Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,717

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.31163

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 163 reviews

92
40
24
4
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

No effect.

Like the last product, much effect is not felt right now.
This time I already have purchased one type, so I expect it.

Poldy ~! A

September 25, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think it's good.

I like my scent. Pheromone effect can not be experienced.

Masahiro

October 29, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Well

I tried to buy it from curiosity if I put a men 's attire, or I heard a voice from a woman, but it was not my favorite fragrance and I did not know the effect.

Rabbit

September 13, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is good.

I was wondering if it smells a bit more sweet, but it smells very fragrant without disturbing a slightly sweet scent.
This smell is nice too.
I have been using for about a week now I do not know what I can realize but I'd like to try it for a while.

Herbivorous boys

July 05, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Reviews

I love it with a refreshing scent and refreshing feeling

Nanami

September 20, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Does the flow of life change?

I am experimenting with human beings and business in a better way, because it is a short period of time, I can not see the change in detail, but from the first day I used it, clearly something is different from "what?" I felt strongly. Believe in this first intuition, I made five stars with expectation in the future.

Ruan

September 24, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance itself is a good feeling

When I received the aroma at the beginning I tried the scent, it was not odorless even with an alcohol smell on my nose, the scent itself was my favorite feeling.
But I wonder if there was an actual effect ?? \?
Normally it was not changed something in particular, there was not any change especially in the workplace, as it was a short period of time, I never realized it remarkably.

Oka

September 25, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

In this series

I would like to wish for continuous sales with my favorite. I am not claiming too much at work, but it is useful if you need a presence.

bear

November 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Listen as being a pear · · ·

When I was looking for fragrant perfume of pear, I reached this product.
I'd like to try it as soon as it arrives at hand.

Dangle

June 28, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

repeat

I love pears very much.This time it is a repeat purchase.The faint smell fragrance feels to enhance the effect of pheromone.I am expecting big after purchasing again.

Love

November 18, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Sweet and refreshing scent

At first it was uncomfortable enough to think that "girls' perfume?", But I sometimes blow one at a time and I am healed. I do not know the effect of interpersonal relationship at all, but it is a sweet and refreshing scent that makes me feel easy.

sato

July 11, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Yup!

It is a good smell. Do not hate.
But is it easy for fellows to come back?

Justa Way

November 30, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There is effect!

I wanted to repair, I bought it.
Until now she was cold and heard only half talking.
Since I started putting on perfume, my second attitude is different from her usual her. It seems that this distance was surprising little but the distance shrunk.

Motilina

October 13, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was good.

Until now, I used limited pheromones such as love attractions · secrets besides love attractions · fragrances, but I thought that I would like to use a refreshing scented pear.
The impression that I tried was a refreshing scent that matched the season of early summer.
I immediately tried using it at the company, but the reaction of people around me was also good.

akira

June 22, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Calm aroma ...

Even if it is overdone it does not feel a bit nasty, I like the feeling that it will calm down to the mood very much.

aki

June 11, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Aroma is good

Against this product is a response. I also feel confident with my fragrance and confidence in myself.

Butamaru

February 26, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Two-tipt

I tried this far, this feel and Gardenia are the two tops inside me. Personally I prefer a little smelly man, but I think that it would be better to have a gap somewhat.

Fantasista

October 20, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

My favorite fragrance

Although I was anxious as to what I finally found my favorite scent, I was worried, but I was told that "Oh, it does not smell good" ... I hope to continue this incense in the future.

Bad shape

April 26, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is bad if mixed.

I am using western pear and body lotion that is generally sold but I am female best!
For more information. . . I will not tell you.

Single aristocrat

February 07, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

In a moody scene

Dating etc. The usage attitude became soft in the scene of association with women

goofy

September 30, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 9

Language