Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,395

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.13111

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 111 reviews

52
31
19
8
1

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is preeminent

I usually put Iran Iran on my date, but yesterday I gave a rose I intended to change my preferences.
She helped smell the rose garden of the botanical garden, she was more aggressive than usual, sometimes it was less eye-catching in the shade cottage, repeated a little longer hug and kiss.
Year, this rose was effective depending on surrounding environment.
I will leave it to your imagination after that.

Quarterly

June 27, 2016

Helpful

17 people found this helpful.

Things at work

Love attraction rose is attached even during work and meeting.
It is not a reasonable work or a good looking translation (it is a metabolic old man who is over 40 years old), but I have recently noticed that a woman is getting close to a new one.
I tried not to think so much so far, but I asked if a woman sitting in front of me sitting next to me at the time of a meeting, asked if I could sit beside, I was invited to go for a meal next time ...

I think what I like is good, but I think that the distance is approaching surely little by little.
I think I will continue a little more.

Iron

July 05, 2016

Helpful

14 people found this helpful.

Effective?

This time, I plan to go traveling with several friends with a car and decided to apply for a monitor of Love Attraction Rose and try it.
I tried pushing around my chest every 3 to 4 hours when I took a rest in a service area etc on a trip.
At first, although the smell is strong, it gets thinner and becomes less concerned.
On the first day, there was nothing without change, but on the final day, when I became driving a car in turn, I got into the passenger seat.
I thought that I would like to talk to you more than usual, but the content seemed to listen to private. As usual, I only spoke frankly with a cold feeling, but it seemed to be hot all the time.
When you break up at the end, you are usually only "goodbye", but for the first time this time for the first time it was said that "I will go again next time."
After all, I thought whether there was an effect that made me feel like I do not want to separate from something affinity feeling UP.

Middle-aged generation

June 27, 2016

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

Five stars! I did it! !

There is a woman suitable for the word Takamine 's flower, no matter how many times I confess, I can not do it at all. A few days after trying the love attraction · rose, "I'm perfuming, you have a perfume! It smells fragrant! I do not like perfume!" In fact it was a pheromone perfume and I wanted to turn you over if I put it on. Then he laughed, smiling and saying "I'm not stupid". On that day, she told her that she had been commuting to the nearest transportation facility on the same day and said "I will send it", she gently rides. Now I will reply to e-mails. I say that I do not like the scent of perfume, I do not say that I do not have to put on, so I am adding it now. The distance shrank sharply rather than by chance. I want to repeat again when it runs out. Greatest satisfaction with the strongest pheromone perfume love attraction · rose !!

Blue General

September 17, 2015

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Is there a woman effective by scent?

I usually use a premium.
The next day when I used Rose, my Chinese tea ceremony in my 20's Chinese female clerk (who is always kind) is not at any time, I talk to him from there and speak and give fishing when I pay Sometimes I grabbed my hand.
Another effect was the effect of the rose, as the woman who joined the drinking party for the first time suddenly hugged, hugged and the woman did not leave.
However, I have been making friends with the aimed woman, but there has not been any change in relationship with that one.
By changing the scent, I feel that effective women will change.

Eat

September 08, 2015

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Love attraction · rose

This perfume thought that fragrance could be divided by preference, but as for me it was very convenient to use.
I felt that there was some difference in the frequency of conversation with the other party without attaching this perfume.
I had never talked to a woman I usually talked to, but as I often got to talk to each other in a conversation other than my work, the conversation at work was very fun!
Normally, I was able to do promises to go for fun, but I was able to feel that the effect of pheromone perfume?
Especially from those with a higher age it is a nice scent! It also helped spread the story.
When asked where I bought it did not say pheromone perfume. (Bitter smile \)
I was told to talk to the other person and suddenly heard that the conversation increased, and when I listened casually, I usually was scared of the atmosphere but I was told to talk to him because the feeling that I was tightening suddenly disappeared.
I think that my attitude changed somewhat with the scent of perfume and perfume.
I do not know if everything went well with perfume, but I wanted to send ☆ 5 because I was able to get many fun opportunities thanks to this perfume.

Eyeglasses

September 14, 2015

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

It is continuing purchase

I used premium everyday, but when I used Rose as a try, I made a purchase that I liked the fragrance very much as myself.
Now I use it as a premium in the situation scene.
Switching from the premium and using Rose when you want to change from work or work, etc.
There is a woman who is pretentious in existence like her sister in the workplace before and checked clothes and body odor from usual, but when switching to Rose, "Oh, what a scent this is. I say, "It smells nice." Talking, I sometimes walk together and came back on my way home.
I think that I would like to use properly in combination with the premium.

Eat

November 17, 2015

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Adult scent is good! !

This time, I tried to verify how effective it is by using products that smell different from usual. Rose was personally chic, more adult scented, so older women have an effect, especially at work, they are popular, there were many scenes that support women.
Even at a drinking party it will be spoken to being attracted by smells from women, so it is a product I'd like to recommend in my workplace / drinking party!

Smear

September 24, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It was good.

I thought it might be something because fragrance was stronger than the one I used so far, but I met a woman 's opponent by not adding too much fragrance, not too strong nor too weak.
I thought that it is okay for Rose to smell somewhat because the rank is in the top class among the fragrance preferred by women, but I started a marriage, but I got a good impression that I went smoothly in conversation It was.
However, since I think that it is coming from now, I will email again.

tom

October 28, 2011

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

One of the means by which you can see the person's smile.

When I first met a woman I met with a net, I attended a love attraction · rose trial.
I have never attached a rose perfume, but although it is my favorite fragrance, I still can not hide the atmosphere of a woman's smell somewhere.
I think that I was too young for men who are 40 years old, and still thinking that I am wearing a wrist, a neck, and a woman.

There are opportunities to meet many people until now, but the reaction of women is not good.
Even though I spoke to you, there was a lot of sky above, but with this woman I often talked very much. I was going to be attracted to the smile while dating.
Of course, I was seeing each other for the first time, but while I was exploring each other, I was able to talk with a natural feeling.
During the date I was able to enjoy dating while checking the reaction and effect of the opponent by putting a love attraction · rose in the toilet every 2 to 3 hours.
Since I was able to install the promise of the next date on the way home it was also one of the effects \?
I thought it was a fulfilling day but I was able to spend the day.
As a matter of course, we will continue to add love attraction and rose to the next date. Next is what I'm looking forward to seeing what happens ♪

katsu

September 16, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Continuation is power

The uncle before the retirement aired, I tried to submit it to the monitor of love attraction · loose (for men) - I brought it to the company, blowing 2 on the wrist, 2 blowing at noon, 2 blowing at 3 o'clock, A girl in my office (20's) sprinkled a little strongly, it came to be able to talk to me well, I think that glance and eyes match each other and I think that it is thanks to perfume, like I can get a girl In anticipation of no doubt, continuation will continue to practice.

black cat

September 12, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Perfume pheromone after a long absence

I tried using pheromone perfume after a long time, but this time I tried using love attraction · rose.
When you push one perfume and apply perfume to myself, you can feel the fragrance of rose quite strongly. Because it is pointed out to people quite well if it is just putting on, if you use it, it may be better to wear it earlier and make it smell yourself.
As long as you get in touch it feels slightly scented, so feel free when you notice it because it smells fragrant from yourself.
And although it is an efficacy as a pheromone perfume, as expected it is a love attraction !!
I am using it in my workplace, but I became able to talk to a lot of female officials. I feel that the distance when talking to you is closer than before. Besides, I feel like touching my shoulder and increasing my skin ship.
I would like to purchase a new one again as soon as I have used it.

Falcon

October 27, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

☆ excellent synergy effect with the scent of roses ☆

This time, I tried using it to explore the scent that suits me.
I chose "Love Attraction · Rose" which emits the scent of a rose with a sense of quality, including that she likes roses.
Also, I have heard that rose scent gives a feeling of happiness, dopamine is secreted, stress is relieved, and immunity is raised. It seems to be good for health. Well, although it is effective, there are also synergistic effects of human pheromones, recently several girls high school girls crawl up in the commuter train.
Also, I felt a sense that not only women but also men liked it. Human relations at work are also great. I feel that she has become more gentle than before. Roses were resistant to the image of a woman, but I feel fashionable as a scent of men. I think that it is very good.

Orion

October 27, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Aroma of rose

As you guessed, the moment you put it is more fragrant than any perfume. It is not a cheesy smell. Recently, I always love secrets, but what I changed since I changed to Rose is that the women who are superior at the workplace talks pretty much and the younger women are suddenly fashionable I change into clothes and feel glaring and gaze (lol) Also, since the feeling of squeezing my nose when passing by myself in the workplace is not being caught by a woman at work, I wonder if it smells the smell And I thought a little shyness and inner feeling.

sky

October 25, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Gorgeous scent!

Rose, which I had been worried about a while ago, I thought that it was "a messy fragrance" as I imagined. When it is used it gets more natural and confident. It is comparatively fragrant in the product of PP laboratory, is there also sustainability? Was told immediately that "changed perfume?" .... One evening, I have an appointment to meet a woman, somewhat more use. Then, firstly, another young woman will come after me for a while, on the way to the destination! That distance is too close, it turns me on and it looks back and my eyes meet and my eyes meet, the woman walks off evilly I went by. And I met with a promised woman! I felt that the perfume of PP lab that I used until now gives a healing effect to the partner, but for Rose it makes me tense from the gorgeous scent too much I felt it. I tried it on another party at a later date, but it was the same as before. However, I think that if you use this effect well, I think that you can obtain a tremendous effect, now I will stop using everyday and I will use TPO to select the few remaining roses.

Shinichi

January 31, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Thank you very much!

Always I am indebted.
This time, I tried using love attraction · rose.
First of all, what I thought was a nice smell. I feel calm. I think that there is nothing to be irritated.
Well, the effect is better, thank you!
A colleague at my office, a woman who was very friendly but I played a fight, and since then I did not listen to my mouth and I was living every day. Somehow, I thought that there was a way to reconcile, I tried using love attraction · rose. Every day I tried going to work by attaching love attraction · rose. However, there was not any change, and when I was giving up, I was asked by the woman to talk. I was surprised very much. That day I was very happy. There are still a bit awkward aspects, but I would like to continue to use it from now on. Thank you very much.

Sound

October 28, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The item arrived ~

It was a little different from the fragrance of the rose I was imagining, but I thought that it is okay for a men to have such a scent like this.
I love rose perfumes and supplements so I like it soon.
Even if any scent is attached, this time Rose is always in constant proximity to people (especially women), so that they always feel the fragrance.
I would like to continue to patronize in the future.

Heippoku

October 18, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I feel like my wife is getting pretty

Although I am married for the first year, I do not feel that my life is so much newly married, I thought if my wife had any change, I tried it.
When it actually arrived and used it, the fragrance of rose was firm first.
It is not sweet but rather just a rose, but I was healed myself with an elegant feeling rather than a nasty scent.
And although it is the main effect, there was no change of my wife's response dramatically. However, my wife became amenable without feeling, and it seems that the skin ship has increased.
If you keep on keeping it as it is, I'd like to continue using perfume with hopes that I will change more.

Gee

September 18, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Love attraction with rose

Turning on this perfume makes it easier to talk to women, making it easier to communicate with women. A woman said, "Oh, it is a nice smell, and a story has gotten out of it. Is it also called a train effect, obviously, when I attach it, I feel a warm look of a woman. From now on, I'm excited about expectations as to what effect will come up.

Ah-kun

February 01, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Just a faint fragrance

Perfumes with fragrance of rose, there was a strong image of fragrance forever, but it turns into a faint smell when putting on a little. The smell of rose from men had a slight sense of incompatibility, but it was prejudice. The one with the most important effect, because it is intensely cold and commuting by the armed for the last week since it arrives, the scent of the public does not drift in public places .... However, in the aircraft at the business trip, the seat From the attendant who served when standing up, I was able to speak with fragrance at the edge and I was able to replace the maid!
I was surprised at the first event !!

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

January 29, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 6

Language