Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,567

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.31163

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 24 reviews

92
40
24
4
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

fragrance

It seems to be effective with a good scent, but the sustained scent will not be around 10 minutes.
Perfumes may be good.

notch

June 10, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Impressions

It is a sweet good incense, I feel a bit strong but I think that it is for young people.The year-end party season is near so I think I will actively use it!

spring

October 10, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

nice smell

I do not know the effect, but the scent itself is nice.

PSWT

April 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Yup!

It is a good smell. Do not hate.
But is it easy for fellows to come back?

Justa Way

November 30, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

somehow……

I feel like I was good.
I was able to speak smoothly.
However, parting came in the middle (crying)

Good and bad thing ......

Mitsu 32

November 06, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Somehow···

Although it is not certain, it seems that the company clerk better talk to you recently ...

To the end, I just feel like that. Compared to before.

Mitsu 32

September 08, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is it the effect of perfume! What?

Although it can not be said that it is definitely clear to the effect though it is actually used, there is feeling that it comes to be likable from the opposite sex.
I tried using it with a light feeling, but I felt it was worth a try.
I'd like to use it a bit more.

themankaz

September 26, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Reviews

I love it with a refreshing scent and refreshing feeling

Nanami

September 20, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I do not understand well.

I am also a professional pattern, but since there is no opportunity to contact women at all, is it effective?
Is not it out?
I do not quite understand it.
For the moment there is no woman so far, so I breathe on my neck and wrist every other day for the time being, but ... I do not dislike it fragrantly.
It is rather my favorite smell.

GARO

October 08, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Gentle fragrance

For me who regularly prefers a premium, I liked the gentle scent of Feel. It is almost a year since we started using PP Lab's products. I understand that it is effective to reposition frequently every 2 to 3 hours to make the pheromone effect to be effective, and as for me who can confirm the effect actually in that way, I felt that it is easy to use, no fragrance type or this gentle scented feel. However, in this short period after starting to use Feel, it is true that effects like those realized with other products have not yet been obtained. I have not lost yet, so I would like to continue evaluating whether I will use it until the end and add it to my new collection.

Shinichi

May 22, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

What is it?

Is it different to me, what time is short?

Cat's nose

May 27, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Was it a little effective?

Until now I have used fragrances and I tried a scented feel because I could not advance ahead of the conversation, although the conversation also felt with the target women.
Have I started to be able to talk a bit stuck?
It was not bad, but for me it might not have been enough punch.
Next time I'm thinking about trying different scent or concentration twice.

Tritri

August 03, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I wonder what about?

I tried it for two weeks, but I do not know much whether the effect is not clear.
I do not dislike scents, I like the smell I like.
So I was trying to put perfume every two hours along with the paper that was inside, but what about?
But at least it was my favorite fragrance so it always feels good.
I think that it is a very good product.

Supermarket

October 05, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Sweet and good smell

I think that it is good for people who have a sweet scent and like sweet smell.
I do not know the effect yet so far.
I think I will try using it for a while.

nikki

June 22, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Good smell

I thought it was a very good smell.
It seems that she smells good at the first meeting.
However, because it is summer, it is because of sweat, soon smell gone.
I was thinking that sustainability of a little more odor is necessary because the amount will be reduced if I smelled immediately.

Jack

June 21, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is wonderful.

Even if you look at it as an ordinary perfume, do not you think that this scent is refreshing citrus system so if you pay attention to overdoing it is not a few people who feel uncomfortable?

Pirate King

October 09, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Find your own smell!

Thank you for the monitor. While I was there, I found my own smell and bought it regularly.

Feel was a scent that I do not like very much from the conclusion. It seems like an alcohol smell comes out all over if the smell does not fit.

Right now, my favorite fragrance is rose. Muzu and no fragrance are also attractive.

Well, although it is effective, first approaching a woman is no longer resistance (laugh). Communication distance with women is getting closer. Furthermore, the angle with women was over 90 degrees, but now it is less than 90 degrees. Incidentally 0 degree is frontal (laugh). The skin ship of the hand also increases naturally, it makes me touch from women, every day is fun.

I am also enjoying takeaways after work and meetings.

Masutan

March 05, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Different usage ①

I am not working at my usual time, but I'm using the behavior pattern of Watashi somehow but I feel it fits Saturday and I use it on "Saturday Limited".

Stochodokoi

June 29, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Clean aroma

I used a feel, but I thought that the vanilla white musk was more pleasing to women.
Either way, if you are wearing a love attraction, the air in the place gets peaceful and the conversation gets amazed.
I want to continue forever.

I love Kami

October 20, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Without the smell of the moment we attached ...

Love attraction · At the moment when pear was attached, there was alcohol smell.
But after 1 or 2 minutes it will change to a summer-like sweet incense.
The effect is not changed at present so much, so let me make it three stars.

Hero

June 14, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 2

Language