Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,898

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.10378

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Orders suspended temporarily.

Review for this product: 378 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

The effect was in various places!

I am now 25 years old, but my baby girlfriend who is actually six months now is my first boyfri ... !!
Because they are quite nostalgic for each other, there is a sense of security, I feel happy being dating. Just ... As I knew from long ago, things like thrilling can not be done because they are ashamed of each other, it was hard to progress.
Meanwhile, with this item, I'm going to have a happy event with him! ~ I tried it!
The result ... ... Although I can only see you once in about two weeks (laugh), why can not you tell me something that I can not say it is usually embarrassing ... for my boyfriend, after hugging me home, I want to return home There is no ... what to say !!
I will not say so much, so I am very glad and I liked it all the longer.
And above all, the atmosphere of the workplace was amazingly surprised !!
Despite being busy, everyone laughs a lot and communication is also very good, I was surprised that this one was unexpected, than with my boyfriend! Although it is a conclusion, thanks to pheromones, even with the effect of a placebo , I think that it is worth buying as long as there is an effect so far!

Mushiro

October 21, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Feminine softness

Because I made a favorite person, I started using peach from a physiological approach from an unconscious place and because I already had Venus and non-alar, I wanted to try a different scent. Compared to Venus, the sweetness of peach spread straight, and there was also freshness, it was my favorite fragrance. Regarding love, I did not feel any change in his reaction or contact with him, but I was kindly asked by women and older people "It is a nice scent" and it was popular. I think that the softness of peach matches women. I felt it was useful as a perfume for everyday use regardless of pheromone. Although I was lost from the original purpose, since I have a lot of troubles with something in many women's workplaces, I'd like to use it in the future to facilitate communication with staff.

Lady

October 21, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Natural scent

He is usually sensitive to fragrance. I did not dislike the smell of perfume and hair colon "smell!", But when I was using this it was no claim. It is not a translation praised by words, but I think that I got a passing (lol \)
However, I feel that the alcohol content is somewhat higher, or the scent will disappear in a short time. I think that if you keep it a little more I say that.

Mandarin orange

May 24, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The fifth peach!

This peach is the most repetitive love attraction.
It is not a peach-like scent, but a girly and light scent.
Since the fragrance is not very persistent, we recommend that you add it frequently when you go to the bathroom on a date.
I usually wear perfume and body mist, but he likes this peach best, and always fills my face (where I put this perfume) and says, "Smell good!" w

A few years ago, I didn't even have a boyfriend, so I always put on this perfume, but recently, I'm only wearing it in front of my boyfriend because I'm going to love me even for non-type people and good friends.

Rina

February 07, 2020

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

good smell

It's a very good scent, and I'm glad that men are kind and friendly.

Strawberry milk

December 02, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Fresh smell

The smell is very good as the title.
In addition, I think that it is better not to put on time when it doesn't matter because it is unusually popular (though it is not like the premium).

Strawberry milk

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Lipi determination!

It was said that the fragrance of peach was originally loved, and this time, I purchased this without hesitation. When I saw him for the first time in a while, when I went on, he said, "That smells good," and it made me cute!
I was glad because I have not been hugging me a lot recently!
By all means I would like to purchase again.

Pachinkin rate 100%

May 04, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Effective

Peach scent ♪ This time, I use various fragrances, but it is also recommended for those who say that perfumes are not good because incense is gentle.
Men's team is gentle with love attraction!
Unfortunately, I have not met him yet.
I will attach it when I meet!
Looking forward to it?

Bunpun Maru

September 24, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Care!

I am excited from the title. Men who are interested in younger people have come to be treated to feel like feeling protecting me something. Because I really want to turn around, this time I buy because the monitor is small amount !!!

Peaches

April 18, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Smell not too sweet

I usually favor premium, but I also wanted to try something fragrant and applied for monitors. I imagined a sweet scent to say peach but it is surprisingly the impression that it is close to the fragrance of real peach. A bitter bitter bitter smile when used with premium? It felt a smile with a smile, but when you put time, it will be like a smell of faintness will not be applied. Although the fragrance remains a little even for premiums with no fragrance, this is a tremendous effect. I used it with peach and premium, it was a great effect when I met him. . Anyway, you will be asked to sniff anywhere you sniffed. And he was intense. He said he was dying, he was dangerous. I was surprised to hear that this is ashamed, but since it is a feeling that my sensitivity also rises when I turn on the pheromone perfume, it was the best effect for both him and me ☆ Because I am afraid of cutting, I regularly repeat To

Mischief

April 19, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Gentle fragrance

I am not good at scent, I always use nonsense type. This time, I tried thinking that if peach would be OK? It was a sweet and gentle fragrance, and it did not feel bad even if it was turned on! The pheromone effect was unfortunately not felt there, but I talked to my husband after a long while, feeling better for myself and having little conversation I did it (bitter smile) I think it's a nice scent that I can use everyday!

Clock

May 03, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Premium from 50 years old

I became 50 years old yesterday, but I am blessed with various environments with my family, work, couple, children, social contribution, friends and I feel the most fulfillment in my life.
I can not win over my age, youth is probably the best.
But I think that happiness accepted, the pleasure required is not so easy to embody.
I started to use premium to get the joy of turning further for me ahead to 60 years old.
To be honest, since I was old, I chose something with immediate effect and sustainability, but the combination with premium and no fragrance or secret has the most rest and it is easy to realize.
First, before business negotiations, before drinking party with friends, before going out with my husband, behind both ears, 1 pushed to the chest.

I feel that I am wearing it now that there is a missing fragrance, so I feel like I'm more feminine, chatter, erotic, gesture, word usage than usual.
Also, originally, it seems that it is not visible at the age of 50, but it gets stared at frequently, and has been able to get along the body.
This time, I tried peach for the first time, but it is refreshing like floral perfume, but it seems I do not have a scent remnant.
It is unsatisfactory to me because I do not care whether it is on or forgetting it after five minutes.
I also want to find other collaborations and make it my own premium.

Pheromone mama

September 27, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I got it kind.

I tried using love attraction peach for the first time, but not only from men but also from women and men, regardless of age, I got to be kind to young people. I would like to continue to look forward to today.

Mayumin

May 20, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a lipi

We use in double of peach and premium.
It is a feeling that is the most favorite smell in recent days and is cute. I don't know which is working, but the effect is working out well.

Warabimochi

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Peach & rose & premium → loved alasar

【Peach】 Light and sweet with refreshing, fragrance jumps to suk, but even those who do not like perfume are also attached.
【Rose】 It is also peach like here, light and fluffy, scent flies to Suk. Because it is a light rose, even people who are not good at rose can be attached.
This time as the title ... Peach & Rose & Premium blended, Leading Peppers perfume (lol \)
Start running action with!

【Used place】 Within the shop of water merchandise where there are many opportunities for work to contact men.
Doki Doki I am excited as a result of contacting various men with excitement ...... sexy, glossy, sexy, beautiful, cute, addictive, nice scent, hopefully, accompanying, permanent nominating etc. from various men in one day I was told the degree.
Sexy of rose in addition to the cuteness of peach. Push the premium to the last !!
I made the strongest combination among me, so these three kinds will be determined again in the future !!!

※ I am married myself, I tried it for my husband trying it, it was interesting as close as possible I grew spoiled (laugh)

This is three kinds of sacred treasures that you can not release anymore.

Makura Mikura

February 21, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Cute scent

I have tried various kinds of perfume up to now, but this item is healed from the moment I put it with a very cute scent. Although it used impression, it attached before the important presentation of the current project. Then I was able to explain myself calmly, and I think that the men who are interviewed are gentle (always strictly pursued) effect. I was sorry that the men in the drinking party were absent if I wore them at the drinking party, but the men came near me, but it was not you guys .... Next time I would like to use it when approaching an intentional man.

Reika

May 02, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Sweet and gentle fragrance

I tried using it when I met him who was a little far away at this time. I hope the result is reasonably good ~ (* ^^ *) Thank you.
I began to think that the relationship might be lost like this. Because he is motivated. I wore it the other day when I saw it for the first time in a while. He burns more than before ... I feel that it was effective. I want to keep using it.
The impression of scent is a fruity flower garden rather than peach, I think that it is feminine scent. I was inspired by my own polish.

Mimiko

October 20, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I tried putting it at work

When I tried it in the hospitality industry, many male customers felt a lot in good mood. Next time I'd like to put on a drink party

Because

January 31, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Effective texten (* '∇ `*)

I wanted to drop him below my lover beyond my friends!
On the day I meet him, I gave it a daily drink and the day of the drinking party.
In the middle of a drinking party, it smells nice ~ and he cranks out my neck ♪ After that I will not leave me and connect the Kossori hand ... will go back together, and I will kiss you if I can not stand it on the way I'm going out with him, and I am happy at the best!
Thank you very much (* '∇ __ *)

nana

September 27, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I became a girlfriend

Was this scent cute, forgotten? I became a maiden mood (* '∀' \)
Because of that, he feels something like a sweet souvenir, I feel like I'm kind.
Also, respecting what I say, there are effects.
Thank you very much (* ^ - ^ *)

pero

May 18, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 4 of 19

Language