Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.12 (110)

Price: USD 33.99
Quantity:

Add to Cart

Review for this product : View all

51
31
19
8
1

These reviews reflect each customer’s personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction for Love Attraction Rose for MEN, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

surprise! A

Thank you for choosing the monitor.
As soon as several people tried it, a woman who frequently comes in contact with her first one usually speaks that "There is something good scent today," and more words than usual.
Several people later gathered around me, unleash their talks with this and that, and it became a good atmosphere.
I realized that this is because of the pheromone perfume again.
Thank you for using me for testing.
I want to continue using it in the future.

Bad shape

December 26, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I am busy

Three days after I started using this perfume, it is half men and women around, but as people gathered, the counseling of work increased.

Black rabbit

December 21, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

If there is a specific woman

While living without a woman continued, I tried Love Attraction · Rose to want something to change, but it was fatal that there were no women around.
Still I was able to raise myself with scent.

Tatara

December 21, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

at work

The workplace has changed and it became a department full of women, I was puzzled by the environment I had not experienced much, but I have my women chief get along very well.
On the other hand, I was surprised by this difference because I was receiving power warrasses from the women deputy director.
I would like to try another.

Single aristocrat

December 20, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It is also good to have a fragrance!

I used alcohol free, premium, but I tried using Rose because I thought that there was scent this time. First I tried it at work, as usual, I used it on my neck and wrist. The smell of a slightly rose was also good, I often hear that "it smells nice", I realized that the effect was getting more conversation and more contact with women than usual. In the future I would like to use while choosing between alcohol free and location. I will meet a woman who is interested soon, so I hope I can make a good result somehow. When that time comes, I would like to post it including the results.

Yuji

December 19, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Is there a little effect?

I often use it in my workplace, but somehow I feel that women around me are responding to smells. When I passed by my side I saw a glimpse of sometimes and I showed a swing that seemed to call out. I think I will look at the situation a bit more.

Attendance

December 19, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It may be like a lady

This time it will be the 3rd type perfume.
Because it is a bridal industry, many female employees bought an exotic at the beginning.
I got very good reception, communication of work improved better, I felt the effect.
It was also popular with my wife and daughter.
I also bought a fragrance free, I also used it for drinking party etc. However approach from women and body touch were many.
Rose was a fragrance not chosen by usual, but I tried and tried from my wife.
Although it is a good fragrance as a result, it seems that the impression of a female is strong, and the likes and dislikes are separated from clearly?

However, since the reputation from women is good, there is no problem.
I would like to try various fragrances from now on ♪

Mountain

December 19, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I also want to purchase

While I was at an important meeting, I sprayed it a little bit, but both male and female partners corresponded more flexibly than usual, and I was able to praise the outcome of the expected abnormality.
I think that the effect of perfume and the relaxation effect by its scent acted synergistically.
I would like to continue to use it for important meetings in the future.

Spot

December 19, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

When you want an atmosphere!

I normally use sandalwood, but I thought that I wanted out the atmosphere, I used it.
I thought it might be a little sweet scent, but I thought that it was a comfortable feeling that it became lightly suffering because it was not too vulgar like a PP lab.
By the way, I lent it to a friend who had failed in a bar, and I took it home on that day Succeeded lol
After all I reconfirmed that it is necessary also for myself.

Spring

December 19, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It is a very good scent.

I always use premium non-fragrance, but Rose is very good scent. It is said that women always smell when they are wearing a premium, but it seems to be said that it is more Rose. Since I began using love attractions, I have not had any troubles with women. I can not release it anymore! I will try using rose now.

Ku-man

December 10, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Elegance

I always have no fragrance, but I was curious about it. I think that it is good with an elegant adult scent when trying. I would like to use it in the future.

Expectation

December 08, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I repeat!

This is the second time!
The fragrance was hard and I felt as ever as I got used to it.
However, I think that I want to repeat again because I can feel the effect.
It is a gorgeous rose scent (a smell like a bath - ring), but I think that the smell choice that suits me is the best.
The effect of this perfume is not attracted by perfume, but rather to attract attention by boosting yourself with perfume ○, first of all I think that it is meaningless unless you put it comfortably

Scent model

June 19, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The effect is realized!

I realized the effect!
More opportunities to become intimate relationship. However, the evaluation is ★ 4 because it smells fragrant!

Scent model

June 19, 2018

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I do not know.

Although there was a word to be worried about before purchase, the smell is still not good. I usually use a high Damask rose essence, so I felt a fake sense and declined to use it. However, when meeting private persons with no knowledge, since the pheromone effect can be expected, & fragrance will disappear in the early eye, so moderate feeling may be good. I am looking at the person I meet and using it.

Toshi

April 04, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Fragrance is refreshing

I've been repeating non fragrance things up to now.

I think that Rose is also good.

It smells nice, it's not too tight, it's not too weak and it's just good.

There seems to be an effect.

win

March 25, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Somehow the reaction around me is good

It smells fragrantly. I noticed that when I noticed I felt the gaze around me. I do not feel like coming around, but I feel like I'm obviously reacting. It is a little recommended. .

Doggy

February 04, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It is a neat and familiar smell (^ ^ ♪

Perfume has a lot of stinky smells, there was the impression that it may be difficult to put on depending on the place. But this "love attraction · rose" is a refreshing and soothing soapy aroma, it feels okay even if you put on without resistance anywhere. I usually do not wear perfume very much, but when I actually wore a woman, I was told that a good smell and so on. Directly I have not yet gone to the point that it has been effective, but I do not feel bad at all. I do not think the smell itself is too hard, so I think that it is a nice place to put on anywhere. It seems that everyone feels refreshed and smells refreshed as much as possible, so I hope that there will be a good change in human relations as well ♪

ex boy friend

February 02, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

As expected, ☆

I love this scent ☆ It is by far the most fragrant smell than the one I've chosen so far Somehow I feel like I can feel confident. I feel confident. I see my other review 's review and it makes me feel excited. Changes have not yet been realized, but I think that it was a very good atmosphere w
It is an item that can be adequately appealed with 1 push What is doubt here is that if you open a cap and smell a smell with your nose instead of wearing a scent, you will not smell yourself, but smell a human pheromone I think that it is useless I can not do such a way I was wearing a mask just a little bit under the nose today because I was masking ^ ^ I definitely would like to put a perfume in a situation where ladies are around a lot Are you thinking about something perverted like w
Five hours have passed since the last but I have a sweet scent from my chest It is recommended to be super cigar It is not possible to return to ordinary perfume after all It is this gentle and mysterious sensation and erotic smell so far No Aroma · premium · ylang · ylang · lime · rose and fragrance close to this scent are easy to purchase if you know which one is easy to buy, but it seems I can tell if you think about it, but I would like to use all kinds if I want to use all kinds from tomorrow Unfortunately we are not able to use it in what kind of situations Unfortunately I can not get you to sniff because I am a long distance but I hope someday you can meet her and you can smell this scent and calm yourself Once in your supermarket However, the fragrance wearing the woman who passed by ♪ in spite of stimulating ultra super supernatural instinctively w Since I had a family member, I talked to him. But I could not do you any, it was also a pheromone perfume, was the smell never smelled until now. Brain Heavy Direct! Does it smell to attract male? Such a good perfume There are also elsewhere There are other such things are interested in seriously If the same action as that is happened to myself, it pounding to instinct for a specific person It is disgustingly sad about this restaurant w
However, this product is recommended for serious pheromone perfumes, not as pure smal harassment or etiquette as it is too pure for me

Anonymous

February 02, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I like Iran Iran better

I think that it is my favorite problem, but I was not a very good scent. It may be because it was the same smell as the fragrance used routinely at home. I feel that the scent is sustained more than the other.

deep red

February 02, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love attraction with rose

Turning on this perfume makes it easier to talk to women, making it easier to communicate with women. A woman said, "Oh, it is a nice smell, and a story has gotten out of it. Is it also called a train effect, obviously, when I attach it, I feel a warm look of a woman. From now on, I'm excited about expectations as to what effect will come up.

Ah-kun

February 01, 2018

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Show 10 more reviews