Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.09367

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 367 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Feminine softness

Because I made a favorite person, I started using peach from a physiological approach from an unconscious place and because I already had Venus and non-alar, I wanted to try a different scent. Compared to Venus, the sweetness of peach spread straight, and there was also freshness, it was my favorite fragrance. Regarding love, I did not feel any change in his reaction or contact with him, but I was kindly asked by women and older people "It is a nice scent" and it was popular. I think that the softness of peach matches women. I felt it was useful as a perfume for everyday use regardless of pheromone. Although I was lost from the original purpose, since I have a lot of troubles with something in many women's workplaces, I'd like to use it in the future to facilitate communication with staff.

Lady

October 21, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Skinship has increased ♪ ♪

It is a scent of fresh peach. It is perfect for young and fresh atmosphere, easy for women to be favored. When attached before the date, shy and deceived himself grasping his hands, turning his hands to the waist even outside even holding me embracing ... It has become very natural and daring to show us a bold attitude.

The number of kisses and hugs has also increased, and I am pleased that "smell good" ... when I scratch the neck. A fragrance that is loved simply. Shine on your own polish finish! It is recommended for those who want to make cute ups ♪

Spring Fairies

April 25, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Fresh smell

The smell is very good as the title.
In addition, I think that it is better not to put on time when it doesn't matter because it is unusually popular (though it is not like the premium).

Strawberry milk

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Effective texten (* '∇ `*)

I wanted to drop him below my lover beyond my friends!
On the day I meet him, I gave it a daily drink and the day of the drinking party.
In the middle of a drinking party, it smells nice ~ and he cranks out my neck ♪ After that I will not leave me and connect the Kossori hand ... will go back together, and I will kiss you if I can not stand it on the way I'm going out with him, and I am happy at the best!
Thank you very much (* '∇ __ *)

nana

September 27, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Sweet and gentle fragrance

I tried using it when I met him who was a little far away at this time. I hope the result is reasonably good ~ (* ^^ *) Thank you.
I began to think that the relationship might be lost like this. Because he is motivated. I wore it the other day when I saw it for the first time in a while. He burns more than before ... I feel that it was effective. I want to keep using it.
The impression of scent is a fruity flower garden rather than peach, I think that it is feminine scent. I was inspired by my own polish.

Mimiko

October 20, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Is good.

I used a love attraction peach this time. The fragrance of peach spreads fluently and can relax at the moment when it blew. I can feel nice and I will be nice with nature. The aroma lasts about 2 hours. I was spoken to by a man who came together with an elevator at work. I enjoyed talking with someone I liked. This has a good effect. It is lipid decision because it likes scent (o · ω · o)

Flying

October 15, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

You can be positive if you use it

I used Love Attraction Premium for some time, but I used Peach this time. The smell is slightly sweet.
Recently, I have been working for the first time in 20 years. There is also a blank, and if possible, I would like to get along well with people around me, using pheromone perfume. I do not feel that it is a dramatic effect, but I feel comfortable with people at work. It also feels like the percentage of men being close together increases while shopping.
At the time of purchase, we will refer to everyone's review. Even if you can not see the effect, you will be thrilled with "What kind of effect do I have ~ ♪" and you can be positive ☆

Uluru

July 23, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Gently appeal

This perfume, scent was so gentle that I could never remain, so I could put it on before meals and at work.

With less fragrance it showed its effect firmly. When I was purchasing a perfume, I was surprised to hear a young man calling me with a tea call, but this time my woman got a lot of voices. I think that thanks to perfume, I was told something nice, sexy, etc. I would not always say. I was surprised because I was talking to the style of the shop woman I was always going to do about the style. There were also times when men followed behind while shopping.

I am not particularly interested in men, but since I have started using perfume, I am looking forward to see what will happen from now on. I want to purchase again when it runs out!

Maria

April 27, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Peach & rose & premium → loved alasar

【Peach】 Light and sweet with refreshing, fragrance jumps to suk, but even those who do not like perfume are also attached.
【Rose】 It is also peach like here, light and fluffy, scent flies to Suk. Because it is a light rose, even people who are not good at rose can be attached.
This time as the title ... Peach & Rose & Premium blended, Leading Peppers perfume (lol \)
Start running action with!

【Used place】 Within the shop of water merchandise where there are many opportunities for work to contact men.
Doki Doki I am excited as a result of contacting various men with excitement ...... sexy, glossy, sexy, beautiful, cute, addictive, nice scent, hopefully, accompanying, permanent nominating etc. from various men in one day I was told the degree.
Sexy of rose in addition to the cuteness of peach. Push the premium to the last !!
I made the strongest combination among me, so these three kinds will be determined again in the future !!!

※ I am married myself, I tried it for my husband trying it, it was interesting as close as possible I grew spoiled (laugh)

This is three kinds of sacred treasures that you can not release anymore.

Makura Mikura

February 21, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Effective

Peach scent ♪ This time, I use various fragrances, but it is also recommended for those who say that perfumes are not good because incense is gentle.
Men's team is gentle with love attraction!
Unfortunately, I have not met him yet.
I will attach it when I meet!
Looking forward to it?

Bunpun Maru

September 24, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I became a girlfriend

Was this scent cute, forgotten? I became a maiden mood (* '∀' \)
Because of that, he feels something like a sweet souvenir, I feel like I'm kind.
Also, respecting what I say, there are effects.
Thank you very much (* ^ - ^ *)

pero

May 18, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I got it kind.

I tried using love attraction peach for the first time, but not only from men but also from women and men, regardless of age, I got to be kind to young people. I would like to continue to look forward to today.

Mayumin

May 20, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I mix with peach and rose at premium

People, rose and premium MIX were the most effective I tried up to date based on the word of mouth. Every few hours I push one push or two pushes to the neck and the neck ... Because the workplace is a lot of men and many people who are unfriendly but depressed, but it seems that even girls can be gentle It is essential. I have been using the hyacinth and Iran Iran and premium alternately because I get tired of it for the long time. I tried variously for myself for half a year and calmed down on this combination. I am also looking for another combination. I am indebted for your help from now on.

cyclist

June 03, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It was popular among young children.

As usual I went to work with one push on the neck and wrist. My confidence was healed by the sweet smell of peach, and while I was smelling, I worked in Lunulun (lol \)
It was not a smelling peacetime peach, I felt like a floral was mixed. On the first day we got there was no conspicuous reaction, just because I was healed, I thought about it, but there was a surprised event on the second day. I was usually spoken to by a young man who does not speak at all. Although it was not a funny story, while I was talking, I was quite nervous all the time. I was surprised to see that people around me are talking to each other because I feel confident, not talking to people much. I think that this is 100%, the effect of peach !!
After that, I was talking a lot and I enjoyed talking. I do not have any special feelings for that person, but I think that it is a happy event. There were things that I could talk to young children who were a bit chaotic. I felt strongly that uke was good for a young girl.

Sc

April 27, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Even around you and yourself have effect

Because I got divorced, I wanted something positive for a new encounter and I got to this pheromone perfume.
There was also a feeling that I wanted to verify that I was interested.
When a perfume arrives, I will first check my smell while throbbing. I thought that it was quite sweet because it was a peach, but it was completely different!
I wrote as pheromone that I wanted to protect cute and protected, but it was intact!
I want to use the smell as a word, but the feeling comes first!
It becomes a strange feeling that you want to care for yourself as well.
I am not too sweet at all and I can be confident in my thirties.
The most important thing here is the effect on men.
I compared the effects of when I went with a perfume and did not go on.
From the result it was effective!
I think the first impression is frustrating for cat eyes. I think that it is hard to speak cold.
However, as the perfume is turned on, the question comes from the other party as to whether it is wrapped in a gentle atmosphere.
Although it is secret to my friends about perfume, I was very happy being told that something changed my impression.
Of course I myself feel warm, so I think that it is also plus.
Although it is my personal impression, there is "effect" !!
Four stars The reason I want to try other smells! There seems to be still amazing yet ... It is from the desire to proceed to the next step.

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Smell not too sweet

I usually favor premium, but I also wanted to try something fragrant and applied for monitors. I imagined a sweet scent to say peach but it is surprisingly the impression that it is close to the fragrance of real peach. A bitter bitter bitter smile when used with premium? It felt a smile with a smile, but when you put time, it will be like a smell of faintness will not be applied. Although the fragrance remains a little even for premiums with no fragrance, this is a tremendous effect. I used it with peach and premium, it was a great effect when I met him. . Anyway, you will be asked to sniff anywhere you sniffed. And he was intense. He said he was dying, he was dangerous. I was surprised to hear that this is ashamed, but since it is a feeling that my sensitivity also rises when I turn on the pheromone perfume, it was the best effect for both him and me ☆ Because I am afraid of cutting, I regularly repeat To

Mischief

April 19, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Premium from 50 years old

I became 50 years old yesterday, but I am blessed with various environments with my family, work, couple, children, social contribution, friends and I feel the most fulfillment in my life.
I can not win over my age, youth is probably the best.
But I think that happiness accepted, the pleasure required is not so easy to embody.
I started to use premium to get the joy of turning further for me ahead to 60 years old.
To be honest, since I was old, I chose something with immediate effect and sustainability, but the combination with premium and no fragrance or secret has the most rest and it is easy to realize.
First, before business negotiations, before drinking party with friends, before going out with my husband, behind both ears, 1 pushed to the chest.

I feel that I am wearing it now that there is a missing fragrance, so I feel like I'm more feminine, chatter, erotic, gesture, word usage than usual.
Also, originally, it seems that it is not visible at the age of 50, but it gets stared at frequently, and has been able to get along the body.
This time, I tried peach for the first time, but it is refreshing like floral perfume, but it seems I do not have a scent remnant.
It is unsatisfactory to me because I do not care whether it is on or forgetting it after five minutes.
I also want to find other collaborations and make it my own premium.

Pheromone mama

September 27, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Peach scent

Two daughters have interested and used it together! At the moment of adding fragrance, the scent of alcohol smells, but as soon as the fragrance of peach remains.
Both of us have not yet realized the dramatic change, but the boyfriend's idea that the buddy's thoughts are not understood, it is said that the atmosphere became soft recently to friends around! It is a little easy to understand what the boyfriend is thinking It seems that there is a change that changed softly with feeling that it turned into behavior or words. I was talking to keep using it for a while.

Twin sister

December 27, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I used it for the first time!

So far, I used ylang ylang, premium, and secrets that I had been using, and several types, but I decided to try peach because it is the smell of my favorite fruit. I felt that it was a kind of scent that I could feel gentle myself in the moment I first put it on with a mild sweetness that does not have a humour, and that has a mild taste. As I felt calm, I felt I could be kind to people. I was able to get along well on the day I was wearing this perfume, even with the other person (male) who was always disagreeable and prone to being jealous. It acts like a woman, so it's a perfume I would like to wear when dating with a favorite person. It's too early to use it, but I'm looking forward to future developments.

ma

July 23, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Fresh smell.

We used "love attraction · peach (for women)" this time.
The scent is fresh and youthful because I usually use Secret.
I thought it would be too young for Ala Four.
However, the fresh smell makes you feel youthful. The reaction around you when you are trained is also a good smell!
At Secret, it is said to be a bewitching adult scent, so another response was seen.
If anything, a good response is given to young children. It was well received by women.
Personally, I have always used the two Secrets and specials, but I wanted to try out the other flavors more and more.

FOLLOW

July 19, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 4 of 19

Language