Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,675

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.31163

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 163 reviews

92
40
24
4
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Arrived.

I tried putting pear for the first time. Is not it a nice smell? I smelled a faint sweet smell. I was worried whether the smell was too tight before putting on, but it was not at all like that. Tomorrow, I have a drinking party at work, so I will join with pears. I hope there is something good.

Sound

June 08, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Fruity freshness

It is a product that exquisitely matches fruity sweetness and freshness of pear!
I thought that this could be used regardless of TPO.
Also, when you want to relax at home it might just be okay!

Shirasugi State Haruka

June 12, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Sweet

As I received it yesterday, what fragrance does it have without owing \?
I thought it was a shit with me!

Although it was not clearly a feeling of none, I understood clearly the sweetness feeling more than some of the previous products.
I do not know if there was any effect, but I got a dating conversation ~

I think regret is that the scent will disappear in 1 to 2 hours. If it lasts about 4 to 5 hours, it is still ◎ for the date!

Donation

June 12, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It was nice this time, is not it?

At first I thought that it was a sweet scent, but I hope this is OK with this. It was a nice feeling to calm us unchanged.
I am using it during work.
Because it is OK at all, it smells nice to you!
I want to be told - I am looking forward to new products from now on.

Rinse

June 22, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A scent to become a habit

is. I also like smells, girls also attract. I have confidence in myself. It is a good spiral.

Love

January 08, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Pretty good

I like fragrance-free things, I repeat, but also with this scent.
Pretty good

win

July 24, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Clean aroma

I used a feel, but I thought that the vanilla white musk was more pleasing to women.
Either way, if you are wearing a love attraction, the air in the place gets peaceful and the conversation gets amazed.
I want to continue forever.

I love Kami

October 20, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Be active

The fragrance was a fragrance of pear and I felt sweet.
There was nothing to say about fragrance from the opposite sex,

Feelings can be more proactive, with positive attitude.
I would like to try other scents.

Federer

July 20, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Women are invited to drive ...

When I used it on the day that arrived, the moment I got it was a smelly feeling but it gradually faded away and there was no Ming Dynasty. It is this effect, to the place where a woman of a younger generation is invited by a drive and it arrives ... .... Thank you very much!

Chibi

September 16, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Effective? ...

One day a woman came on the elevator when he got on the elevator. The woman was turning his back all the while, as he got off the elevator, while somewhat turning towards this, with a small voice, "I am sorry to be disappointed." Er, I only have a ride and I told it Is it just a solitary tale of that woman? That person's habit? It is a throbbing perfume that makes me think variously.

No

May 21, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like a faint fragrance

It is a subtle feeling that I can not say that there is no effect by trying it. I think I would like to see it a bit more. Because the fragrance at the time of attachment is good, I would like to add it from now on

Sato

October 04, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Using 5 years

I have been using pheromone perfume since 2013, but at the beginning I just wore it, but now, in the morning, I wear it to the neck, I push twice a day and I am pushing in my heart This perfume has nothing to do with the age this time, before this, my 80-year old wife held hands, my 65-year-old wife was squeezed in my chest, but As my husband was in the living room, I stopped massaging my milk. When I meet next time, I will try to kiss my 80-year-old wife, 65-year-old wife, I will try breast mimi.

Cain

September 24, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Many times

I like fragrance, so I will purchase it several times.

hiro

February 20, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Trial report

Until now I used citrus perfume preferred, but thank you for trying other fragrances.The perfume scent was soft and I felt it was for women at first, It is not so much even if it is attached with much aroma of natural feeling, and I think that it is good because there is little smell of alcohol like non-incense type.

spring

September 13, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

good smell

I thought that it was a pretty sweet scent at first due to the fragrance of pear. However, it was not so, it was a faint refreshing good fragrance.
The surrounding reaction was not very well understood for the acquaintance woman, but I think that there was a high probability that a young woman will sit next to me for some reason why he was sitting next to me when he was on a train.
I hope to use the premium this time to feel the change more intensely.

Fathom

June 23, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a sweet scent

There is a woman who is more anxious than before, and I tried using the field for the first time. It is slightly sweet scent, but it is not too strong and refreshing scent. The reaction of the surrounding women is somewhat warmer than usual and there is not much change so far, but I would like to see the progress by using it for a while longer. I also want to repeat and use.

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Somehow····

I had not had the opportunity to come into contact with a woman quite easily since the item arrived, but at last I got an opportunity and gently stuck on the back of my earlobe .... A woman who did not shrink too far until then talked about strangely I felt it was the power of perfume.

ake

July 04, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I feel gentle with women.

I feel that women tenderly treat us more than usual.

hiro

February 20, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

To shrink the distance with my wife

Recently I do not get along well, but I feel that there is more sense of distance than I used to, I applied for it somehow.
It is a citrus faint smell, but I was not noticed it was my own perfume.
It is not an amazing effect like advertising! Although it is not a thing, it certainly was able to feel that the way of being changed has changed.
I am very happy. I would like to continue with expectation of the future.

Akita

September 23, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Sweet perfume

The sweet scent will be healed. It's my favorite because I feel calm. I want to repeat. The effect may be quite good, is ^ ^

Stay gold

May 20, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 4 of 9

Language