as it is.

Wonder

July 15, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Peach

There is a person that is worrisome for about a year.
I went on as long as the distance of my heart approached even a little.
I also bought Venus for my younger son, but because he was not good at scent, I purchased peach together and put a little Venus on a little peach.
Often, I can not talk to you, or talk, but often I do not keep on talking, but on the day I turned on I spoke to you from the other party.
When I can meet, I would like to use it as much as I wish it would be possible for the other party to get in touch with me.


Postscript ‥ I am able to meet someone who is interested in young people about a year, Peach, because I am younger, I went with three of Venus and Premium.
Although I was able to meet but the person in charge was a woman, I was sorry for a while, but time went by and chatted.
Then he changed his charge to his younger son on the way and I was not good at talking, but it was nice talk but it was good time to talk because there were many times when I was not talking.
Moreover, I wondered if it was quite long time than usual? I was in the side longer than usual.
Is this also effective?
It was almost an hour, but it was two hours.
I also want to try it next time because angels and happiness are also worrisome.

Quibble

October 22, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I feel good in the older

The fragrance can be done for about 30 minutes, but I think that there is an effect.
In my case, I like being older.
Previously, when I used Spring Garden, scent was not good, so there was not any change, but Peach is a good feeling.
I can not express well what with what?? _ ^;

Premium is usually attached, but it was a nice effect with peach single item use.
Secret, Karma I have been reviewing purchasing many times by reading reviews!

Reiner

May 23, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

A change in him

Until now I have used Karma, Venus, Premium, etc. and I felt quite an effect.
I will definitely put on it when I meet him, but I will try to kiss the part I'm wearing interesting.
I'm cute, it's cute, I hug you that I do not want to talk so I really can not give up!

Peach smells refreshing with an unpleasant scent, so your feelings will also be gorgeous. I will definitely repeat when I run out!

Nami

May 27, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Peach seems to suit you (^ ー °)

I am convinced that I am a girl and I am relieved mentally. It is quite attractive to me as well ~. I went to the first street con. The shop was kind, but the arranged pair is ...> _ <... When the self-introduction is over, it is told that it is next to Ole ○ ○, seats are changed without permission. (In the gap as a friend went to pick up the glass, my returning friend was stunned)

It was a favorite day for a strange man. I exchanged the seat with great momentum so I realized the effect very much this time ^ - ^

Lisa

June 08, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Fresh and cute scent

Peach scent not too sweet, it is said that it is a good scent. The fragrance of peach comes out from various manufacturers, but until now I am not good at it ... But this item is not sweet, so it is okay for meals.
When I go dating, I turn on it every few hours. I feel like I have become a good woman with more skinned shirts from men than usual.
Because female uke is also good, it looks good for work and girls' association.
Secrets and bergamots are also good, but this is a very pretty scent and it seems to be good for a date with him older.
From now on I will try to overlay with the premium ☆

Me

October 13, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Long-lasting

It is a sweet scent of fresh peach that is not too sweet ★ I feel that the most fragrance lasts long as I bought it until now!

I tried trying to change myself who is not cute, just being relying on wherever I go.
I appreciate ↓ ↓ ↓ versus male effect!
In my case, I felt nothing in women.
People who are always funny and funny (just because they longed for us as characters) were suddenly kind gentle, and on the contrary they looked like goose bumps. Lol
Especially, I got the impression that it is the same generation that is more effective.
I will try a little more.

New year

January 17, 2017

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

What a scent of relaxation brings

First of all I wanted to try this product because I wanted to be confident in myself.
Especially when I meet a person I think that I can not do without having confidence in myself to keep talking with the smile while looking at the other person's eyes.
It is because it is not because I am not interested in others, I am not confident in myself.
But of course such a thing can not be conveyed to the other party and it is misunderstood as "Is not it interesting to me?"
Relaxing effect is outstanding with a slightly sweet smell of peach.
Until then, I was afraid of silence, I was not able to afford to enjoy while I was in a hurry, "I have to tell something I care about."
It can afford to enjoy and will gracefully behave.
It feels like the time around is feeling too relaxing I feel like I can forgive all of the opponent.
Was it transmitted? The opponent also began to return with a smile comfortably. I think whether to scrape everything in the fragrance is a magical perfume for me. When you meet a favorite person, of course, I want people to have a good impression, it is recommended when you want others to relax.
I think that it is more effective than I thought that I tried using it once thought that I was cheated.

Yoshi or

December 23, 2012

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Peach

I like sweet lovely fragrance.
I feel like I can talk with younger boys as they are well attached.
This is purchase for the second time.
Recently, my younger younger person talks less often even though he is near, but he talked to me somehow if I went with this, secret and premium.
I am very glad if you will forgive me.
If I can become aware of even a little I wish I could hope to wish for a day I would like to have a perfume here.

Quibble

November 09, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Page 2 of 19

Language