Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.12 (110)

Price: USD 33.99
Quantity:

Add to Cart

Review for this product : View all

51
31
19
8
1

These reviews reflect each customer’s personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction for Love Attraction Rose for MEN, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is preeminent

I usually put Iran Iran on my date, but yesterday I gave a rose I intended to change my preferences.
She helped smell the rose garden of the botanical garden, she was more aggressive than usual, sometimes it was less eye-catching in the shade cottage, repeated a little longer hug and kiss.
Year, this rose was effective depending on surrounding environment.
I will leave it to your imagination after that.

Quarterly

June 27, 2016

17 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Things at work

Love attraction rose is attached even during work and meeting.
It is not a reasonable work or a good looking translation (it is a metabolic old man who is over 40 years old), but I have recently noticed that a woman is getting close to a new one.
I tried not to think so much so far, but I asked if a woman sitting in front of me sitting next to me at the time of a meeting, asked if I could sit beside, I was invited to go for a meal next time ...

I think what I like is good, but I think that the distance is approaching surely little by little.
I think I will continue a little more.

Iron

July 05, 2016

14 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Five stars! I did it! !

There is a woman suitable for the word Takamine 's flower, no matter how many times I confess, I can not do it at all. A few days after trying the love attraction · rose, "I'm perfuming, you have a perfume! It smells fragrant! I do not like perfume!" In fact it was a pheromone perfume and I wanted to turn you over if I put it on. Then he laughed, smiling and saying "I'm not stupid". On that day, she told her that she had been commuting to the nearest transportation facility on the same day and said "I will send it", she gently rides. Now I will reply to e-mails. I say that I do not like the scent of perfume, I do not say that I do not have to put on, so I am adding it now. The distance shrank sharply rather than by chance. I want to repeat again when it runs out. Greatest satisfaction with the strongest pheromone perfume love attraction · rose !!

Blue General

September 17, 2015

9 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Is there a woman effective by scent?

I usually use a premium.
The next day when I used Rose, my Chinese tea ceremony in my 20's Chinese female clerk (who is always kind) is not at any time, I talk to him from there and speak and give fishing when I pay Sometimes I grabbed my hand.
Another effect was the effect of the rose, as the woman who joined the drinking party for the first time suddenly hugged, hugged and the woman did not leave.
However, I have been making friends with the aimed woman, but there has not been any change in relationship with that one.
By changing the scent, I feel that effective women will change.

Eat

September 08, 2015

9 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It is continuing purchase

I used premium everyday, but when I used Rose as a try, I made a purchase that I liked the fragrance very much as myself.
Now I use it as a premium in the situation scene.
Switching from the premium and using Rose when you want to change from work or work, etc.
There is a woman who is pretentious in existence like her sister in the workplace before and checked clothes and body odor from usual, but when switching to Rose, "Oh, what a scent this is. I say, "It smells nice." Talking, I sometimes walk together and came back on my way home.
I think that I would like to use properly in combination with the premium.

Eat

November 17, 2015

8 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Adult scent is good! !

This time, I tried to verify how effective it is by using products that smell different from usual. Rose was personally chic, more adult scented, so older women have an effect, especially at work, they are popular, there were many scenes that support women.
Even at a drinking party it will be spoken to being attracted by smells from women, so it is a product I'd like to recommend in my workplace / drinking party!

Smear

September 24, 2015

5 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Continuation is power

The uncle before the retirement aired, I tried to submit it to the monitor of love attraction · loose (for men) - I brought it to the company, blowing 2 on the wrist, 2 blowing at noon, 2 blowing at 3 o'clock, A girl in my office (20's) sprinkled a little strongly, it came to be able to talk to me well, I think that glance and eyes match each other and I think that it is thanks to perfume, like I can get a girl In anticipation of no doubt, continuation will continue to practice.

black cat

September 12, 2015

4 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Perfume pheromone after a long absence

I tried using pheromone perfume after a long time, but this time I tried using love attraction · rose.
When you push one perfume and apply perfume to myself, you can feel the fragrance of rose quite strongly. Because it is pointed out to people quite well if it is just putting on, if you use it, it may be better to wear it earlier and make it smell yourself.
As long as you get in touch it feels slightly scented, so feel free when you notice it because it smells fragrant from yourself.
And although it is an efficacy as a pheromone perfume, as expected it is a love attraction !!
I am using it in my workplace, but I became able to talk to a lot of female officials. I feel that the distance when talking to you is closer than before. Besides, I feel like touching my shoulder and increasing my skin ship.
I would like to purchase a new one again as soon as I have used it.

Falcon

October 27, 2011

4 people found this helpful.

Helpful

☆ excellent synergy effect with the scent of roses ☆

This time, I tried using it to explore the scent that suits me.
I chose "Love Attraction · Rose" which emits the scent of a rose with a sense of quality, including that she likes roses.
Also, I have heard that rose scent gives a feeling of happiness, dopamine is secreted, stress is relieved, and immunity is raised. It seems to be good for health. Well, although it is effective, there are also synergistic effects of human pheromones, recently several girls high school girls crawl up in the commuter train.
Also, I felt a sense that not only women but also men liked it. Human relations at work are also great. I feel that she has become more gentle than before. Roses were resistant to the image of a woman, but I feel fashionable as a scent of men. I think that it is very good.

Orion

October 27, 2011

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Aroma of rose

As you guessed, the moment you put it is more fragrant than any perfume. It is not a cheesy smell. Recently, I always love secrets, but what I changed since I changed to Rose is that the women who are superior at the workplace talks pretty much and the younger women are suddenly fashionable I change into clothes and feel glaring and gaze (lol) Also, since the feeling of squeezing my nose when passing by myself in the workplace is not being caught by a woman at work, I wonder if it smells the smell And I thought a little shyness and inner feeling.

sky

October 25, 2011

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Just a faint fragrance

Perfumes with fragrance of rose, there was a strong image of fragrance forever, but it turns into a faint smell when putting on a little. The smell of rose from men had a slight sense of incompatibility, but it was prejudice. The one with the most important effect, because it is intensely cold and commuting by the armed for the last week since it arrives, the scent of the public does not drift in public places .... However, in the aircraft at the business trip, the seat From the attendant who served when standing up, I was able to speak with fragrance at the edge and I was able to replace the maid!
I was surprised at the first event !!

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

January 29, 2018

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I want you to commercialize it with a good feeling

After putting on the neck after the shower and going to bed with her, it is said that it smells nice or something, etch always goes from here to guyguy, but this time I invited her from unusual!
I think that it is thanks to perfume!
I liked the smell, so I want you to commercialize it.

Horley

October 03, 2013

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Thank you very much!

Always I am indebted.
This time, I tried using love attraction · rose.
First of all, what I thought was a nice smell. I feel calm. I think that there is nothing to be irritated.
Well, the effect is better, thank you!
A colleague at my office, a woman who was very friendly but I played a fight, and since then I did not listen to my mouth and I was living every day. Somehow, I thought that there was a way to reconcile, I tried using love attraction · rose. Every day I tried going to work by attaching love attraction · rose. However, there was not any change, and when I was giving up, I was asked by the woman to talk. I was surprised very much. That day I was very happy. There are still a bit awkward aspects, but I would like to continue to use it from now on. Thank you very much.

Sound

October 28, 2011

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The item arrived ~

It was a little different from the fragrance of the rose I was imagining, but I thought that it is okay for a men to have such a scent like this.
I love rose perfumes and supplements so I like it soon.
Even if any scent is attached, this time Rose is always in constant proximity to people (especially women), so that they always feel the fragrance.
I would like to continue to patronize in the future.

Heippoku

October 18, 2011

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

surprise! A

Thank you for choosing the monitor.
As soon as several people tried it, a woman who frequently comes in contact with her first one usually speaks that "There is something good scent today," and more words than usual.
Several people later gathered around me, unleash their talks with this and that, and it became a good atmosphere.
I realized that this is because of the pheromone perfume again.
Thank you for using me for testing.
I want to continue using it in the future.

Bad shape

December 26, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

at work

The workplace has changed and it became a department full of women, I was puzzled by the environment I had not experienced much, but I have my women chief get along very well.
On the other hand, I was surprised by this difference because I was receiving power warrasses from the women deputy director.
I would like to try another.

Single aristocrat

December 20, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It is also good to have a fragrance!

I used alcohol free, premium, but I tried using Rose because I thought that there was scent this time. First I tried it at work, as usual, I used it on my neck and wrist. The smell of a slightly rose was also good, I often hear that "it smells nice", I realized that the effect was getting more conversation and more contact with women than usual. In the future I would like to use while choosing between alcohol free and location. I will meet a woman who is interested soon, so I hope I can make a good result somehow. When that time comes, I would like to post it including the results.

Yuji

December 19, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It is a neat and familiar smell (^ ^ ♪

Perfume has a lot of stinky smells, there was the impression that it may be difficult to put on depending on the place. But this "love attraction · rose" is a refreshing and soothing soapy aroma, it feels okay even if you put on without resistance anywhere. I usually do not wear perfume very much, but when I actually wore a woman, I was told that a good smell and so on. Directly I have not yet gone to the point that it has been effective, but I do not feel bad at all. I do not think the smell itself is too hard, so I think that it is a nice place to put on anywhere. It seems that everyone feels refreshed and smells refreshed as much as possible, so I hope that there will be a good change in human relations as well ♪

ex boy friend

February 02, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Half-trust

Last week, at a shop with a dress code, there was a company's year-end party, but by chance I sat right next to a woman who is the most beautiful and reputable in the company.
It was my first time to talk properly, so I did not do much conversation, but when I look at me it says hot and hot many times. The shop was not very hot, and it was wonderful that other women were not hot. It seemed that I was nervous against myself. If I seriously invited, I think I was able to go. I would like to try again.

ice

December 10, 2017

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Let's do it again ~

After arriving, I put it on quickly, I was spending with a good feeling on my own, but if I put it in my pocket of denim, the cap and the main body got disengaged, the contents got disappeared, the contents got in the end ... haha

I will challenge again sweat

Sezuo

April 11, 2017

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Show 10 more reviews