Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.31163

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 163 reviews

92
40
24
4
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

With pheromone perfume

Because I like the scent of rose, I was trying a love attraction · rose. I thought that I should change the scent to change my mood this time and tried using a love attraction / feel. The scent is fruity and refreshing feeling of sweetness and I like it yourself. Until now, if you do not call out from yourself, you have nothing to talk about from the opposite sex, but after using love attractions, you will change your voice to speak out of the opposite sex It was. I am surprised at this change, I am deeply moved to appreciate being motomote.

Yossy

May 21, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Ideal for summer

What is the impression of first turn on, honestly? I felt the smell of a little tight deodorant and thought "I wish I could have failed." However, the smell quickly diminished, it turned into a refreshing fruit scent.
When listening to my impression, it means "I smelled the best, so far". It enters the rainy season, a sultry day continues, but feeling that women in the office are strangely touched. The fragrance of pear with a little restraint. I think that it is the best time for the coming season.

GTO

June 18, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

The scent is important!

I used a work pattern called a cook, a fragrance-free type.
Workplaces and kitchens with high female rates are always "battlefields". If you can make a human relationship smooth even a little ... ... and a small amount, to the extent that the effect is slightly out. It is effective enough, it turns into a bright workplace with no sense of tingling!
Then, if it is a fragrant type ... \?
I got interested and decided to use "Feel" this time. Slightly felt like a fragrance-free ... The fragrance of pear is refreshing, familiar to the kitchen. But that alone is boring .... So I went out to the cafeteria and took the opportunity to take lunch actually, with a lot of fun watching "Feel".
... It became a serious problem. To me who has few words (= difficult to talk to), gaze from the female team focused on the conversation. A woman who tends not to talk for a long time (a cute daughter) talks straight to see the eyes, and conversely the woman who usually talks to Frank talks silently staring at me .... The table which became lively became exciting with other male team, and it became an unexpected and pleasant moment.
Although fragrance also works, I realized that the fragrance as "grab" is very effective as well. The refreshing feel of "Feel" will make yourself excitement, too. Next time I turn it off I think I will try using "Feel".

Let's polish contents as well

September 27, 2014

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

This might be amazing as well.

The other day, a woman who is interested in the workplace, going to work by two people for the first time! Strong married woman career woman who is usually stuck out! The story was a hard woman who only talks about work. Finish the work of the day and go to the convenience store on the way, suddenly, remembering the love attraction / feel, shoot it to the car! If you run the car a little bit, her eyes next door squeezed and snuck my suits! Today Somehow, you look like a man! Will you go out to play with me in the secret? And no wonder the inverse Nan! This power is not hampered!

Career woman is erotic

January 31, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

One scent of adults

There was a girl friend who had been a year since I met. "I said" Because it is because I love her. I also confessed. However, the result ... "I do not feel excited more than a friend, I do not get excited." I suffered and decided to use this love attraction as one method.
There was a certain effect. Even if I did not go out, I became able to travel together. ... And I thought that I would like to take a step further by using this pear-free love attraction, and I bought it.
It's been two weeks since I started using it, so I'm still not able to "go out" yet, but I certainly feel the progress. I feel that my physical distance has approached, and as a result my psychological distance approached. I'd like to continue to add this pear and love attraction so that I can achieve my goal.

Love

June 21, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Is not this dangerous? Lol

Buddies 1 each other, I live with her daughter.
My daughter is a junior high school student and he is in the middle of a rebellious period. I did not look for it either. With this perfume, it came strangely from about the third day, and started to talk in various ways. About a week after attaching, I felt like grinding me a burden when I passed each other, I feel like putting my body on my chest as much as how I can receive it. Until now, I did not have that kind of thing ... ... haha ​​From now on, I can get along well. Magical perfume!

y O yasy y

October 19, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

great!!

Because of the sweet scent people get closer often

Even if there was something that could be avoided in the past, you are too surprised even by yourself

Soon 40

June 17, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Pretty good!

Actually, I became a hernia a year ago and I was living a confined life without walking from there for a long time (; ω;) Originally we are not good at communicating, finally I could overcome her hernia It was a shock as it was. But recently it has finally recovered to the level where walking and sitting can be done normally, so I chose to go to Gokon which he was invited from my seniors. But I was worried that I could communicate after all, so I thought that I would like to give confidence to myself even a little, I thought about trying using this product! In conclusion it did not seem like a nice encounter with that partner I do not know if it is thanks to perfume, but the girl sitting next to me was sticking to me all the time for a long time (lol) It was 2 hours too w I was more than conversing with my thought! Thanks, perfume Kana? However, it is certain that peace of mind will spring up if you attach it, and it is a great smell! It is a personal impression though .... There are more contacts with the girls, is not it? This is like luck so perfume is related or not ... whether it was great to use it either way!

Lahair

September 23, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I will rejuvenate.

Feel that I purchased thinking to use perfume after a long time to see. Honesty I did not like men and women who are puffing the scent of perfume. I am worrying that I am going to be the same way. Personally it is convenient for the part that the sustained fragrance is relatively short time. I feel that the fragrance will become familiar soon, so I think it is good for those who do not want to be understood. And thought that this feel was instantaneous, I thought that it could produce a little youthfulness and loveness even with men, with a smell of stylish clothes shops and so on. Although it is about a week from using, I feel that the number of voice calls from women has increased, and I think that there is a change from the person who thinks it is cute, there is a necessary unexpected voice call. If you are using scents for everyday or men, I feel that the best is also the feel when changing the mood. My family also says "I smell nice". I think that it is counterproductive to smell strongly against disgust. I expect a little from this perfume even from an objective viewpoint. Although I want to avoid increasing rival, it is recommended (laugh).

Robin mask

February 08, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I tried using it

I tried to use the item we received immediately On the first day we heard a voice from two female employees who changed their colon from their subordinates and a male employee asked me how to buy perfume.
Although I do not have consciousness on my own, I seem to have been drawing attention from around it I appreciate that it will be confident for the customer who was not good at somehow.
Next time I will order scent of musk type in winter vacation

HIROKUN

October 21, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

To a meeting woman

I wished this watch with a woman with this perfume, I got a superb contract. Several days later, I went for a drink with two junior colleagues (female) who are good friends in my previous job, and then went alone to a fourth party with two women alone. Especially, I did not talk about this scent, but there may have been some action (laugh).

kin

October 21, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Is it necessary to use properly?

I broke up with her who had been dating for about 10 months ago.
Then I got to know the pheromone perfume, I wish to make her without doubt as a precious high school life I thought that I tried the perfume of this pear this time.
I was worried about how much fragrance I had, so I used it at school, but it was quite hard to have a slight incongruity (;)

Because it is familiar scent, we recommend that you leave time ^ ^

Also, although it was evaluation of surroundings, it seemed to be divided according to the type of person.
Girls and carnivorous girls were notoriously reputed, but popular among (- genuine) lady type and herbivorous girls.
I think that the elegant fragrance of pear is still involved.
Therefore it may be better to distinguish according to the type you would like to like.

Mashimaro

July 12, 2009

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Myself

Until now I was wearing fragrance-free items, but I bought "No Pear" this time. It looks like a faint scent smoothes an adult woman. More than anything, I feel comfortable to talk about myself to women, and women's reactions are also good. I want to continue from now on.

Tarbo

June 18, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I smell good

Previously I purchased a fragrance-free one, but I still wanted "attached feeling", this time I chose this.
Because it is a degree that it smells sweet without disgust, it is also recommended for those who do not have a habit of perfuming from usual times. Even if you put too much, it will not be like "a smell of perfume for a man." I was looking for something like this "smudgingly sweet", so it was perfect for the image.
Although it is the effect of the human pheromone of the essence, I feel that the gaze from the woman is different from usual. Also, this is an action on the principal attached, rather than an action on others, but by attaching it to this strange thing, confidence will come up. I think that it is the biggest effect than anything else.
I could not give up on a flapped woman and bought it with a desire to straw. If you have a similar situation, let's do our best together. Because I think that if nothing is done, nothing will change.

Energetic activity

June 20, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

First purchase

I smell a little sweet tastefully. Although it was not a fragrance of my preference, it seemed to give a feeling of security to female people, and it became more likely to talk to me with a gentle smile. I think that it is in a workplace where there are many women.

Tonko

January 26, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

No good?

Again the scent does not follow women.
It is useless because I'm telling you that you do not even feel your own daughter anything?

Mitsu 32

November 06, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I want to protect you 2

Iran Iran, I used a white musk, but I noticed that my appearance is not very sexy, I decided to try "Feel" this time. Advancing to the point where I go to dinner with a woman in my twenties in the same workplace in "White musk", there was no further progress. At that time, she told me about "Okinawa training". I also know because I went to that training. Employees who received the training will be transferred to the personnel department with the next personnel change and transferred to the department that guides each department. Yesterday, when I learned that she would go to the exchange meeting after the pre-learning session, I forcefully went for a drink together using the position as an experienced person (naturally, this time with a feel) When she got home "Mr. O O, please give me half an hour. I want to talk seriously. "(I think I became bold at this time.) She said" I understand. I enthusiasticly went to my go shopping place. And she talked about the true meaning of "Okinawa training" and the subsequent movement to the Human Resources Division and all that a painful work is waiting by teaching older staff.
She is surprised and holds her hand to me who is worried about it so much. "Thank you very much. I decide whether I will go or not. Thank you for your advice. He smiled gently with saying. I also "I will let you know in turn if new information is available. He said "I broke up. I do not want her to do a hard job. Is it impure that you think that you can approach her with the story?

Leopard

August 04, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It might be the best ever?

This time, the first field challenge ♪

When I frequently reattach it, I feel that the two women are getting quite close and that the body touch has also increased from the opponent!

The smell is not too bad, so it's pretty good, so this is ♪

Sezuo

May 18, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Pear? Ali

I tried it with no good as a countermeasure for her pretentious attitude.
I thought that if I was told the fragrance of pear, I would feel such a feeling.
There may be a spiritual effect that it may draw attention because it is turned on, but obviously her attitude became soft.
I think that the likability for me has improved up regardless of gender in my workplace.
I felt that price versus effect was good, so I rated it 5 stars.
I think that it is definitely thanks to perfume if she goes to the way she or the reaction around it has cooled down.
I think that I will re-purchase it when it gets out.
Then pear is always alike.

taka

June 22, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I like it ♪

Several lessons a week. There are many women on the spot.
Of course, I am not looking for women on the spot (wry smile) I am serious!

However, lately, elderly glitzy women came to be attached at a glance.
Even if I accidentally hit the woman and the body, I am on the spot.
On the contrary, I was embarrassed and separated.
One day after the lesson, the woman was invited to drink in the dark.
I doubted my ear, but I was honest and happy.
Then, several other women who were listening to it are said "I'm sorry. I want to go too!", And 4 women and a man are going to go drinking with me alone .
I'm confused because I have never had such a thing (^ ^;)

I'm a diligent person, I really worry about what to do (laughs \)
I think this is also thanks to this feeling.
What should I do? . .

Lamb

June 08, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 2 of 9

Language