Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,647

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.10370

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 62 reviews

146
141
62
15
6

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Anxious person

The chance to use this is that there are few people to worry about under the age, but I have less opportunities to meet and I am aware of it but I can not talk much and I can not step on it and I can not step on and I can become more familiar with my own I tried using it as it became conscious of existence.
Normally I am nervous, I can not find a topic often and often do not talk a lot, but when I turned on I was able to relax a little so much, I wonder if the conversation has changed more than usual. It was that kind of feeling. It is star 3 because there is no place for more than that.
I wonder if it's not very effective for those who do not have a job in person \?
But I think that it was nice to relax.
Only boys under other age were praised. It may be by chance, but I was happy.
I wish I could make it a friend of the opposite sex, I wish I could find a scent that suits me.

Quibble

October 15, 2015

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Smell of toilet · · ·

Peach, I was expecting, it is exactly the fragrance of the fragrance of the toilet.
Well, since my toilet has been using peach forever, there may be things like ....

And this peach is sweet.
Sweet and artificial fragrance of peach is painful to repeat around the face.
The effect was as good as the others, but I will not repeat it anymore. .
* Additional note * While I was trying almost all scents, I did not dislike this peach so much.
I wonder if it is good when you do not want to give a heavy smell. So, ★ Increase from one to three ★.

Buff Beauty

December 12, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It was popular among young children.

As usual I went to work with one push on the neck and wrist. My confidence was healed by the sweet smell of peach, and while I was smelling, I worked in Lunulun (lol \)
It was not a smelling peacetime peach, I felt like a floral was mixed. On the first day we got there was no conspicuous reaction, just because I was healed, I thought about it, but there was a surprised event on the second day. I was usually spoken to by a young man who does not speak at all. Although it was not a funny story, while I was talking, I was quite nervous all the time. I was surprised to see that people around me are talking to each other because I feel confident, not talking to people much. I think that this is 100%, the effect of peach !!
After that, I was talking a lot and I enjoyed talking. I do not have any special feelings for that person, but I think that it is a happy event. There were things that I could talk to young children who were a bit chaotic. I felt strongly that uke was good for a young girl.

Sc

April 27, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Improve favorability

I purchased a peach in order to restore my husband and wife.
Unfortunately the smell was weak for my husband or the response was weak ... but when my husband went to Okinawa on a summer holiday trip, my husband gave me the air of the floating rings, and with the boy of the restaurant many times I realized the effect when my eyes met.

mariko ☆

September 03, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I tried putting it at work

When I tried it in the hospitality industry, many male customers felt a lot in good mood. Next time I'd like to put on a drink party

Because

January 31, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Maybe you have likes and dislikes for scents

There is a person I admire the company. I thought that if I was a little closer to that person, it was the chance.
Several people mentioned, but as fragrance reminiscent of fragrance, it tended to keep refraining from using.
However, when there was a year-end party, the older people made me more gentle than usual.
After all, if you like your own fragrance, I think that I can feel the effect extra, so it is a bit disappointing.

Shinya Kurobu

December 26, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Cute scent

There was a childish image of the fragrance of the fruit, but when I put it in practice I wanted to sniff the fragrance of peach, I felt my breath became deep. I think that it is easiest to use, even though I have used it up to now, it has no fragrance and fragrance.

Yuitsuki

April 25, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is sweet scent!

The moment I first turned on, the fragrance of the peach smelled sweet!
It is a pretty girlish cute scent. When I was wearing this perfume somehow I felt the distance to the man is close. I think that this is the effect of perfume ~!
I think that I want to continue using and keep confidence in myself!

Love

April 20, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Looking for a smell of healing

Unlike the fragrance of peach that I imagined, it was a scent that was hard to express.
It is not a persistent scent, I like the place I am okay if I put too much.
I do not feel the aroma as much as an hour by myself, but when I crouch, I caught a sweet smell sweetly, so it turned out that the scent was not gone!
I like the perfume with strong individuality like perfume, although my preferences can be divided, I can expect this perfume. Immediately after I thought that putting on too much, my husband who dislikes perfume has a look like that, but I am recommended because it is not a perfume that makes me feel uncomfortable around because I did not complain!
I will continue to use it in the future.
Personally I would like to try various things if the fragrance series of fruit series increases more ♪

Egg

December 25, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

There was no real feeling.

I tried many products this time, but peach was a refreshing, sweet and very gentle scent.
However, even if it was turned on, there was not any change, sorry for a moment!

Yokko

November 19, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Is the smell a little hard?

Premium, Secret, Taboo and Peach, I tried but I exclude Premium, Among them it is the first familiar smell?
And I think. However, when attached, I thought that it was a fragrance like a fragrance. I do not dislike, but if I have been sniffing for a long time, my head is going to hurt, I can not say anything.

After an hour of attaching, he also told the impression, the smell of the bath bub!
And confidently. LOL LOOK Is it good or bad?

It might be suitable for those who like such smells, but I think that the combination of premium and something is the first in the sense that it deceives a man.

While I tried various combinations the most effective was a combination with other companies but I felt that the combination of Libido Rose and the premium of this item is effective for most people regardless of which male opponent . (I also tried Libido 's Muscat, but I was not satisfied.)
I usually go to the osteopathic clinic, but I could not get convinced by just libido alone or just premium, but since the day I went with that combination was carefully practicing fine details, so premium Is indispensable !!

hinata

April 14, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It might have been better than usual. . .

I tried using it thinking that it would be nice to be able to get along even with a little older one I care about.
The fragrance is not a feeling like fresh peach, but in a musky scent, is it a bit like a fragrance of peach?
As far as the main effect is, I feel that the conversation has felt better than usual. I have only used it for a short period of time, so I can not say clearly. . .
I think I will try using it a bit more.

kakaako

December 27, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Peach

When I attach, it is a perfume with a scent, it is a peach of scent, but becoming a habit (laugh), it seems to want to sniff the smell any number of times.
Also, I feel that the duration of the scent is longer than the others.

newbie

July 01, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The smell of peach ...

I did not like it much.
If this is ... I wonder if you should use a peachy fragrance and no fragrance ...

Berry

March 02, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Peach

I have been using this pheromone perfume for several years.
Recently I was worried about the reviews of Peach.
I am wondering if I am too sweet at age, but I'm thinking about purchasing because I seem to be using the same people.
Since my favorite person is younger, I think I will challenge.
I hope I can have a good report (^ ^)

BAL ☆

February 08, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It seems there is an effect ,,,

There was a boy who was bothering me for a long time and I used it because I was concerned about its fragrance.
For the boy who was the key, the effect was ???, but the other men were kindly anyhow.
I am doing a hospitality business, but from the customer "Mumu-chan want to spoil it exactly", "I will forgive you if you are Mumuchu" "Suki" is said and said, the distance to talk was obviously close.
Since scent was not my taste ☆ I will make three 3 effects seems to be? (* '? `*)? Haha

Mumumu.

January 27, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I expect it in the future.

Love attraction Peach was used for the first time.
At the moment of attachment, fruity smells but I feel that the smell disappears soon. After that, a little heavy aroma for coconut continues, perhaps it may be different depending on the constitution and so on.
I wonder if the effect is still working while this fragrance is done ... I am thinking arbitrarily and making it as a guide for the timing of superimposing.
I have it on for 2 weeks every day. I am hoping that I can hide a train secretly by a commuter train, but unfortunately there is no change that I said so far.
But since I can feel very positive feeling, I would like to keep using it expecting future changes.

Cherry Blossoms

September 24, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

What is the effect? But it is a good fragrance

It is my 5th year marriage, my mother.
Since the child was born, the child was the best, and the communication of the couple was decreasing.
My husband was busy with work and I was sad that communication was diminished unnecessarily, and I wanted to be interested not only by children but also by me, I tried this item.
Peach is a sweet, lovely scent, I like it.
However, because it is pheromone perfume, the fragrance itself will not be about five minutes.
Unfortunately I did not feel a dramatic effect, but it was a good change for me that I became aware that I changed my attitude toward my husband a bit when I was conscious that I was wearing pheromone perfume did.
I think that it was worth the trial alone.

Hayami mama

September 28, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Hmm

The fragrance was a peach and a yukata, a scent like a flower ★

It is not an unpleasant smell so I do not mind putting on it, and feeling it does not get in my way even if I put other perfume ★

I can not turn back to the favorite man yet (; 'Д `), but I was able to speak normally as well ★

jelly

December 17, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Peach

Unfortunately I did not like incense.
Like other reviews, it smelled like a fragrance. There was no smell of loser so far, but this time it is a shame. The effect seems to be different as the surrounding reaction changes when you change incense. I wonder if there is a difference in preference or incense of incense? Usually I use geranium but the day I saw the peach was different the sense of surrounding sofa. It seems there is an effect, so try using it up!

Ritsuko

May 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 4

Language