Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,750

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.10374

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 374 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Gentle fragrance

I am not good at scent, I always use nonsense type. This time, I tried thinking that if peach would be OK? It was a sweet and gentle fragrance, and it did not feel bad even if it was turned on! The pheromone effect was unfortunately not felt there, but I talked to my husband after a long while, feeling better for myself and having little conversation I did it (bitter smile) I think it's a nice scent that I can use everyday!

Clock

May 03, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Peach scent

Two daughters have interested and used it together! At the moment of adding fragrance, the scent of alcohol smells, but as soon as the fragrance of peach remains.
Both of us have not yet realized the dramatic change, but the boyfriend's idea that the buddy's thoughts are not understood, it is said that the atmosphere became soft recently to friends around! It is a little easy to understand what the boyfriend is thinking It seems that there is a change that changed softly with feeling that it turned into behavior or words. I was talking to keep using it for a while.

Twin sister

December 27, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I got it kind.

I tried using love attraction peach for the first time, but not only from men but also from women and men, regardless of age, I got to be kind to young people. I would like to continue to look forward to today.

Mayumin

May 20, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Effective

Peach scent ♪ This time, I use various fragrances, but it is also recommended for those who say that perfumes are not good because incense is gentle.
Men's team is gentle with love attraction!
Unfortunately, I have not met him yet.
I will attach it when I meet!
Looking forward to it?

Bunpun Maru

September 24, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Smell not too sweet

I usually favor premium, but I also wanted to try something fragrant and applied for monitors. I imagined a sweet scent to say peach but it is surprisingly the impression that it is close to the fragrance of real peach. A bitter bitter bitter smile when used with premium? It felt a smile with a smile, but when you put time, it will be like a smell of faintness will not be applied. Although the fragrance remains a little even for premiums with no fragrance, this is a tremendous effect. I used it with peach and premium, it was a great effect when I met him. . Anyway, you will be asked to sniff anywhere you sniffed. And he was intense. He said he was dying, he was dangerous. I was surprised to hear that this is ashamed, but since it is a feeling that my sensitivity also rises when I turn on the pheromone perfume, it was the best effect for both him and me ☆ Because I am afraid of cutting, I regularly repeat To

Mischief

April 19, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a lipi

We use in double of peach and premium.
It is a feeling that is the most favorite smell in recent days and is cute. I don't know which is working, but the effect is working out well.

Warabi

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It was popular among young children.

As usual I went to work with one push on the neck and wrist. My confidence was healed by the sweet smell of peach, and while I was smelling, I worked in Lunulun (lol \)
It was not a smelling peacetime peach, I felt like a floral was mixed. On the first day we got there was no conspicuous reaction, just because I was healed, I thought about it, but there was a surprised event on the second day. I was usually spoken to by a young man who does not speak at all. Although it was not a funny story, while I was talking, I was quite nervous all the time. I was surprised to see that people around me are talking to each other because I feel confident, not talking to people much. I think that this is 100%, the effect of peach !!
After that, I was talking a lot and I enjoyed talking. I do not have any special feelings for that person, but I think that it is a happy event. There were things that I could talk to young children who were a bit chaotic. I felt strongly that uke was good for a young girl.

Sc

April 27, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Is not it just peach?

I tried a love attraction peach.
I do not like peach fragrance very much. Even if it is natural water of peach, there is no tightness without anything? However, this love attraction peach has not only simple fragrance of peach but also gorgeous fruity.
It looks like various fragrant fruits were mixed ... like paradise ...

The date I thought about trying. I was postponed by my work. But after two weeks? Let's try out the effect of the attraction peach.
I will also report (^ _ -) - ☆

sky

May 28, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Gently appeal

This perfume, scent was so gentle that I could never remain, so I could put it on before meals and at work.

With less fragrance it showed its effect firmly. When I was purchasing a perfume, I was surprised to hear a young man calling me with a tea call, but this time my woman got a lot of voices. I think that thanks to perfume, I was told something nice, sexy, etc. I would not always say. I was surprised because I was talking to the style of the shop woman I was always going to do about the style. There were also times when men followed behind while shopping.

I am not particularly interested in men, but since I have started using perfume, I am looking forward to see what will happen from now on. I want to purchase again when it runs out!

Maria

April 27, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I mix with peach and rose at premium

People, rose and premium MIX were the most effective I tried up to date based on the word of mouth. Every few hours I push one push or two pushes to the neck and the neck ... Because the workplace is a lot of men and many people who are unfriendly but depressed, but it seems that even girls can be gentle It is essential. I have been using the hyacinth and Iran Iran and premium alternately because I get tired of it for the long time. I tried variously for myself for half a year and calmed down on this combination. I am also looking for another combination. I am indebted for your help from now on.

cyclist

June 03, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Fresh smell.

We used "love attraction · peach (for women)" this time.
The scent is fresh and youthful because I usually use Secret.
I thought it would be too young for Ala Four.
However, the fresh smell makes you feel youthful. The reaction around you when you are trained is also a good smell!
At Secret, it is said to be a bewitching adult scent, so another response was seen.
If anything, a good response is given to young children. It was well received by women.
Personally, I have always used the two Secrets and specials, but I wanted to try out the other flavors more and more.

FOLLOW

July 19, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The fourth peach has entered!

This is the fourth peach repeat.
Thank you for your review today.
Until now, the pheromone perfume lab has benefited a lot, but now she has a boyfriend!

A gentle person who understands my family environment and personality.
He also says, “Rina always smells good.”
There was a day when I put on other perfumes, but I like the scent of this peach the most.
I will use up the fourth one soon, so I will repeat it again.
I am always grateful for your help.

Rina

October 01, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Expecting too much?

I was expecting quite a bit because I am married.
Since the goods arrived (There are things at the end of the year and there were opportunities to participate in various events.) Every time I tried it at an event, there was no reaction at all (? Good event).
After all it seems that it does not work for anyone. (Naturally, but \)
I expected that magic will happen.

N

December 28, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a repeater!

I used this perfume variously, but peach is the second one in repeat!

It may be a bit different if purchased with the image of the scent of its peach.
Personally it is sweet and like a flower of a bit deep scent ... It is such an impression perfume.
The effect is amazing as ever (^ ^)

Although there is no tightness when writing out, it is not good to talk with heterosexuals but everyone gently chiyahiya "Rina-chan cute!" "Rina's atmosphere is great!" "I felt like this for the first time in a long time" "Tell me LINE! Let's go for a drink next time" etc ...

Thanks to himself I got to have myself able to speak positively from me.
It seems that people I like recently have been conscious of recently so I think I will invite them to rice with just two people!

I will also peach the third one!

Rina

September 15, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

First try

I used other peach perfume until now, but it seems that the evaluation is good so I try. I am looking forward to it ♪

Peaches

January 09, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Effective?

Peach itself is a scent that I like as much as it is (* ^^ *) but it was in other people's reviews, but when I shuffled, I am not good at smelling like saliva.
But the other day, when I saw my boyfriend who was about to flare, I was awfully awkward when I saw her recently, but this day was sticking around like a while ago (^ - ^; Effect Is it there?

Moko

February 12, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Oh

Since the item arrived, I used it immediately and went out. Well, well, I could quite approach a favorite person and if I thought that "Oh ≧ ▽ ≤", I got a confession to my colleague who liked that, after that. ○ _ ○ This is ... Is it an effect ... I believe so. But it would have been nice if he liked that confession. Since it is still the first day, I will use it more and try it.

Red butterfly

August 13, 2009

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Effective presence

It is overlapped with the premium. Although the fragrance does not last, it may be effective because men in the workplace are kind.

White

April 17, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I am always saved.

It is really amazing. When I was a year-end party of the year before last, I have not met love attractions yet, I can not talk to anyone I like ... But when I go with a love attraction premium and peach at the year-end party of last year, my favorite person will feel sick It made me two persons in the toilet, I was able to talk for more than 10 minutes and then touched the body (* ^ - ^ *) Afterwards, even if I failed at work then gently followed me (≧ ∇ ≤) From the belief that I do not experience by myself, saying that when I think of myself, I can trust the love attraction series really. Love attraction · peach is a fragrance that can be smoked even by perfume irresistible person with scent of peacefully gentle peach. Anyway I have confidence in myself. It is aiming forward.

Yuna

January 27, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I like it.

I was good to use the monitor, so I bought the actual item. It is stable and has a very lovely scent (# ^^ # \)
However, he was swayed by the unrequited love. . .
What I was swayed is not related to scent (lol \)
From now on, I will love this lovely scent.

Himama

December 16, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 19

Language