Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.09367

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 367 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

nice smell

It is a very nice scent.
It has an effect, and I'm happy if there is a peach premium.

Strawberry milk

September 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Wow! The effect on the day I arrived ... (first time)

"Peach" has a great effect so quickly ...

So far, I have been able to purchase a variety of fragrances and types, but this is the first time I realized that

I'm a coach of the gym I'm attending now (I'm younger than me) and I bought a peach saying "I want to get along more and more." Then, just go to his studio lesson. On my personal day, I think and teach for me in just 30 minutes ... but the conversation is mainly training (laughs)
It's 30 minutes in a blink of an eye, but it's a fun day for me!

But what is your opinion about me as a popular coach and a lot more popular?

The day I arrived was a day of personal training! When I put it on in the changing room, I was surprised because my tension was different, so I was surprised and gorgeous ...

At the machine gym, it was effective quickly!

・ And then start training with the coach! Talking is always the same, but surely “smiles are increasing.” And when I help the machine, I usually only have half my arm if it ’s 10 times It was held in a momentum of how many times it was 10 times, and “Gyu” from behind, a little painful?

And after the individual, I went to a lesson in the studio (with a different coach), and when I was about to return home, he was in front of me ...・ 」(Laughs)

So I ’m in the momentum of “Peach”? “Now, tell me a little bit now?” People came with me in a small amount of time to encourage me to start ...

Then we had two people, smiled in full bloom and even forgot about having people around and enjoyed it for about 20 minutes

I write this on the same day of the week

It may not be happy only in succession, but we will report if there is any more

* 4 stars are expected in the future!

SNOW

August 28, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Repeat to too much effect

Until now, it was only the premium, but I wanted it with the scent, and I used it twice with the other day the other day because the effect was really great.
It is not dangerous to use it except for life since it is really rough and sticky of men's nose, not 大 袈裟 etc. (^-^;)

Indigo

August 02, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Peach scent perfect for summer

I usually use the premium, but because I like the fruity flavor originally, I tried Peach for the first time.
When you blow it, it smells good. It is wrapped in a fresh peach scent.
It has a pale pale smell, but when he was hugged, he muttered "good smell".
"Somewhat, pheromone is great! I was surprised that I did not use pheromone perfume. Pheromones stimulate the sense of smell ♪ It is the best if the scent lasts a little more.

Chiaki

July 26, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is a lipi

We use in double of peach and premium.
It is a feeling that is the most favorite smell in recent days and is cute. I don't know which is working, but the effect is working out well.

Warabi

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Fresh smell

The smell is very good as the title.
In addition, I think that it is better not to put on time when it doesn't matter because it is unusually popular (though it is not like the premium).

Strawberry milk

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

You can be positive if you use it

I used Love Attraction Premium for some time, but I used Peach this time. The smell is slightly sweet.
Recently, I have been working for the first time in 20 years. There is also a blank, and if possible, I would like to get along well with people around me, using pheromone perfume. I do not feel that it is a dramatic effect, but I feel comfortable with people at work. It also feels like the percentage of men being close together increases while shopping.
At the time of purchase, we will refer to everyone's review. Even if you can not see the effect, you will be thrilled with "What kind of effect do I have ~ ♪" and you can be positive ☆

Uluru

July 23, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I used it for the first time!

So far, I used ylang ylang, premium, and secrets that I had been using, and several types, but I decided to try peach because it is the smell of my favorite fruit. I felt that it was a kind of scent that I could feel gentle myself in the moment I first put it on with a mild sweetness that does not have a humour, and that has a mild taste. As I felt calm, I felt I could be kind to people. I was able to get along well on the day I was wearing this perfume, even with the other person (male) who was always disagreeable and prone to being jealous. It acts like a woman, so it's a perfume I would like to wear when dating with a favorite person. It's too early to use it, but I'm looking forward to future developments.

ma

July 23, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Fresh smell.

We used "love attraction · peach (for women)" this time.
The scent is fresh and youthful because I usually use Secret.
I thought it would be too young for Ala Four.
However, the fresh smell makes you feel youthful. The reaction around you when you are trained is also a good smell!
At Secret, it is said to be a bewitching adult scent, so another response was seen.
If anything, a good response is given to young children. It was well received by women.
Personally, I have always used the two Secrets and specials, but I wanted to try out the other flavors more and more.

FOLLOW

July 19, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is amazing to see on the third day

Having used the premium for several more years, thanks to my husband and Les were eliminated, I was surprised to find that the effect had happened on the third day.
I wanted to use the scent from the front, but my husband is not good at perfume and finds Peach this time, and if it is this, it may not be too tight. Honesty I think it was different from the smell I thought but I do not want to be sweet or tight I do not sweat I think that perfume beginners and favorite people are not good at perfume at this time or rainy day I think that it is good for men .
First day. Always good mood, but a cool husband, unusually look fun in Nikkonico.
The height of tension that is trying to entertain a girl in a joint party.
It was nice and kinder than usual.
When I ask about the scent, I always say that perfume and body mist are "hmm" or "I don't care but I don't care" "I don't like much" but this is the first time with "good feeling" I was happy with your comment

the 2nd day. Mostly it was on schedule the day before the holiday, but I was on schedule, but the content was full of affectionately and filled with kindness.
And on the third day, it was a date with my husband, so I thought it would be nice to be able to spend it kindly and have fun, and repeated premium and peach.
It seems that I was fine even if I put it back on the way, so the smell was not so tight, and the date was always like eating and walking and lunch from the lunch lunch, but I was invited to the hotel after lunch!
My husband is quite old, so I have only been one week, but I have been yesterday yesterday and it is the first time I have been married for two days.
Good friends in the layering with premium There is also a place called a hotel, and it has become bold, intense and hot.
What I felt other than my husband is that it is "pretended to be seen young" and "it is said that it is cute" if it is Peach as a reaction that was not a premium. It is said after about 10 years how cute it is!
In a date that was superimposed with the premium, although I am walking with my husband, the line of sight from men is not one or two people but also many people (// ∇ // \)
Be careful not to put it in front of a strange person, as it is really dangerous.
And for some reason I also felt that tension would rise when I applied this peach, and I felt that I could feel fine and young.
I am interested in other scents.

Indigo

July 18, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Peach pheromone perfume

I was interested to see it as a perfume with a pheromone peach scent.
I used it for 2 days.
I thought sweet smell, rather than feeling that it was refreshing.
I like the sweet smell ... how the effect is ... I put on when I meet him, I feel that I was better than usual.
I will look a little more as it is.

Wonder

July 15, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

My favorite peach

I am working happily in my new workplace.
For summer, I would like to spend a refreshing scent with peach.


Before, I did not feel much smell of peach, so I would like to try what kind of thing this time.

mumin

May 10, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

good smell

It is a nice scent.
Although it is a sweet and pretty fragrance, occasionally the mature spicy scent also fragrant slightly, it was very good

sy

February 25, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It may be the most effective ...

I want to make friends with older men I met. Peach was the most effective in trying variously as to which one is good.
When overlaid with a premium, it is said that the way of contact is more aggressive ... The fragrance may be a peach whose preference is divided. Because some people are said to be fragrances, I thought it was something I ordered, but I did not think so. I have a sweet atmosphere. I will rip it.

Warabi

February 06, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

So bad

Because the review was good, I bought a peach, but I am unfamiliar to love the scent by all means. Perhaps because it changes the scent by people, it may not suit me. It feels strong aroma, it is resistant to mix with favorite perfume. I bought it because I wanted to get along better with the intentionous person, but I am sorry it is not my favorite fragrance.

Yokko

November 22, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a repeater!

I used this perfume variously, but peach is the second one in repeat!

It may be a bit different if purchased with the image of the scent of its peach.
Personally it is sweet and like a flower of a bit deep scent ... It is such an impression perfume.
The effect is amazing as ever (^ ^)

Although there is no tightness when writing out, it is not good to talk with heterosexuals but everyone gently chiyahiya "Rina-chan cute!" "Rina's atmosphere is great!" "I felt like this for the first time in a long time" "Tell me LINE! Let's go for a drink next time" etc ...

Thanks to himself I got to have myself able to speak positively from me.
It seems that people I like recently have been conscious of recently so I think I will invite them to rice with just two people!

I will also peach the third one!

Rina

September 15, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Improve favorability

I purchased a peach in order to restore my husband and wife.
Unfortunately the smell was weak for my husband or the response was weak ... but when my husband went to Okinawa on a summer holiday trip, my husband gave me the air of the floating rings, and with the boy of the restaurant many times I realized the effect when my eyes met.

mariko ☆

September 03, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Sounds good! ...! What?

Since I was scheduled to participate in the event on that day I arrived and went out.
Then the brother in the convenience store who tried to buy a drink on the way is strangely friendly!
Ice coffee you buy an ice cup and make yourself, do not you?
"Do you know how to make? If so, would you like me to do it?" Or "Because it's hot, why do not you sit down there and cool off after going to cool?" I asked you to say something!
In addition, those who talked a little bit at the event destination (men) also asked for lines, instructs and people who bring luggage! This is really the first time! I want to try other things!

Saori

September 02, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a nice scent.

Although it is a sweet and pretty fragrance, occasionally the mature spicy scent also fragrant faintly, it was very good

sy

August 01, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Peach

When I attach, it is a perfume with a scent, it is a peach of scent, but becoming a habit (laugh), it seems to want to sniff the smell any number of times.
Also, I feel that the duration of the scent is longer than the others.

newbie

July 01, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 19

Language