Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,675

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.31163

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 163 reviews

92
40
24
4
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Without the smell of the moment we attached ...

Love attraction · At the moment when pear was attached, there was alcohol smell.
But after 1 or 2 minutes it will change to a summer-like sweet incense.
The effect is not changed at present so much, so let me make it three stars.

Hero

June 14, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

First Purchase

Although I bought rain for the first time I bought a pear, I am worried about its fragrance. I will try to repurchase next time.

Nozomu

August 09, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Nice smell ^ ^

I used a pheromone perfume with a smell for the first time but this is a good feeling if I put on with a good smell.
Since it smells not too sweet, you can feel free to wear it anytime ^ ^

I brought it to me who likes pear!

This is absolutely recommended !!

Hilo

July 24, 2009

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is good.

I use it the most. I like it because I feel unworthy. This may be good for everyday attachment. Somehow.

Cormorant

March 18, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is wonderful.

Even if you look at it as an ordinary perfume, do not you think that this scent is refreshing citrus system so if you pay attention to overdoing it is not a few people who feel uncomfortable?

Pirate King

October 09, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Monitor product

It was a smell not suitable for me.
I am sorry to have won the prize.
I thought that this product was good at the monitor.
Also, I would like to try other smells.

Oma-kun

May 13, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Impressions

It is a sweet good incense, I feel a bit strong but I think that it is for young people.The year-end party season is near so I think I will actively use it!

spring

October 10, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is it the effect of perfume! What?

Although it can not be said that it is definitely clear to the effect though it is actually used, there is feeling that it comes to be likable from the opposite sex.
I tried using it with a light feeling, but I felt it was worth a try.
I'd like to use it a bit more.

themankaz

September 26, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Sweet scent ...

I always have you use Perfect Love. Since it is a fragrance-free agent, I used to mix it with my favorite perfume. Since the workplace has changed and the number of women is comparatively large this time, I thought that it is unpleasant to see an aged odor father in the eyes, pears in ... but immediately purchase it and attach it Seeing. Several girls said that they were told that "The section chief does not smell aged", "I like the smell of the section manager" and I am surprised myself. Is a slightly sweet smell of pear inviting adult 's favor?

While expecting from now, I think that I will continue using it in the future.

Tarbo

July 15, 2009

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

In the coming season

I have used taboo and sandalwood with perfume other than fragrance. When compared with these two kinds, Feel feels refreshing fragrance not heavy. Sweetness is strong when snuffed directly, but if you put it on your skin it will be calmer and sweet round up in tens of minutes. I feel the fragrance of the last note from the middle. I mix a fragrance type and a feel at a ratio of 2: 1, but the impression of a woman seems to be good as well.

foxer

May 21, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Sweet and refreshing scent

At first it was uncomfortable enough to think that "girls' perfume?", But I sometimes blow one at a time and I am healed. I do not know the effect of interpersonal relationship at all, but it is a sweet and refreshing scent that makes me feel easy.

sato

July 11, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Fresh and fruity

Try Love Attraction · Feel, First, the scent is refreshing and very good.
I think that comfort is good even for those with resistance to perfume without the unique feeling of perfume.
It seems that the distance has shrunk though it is slightly with the woman. Thanks to this perfume.
Especially if you do not use perfume, you will be confident in yourself and I think that you can have contact with opposite sex with extra margin.
I felt that the frequency with which women talk to me increased.
Also when you talk to me from yourself you can contact us with a different feeling.
Because it is refreshing scent, we recommend Feel if you use it frequently on a daily basis.
Of course I want to use the body and clothes in a clean condition.

Karma and secret are recommended as my impressions using other kinds.

deep red

May 29, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Yup!

It is a good smell. Do not hate.
But is it easy for fellows to come back?

Justa Way

November 30, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I do not understand well.

I am also a professional pattern, but since there is no opportunity to contact women at all, is it effective?
Is not it out?
I do not quite understand it.
For the moment there is no woman so far, so I breathe on my neck and wrist every other day for the time being, but ... I do not dislike it fragrantly.
It is rather my favorite smell.

GARO

October 08, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It may be more than expected

I bought a feel for the first time is more than expected effect. I am well received by a wide range of age! I also like the fragrance so I will try again.

Subaru

July 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A tool that facilitates relations

I bought a premium from knowing love attraction on the net, evaluation from the word of mouth, human relations, and relation with opposite sex relations smooth. There was a certain effect in a few days using it. The attitude of a person conflicting on the job has suddenly become flexible. Also a heterosexual do not talk usually casually. I think that love attraction is genuine. However, I think that you should not expect it to manage the opposite sex with that. That's up to you. It is not an aphrodisiac. I think that love action gives a chance. It is one step closer to the intention person. No need to recognize it as a good tool anyway. I am afraid of my confident story, but although I had an effect, the smell like that of the premium of the sake, I felt a little around!
Therefore, I tried using alcohol free and feel.
Feel there, I felt that I am a healed one myself. It is gentle and makes you feel like you are ecstatic. Still it can be said that it can not be more than this as long as the relation with others is smooth.
I have a favor to PP Rapo for such a thing.
I think that there is a user who wants to try all lineup like me. If I have 4 to 5 thousand yen on one line and have a line-up that I am off to myself, I am sorry. We should offer cheap free samples. All users are going to find their own love attractions !!
Everyone who saw this review at the end, I am not a turning point of PP laboratory, I am a society person who earns Bali Bali yet at the age of 59. I only wrote what I felt.

T I

October 08, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

nice smell

I do not know the effect, but the scent itself is nice.

PSWT

April 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Nice scent ♪

I was surprised because it is unexpectedly strong scent, but it is slightly sweet and good fragrance.
If it is light cloth, even if it is attached to the armpit, it smells around in a reasonable way.
If you get on the nape it may be a little better.
Small amounts in a small amount ... may be good without becoming too thick.
The reaction of the main woman is unknown at the moment, but since it will be a change of pace, I think that it is good as a distinctive person.

goma

August 10, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Different usage ①

I am not working at my usual time, but I'm using the behavior pattern of Watashi somehow but I feel it fits Saturday and I use it on "Saturday Limited".

Stochodokoi

June 29, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Gentle fragrance

For me who regularly prefers a premium, I liked the gentle scent of Feel. It is almost a year since we started using PP Lab's products. I understand that it is effective to reposition frequently every 2 to 3 hours to make the pheromone effect to be effective, and as for me who can confirm the effect actually in that way, I felt that it is easy to use, no fragrance type or this gentle scented feel. However, in this short period after starting to use Feel, it is true that effects like those realized with other products have not yet been obtained. I have not lost yet, so I would like to continue evaluating whether I will use it until the end and add it to my new collection.

Shinichi

May 22, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 9

Language