Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,567

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.31163

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 92 reviews

92
40
24
4
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I was surprised

Purchased attracted by PP Lab's product introduction. Personally I also love pears. I took a shower in the morning and brought in my feet on both ankles to work (I do not want to put on work, ears, wrists, armpits). 30 minutes by commuter train. I was surprised yesterday. Countryside trains are crowded in the morning hours, but I'm standing by the door to concentrate and read the newspaper. People usually do not stand around me usually, so it was yesterday as well. When I got on board and stood in place I noticed that a lady in the late 20's standing standing by me. She stood against me against her back and attached her back to my back. Although I do not have to bother to go beside such anymore, I am concentrating on the newspaper thought that I do not have to stick to it. It was 30 minutes as it was ....
Thanks to Feel, I'm looking forward to commuting on Monday.

Sentence

April 16, 2016

Helpful

29 people found this helpful.

Fun daily

I am working as a 4-day, 2-day work day-shift repeatedly About 8 to 10 women are working for my department. Love attraction Feel was delivered just the night before I got there Love I attempted to use the attraction feel Squeezed in the wrist of the neck muscle back to the wrist A business started and after a while a single woman suddenly called my name even though I did not even talk normally and when I answered If it is nothing, it surely blushed my face and I was conscious of my eyes I was diverting my eyes Was looking forward to thinking that I was pretty conscious of the opposite idea The partner is 29 years old I am very fond of that person I think that I would like to keep using products of the pheromone perfume laboratory for a while as if I could manage to manage somehow.
I was surprised at the end of a word.

53 years old shy boy

August 02, 2016

Helpful

22 people found this helpful.

After all I came back to this scent (haha)

I have tried a couple of taboo, gardenia, ylang ylang etc, but after all I came back to the field I bought first (lol \)
After all the sweet scent of this pear is very good!
At the moment of attaching, it will raise a little tension (^ - ^)

Perfume beginner

March 29, 2016

Helpful

19 people found this helpful.

Genki came out

I tried using it, but I do not feel any noticeable change in the surrounding reaction. Just be sure to push when approaching the lady you want. Then I became aggressive and I was able to talk about idle talks. Today I am looking forward to tomorrow as we have found a common topic.

muckylucky

August 03, 2016

Helpful

18 people found this helpful.

The last confession of the third time to a unrequited love person for many years

The last confession of the third time to a unrequited love person for many years. Since it was a promise from the evening, after entering the bath, perfume with Pushpush, behind the wrist / ears. At the beginning, the fragrance was strong but gradually became familiar with the passage of time.
After meeting we ate at a restaurant with atmosphere.
The woman was also relaxing like Uttari that he had never seen before.
I felt a little like I was smoking all the time.
The story also proceeded with the rhythm of time and there was a feeling which has never existed.
I thought that I could go, but I did not rush and I carefully made the atmosphere here.
It might be a placebo effect, but the atmosphere was very good with each other.
The meal ended and the main event confession of this time. Although the result was a disappointing result, I received the word of a compliment! "I never relaxed so far in my life"!
Speaking of not being regrettable would be a lie, but I did not feel like I lost by wonder.
Although it was a disappointing result this time, valuable experience was made with love attraction feel.
I also want to revenge for the next opportunity with a love attraction feel.

K & K

May 24, 2015

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

Yea ~ This is so I wow ^ ^

I like this because it is not sweet even by a man. The change is two weeks after I started using it. There was (('∀') No First we were talking to the wife who is getting fatigued until just before divorce, but it seems like we can talk with each other kindly as to whether our own way of thinking has changed since we added it I am wondering, if there is a placebo effect, I am thankful that this thing has progressed in a good direction by the opportunity.The breakfast came out for the first time in a long time.Although it is a digression but after last weekend a friend's birthday party I did it in a club, but one person seemed pretty to like a pretty child, and the other party may have been drinking, but I grasped hands or made it more than once.No, it became the atmosphere that it can be replaced Of course, since the relation with the bride has just improved, I just went home without putting out any hands. Even though I usually have nothing to do with clubs, something Enjoyed the feeling that Mote to Ri ★ ☆ (Bruno ^ д °) Bruno

lapis lazuli

June 21, 2011

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

Refreshing sweetness is good!

I tried it by sewing 2 to 3 drops on the wrist and neck, but first of all I liked the clean and sweet scent like pear at first. It is not persistent, especially in the coming summer, I thought that this fragrance could be used all year without discomfort. Although there was not a big change in particular, even though the woman who is talking normally still came closer to nearly never before, there was also confidence in the fragrance, and I thought that I was able to become active in conversation and interaction To do.
I would like to continue to use it from now on!

Kazuo

May 27, 2015

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

For some reason more people are spoken to by people around!

A few days passed since I started using the Love Attraction Feel, but in my case men and women talked to me more often.
It is also often spoken to by people who have never talked to before.
Even when talking to a woman who is in charge of a worker at work, sometimes it tells us that he has never heard of it.
I like the smell a bit too sweet, I like it.
It would be appreciated if you could release a type with more capacity, if possible, body soap etc.

Perfume beginner

June 01, 2015

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

nice smell

When I first turned on this, there was not much change in the surrounding reactions, but as I continued using it, I feel like the atmosphere of the partner in the conversation was feeling kind. In addition, it started to talk to me from opposite sex. So, I was able to see the effect visibly.

Ken

August 03, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

The effect is outstanding! !

Although I used it three times when I met a cute girl I knew, it was preeminent in effect and said "It smells something nice" and it is a nice feeling as it is, then at night with two people ,,, (leave it to your imagination Will \ "
Although I was half-trusted at first, I can not release it (lol \)
There is such a thing.

Ku-man

October 28, 2015

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Light sweetness is comfortable

I bought a few fragrance free and wore it, but this time I tried scented for the first time. I thought how sweet it is because it is not pear, but there is no sweetness that sticks to the nose at all, a refreshing and slightly sweetness lasts for a long time. I wondered why the woman who came nearly took a deep breath from his nostrils pleasantly and gently smiled. It is nice, she looks good. It is a perfect scent, especially for the coming season, and I am looking forward to it.

paru

June 13, 2011

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

It is a terrible effect

I used it in half-trust, but I was surprised by the amazing effect.
I think that it is not the dream world that we are so far behind women in their 20s and 30s after 60 years of age.
Other products are also similar, but if you attach it, most of you will be invited by women.
That's excellent.

Reversion to active

January 27, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It is said that it smells good !!

I am working for a cinema with 50 female part-time workers.
Because there are many girls, I was concerned about the smell.
Where I put it, I will praise the smell with a good chance.
I feel that this request (cooperation of attendance) is smooth.

Fuyuki

June 12, 2011

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Aroma and surrounding reactions ...

First of all, I think that scent is fruity and even a normal perfume is a good product.
After wearing this perfume, I meet a woman, "I smelled good, where did you buy?" I will ask you a question.
After that, you can have a good time by speech bouncing.
Thanks to this perfume, every day has contact with women, I am sending a happy everyday.
By all means, it is a wonderful item that I think I want to buy again.
It is a perfect item for the coming season ♪ ♪ I touch scents with women ♪

Ryo

June 12, 2011

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Ideal for summer

What is the impression of first turn on, honestly? I felt the smell of a little tight deodorant and thought "I wish I could have failed." However, the smell quickly diminished, it turned into a refreshing fruit scent.
When listening to my impression, it means "I smelled the best, so far". It enters the rainy season, a sultry day continues, but feeling that women in the office are strangely touched. The fragrance of pear with a little restraint. I think that it is the best time for the coming season.

GTO

June 18, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

With pheromone perfume

Because I like the scent of rose, I was trying a love attraction · rose. I thought that I should change the scent to change my mood this time and tried using a love attraction / feel. The scent is fruity and refreshing feeling of sweetness and I like it yourself. Until now, if you do not call out from yourself, you have nothing to talk about from the opposite sex, but after using love attractions, you will change your voice to speak out of the opposite sex It was. I am surprised at this change, I am deeply moved to appreciate being motomote.

Yossy

May 21, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

The scent is important!

I used a work pattern called a cook, a fragrance-free type.
Workplaces and kitchens with high female rates are always "battlefields". If you can make a human relationship smooth even a little ... ... and a small amount, to the extent that the effect is slightly out. It is effective enough, it turns into a bright workplace with no sense of tingling!
Then, if it is a fragrant type ... \?
I got interested and decided to use "Feel" this time. Slightly felt like a fragrance-free ... The fragrance of pear is refreshing, familiar to the kitchen. But that alone is boring .... So I went out to the cafeteria and took the opportunity to take lunch actually, with a lot of fun watching "Feel".
... It became a serious problem. To me who has few words (= difficult to talk to), gaze from the female team focused on the conversation. A woman who tends not to talk for a long time (a cute daughter) talks straight to see the eyes, and conversely the woman who usually talks to Frank talks silently staring at me .... The table which became lively became exciting with other male team, and it became an unexpected and pleasant moment.
Although fragrance also works, I realized that the fragrance as "grab" is very effective as well. The refreshing feel of "Feel" will make yourself excitement, too. Next time I turn it off I think I will try using "Feel".

Let's polish contents as well

September 27, 2014

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

One scent of adults

There was a girl friend who had been a year since I met. "I said" Because it is because I love her. I also confessed. However, the result ... "I do not feel excited more than a friend, I do not get excited." I suffered and decided to use this love attraction as one method.
There was a certain effect. Even if I did not go out, I became able to travel together. ... And I thought that I would like to take a step further by using this pear-free love attraction, and I bought it.
It's been two weeks since I started using it, so I'm still not able to "go out" yet, but I certainly feel the progress. I feel that my physical distance has approached, and as a result my psychological distance approached. I'd like to continue to add this pear and love attraction so that I can achieve my goal.

Love

June 21, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Is not this dangerous? Lol

Buddies 1 each other, I live with her daughter.
My daughter is a junior high school student and he is in the middle of a rebellious period. I did not look for it either. With this perfume, it came strangely from about the third day, and started to talk in various ways. About a week after attaching, I felt like grinding me a burden when I passed each other, I feel like putting my body on my chest as much as how I can receive it. Until now, I did not have that kind of thing ... ... haha ​​From now on, I can get along well. Magical perfume!

y O yasy y

October 19, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

great!!

Because of the sweet scent people get closer often

Even if there was something that could be avoided in the past, you are too surprised even by yourself

Soon 40

June 17, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 5

Language