Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,624

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Glamorous for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Glamorous for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Glamorous for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.28265

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 265 reviews

143
67
45
7
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Glamorous for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Effect feeling ☆

The fragrance is faint and unsatisfactory, but I like this much. You see, I guess it's almost time to shuffle that I will shuffle every other hour, so that I will not become a smelly man on a painful person (habit of habit) hurt (^ ー ^; \)
I think that it is easy to use for everyone because it is not influenced by the taste of scent.
And this purpose, even if it is told that it is an eyebrow effect! (Lol \)
If it seems that it happens by chance, it is until then, I brought a merry chocolate 1050 yen because it is White Day, a little associate with whom I do not even notice even slightly changing hair color and hair style It looks like I regret that thing!
Hey, you have prepared it yourself, so I thought that mass production 1050 yen was enough and brought it! But, I will not say such a word.
For White Day 1050 yen, there is no need for miserable loot and such Hanashi. I gave it to Lloyd's raw chocolate.
With this miracle (?) I would not deny the appearance that it might have made me think that it was bad, cheap, though I thought it was enough though I had prepared it (= glamorous effect?)! I am very satisfied.
The effect (?) May be individual differences, compatibility, or other complex elements, but the fresh scent different from usual may be a stimulus.
It is totally crapy, but there are some other things I thought was this glamorous effect as well. At the time of the first visit, the dentist said that it was rattling, the second time (glamorous injection) was strangely gentle.
Although I have not waited much, a boiled egg is followed with a certain ramen shop, "I'm sorry to keep you waiting."
I bought 1 grilled oyster of grain bean paste, but also gave me a cherry blossom white sardony, "It is delicious".
It probably has nothing to do with pheromones, but all of the Mitsubishi Tokyo UFJ's eco bankbook campaign should have cash back of 500 yen, so if you check, I was also hit by saying 1300 yen or 13000 yen is hit!
,,, It is 1300 yen, though. I'm happy! Even if I eat Haagen Dazs weekly every week, I still have it ♪

Everything has a glamorous effect but there is no dust.
Although I am anxious about the future recently, it is my hunger that seems to be hungry, but thanks to pheromone perfume, I have caught a little happiness in this way ♪ I appreciate it ☆

Dad

March 31, 2013

Helpful

18 people found this helpful.

It is really inspiring.

A hysterical and scary lady at the office greeted me with a wonderful smile. Surprised, a little disgusting, maybe this is an effect \?
A woman from a useless colleague (2-3 above) suddenly talked about a private story bellabella.

The next boss was kind. I asked him, "Is there always a good thing?"

Lisa

April 28, 2015

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

I got used to the scent of this line.

Even though someone wrote it, it is wonderful if you start using it for a while even if you do not like the fragrance that you like for a while, it seems gradually smells fragrant.
It became 16th pear this time. (Among them, although one has been repetitious of the same issue, we purchase every month differently, basically use it on a weekly basis and verify the scent, effect, surrounding reactions etc).

Until now, since I have long loved the exclusive perfume for a long time, when I first used this perfume, I was concerned about cheapness, cheesy smell of perfume.
It was like a fragrance in a toilet, a room colon, or a carrone ,, but there were many such feelings, but fortunately, every scent of this perfume is transient and has no sustainability.
Also, in order to demonstrate the pheromone effect, it is necessary to frequently reapply (frequently once every 2 hours) to the position close to his / her vomeronasal organ (specifically the back and chest of both ears) I think that the fragrance of this scent is exactly good.
In addition, every day every day, when you are on frequently, I'm getting used to the scent of this line.
In other words, it began to feel a good scent.
The pear seems to be sour, but refreshing with a refreshing sweetness and a gorgeous scent.
Speaking of the effect on the surroundings, I had not talked with such a married man (33 years old) sitting in front of her in front of her in the office so closely, but I began to talk frequently even during work Then,

A married man sitting diagonally (46 years old) is a very good person, who is severe in terms of work with other people and talks only to people who have quite recognized himself, but recently, I began to work for me.
Opportunities to talk about it are increasing, it is very kind and creepy.
The immediate boss who is sitting next to me (married man 45 years old) trusts me entirely and throws a job round.
Is it good or bad?
Regardless of whatever you are doing, my relationship with the surroundings in the workplace is going well, so I guess it might be an effect of pheromone perfume ???
I can not see the person I like for a while, so I do not know the effect for him.
When I got a drinking party with a businessperson the other day, when I became two people with a certain person (31 years old men younger than 10 years old), I was told that "I love you, Mr. Buff!"
It may be a social expression, but I was happy.
Unfortunately, he is married and has two children. I do not feel like having an affair at all, so I thanked you for shedding down.

Buff Beauty

October 03, 2011

Helpful

14 people found this helpful.

La France!

Because it feels like a fragrant-like smell somewhat, if you imagine La France's perfume it might be a bit different?
I was worried at first, but I became completely oblivious as I got used to it.
At that time, I was bothered by the human relationships of work ... I am really tired ... the pheromone perfume I have is not used too often, and it is the extent that I occasionally put on my healing. One day, I was wearing it when I went for a drink at a store I met, but the man sitting next to me said "How about a cup?"
In the past it was a common situation, but I was surprised a long time ago.
"It is nice to drink with such a wonderful woman," and when I thought about it well today, I laughed in my mind that I superimposed premium on glamorous lol
Because the seat was pretty close \?
The closer the distance is, the more effective it is. ~ If there is a person who is interested, there is more effective side by side at counter than face to face!

Berry

April 15, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

One hundred and two! !

The fragrance is a citrus line without disgusting

When spending time with each lesson I am active in various scenes

When practicing, friends become gentle and time with him, how much is over 100. Lol

Although it was used in conjunction with the premium for a while, it was effective even with this one

love

September 23, 2016

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

One hundred and two! !

The fragrance is a citrus line without disgusting

When spending time with each lesson I am active in various scenes

When practicing, friends become gentle and time with him, how much is over 100. Lol

Although it was used in conjunction with the premium for a while, it was effective even with this one

love

January 13, 2017

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Now my favorite ☆

I was addicted to this scent 1 among themselves and I was repeating again as I was in the sale period (^ _ ^) It is now a necessity because I can be in a happy mood all day ♪

Antifungal

March 28, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

It's the second one.

Since I was a sale, I bought this for testing but myself was the smell of my favorite Iran Iran.
Last night when I used a new glamorous, I had a wonderful night with Mr. Manneri for a while but since I do not yet know whether the effect of Glamorous or Iran Iran is so, I will use Glamorous for a while and again in Iran Iran I want to return it.
Also, because I am small, I want you to be able to buy big things to use it frequently every day like me

sunflower

February 20, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

ephemeral

At the moment I pushed it, I smelled cheap stuff that I could not say anything.
Excuse me. The place is, after a few minutes the scent was felt like a sweet and sourish pear, but not a refreshingly weak scent though it is thin.
This may be my favorite with scents. Mote effect is still a few days so it is not limited to Glamorous! It is not etc but I myself liked this sweet and sour faint fragile fragrance.
Thank you very much.

Reiner

September 19, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Even though the fragrance is sweet

I used it together with the premium.
The scent itself is sweet, like candy and I like it.
It is sweet at first, but it is an image that gradually calms down like fruits ripen.
It was not fragrant for a long time, and smelled fluffily each time it moved.
It is a very important effect, but it is quite amazing (lol \)
Originally a feminist opponent, so many things escorted, but in a state that is being protected absolutely!
It seemed that it was seen as glittery by men, and I was always brought to the side to hold my lower back.
Although it was not smelled directly, it was more bold than usual that smells were smelled by escalators and others.
Was it a thrill of being taken to the hotel as "I did not mean such a thing" (laugh)

I was able to date like men can not leave, like a woman!
It's kind of passionate and I'm afraid of putting on it except in front of special people (lol)

Guardian dog

October 07, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

glamorous

Here is my impression.
Although this scent was the first time, it was said that the scent of alcohol is scented at the beginning when it is attached to a family scent of alcohol.
It will disappear after a while, it is a feeling that the fragrance leaves a thin pale sweetness to me when using it than other things.
Perhaps it can be superimposed with the perfume you usually use.
Also perfumes may be good for people who do not like scents.
The effect is still starting to turn on, but recently the environment has changed and people are in close contact with people so I think that if human relationships like smart amulets become smooth.
I felt that I was able to speak smoothly with those around me who did not have it when compared with when it was on.
For fragrance, I liked Hyacinth, Jasmine, Secret, Rose.

Quibble

September 19, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

After all, is this the power of pheromone perfume?

I tried trying to purchase Hyacinths and Happiness so far, but I did not do anything special because I used pheromone perfume both with him and at work. Conversely, before he used pheromone perfume, he was also a love love, and 2/3 was enjoying even in a workplace called male, so he did not understand the power of pheromone perfume. And although I tried this glamorous this time, it smells sweet and cute like I can not imagine from the naming called Glamorous! I have loved it at once. And when you go to the workplace with this attached, some men about 25 to 45 years old may be talked often during work or invited to drink!
There is a man who is saying a self-styled police dog with a very nasal feeling, but from that person, "I have put something on it, my head gets cranky when I smell this smell ..." Because I thought it was overdone a little ... I thought, I did not put perfume for two days. Then the police dog, "I have not been scented lately recently ... that smell remained in my head ..." I talked about. After all, pheromone perfume is giving stimulation to the brain!

jasmine

December 30, 2017

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Effective.

The moment I put on it is very sweet and I like it very much, but as soon as the fragrance disappears, it is a bit disappointing, but there is \?
As usual, even people who are not very interested are told that it is "sexy" or "something good, is not it?" Or "Sorrow". The important thing, from him too, a word came out, saying, "Too bad they are sexy" today.
I want to try it more.

Nurari / 42 /

September 28, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

There is a pulse!

glamorous. I tried to attach it as soon as it arrived. Because my personal belongings were my favorite fragrance, I became very calm. And then that night, I pushed 2 pushes to the chest and the base of the foot before entering the bed. The husband who had already fallen asleep tightly hugged when he rolled over. Instead of asking for a body right away, I was surprised by the skinship of hugging me and stroking my hair. When I got up in the morning and asked what I did yesterday, I felt something lovely. When. It is a temple owner, after marriage I am not kind at all. Especially after I cheated, I was quenched, but I was surprised to see that this night was really gentle. After that I tried it in bed a couple of times, but it made me not gentle as usual raging SEX. I think Glamorous is very effective. I will repeat.

Ryo-chan

September 28, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

A gentle scent of sweetness

I felt that it is not the sweetness that is often strong in self-assertiveness like the scent of peach and mango, which is common in the streets, but the scent of gentle refreshing sweetness.
feel well.

◆ HARUKA - yura ◆

February 14, 2012

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I like the smell

It arrived and it was a very favorite smell when I tried immediately. My husband became kind and looked at her eyes and talked. So I can fill in the face where I put on ww perfume that I see well, and I can get along well.
I like the smell, so I would like to buy it again. I also like White Musk, so I would like to use it together.

Yu-chan

April 19, 2019

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

With expectation

When I was a child, it smelled like a smell.
As time went on, I understood that it changed. Somehow, my son is smelling like a strawberry cake ~.
I am looking forward to the reaction at work.
My bad mood was sick because my son smiled, so I look forward to having three stars.

Marimo

December 15, 2017

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Convenient & Effective

Because it is citrusy and there is no Iyami it was possible to use it without choosing a scene

If you are wearing this, 99.9% he will have a skin ship (* ^^ *)

Not only heterosexuals but also uke from same sex were good!

love

October 11, 2018

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Glamorous More than you think!

I live with my daughter and two at home.
I have been in contact with my old friend for the first time in a long time on my daughter's birthday last year. My friends loved my daughter, and my daughter also loved my friends, and I was told that I wanted to be a father of my daughter and I wanted to get married on the premise of marriage. Of course I did not have a reason to refuse, but I was not interested in me a little in spite of the marriage premise ... I have become a sad and sad feeling.
I have used a few pheromone perfumes until now, but from the word of mouth that I read this time, I thought that I will try to use glamorous!
It was a half-hearted and doubtful group, but she told me that she loved me on the day of using perfume, and I just liked each other guddling, and if I used a massage at that time as well, I embrace you After a little while, I put on my face where I put on the perfume and started to squeeze, and the excitement switch ... LOL Then I was not able to get it off for a while.
I didn't think I was so excited and asked, so I thought it was glamorous!
Now it sticks to me more than my daughter lol

I will try to repeat again!

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Adult scent

Although it is the 2nd day of use, I think that it is a childlike scent, a slightly cuteness and a fragrance that looks delicious well. Because the purpose is also different compared to general perfumes, the fragrance will soon fly soon! It is nice to feel a faint feeling. When it is my age, when it is a mature aroma, it smells like an aunt and it is cute and it is a crisp aroma, this glamorous is a nice feeling! Since the opportunity to meet him is still ahead of us, a familiar heterosexual ( 10 years old) I tried it. It is a weird herbivorous boy, but after getting stuck more than usual I first got invited to work and returned from work. Since I am a child of a part-time job in my family business I went home soon after eating it was a very different attitude than when I was not on! I can feel myself a lot and I am happy to see you when I meet with you! I will report it!

Yoshi

September 19, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 14

Language