Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Romance for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Romance for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Romance for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16318

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 318 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Romance for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

There is a loved aura effect!

I have used only fragrance materials so far, so I tried using romance with scent for the first time. The fragrance premium has been verified that the effect is overwhelming, but romance also has an effect. I used premium and romance on a date with a secret lover the other day, continued to be said to be "cute" "cute" for the time being, it was difficult to leave even if it was time to go home (lol) The smell flew soon It feels like I will not keep it. I think that it is okay not to be too sweet so it will last a little longer. I was able to feel the aura loved by my age like me (* ^^ *)

Llan

July 13, 2015

Helpful

20 people found this helpful.

I like the fragrance the best ever!

I used this gardenia, venus, citrus, fragrance, chances, secret, geranium, bergamot, premium, elegant, butterfly, this romance is the 12th. (Strictly speaking, it is the 13th because I'm repeating the opportunity once.)

Until now geranium was a fragrance like a discontinuity, but romance pulled the geranium out!

It is a nice scent that feels a little lavender on the backside of the favorite rosewood scent.
(Besides rosewood, since both rose and geranium are contained, it is a gorgeous rose incense as a whole, so I feel pretty!)

Usage is as usual, one push is done to the back of the ears, to the left and right carotid arteries, and to the chest.
Always wearing perfume favorite per inner thigh, pheromone perfume is a strategy to put on the position to reach the vomeronasal organ soon.
Pheromone perfume is roughly redressed once every 1 to 2 hours.
Even when I have no plans to go out, even when I do not meet anyone, I try to train my pheromone sensitivity (? \)
I push one push around my throat from the morning wake up to the moment I go to sleep, so I will consume 1.5 or 2 bottles in about one month.
It is worthwhile, I feel that the effect is much stronger than when I just started purchasing it here.
I am sorry that I do not have a chance to see him for about a month now, but everyone else in my 90% of men gentle.
The company that I work for is a big company and I often go to various departments in my profession and work with my first people, but with my first-time people (both men and women) It is very easy to do work, I think that this is one of the effects.
I bought four of them every month, I tried variously on weekly basis, so Oita inventory came up.
But we will continue to purchase & verify until we win all kinds!

Buff Beauty

September 10, 2011

Helpful

18 people found this helpful.

Healed ☆

Lavender was originally a weak smell, but romance lavender is doing a good job of tightening the sweet smell crisply !!!!
You can expect it!

Suddenly, the business card that wrote the contact address was done.
Also, invited by meals from other people.
Originally, this perfume is indebted to us, so it's kind of nice and gentle, and it was not a translation that did not make your voice, but romance is exactly an aroma effect or peaceful involving the surroundings !! !!!

I love to wear this surprised mark!

Reiner

July 21, 2015

Helpful

15 people found this helpful.

Strangely

When I first wore it, I felt it was a bad smell and I was sorry.
Also, I thought that I could not feel the effect so far.
However, I liked the last notes but I liked the fragrance gradually despite I thought I'd be patient enough right after turning on if the last was good

Then, it seems that the effect has come out strangely, the surrounding men were also haughty, the boss who I admired also cared only about me, the distance was quite close

It was written that it often liked the smell which I felt at the beginning in a word-of-mouth, but I realized that

And if you like yourself, the effect will increase

Kay

March 29, 2016

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

got married

Romance is already the fifth one.
When I arrive the reaction of people around me is very good. Since I am comfortable, I always wear it every day.
I got married this time. Thanks to romance.

sy

October 16, 2014

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Thanks to you

I was able to shoot him with the intention.
I thought about giving up already, but it developed rapidly.
I definitely think it is thanks to this perfume.
Ever since demon Lipi!
It is recommended ☆

Love

January 02, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

I repeat many times

Thanks to this perfume, I was able to graduate a relationship with ambiguous him. Now I promise to the future and are dating officially.
If you have an ambiguous relationship, please give this answer to his heart with this perfume.

Love

April 26, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

by the way!

I started using pheromone perfume from February.
First time use, exciting excitement. It arrived and it arrived at once!
Because I had a bad nose, I only knew how to turn on, but I was healed with a nice smell!
Also, I keep a dog and cat, but cats that have not come close to us so much have become pretty slimy!

I feel that everyone got more kind to us than usual.
Originally I think that it is a person who is good at communication, but lol, things being spoken more than before, and being praised increased (* ^ _ ^ *)

I thought when I thought that I should buy a new one soon, but I was always more pessimistic and irritable all the time before, but it almost disappeared!
Mostly, even if I am irritated, I will get better soon!
I was surprised because it was not such a thing.
I wonder if it is due to pheromone perfume. I appreciate it. Even if your nose is bad, you have no effect on yourself!

I will continue to use (^ - ^) /

A-chan

April 13, 2013

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Happy thing

Although I wore it for the first time, he gave me something to talk to with something with a smile, and my eyes met and I was happy. What I was excited about was that he had a very sexy smile when he was staring at him in such a way as to look down on me and smiling with two people. I really looked away as a quick moment. And I also stared at the smile all the time when I saw him again. I was happy.

mintibi

June 15, 2009

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

That's excellent

It will be your first purchase.
The fragrance is refreshing floral system and habits are not much.
Personally I did not like the fragrance of lavender so much, so I was worried about it at the beginning, but it became considerably mellow after the middle, rather the lavender's green scent gave me the whole sweetness too much I think that there.
Well It is a very fragrant scent compared with overseas brand perfume so it is a level which only people close to myself will smell.
Nevertheless, the effect on the surroundings is outstanding, and although I'm not good at throwing a topic or participating in conversation at the drinking party 's seat somehow I am at the center of conversation, a male employee who does not have much contact ( It is stunned by too much echoes that "cute" is repeated from multiple).
From the beginning, there was nothing called motemote, and the only thing that I think is that there is only this perfume, at least for me it was a product with a lot of effect.

Artikno

May 26, 2013

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Thanks to this perfume

He can not leave me.
I do not leave as I get inhaled in this perfume wearing part, of course my heart is also a part of my heart.

Love

April 26, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

I think that it is good for those who want to be loved.

I liked it with a good scent.
Although it was effective as it was, I felt that I was a little unsatisfactory whether it was the fragrance of wanting to protect it.
What I found out using pheromone perfume several times until now I found that the fragrance that brings out sex appeal and erotic charm is right for me.
So I would like to use it as a basis for selecting pheromones perfume from now on.
Romance perfume is more like an element that is lovely like a small animal than the effect that it can be seen with erotic eyes or sensuality from around, I think that it is recommended for those who want such an effect.
So perfume effect ★ 5 My satisfaction is ★ 4 ★ (^ ^)

Alice

November 07, 2015

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

I felt rose strongly

Since it is using a fragrance type when roughly purchasing it is probably the second one with scent? (Glamorous at first)

The moment I put it on, the fragrance of rose rises as it rises. It is a very good scent. Lavender and others are also mixed, it is very fragrant standing of your preference. Feeling becomes sexy at a stroke (laugh)

Well, although it is the effect of the main thing ... Although it was attached when meeting with him, he himself did not see much change w
(It may be because it is still hot in the time we started dating) \
However, an unusual effect was seen, and I myself burned at the time of a bet-in w
I guess it is a different passion from the usual ... I wonder why there are such effects as well?
By the way, when I go to a meeting place, I feel that I felt more of a man 's eyes than usual.
Moreover, I feel that my feelings were becoming calmer than usual.
But it is really my favorite scent, so I will repeat it!

Rei

July 22, 2015

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

The surrounding reactions are interesting

It is as per the title ...

The surrounding reaction is very interesting when it is turned on.
On the day I put on for the first time, a colleague's man who does not talk much, he said "I smell nice, where are you?" (Laugh \)
Also, I wonder if it works well for elderly men, they were also interestingly spoken from bosses who have never even talked much until now.
I am a married person, but it is somewhat fun to be told by several people that "I will marry if I will be born again next time".

rr 910

June 18, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

The effect is as expected

The response around the rose was pleasant, I wanted to try another, I tried repeatedly romance and premium.
The men who are thinking that it is "nice" as interesting have come close.
I was surprised because I did not think that it was so effective.
And all the men who come in are smiling! Everyone is smart and gentle.
I am glad that my boyfriend was the only purpose, but it will be fun if I react gently to everyone.
I already want to enjoy this situation for a while (laugh)

**** Additional notes **** I tried various perfumes and saw the boyfriend's reaction, but I will report the phenomenon which seems to be the effect of the other side afterwards.
There is a boy who is synchronous but there are not so good buddies, the child suddenly consulted me or a brother ~ her sister gave a joke with a smile face w
I was surprised because my boyfriend 's reaction to my boyfriend' s hard work (lol) I was surprised because I did not feel like verifying it at all in the direction, but I thought this was a post.
Everyone shows a nice reaction when wearing romance.
It may well be tried in the workplace that human relation is too much · · ·.

nepiru

June 28, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It is scary

I use it divided by premium and 1: 1.
Doing so increases the effect and reduces the fragrance so I thought that the fragrance is not strong even if I use it frequently.

For the time being, I let you use it for quite a long time and have tried several fragrances, but if you notice, romance is the most frequently used.
It seems to suit you.
A man who I thought was nice from the past was a "sociable herbivorous system" that both autonomous and others recognize, the type that makes me the most difficult.
Regardless of any enthusiastic approach, Mr. Ri is somewhat sociable as being a wonderful person, so it will be in endurance (lol \)
For a while I was making friends as a friend, I had a high touch at the occasion of opportunity, and when I was happily high touching he flowed as I hugged.
At that time both of us were laughing and then hugged again afterwards, so if he sticks without leaving as it is, he kissed saying "Oh ya · · ·".
It was so, but it is an impression that if fragrance reaches consciously when approaching distance. Even this time, I felt that the first hug worked.
I feel very happy. I am always grateful for your help.

Snow

July 28, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

effect?

I was told "Did you make it something?" (Laugh)

Monchhichi

February 19, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

The best fragrance!

It became my favorite fragrance among pheromone perfumes I purchased so far. I will be relieved if attached, and will come out well. I feel like a tranquilizer. It is not perfume and it is a nice fragrance like a female so I will not let it cut! I repeated it. I will continue to use it from now on.

number

January 27, 2014

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

My favorite scent

I can relax the most, I like the fragrance I think I like.
I have more opportunities to talk to men ♪

Shimashima

April 03, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I love the scent!

Originally I love Rose series, so it was a messy fragrance messed up.
At first it feels a bit spicy, but when you attach it, your consciousness to work like a woman (like a lady?) Works (lol \)
On the day I was wearing this, I was caught up on the way home and I was quite a bit angry, so I think that it has been effective.

Yume

July 17, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 16

Language