Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,653

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.10370

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 15 reviews

146
141
62
15
6

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Peach use

I do not understand the effect at all.
Odor also contains a smell of biting nose and peach like alcohol (?).
Since the smell quickly disappears, you may be told that there is no effect if you have to put more frequently.
I also use premium, but here also I do not know the effect.
For example ... · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · I guess there are people to connect with.
Looks like it does not work much for me !?

Momota

October 02, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Duck

I wonder if I used it too much. . .
I like my favorite fragrance, but I feel I'm no longer using it (T ^ T)

Miyu

December 21, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Because it was cheap

Purchase to try it. Hmm?\?
It resembles the smell of picollets used in the toilet a long time ago ... I thought it was too sweet though it was not a disagreeable scent.
Will it be better if I use it many times?

jam

June 29, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It was a bit different from the scent I thought ....

Peach and listened, I imagined the sweet scent of fruit and bought it.
However, when it smells the scent actually it smells sweet, but it differs slightly from the image.
I thought that if you think that it is something of the scent of flowers (close to the orchids), I do not mind, but when I thought that it was peach, I thought it was a bit different.
Whether it is different, to use it while thinking, the effect of pheromone was like a real one.
However, like other writers, I was very motivated for dogs.

Calimero-chan

April 06, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Well

The day I put on was popular for GrandPa somehow (laugh)

I was aiming for a little more yesterday (laugh)

Because

December 27, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Stability

I use lipid with my favorite fragrance!
However, the effect is stable feeling, there is not much pounding feeling

Miyu

May 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Still under experiment

I'm sorry I have not worked out because work got into winter vacation and opportunities to match men were weak. . .
It is not certain whether my evaluation or perfume evaluation, men are gentle, I got a Christmas present, or dinner bought it, but I also thought that the season would be ... ^ ^;

It is a time when the bonus comes out ^ ^;

Although it is still in the experimental stage, I would like to continue using it.
I did not have a chance to see him, so I'd like to hook up at that time (laugh)

Strawberry

December 25, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I do not understand the effect

I like it as a nice smell, but I can not feel it as an effect ... I tried other perfumes, but unfortunately I felt it was effective. By the way, at the time of use, I used it at work, at a male partner meeting or negotiation.

Mao-chan

September 14, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

still unknown

I bought it with a friend who is less than a boyfriend who is not good.
It smells like a mixture of peach and sake.
There was not feeling especially weak.
It seems to be good to change it in 2 to 4 hours, but it can not be fixed frequently frequently, so there is no particular progress with him either.
I'm going to buy a premium next time because I see someone who is using in conjunction with a premium in the review.

Momo-chan

April 24, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I do not know yet ...

Perfume with no fragrance that I bought with half-trust. It was completely useless with no effect at all.
After all I thought that a little scented people would have influence on the surroundings, I tried buying peach without expecting the effect.
I do not dislike scents, but after all I have some Japanese sake-like scents .... It was a little different from what I thought.
Since I just purchased and used it from today, I can not evaluate the effect yet, but perhaps nothing changes like fragrance ... ...
Although it seems that some people raise the tension by attaching, it is just a relaxation.

I can not expect any effect, and this price is high for this amount.

Mischief

June 08, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A sweet scent

Peach is a very sweet scent, so I think whether you like it or not. I feel weak compared to the neroli, musk, bergamot, opportunity that I used up to now. Is there a compatibility of fragrance?
I would like to continue looking for a smell that fits me.

LUNA

May 28, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Air freshener in the toilet. . .

Where I was looking for a scent different from the usual, there was a monitor of Peach so I applied for it.
First of all, I thought that the frank comment was like a fragrance in the toilet.
Even at the company, I feel that no man reacted to Peach.
I usually have my favorite taboo. When using the taboo, it often sounds "smells good." A man who passed by "I'm letting my nose" suha "many times.
I am sorry to have asked for a cute scent.

40's married

January 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Scented has weak effect

I have been using premium for a long time but I want to cheat on occasion and buy scents.
However, it is not so good whether the fragrance is not good and whether the effect is weaker than the premium after all. I always think that the premium is the strongest.
The perfume of your favorite fragrance and deodorant and the premium that can be used are the best!
Premium is recommended even if it is 1000 yen higher.

Pheromone perfumery mania

March 18, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Peach?

I could not imagine the smell of peach. At first it was not my favorite fragrance, but I got used to it for about 10 days.
It is disappointing because there is no noticeable change both in myself and in the surroundings.

Mizuki

January 26, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Peach is aroma scent.

I have been using premium for a long time but I want to cheat on occasion and buy scents.
However, it is not so good whether the fragrance is not good and whether the effect is weaker than the premium after all. I always think that the premium is the strongest.
The perfume of your favorite fragrance and deodorant and the premium that can be used are the best!
Premium is recommended even if it is 1000 yen higher.

Pheromone perfumery mania

March 18, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language