Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,653

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.10370

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 141 reviews

146
141
62
15
6

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Juicy fragrance of peach

The fragrance is a fresh and sweet peach of fruit itself.
To the delicious cute scent, I will be captivated by peach in an instant.
Anyway, it is my favorite fragrance, it makes me feel comfortable by myself, so it is satisfying only by that, but the effect of pheromone was also patched!
In my case, I often talked to a young man with a friendly smile with a smile.
Also, although I am shy, I'm pretty shy, but I'm pretty cute to my nephew (elementary school first grader) to say "I love you so much" (laughs) It seems to help me get along with my children.
Even though my husband, my youngest younger sister, came back to work as I got tired, I hugged herself while smiling, and I felt like I was in a good mood.
Recently I have lost my conversation in the house so I hope that the time of peach will make two people enjoyable by the effect of peach.

LIVINGDOLL

May 26, 2015

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

A new reaction was seen!

Until now, I was being used with consciousness of "Iran · Iran", "Taboo", "Secret" and "Premium" in this item.
Of course there were effects in each one Kedo (lol)

I used this "peach" in the image of dare to dare this time ... a surprising reaction!

I thought that women who were in my late 40s like me are not effective in expectation, but I was wondering what women who were in the late 40s had no effect, but what kind of company single young men would like to take care of themselves or spoil themselves, Do and protect me .... Could it seem a bit surprised that the circumference became gentle?
He was looking at it when he was peeling off, making me even more gentle.
I thought that cuteness is important for anything rather than pursuing sexy colors poorly!

Marika

October 24, 2015

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

Cute scent

Peach smells a faint cute scent.
Because there is no persistence of fragrance, I am reworking every few hours.
In the workplace, I can not put strong fragrant ones, but Peach is a passing score!

When I went to the dentist with this, I could hear the nose of a male teacher clearly (lol \)
When I went to esthetic with hair removal, the female staff said "The hand is beautiful," "This hairstyle is nice," "It is as beautiful as thinking that your buttocks have been depilated."
Until now I was glad because it was not that way

Since I will enter the time to gimmer, I will change from secret I used to peach ♪

Alicia

May 28, 2015

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

It is possible to expect

He is doing not to notice me even though there are not a few feelings to me, because the occupation pattern overlaps with what is happening. There are things I want to doubt about really it is, but he is confident that I care. So I really want to unblock his mind. I happened to decide to borrow the power by knowing this item on the net by chance.
My first pheromone perfume experience was a peach that was a sale at that time. Although there is alcohol smell, it disappears immediately. Unlike the scent you imagined, the impression that it was in a makeup set for children, which used to be sold at a toy shop a long time ago. I feel that it is far from "juicy ...". The precise effect is not yet known exactly. As usual I felt hidden but he was a little different from usual (in a good sense), I think there is not it. I'm looking forward to what kind of change is going on from now.

Tsurumino

August 07, 2016

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

It was fresh ♪

Previously, when I bought this item, there was also an image of the word pheromone, I chose the scent with the desire to be seen by an adult woman.
I thought that this peach was too sweet, but when I tried it, I felt a fresh fragrance like summer with a faint sweetness.
My personality personality was also stupid.
While thinking of wanting to be an adult woman, the contents are really childish. However, because I am a good age, I want to change myself who can not become obedient ... as a matter of masculine ... I tried the product.
The fragrance of the moment I put on disappears quickly, but is there still pheromone power left? I feel like myself was scented magic rather than around (lol \)
I feel that I have actively talked to customers more than usual during the past week. Because I have this scent ... I think that I was conscious of a little polite customer.
I think that I should be able to say honestly and returning my gratitude this weekend as a gratitude to the person who is interested as a gift previously received. I want to re-smell the timing to talk nearby.

Kagpee

May 29, 2015

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

I bought it for the first time.

I think that there is a high probability of being kindly given from people when turning on.
Besides familiar people, both men and women, such as passing people and shop clerks, are.
Rarely strange people come around and I thought it was important.
The fragrance of peach is also my first challenge.
I thought that there was a fresh image of fruit with a smell of calm feeling than I imagined.
I think that it is not too young and not too sweet, but I think that it is a good fragrance, but since it was not my favorite scent, I would like to try another scent next time.

Momoko

April 28, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

It is addictive (> _ <)

I do not have the opportunity to meet them at all.
It happens to be able to contact and meet you !!
I decided to meet this perfume of the trial with half-trust, I decided to meet it! Although I have not drunk this though, it gave me a very kindness, I had more skinny than usual and held a lot (^ ^ \)
Although I thought that I could not see her anymore, I'm afraid I'm waiting and I'm sure that I can not live without this (^ ^)

I wanted to try progressing, looking at a little more, but I am sorry that the capacity is low, but I became very positive (^ ^ \)
I think I will purchase this time (≧ ∇ ≦ \)
Thank you very much (^ ^)

R_LOVE

May 29, 2015

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Peach is terrible!

Since my husband is totally in the game and I will not see it, I decided to try peaching. Husband was not a reaction, it did not work (T_T \)
Actually, although younger you, who is working at the affiliated institution at work, was a bit concerned, he is extremely motivated and married to each other. Well I thought that would be enough if I could get closer.
Two days after wearing, I met that young man at the event planning meeting, but although I always do not know it, I come to talk about it unnaturally enough to come back (/// ∇ ///) Meeting After the end, "Immediately want me to invite you to drink" and immediate mail!
No, I doubted my eyes that this is true (lol \)
It was minus ☆ because it did not work for my husband, but the love attraction is amazing!

Mrs. Chan

October 17, 2015

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Cute scent

Peach's sweet smell is wonderful to me, thinking it's too cute, wear it and learn it.

A young male instructor started with "style is good," and praises much more than ever.
Being awkward in front of other ladies.

Next time I will try to attach it when I meet him older.

Yuki

May 20, 2015

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Happy

Finally, I got my own time and went to the bone clinic, and I thought that the clinic teacher would like to bring it closer in the handsome little hand.
Today I will not talk much, do not talk much to me Today perfume thanks to you or you are not hurt? Waiting talking kindly with your waist and saying that it's not a matter of surprise that electricity is not extinguished with a surprise, say it as a bang and erase it I was surprised again and today I had no sense of close contact. Even if I came home I was so happy that I was told not to get hurt until the next meeting. Pheromone perfume is seriously damning. Thank you Also if you have something please report

Wassy

May 29, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Ideal for friends socialize

I did not like the scent very much, I felt it as a cheesy scent a little for my age. It is a feeling that I can use it as a good friend.

Lily

January 04, 2013

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Peach

There is a person that is worrisome for about a year.
I went on as long as the distance of my heart approached even a little.
I also bought Venus for my younger son, but because he was not good at scent, I purchased peach together and put a little Venus on a little peach.
Often, I can not talk to you, or talk, but often I do not keep on talking, but on the day I turned on I spoke to you from the other party.
When I can meet, I would like to use it as much as I wish it would be possible for the other party to get in touch with me.


Postscript ‥ I am able to meet someone who is interested in young people about a year, Peach, because I am younger, I went with three of Venus and Premium.
Although I was able to meet but the person in charge was a woman, I was sorry for a while, but time went by and chatted.
Then he changed his charge to his younger son on the way and I was not good at talking, but it was nice talk but it was good time to talk because there were many times when I was not talking.
Moreover, I wondered if it was quite long time than usual? I was in the side longer than usual.
Is this also effective?
It was almost an hour, but it was two hours.
I also want to try it next time because angels and happiness are also worrisome.

Quibble

October 22, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Peach

I like sweet lovely fragrance.
I feel like I can talk with younger boys as they are well attached.
This is purchase for the second time.
Recently, my younger younger person talks less often even though he is near, but he talked to me somehow if I went with this, secret and premium.
I am very glad if you will forgive me.
If I can become aware of even a little I wish I could hope to wish for a day I would like to have a perfume here.

Quibble

November 09, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

What a scent of relaxation brings

First of all I wanted to try this product because I wanted to be confident in myself.
Especially when I meet a person I think that I can not do without having confidence in myself to keep talking with the smile while looking at the other person's eyes.
It is because it is not because I am not interested in others, I am not confident in myself.
But of course such a thing can not be conveyed to the other party and it is misunderstood as "Is not it interesting to me?"
Relaxing effect is outstanding with a slightly sweet smell of peach.
Until then, I was afraid of silence, I was not able to afford to enjoy while I was in a hurry, "I have to tell something I care about."
It can afford to enjoy and will gracefully behave.
It feels like the time around is feeling too relaxing I feel like I can forgive all of the opponent.
Was it transmitted? The opponent also began to return with a smile comfortably. I think whether to scrape everything in the fragrance is a magical perfume for me. When you meet a favorite person, of course, I want people to have a good impression, it is recommended when you want others to relax.
I think that it is more effective than I thought that I tried using it once thought that I was cheated.

Yoshi or

December 23, 2012

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Fragrant smell like Onna.

I want you to turn back to him, intentional, challenge followed by premium → taboo → secret → romance → happiness → geranium. There is no sweet smell, not too sweet, slightly. Fuwa - It is a kind smell like Onna. Anyway it felt like a smell close to a secret.
Unfortunately, he did not see any effect and he did not make progress at all, but I feel like being friendly to the smells smart and also just a little onna ♪ If there is progress until we get used up, To do.

De S manager

October 22, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Feminine softness

Because I made a favorite person, I started using peach from a physiological approach from an unconscious place and because I already had Venus and non-alar, I wanted to try a different scent. Compared to Venus, the sweetness of peach spread straight, and there was also freshness, it was my favorite fragrance. Regarding love, I did not feel any change in his reaction or contact with him, but I was kindly asked by women and older people "It is a nice scent" and it was popular. I think that the softness of peach matches women. I felt it was useful as a perfume for everyday use regardless of pheromone. Although I was lost from the original purpose, since I have a lot of troubles with something in many women's workplaces, I'd like to use it in the future to facilitate communication with staff.

Lady

October 21, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I felt pretty.

The impression I tried at the very beginning when the goods arrived was the memory of the stationery with the fragrance that I used a long time ago. I remember that I wanted to sniff as Zoo and did not let go of my nose.

I have the impression that I have become familiar with myself while using it for a while. The surrounding men were about to hang around me when they were about 20 years old. I thought that was the effect of peach.

mio

April 29, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Natural scent

He is usually sensitive to fragrance. I did not dislike the smell of perfume and hair colon "smell!", But when I was using this it was no claim. It is not a translation praised by words, but I think that I got a passing (lol \)
However, I feel that the alcohol content is somewhat higher, or the scent will disappear in a short time. I think that if you keep it a little more I say that.

Mandarin orange

May 24, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

To nature and to smile.

Even on a train, you can give your seat, turn around in the street, treat it for the first time in a drinking shop, or a happy thing you can not think of until now will continue to be a smile with nature .
Even at work, the project proceeded smoothly, and about 50 people in charge of department managers got praised from the director of another department at the congregation conference by name. I'm scared of happy screams.
If the scent was a little more sweet ☆ 5.

Saruwoo

June 14, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The effect was in various places!

I am now 25 years old, but my baby girlfriend who is actually six months now is my first boyfri ... !!
Because they are quite nostalgic for each other, there is a sense of security, I feel happy being dating. Just ... As I knew from long ago, things like thrilling can not be done because they are ashamed of each other, it was hard to progress.
Meanwhile, with this item, I'm going to have a happy event with him! ~ I tried it!
The result ... ... Although I can only see you once in about two weeks (laugh), why can not you tell me something that I can not say it is usually embarrassing ... for my boyfriend, after hugging me home, I want to return home There is no ... what to say !!
I will not say so much, so I am very glad and I liked it all the longer.
And above all, the atmosphere of the workplace was amazingly surprised !!
Despite being busy, everyone laughs a lot and communication is also very good, I was surprised that this one was unexpected, than with my boyfriend! Although it is a conclusion, thanks to pheromones, even with the effect of a placebo , I think that it is worth buying as long as there is an effect so far!

Mushiro

October 21, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 8

Language