Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,675

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.31163

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 163 reviews

92
40
24
4
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It might be the best ever?

This time, the first field challenge ♪

When I frequently reattach it, I feel that the two women are getting quite close and that the body touch has also increased from the opponent!

The smell is not too bad, so it's pretty good, so this is ♪

Sezuo

May 18, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Refreshing scent

It is not pear, but a moderate scent that is not too sweet is good. Recently I had the opportunity to speak with a woman in relation to my work so I put on this perfume.
I feel I was able to relax and talk with each other thanks to them.
I do not have other perfumes, so it's a nice scent so I think I will continue using Don Dong.

Beard

June 24, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Myself

Until now I was wearing fragrance-free items, but I bought "No Pear" this time. It looks like a faint scent smoothes an adult woman. More than anything, I feel comfortable to talk about myself to women, and women's reactions are also good. I want to continue from now on.

Tarbo

June 18, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Pear

I recently started using it. I am satisfied with the scent that I have never seen before.
The surrounding reaction is very good.
Although I felt somewhat ashamed to teach that it was not just a perfume, I guess girls are sure to start trying out the homepage.
I do not have so much quantity, I am not expensive so feel free to try it, is not it good for gifts \?
I will also try out various products.

cat

June 24, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It was good.

I usually make regular use of pheromone perfume, but the fragrance of pear is also good, I thought about purchasing if there is opportunity. I will continue to love pheromone perfume.

sasuke

June 20, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Maybe ...

When I work normally, people are gathering around myself gradually, as the reaction from the surrounding reaction is thin, but the reaction after attaching love attraction gradually.
Mr. ◯ ◯ 's atmosphere has changed? Even though nothing has changed, I just realized that just because I was on a love attraction, it was so different.
I also want to try a variety of smells, look for things that fit me and I want to continue using it.
Actually, I'd like a stock solution.

Ponta

May 22, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Moderate, sweet scent is very good ♪

The sweet smell of "no wine" is a good perfume drifting lightly and freshly!
Before putting on, I thought, "If it is fragrance without pear, sweetness is tough?" I did not have that at all.
I feel that scent fragrant smells faint, without ocean makes me an adult man!
If I say the degree of effect, I do not yet make it a bit clearer ... But at the smoking place of the license school, I always have a woman to be with, but until now, Recently it got excited a bit more recently! Is this also thanks to pheromones \?
I feel that I like the sweet smell without pears, and I feel like I want to have a woman smell, so I feel that the distance is somewhat shrunken naturally. Women also do not feel so bad, so it may be effective.
By wearing your favorite smell, you can feel secure about saying confidence, so you can act boldly for that! Does it sound like a talisman? One disappointment, I feel short lasting smell a bit. It was a perfect score if it lasted a little more ...

gonow

June 22, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is gentle fragrance.

I tried with Iran Iran, Rose so far so I wanted to try new fragrances this time, and I bought it.
The impression is a very fragrant scent, I feel that it fits my own atmosphere.
The surrounding reaction is also good, regardless of homosexuality, as I got to talk to him often and chatting with each other, even people I met for the first time became friends, I could go to dinner too!

I am looking forward to the deployment in the future!

miz

August 11, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

repeat

Feel is easy to use without choosing a scene in various tests. I feel better just by having the refreshing pear scent. It may be good to use it with a perfume of unisex type. I feel that not only the effect on women, but also friendship with men has improved. A good day continues as the women demand more than before, and the treats to men. In addition to the effect of human pheromone, I think that there is also a result that the mood rises with the fragrance of perfume and it is active with confidence in myself. Please do not misunderstand even if you read this writing. Just getting the improvement effect to the last, ☆ I feel that someone who does not have one misunderstands it, but something like magic does not happen.

Scent model

July 20, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Good fragrance feels good!

Recently, I began to attach perfume, I have attached a lot of perfume until now, I love this scent. I think that the elegant fragrance without the thoroughness is very good.
The other day, I went to karaoke with my colleague at work and a woman sat next to me. After sitting for a while, "I smelled good, what fragrance did you put on?" Was asked. The smell of this perfume was as elegant and discreet as it would be fine to go to work but it was appealing to the opposite sex firmly. We look forward to the future.

Power stone

June 22, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

that? Up to now ...

I used it as perfume to put in the office.
I thought that the impression actually used was that fragrance was easy for women to take a division because the smell was not too tight for the reaction at the office.
Participants who have taken part in school (age 55 and over)

The one who smiled a little was talking to me with a smile,

Body - To be reacted differently than before by being touched

surprised.
I want to use it in the future.

kazu168

July 24, 2009

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

fragrance

It seems to be effective with a good scent, but the sustained scent will not be around 10 minutes.
Perfumes may be good.

notch

June 10, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

nice smell

I was wondering what kind of smell it is because it is not pear. It is refreshingly fragrant and I like my favorite. There are more conversations with heterosexuals than usual in the company and I feel the effect in the company. I wonder if the smell of scent is also affected. I do not insist too much, yet it has a presence ... I think that it is very good with such feeling.

y.m

June 17, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a very favorite scent ♪

Just by pushing once, I understood the sweet scent by myself. It was not sweet but it was refreshing smell like refreshing pear of fruit, it was my favorite fragrance I tried so far!
Even when we meet women customers at work, I like it very much because I can attach it without worrying about it.
I feel that the reaction of female customers who we meet for the first time is better than before. I will definitely attach it to my favorite woman next time! I am confident and I am looking forward to the effect!

Kazuo

September 21, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Pear

I used a fragrance, but I tried using it with scent also.
I felt it by blowing it, it was not a persistent scent like a hardship perfume, it was a light and fragrant scent.
If it smells like this, the impression that it can be used for both work and private.


I tried using it for one lap, but there is nothing dramatically like Mote Mote!

However, it is no doubt that the strange thing was that the human relations on the job became smoother than usual.

Assistant children who occasionally have conflicting opinions have come to me quietly. (It may be by chance)

Also, it seems to be effective not only for opposite sex but also for same sex.


I wanted to try this effect for a while whether this effect belongs to this perfume!

I think I will give it a try for half a year.

Why

June 20, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I want to be obedient

When I felt tired of socializing such as company and private, I tried to use it as a review if I tried it and tried it for half. When I actually used it, I felt that my heart calmed down with a very good scent. Having relaxed up to now I was not very confident in socializing and I was not good at talking to people I now like talking with people very much. I think now that it was thanks to this that I gained confidence, that I became obedient to myself.

Pon

January 26, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I received yesterday

I use it from today, but it is nice ~ I feel like I am working calmly today.
I wonder how it looks to the surrounding people, today. I think that it is good to go calmly and proactively in various ways in a good direction.

Heippoku

June 10, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It was nice this time, is not it?

At first I thought that it was a sweet scent, but I hope this is OK with this. It was a nice feeling to calm us unchanged.
I am using it during work.
Because it is OK at all, it smells nice to you!
I want to be told - I am looking forward to new products from now on.

Rinse

June 22, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Arrived.

I tried putting pear for the first time. Is not it a nice smell? I smelled a faint sweet smell. I was worried whether the smell was too tight before putting on, but it was not at all like that. Tomorrow, I have a drinking party at work, so I will join with pears. I hope there is something good.

Sound

June 08, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Better than vanilla musk

With my favorite sweet scent, I was looking for a different perfume than vanilla musk.
Comparison of fragrance (subjective only to the last \)
· Both smell sweet. There is no stickiness to the nose.
· Vanilla musk is rich and feels like scent has thickness.
- Feel has a fragrance like a floral system and it is simple.
Therefore, I thought that the feel would be suitable when I wanted the fragrance to be modest.
Feel 1 push enough in the room, vanilla 2 push in the destination.

Attention point (This is also subjective \)
· When fatigue is present or when the body odor of yourself is strong, it is unlikely to be effective enough to overturn negative factors. As usual the distance is set.
· Even if you are a person wearing a strong scent with opposite sex, no effect can be expected.

ki

February 01, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 3 of 9

Language